Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
Badii 1 month ago
It is quite worrying when women start lying for political expediency. Naa koryoo stage managed all this nonsense for political advantage. Where are we heading to? I heard her live and clear on radio making the accusations. For Christ sake and morality of our children and youth who ever crafted this drama must be held accountable.
Kofi 1 month ago
Did she put the pepper spray in your hands, and did you not shoot? Hawa Ranbow, Keep mute
GHANA 1 month ago
YOU SHOULD RATHER THANK HER FOR NOT KILLING YOU: ONLY ATTACK AND YOU ARE CRYING
Efo Kofi 1 month ago
Kofi you foolish to say that kese
Akos 1 month ago
Hawa Koomson is a bleached face prostitute. Very useless. Her underpart is black like a monkey's anus. JHS graduate. Madam Aqua Culture. Ashawo bastard
Abinziki 1 month ago
What you say to a woman is referred to your mother. Learn to respect woman
Kwame 1 month ago
Munkata Mubarak the Interior Minister was only doing my sister, my brother as usual as Northners always do so as to exonerate her sister Hawaa Koomson. It would even hurt and pain Mubarak Muntaka so much seeing the lady Hawaa Koomson they often refer to as their sister being heavily defeated by Naa Koyoo in Senya Breku Constituency. These guys are traitors. It was the same thing they did when Hawaa Koomson has nor demonstrated a modicum of standards and qualifications during her Ministerial Appointment vetting and there was a national clamour that she Hawaa Koomson be Disqualified. But the northern brothers went contrary to NDC's position and approved that nomination in Parliament. Muntaka Mubarak attempt was just to throw Naa Koyo under the bus because, to them Hawaa Koomson was their sister and must not lose Senya Breku East to Na Koyo simpliciter
FTT 1 month ago
Police should arrest Hon. Naa Koryoo now for publication of false news. during 2024 elections
Minister DSTV a.k.a LGBTQ 1 month ago
The truth will always defeat lies you hear Naa Koryoo? Aren't you feeling ashamed now that the the cat is out of the bag?
Ayaa 1 month ago
What about the journalist this stupid Hawa Koomson and her thugs slapped at Cape Coast? Armed Robber woman
Nii 1 month ago
Elsewhere Dishonourable Phyllis Naa Koryoo would be sacked from Parliament for preaching hate speech. I don't support Hawa Koomson though, bcoz she invited some of these attacks on herself. Naa Koryoo stands to reap what she's sown.
Koku Anyidoho 1 month ago
You are a murderer, you will go to jail, wicked woman
BEN 1 month ago
SHE SHOULD HAVE KILLED YOU IDIOT:
Kofi BA 1 month ago
Madam Hawa, please leave that bush woman in the hands of our creator
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 month ago
HAWA KOOMSON SHOULD HAVE BEEN IN JAIL BUT FOR WEE SMOKING AKUFFO ADDO WHO USED TO HER
Efo Kofi 1 month ago
Nonsense what is honourable about this foolish woman koryor kwaashiaa sem
Osei 1 month ago
Hawa Koomson is an illiterate ashawo with red face but black nyash. Thief woman
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 month ago
BUT HAWA KOOMSON YOU DONT DESERVE TO LIVE
Jack 1 month ago
Sue her for defamation.....
Joy 1 month ago
Propaganda was her tactics. Silly girl to cause fear and panic during the election. She must be put before the law and pay money
Andropov 1 month ago
The attack on you was as a result of you pulling a gun. Dirty girl
La Pleasure man 1 month ago
Mavis Ashawo Koomson
MP 3. Abodobidi 1 month ago
Hahahahaha. Aqua Culture JHS minister. Kasoa Rambo
Cuntiki 1 month ago
Let Hawa know that it’s not over at all.
She should be ready for more actions.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and foolish. You should have even been killed. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Kparas 1 month ago
@kofi kwasia ba. If they didn't attack her will she remove pepper spray on them? Or you don't know is self defense?
cudjoe amuashie 1 month ago
Hawa should sue her ....
red cock 1 month ago
Its not true Hawa rather its the gunshots from your gun which you admitted to.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........... ...
It is quite worrying when women start lying for political expediency. Naa koryoo stage managed all this nonsense for political advantage. Where are we heading to? I heard her live and clear on radio making the accusations. Fo ...
Munkata Mubarak the Interior Minister was only doing my sister, my brother as usual as Northners always do so as to exonerate her sister Hawaa Koomson. It would even hurt and pain Mubarak Muntaka so much seeing the lady Hawaa ...
Elsewhere Dishonourable Phyllis Naa Koryoo would be sacked from Parliament for preaching hate speech. I don't support Hawa Koomson though, bcoz she invited some of these attacks on herself. Naa Koryoo stands to reap what sh ...
Mavis Ashawo Koomson
Hawa should sue her ....