EPA shuts down warehouse for illegal Chanfan machine production

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Pelicles. 1 month ago

Water is a gift by nature without substitution meaning, it must be protected at all costs, but in Ghana, we see it as nothing important and should be destroyed.

Yes, that is how smart we are as people.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............ ...

• JB 1 month ago

Galamsey is becoming rampant under NDC, why?

• Maame 1 month ago

You say and watched for eight good years.

• TWEAA DC 1 month ago

AND STÒP IMPORTATION OF EXCAVATORS TOO...MAKE IT ILLEGAL TO IMPORT THAT DESTRUCTIVE MACHINES....TWEAA

• Ken 1 month ago

Crack down of Anwia Nkwanta..the notorious changfa manufacturing and trading hub is long overdue.

I sometimes wonder why leadership sits and watch this trade blossom in Anwia Nkwanta. All the changfa warehouses are owned ...

• Santiago 1 month ago

The Chinese in Ghana are the real devils. They are more than satan himself

• Nana Aggrey 1 month ago

Just shut down??
    Can’t they be prosecuted for such an illegal activities?

• Why do we sit for Chinese to play games with us 1 month ago

Recall all permits and licenses of chinness nationals in the country in every sector if they will be indulging in criminality.. Who born dog.. We said we don't wnat this and u hide to produce this machine for crime.. What do ...

• Kwame Angel 1 month ago

Prosecute these stinking Chinese destroying our waters and impregnating our young girls in the villages.

• Truth Table 1 month ago

What can wash away your sins?
    Nothing but the blood of Jesus...

• Joy 1 month ago

Good one there. You law enforcers should not joke with galamsey fighting

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

The government should make the sale ,production , storage and use of Chanfan machines illegal and if found guilty for breaking this law should lead to imprisonment for 10 years hard labour.

• Yaw 1 month ago

You 've looked on for this long time for these Chinese to engage in importation and sales ot these changfang machines and their accessories.
    The sole use of these machines is galamsay and not for agricultural purposes.
    Thi ...

• Samurai 1 month ago

Shutting it down isnt enough. Arrest and prosecute them,

• Kyeremeh 1 month ago

If it is not true Gyemii why should you allow chines open that warehouse in Ghana

• Kyeremeh 1 month ago

If it is not true Gyemii why should you allow chines open that warehouse in Ghana, all our leaders are weaked

• love ghana 1 month ago

It's a joke, you foolish Ghanaians! The Environmental Protection Agency's purpose wasn't to protect Ghana's environment at all; their goal was to extort money from Chinese shops. They only took a small amount of goods from th ...

• Michael 1 month ago

They should start from the ports,these equipment are imported to the country every day.

Go the manso nkwanta enclave Chinese warehouses that openly trades in this equipment, who granted them licenses?