Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - START WITH THIS NOW!!! 1 month ago
STAY WINNING from this year end to the rest of your life with an in-demand skill like this which breaks you into other tech skills as you grow. JOIN THE DOERS, NOT the SPECTATORS this Xmas; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of income. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. In 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #Jobseeker$...nyj
Kofi Nana 1 month ago
FOOLISH GHANAWEB...AS A NATIONS WE NEED TO MOVE FORWARD AND SEE THIS STUPIDITY PUBLICATIONS...WHY SO FOOLISH LIKE THAT. GHANAWEB GROW UP.
Mawuli 1 month ago
At it age. U can't buy ur own domain and eb hosting and write what u want to read wahu. Anka Ghana web shd be writing poems for u and ur parents.
Truth Table 1 month ago
ONLY Jesus saves.
Yes, ONLY Jesus saves.
Meditate on this everyday.
ONLY Jesus saves.
Yes, ONLY Jesus saves.
Authour Samuel 1 month ago
LEARN HOW TO WRITE YOUR BOOK IN 1 WEEK CALL THE BEST AUTHOUR IN GHANA 0245778985
GIGO 1 month ago
Ghana's best "AUTHOUR" indeed! Massa, comot for there with your scam!
Abusuapanin 1 month ago
That's NDC for you. LIES! LIES!! PROPAGANDA!!! PROPAGANDA!!!! We all saw Naa Koryoo being interviewed when she said that Haawa Koomson's people had attacked her. But today she is denying it. Ei, ei, what's happening? NDC, why? You're there just to destroy NPP members with LIES. They were telling LIES about Nana Addo and his ministers before the elections and they are still doing the same thing just to destroy NPP. This woman should be arrested.
Akwasi 1 month ago
Efo Kofi Nana, you are not happy because the publication has exposed your party.
GIGO 1 month ago
Ghana is a joke, if the truth be told.
Garbage
In
Garbage
Out.
Garbage
In
Garbage
Out.
Justrac Africa LTD 1 month ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Iuywgwggv
Pelicles. 1 month ago
Where is Justin Kodua, the NPP secretary general? I hope he had heard about the false narratives given by Naa Koryor the MP for Kasoa who told Ghanaians that Hawa Koomson attacked her convoy.
The Interior Minister held a p ... read full comment
Where is Justin Kodua, the NPP secretary general? I hope he had heard about the false narratives given by Naa Koryor the MP for Kasoa who told Ghanaians that Hawa Koomson attacked her convoy.
The Interior Minister held a press conference that Naa Koryor's story was a blatant lie and why isn't Kodua holding press conference to demean the MPs from Kasoa as a lair and should resigned?
Kodua, be up and running.
Kk 1 month ago
Ndc will burn this country one day if we don't take care. Shame on the Koryoo lady. I think she should be hauled to court to justice to be done. I urge ndc supporters to slow down a bit. The lies of this Koryoo girl almost cost the life of Hawa Koomson. This is devilish.
Jones 1 month ago
Honorable?
Honorable?
Yao 1 month ago
Unfortunately, all these are called honourables. Politics is soo cheap in this country.
STAY WINNING from this year end to the rest of your life with an in-demand skill like this which breaks you into other tech skills as you grow. JOIN THE DOERS, NOT the SPECTATORS this Xmas; it is a crime against self to remai ...
ONLY Jesus saves.
Yes, ONLY Jesus saves.
That's NDC for you. LIES! LIES!! PROPAGANDA!!! PROPAGANDA!!!! We all saw Naa Koryoo being interviewed when she said that Haawa Koomson's people had attacked her. But today she is denying it. Ei, ei, what's happening? NDC, why ...
Garbage
In
Garbage
Out.
The Interior Minister held a p ...
Ndc will burn this country one day if we don't take care. Shame on the Koryoo lady. I think she should be hauled to court to justice to be done. I urge ndc supporters to slow down a bit. The lies of this Koryoo girl almost co ...
Honorable?