'We know where Ken Ofori-Atta lives in the US, but can't just show up to arrest him' – OSP

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Reap what you sow 1 month ago

Ken Ofori Atta come back home if you know your hands are clean. We NPP loyalists would give you a heroic welcome to Ghana our motherland

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 month ago

I never knew Kisi Agyabeng is that stupid. Why mention the military in this extradiction matter. Is the military trained to be arresting the criminals in our midst. It appears this OSP is not serious at all. He is just a big ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper....Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you are ...

• EMP 1 month ago

Repent and stop your attacks against Islam..

• Dangata 1 month ago

May this foolish man face a horrific and terrible accident for his attack on Islam, and I pray to Allah for you not to die. So you live and repent from such an attack.Ask, your colleagues who attacked Islam in the past and ar ...

• Abeiku 1 month ago

@TAKE OR PAY, wo maame twetweretwe wae! If you dig an empty hole in the ground using a whopping sum of $97 million dollars, are you not being mad ?? So, why are you talking about somebody wasting public funds? Foolish fool, h ...

• JESUS IS GOD 1 month ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• La Pleasure man 1 month ago

Freak!

• Joe 1 month ago

OSP you have finished your job hand over the rest to the Attorney General period

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

Who told you Ken is ready to come home now? Which Politician in Ghana has got a clean hands. Should Ken come to Ghana to be arrested, prosecuted and imprisoned for about 25 years? Which fool will do that. Ghanaians should sto ...

• Santana 1 month ago

Opanin @Frank Agyena-Karikari... (Ghana nyinaaa nkwasiafuorhene). Please, has Ken Ofori-Atta ever told you he has massive assets here in Ghana? We shall confiscate - E V E R Y T H I N G

• K Poku-London-UK 1 month ago

Eugene Arhin===IT WAS THE NPP POLICY OF BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL- 52 AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY MEMBERS IN HIS GOVERNMENT- THAT FAMILY CAME TO STEAL FOR THEIR FUTURE GENERATIONS-AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES
    Bawumia was the Chairman of th ...

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

• Hanks 1 month ago

Who cares! This OSP is good for nothing man.
    Prepare the docket and submit to A-G and stop the media gymnastics.

• Jack 1 month ago

Masa,.stop disturbing our ears. Go ahead and trial him. Bring Sedinam Tamakloe to the country first.....

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 month ago

KISI ADJABENG THINKS ALL GHANAIANS ARE AS STUPID AS AKUFFO ADDO’S COCAINE SNIFFING DAUGHTER GYANKROMAH

SO AKUFFO ADDO APPOINTED HIS OWN DAUGHTER AS A MINSTER. HMMMM

KICK KISI ADJABENG OUT ASAP!

• Afoma Fantasy 1 month ago

I don't see the need for the OSP. Why do we need to waste Ghanaians Taxes to pay the good for nothing Ageabeng

• Peter 1 month ago

Kissi Adjacent can't you just shut your mouth and do your job and wait for the outcomes?

• Kofi 1 month ago

Ken should stay away from Ghana considering his health condition.
    the OSP has not shown any proof. I believe it's just a here say by Kens enemies. The looter of our Banks are looking for revenge for loosing their Banks.

• WojaffoChicago 1 month ago

I've always said this Kissi Adjabeng was in cahoots with Ken. He made sure Ken had left the borders of this country before he came out with his tough talk about interpol red list and Ken being a fugitive.
    He is in on the pla ...

• Joy 1 month ago

Big lies. We the wise knows that Ghana and USA has extradition deal. Mr osp shut up and put ofori atta on the red list of interpol if you think you have evidence to prosecute him in Ghana

• Abotsi 1 month ago

Martin Amidu should have stayed in office

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. gsfger ...

• Pelicles. 1 month ago

So, when are Ghanaians going to reason like real humans who understands their surrounding? If Kissi Agyabeng believes he has a solid criminal case against Ken Ofori-Atta, why can't he try him in absentia like Sedinam Tamakloe ...

• Kwame Angel 1 month ago

Donald Trump will send him back. Call D. Trump

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 month ago

So how do people extradited to the country of their origin to face justice?Are there any special arrangements between the two countries to finalise before extradition process can go on because Ofori-Atta is not the first pe ...

• GOLDEN 1 month ago

LACK OF STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY AND TRANSPARENCY MAKES IT VERY EASY FOR THOSE IN POSITION TO STEAL AND MISMANAGE GOVERNMENT FUNDS,PERIOD!!!!!!!!
    TALK IS CHEAP,WHAT DO YOU EXPECT,WITH SO MANY GREEDY POLITICIANS????????

• SHIT HOLE COUNTRY 1 month ago

Go and arrest the armed robbers and stop this nonsense. Has he killed someone?

• Kojo 1 month ago

Please keep quiet.

Eugene Arhin===IT WAS THE NPP POLICY OF BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL- 52 AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY MEMBERS IN HIS GOVERNMENT- THAT FAMILY CAME TO STEAL FOR THEIR FUTURE GENERATIONS-AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES
    Bawumia was the Chairman of th ...

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

• Paa Rasta 1 month ago

IF THE AUTHORITIES IN THE USA WERE LOOKING FOR SOMEBODY IN GHANA ? WE WOULDNT BE HAVING THIS CONVERSATION. IF THE AMERICANS BELIEVE THE OSP HAS A LEGIMATE CASE AGAINST KEN OFORI? THEY WOULD'VE HANDED HIM OVER LONG TIME AGO ...

• HAWKEYE 1 month ago

Ken Ofori Atta came to Sheffield last month to visit a very ill relative.
    He spent 3 days there.

• Horace 1 month ago

Your comments are good for nothing. Enough with this back and forth news OSP. We need actions and nothing else. My question to you is that can you bring him back to Ghana to be prosecuted if not we are not interested in yo ...

• Rocky USA 1 month ago

I think you are the helping ofori atta to run away. Because of the way you are talking. How can America president Donald Trump to stop Ghana not bring him ofori atta to Ghana?. Your time is up for OSP
    You are main problem fo ...

• That's a big liar 1 month ago

You can ask for his extradition,if he has done wrong,he only has a green card,even if he has citizenship he can be extradited as long as the government proves he had done wrong,stop throwing dust in Ghanaians eyes,OSP needs t ...

• George 1 month ago

Look at this ass licker fool calling himself OSP. You know where Ofori Atta is but does not know where Sedinam Tamakloe , a criminal ewe woman who has been sentenced to 10 years is. God will punish you and your entire family

• Kwame panin 1 month ago

shut up, osp. you r just incompetent

• Gigoluake 1 month ago

President Mahama and his brother Ibrahim are two horrible thieves in Ghana. Ghanaians should focus on them and leave Ofori Atta alone.

• Obi 1 month ago

BLAME AKUFFO ADDO FOR APPOINTING NDC MEMBER AS SPECIAL PROSECUTOR

• JERRY ATTORNEY AT LAW - NEW YORK CITY NY 1 month ago

NO ONE CAN TOUCH KEN IN AMERICA , THE USA DON'T COOPERATE WITH THE INTERPOL AND ANY ATTEMPT TO TRY TO GET HIM IN AMERICA IS CONSIDERED KIDNAPING IN THE FIRST DEGREE UNDER 18 U.S.C section 1201 ]which under USA law and i ...

• THE WEBSITE MASTERS 1 month ago

DO YOU NEED A CORPORATE WEBSITE, NGO WEBSITE, NEWS WEBSITE, E-COMMERCE WEBSITE, CHURCH WEBSITE, FARM WEBSITE,SCHOOL WEBSITE ETC..THEN CONTACT US FOR THE BEST PACKAGES.. OUR SERVICES ARE FAST AND RELIABLE...EVERY WEBSITE DESIG ...

• Ozymandias 1 month ago

A complete joke of a SP. If you can’t carry your load, don’t blame your headpad. Nonsensical nonsense.

• Samurai 1 month ago

Massa stop talking!!!!!