Today, I recommend Jesus to you.
He is the best you can have.
Seek Him and live...
Kofi Akwetey 1 month ago
Why is the OSP seizing people's assets without due process?
Kojo Adom 1 month ago
The OSP is empowered to temporarily freeze, not seize, assets, until investigations and due process is completed. Otherwise, the assets and money could be transferred to other entities and money moved abroad. The assets is only then seized, if they’re found to have been corruptly acquired. The assets go back to their owners, if they’re found to have been legally acquired!
Test2 1 month ago
THIEVES
HOW MYCH IS HIS MONTHLY SALARY
THIEVES
Pouv: They say, They say 1 month ago
Where is the OSPs proof of seized assets linked to
Dr Hamid?
Dr Hamids lawyer has come out to deny any seized assets linked to his client by the OSPs outfit.
Dr Hamid?
Dr Hamids lawyer has come out to deny any seized assets linked to his client by the OSPs outfit.
Bonus Baba 1 month ago
Are you fucking nuts? Did they think of due rigid process when they where defrauding the public. Please use your --------
Go after Galamsey operations as well. 1 month ago
That is the priority for Ghana today every day more distractions taking place . The operators are becoming stronger.
Total ban needed. Not possible to fight it now .
That is the priority for Ghana today every day more distractions taking place . The operators are becoming stronger.
Big D 1 month ago
He went about using the the ofAllah in vain look at the red eyes thief
Kojo Adom 1 month ago
The OSP needs to move quickly with its efforts to uncover the rampant corruption that went on under the previous government. It is disgusting that a lot of government officials had their snouts in trough, and stealing the country’s wealth that should be going to fund infrastructures and services to improve the lives of the citizens!
Achakanapaya 1 month ago
you will vormit the money or you go to Nsawam WALAHI
Bonus Baba 1 month ago
Wow!!!!What a country. No doubt we have low IQs. It is not surprising anymore 40% of criminals in our country have titles like DR,REVEREND,Some have both Reverend Dr !!!!!!!!. Thieves under God's cover.
Send all these ... read full comment
Wow!!!!What a country. No doubt we have low IQs. It is not surprising anymore 40% of criminals in our country have titles like DR,REVEREND,Some have both Reverend Dr !!!!!!!!. Thieves under God's cover.
Send all these men to the electric chair. Oh how l miss Jerry. You steal you die . Simple as that. Shame on you.
Seek Him and live...
The OSP is empowered to temporarily freeze, not seize, assets, until investigations and due process is completed. Otherwise, the assets and money could be transferred to other entities and money moved abroad. The assets is on ...
THIEVES
Dr Hamid?
The OSP needs to move quickly with its efforts to uncover the rampant corruption that went on under the previous government. It is disgusting that a lot of government officials had their snouts in trough, and stealing the cou ...
Send all these ...