15-year-old Nigerian trafficked to Ghana rescued with 5 weeks pregnancy

Read Comments Comments (16)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper....Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........y ...

• Barko osae twum 1 month ago

I am proud to know that ghanaians still have a soft , kind, compassionate heart, even though we are all going through a very difficult survival phase in life which thankfully is now being eased by JDM. Persons whotraffic such ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ghjyut ...

• GOLDEN 1 month ago

THIS IS VERY SAD INDEED,GHANA GOVERNMENT SHOULD HAVE ZERO TOLERANCE AND PUT A STOP TO THIS WEAKED ATTROCITIES FROM WICKED PEOPLE,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!

• Kwame Angel 1 month ago

Oh, so quickly impregnated by her traffickers?

• Nana 1 month ago

I wanted to ask the same question. This girl was impregnated in Nigeria b4 travelling to Ghana.She didn't want the parents to know that is why she connived with the traffickers.. She was a bad girl engage in prostitution b4 r ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Why our leaders are closing their eyes for letting the evils nasty Nigerians to destroy our country Ghana ? If our leaders can't send them to their country then let the Ghanaians do it by themselves before Ghana to become lik ...

• rogue 1 month ago

come to dodowa in the shai-osudoku district and you will see a lot of this happening. the greater accra regional minister, the DCE and the police commander know about this. there is a spot called abavana spot at dodowa oyikum ...

• kulbogo 1 month ago

@Rogue, please if what you are saying is anything to go by, kindly report this incident to the law enforcement agency, trust me if u are bold enough to report this. am very sure action would be taken against the lady who is c ...

• John ,Danfa - Kweiman 1 month ago

Neighbours in Danfa ,Madina had a similar experience. A Ga man with a Nigerian wife who operate a joint have been bringing a lot of Nigerian girls for prostitution. They reported her to the police and the joint has been clo ...

• Paa Rasta 1 month ago

Poor CHILD.
    how can I help ? Somebody should help me get in touch . GHANA AND NIGERIA HAVE FAILED THESE KIDS. THANKS TO POTUS FOR THREATENING TO BOMB NIGERIA. THESE CHILDREN ARE BEING FORCED TO SELL THEIR PRECIOUS BODIES ...

• Good citizen 1 month ago

Sometimes we behaved as if we don't know what is going on in Ghana , the immigration are all aware , go to Odorkor main station at night tonight and you will see foreigners mostly nigerian doing ashawo for ghc40 for one round ...

• roja 1 month ago

traffickers should be shot dead if arrested....simple!...the prisons are getting choked

• Good samaritan 1 month ago

Ghanaweb please help in the Odorkor issue , the police should go for raid and arrest the pepetrators , HIV is real , the odorkor police should arrest them , the rather go and collect money from them .

• world 1 month ago

please president Trump go to ghana after nigeria to clean all the messes there.

• Sweetghana 1 month ago

She doesn't look fifteen years of age
    Look at at her face carefully, that's aa grandmother trying to beat immigration law