I totally support his parents. Most children born abroad are too spoiled.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Ami 1 month ago
Stop promoting this will report your comment very wrong.
Anane 1 month ago
Do you know how long that fool has been posting here and Ghanaweb has refused to stop her?!
Karikakchar 1 month ago
Let's always ignore the insanity and continue the discussion on the topic.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 month ago
YOU WILL IGNORE BUT SOMEBODY WILL TAKE IT SERIOUS.... LET'S SUE GHANAWEB
Ghanaman ampa 1 month ago
Exactly my thoughts
Akiti 1 month ago
In life, we don't ignore problems, wrongs, faults and trespasses. If or when you do, you will go round and come back to face them again and your quality of life will essentially remain the same and retrogressive. Why do you think the colonial tyrants enforced those submissive values of Christianity upon our forefathers and ultimately upon us the present generations whilst at the same time they were and have been doing 100 times the opposite upon us? We cannot continue sleeping our whole lives in cowardice, fear and poverty. We have got to wake up at some point and get going.
FRANKIE 1 month ago
Very good judge. Excellent decision. I'm sure by the time the young boy finishes his GCSEs he would have fallen in love with Ghana and would want to remain and continue his university education here at least up the the first degree before thinking of moving back to his parents for his master's.
Ka 1 month ago
Ghanaweb will block you for insulting politicians but not this criminal.
Ghanaman 1 month ago
I perceive you are a new stranger in Jerusalem. Welcome!
gyeenabu 1 month ago
he is been sending this comment for years now,report him,no warnings again.
Sweetghana 1 month ago
Yhhh. He really has an agenda. It's there years thereabouts
Some hoomo sapiens and can be insane and enjoy it
KKC 1 month ago
Why do you continually post this? Whaat do you get from this and Ghanaweb seriously publish this regardless. Should people die before they take action. Shame to Ghanaweb.
Kwabena Boadu Anafo 1 month ago
Ghanaweb's continued allowance of dangerous and criminal nonsense is severely damaging its credibility. How can a responsible platform justify publishing content that promotes suicide? This is an egregious failure of basic editorial duty.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 month ago
HIS CONTINUOS POSTING AND INACTION FROM GHANAWEB IS ONLY TO EXPOSE THE LOOSENESS AND UNPROFESSIONALISM ON THE PART OF GHANAWEB... GHANAWEB IS LIKE "OPANIN NE FIE". YOU ALLOW PEOPLE TO POST DANGEROUS POST AND ALSO ALLOW PEOPLE TO POST RELIGIOUS DIVISIVE ITEMS AND GHANAWEB WILL SIT ALOOF... GHANAWEB,, WAKE UP,, WAKE UP... YOU ARE SLEEPING
they say they say 1 month ago
Just talking about it wouldn't solve anything...do the needful...Sue them. They'll understand that one
Akos 1 month ago
And yet when Mahama is proposing the tracking of such idiots to be dealt with, Heiiii certain stupid journalists in this country say it is against free speech.
Akiti 1 month ago
I don't really blame ghanaweb. They must have a good reason going for them to allow the sickening posts being referred to, to continue unchecked or at the very least, explained to its concerned subscribers who have been complaining about it for ages.
If so it be, one wonders why and for how long the GJA as well as the Ghana Ministry of Information/Communication will continue to pretend that they have not noticed this unceasing indiscretion which violates all known journalistic practices. The name ghanaweb, carries along with it, the intrinsic component of Ghana. This must be obvious to its global audience so isn't the govt of Ghana also worried about what some people are doing globally in our name?
Drusillia 1 month ago
This generation paaaa! How can a mother struggle for 9 good months carrying a child, who later comes out to be this stubborn at such a young age? Sometimes we cry so much onto God to give us a child, only to go and harvest gargantuan trouble. This boy can easily murder the parents if he gets the opportunity. He has already become a flying bullet. Sorry for the poor parents. They have lost that boy.......
Ozy Adzimah 1 month ago
Buh what's this nonsense u've been posting
KOFI 1 month ago
Lets understand what is happening in the UK and the Western world in general. There is a way of brining up children which IN EFFECT is known as modern parenting.
It borders around the rights of the child which has gone to ... read full comment
Lets understand what is happening in the UK and the Western world in general. There is a way of brining up children which IN EFFECT is known as modern parenting.
It borders around the rights of the child which has gone to other way totally. Children are allowed to do the hell they want to do.
What do you want? Full cream milk? Get it. New trainers? Get it. You don't want to go to school? Plead with the child to go to school if he still doesn't want to go, plead with him.
Now when these children get to 12, 13, 14, 15, they become a handful. They start to realise that the world is not what they were taught.
Now they have no emotional intelligence and their education is failing. They are not able to get what they used to anymore.
Another angle is the benefits that mainly or almost always the mothers take from the government. It tears parents apart and the government becomes the daddy. The mothers spoil the children rotten and it spills into the broader society.
If you go to the prisons, over 80% of inmates are from single mother homes. It tells a story that the government clamps on. They refuse to publish the figures because it will destroy their intention to control families in particular the women and children and by extension the men.
The Ghanaian and African system is copying these things. We wait to see, but the writing is on the wall. A generation of young people who cannot do a good days job but want everything will be created.
This family which comprises of a man and wife have seen it early and taking steps to avert the canker.
Akronfo Addoonothing-Mumu Bawuliar-Ofui Ataa Ayi the fugitive 1 month ago
IMBECILE. GO AND HANG
NDC IS A SCAM 1 month ago
GhanaWeb, don’t entertain this sick person. It’s long overdue.
Block such poisonous creatures.
Nashzito 1 month ago
Ofui you've been writing this nonsense for so many years! If death is sweet why haven't you take yours I'm the first place?
Take your life first, if it's sweet, then you come back to advise us to take our lives! Tantwie!
Ofui you've been writing this nonsense for so many years! If death is sweet why haven't you take yours I'm the first place?
Take your life first, if it's sweet, then you come back to advise us to take our lives! Tantwie!
Johnny 1 month ago
I pray he"s able to pass his exams with good grades , that will partially move him away from his old friends in the UK when he gets back.Not easy though for him to change at 15.The UK is a hostile environment for children of black immigrants.
Ghanaman 1 month ago
It's late but not too late to salvage him. They should send him to a school in the interland, not in Accra. I personally know someone who was saved like that. He nearly died in the UK before he was sent down to go to boarding school in the interland here. By the time he went back, he was a completely changed young man.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper....Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you are not alone.
Kwadwo 1 month ago
Poor kid. He is already f-cked up with Western "liberal values". Both he and his parents do not half know what they have got themselves into.
Ghanaians, indeed Africans as a whole, should avoid bringing up their children ... read full comment
Poor kid. He is already f-cked up with Western "liberal values". Both he and his parents do not half know what they have got themselves into.
Ghanaians, indeed Africans as a whole, should avoid bringing up their children in these degenerate Western societies under the false and sad misconception that it is economically easier on them and academically better. On the rare occasion that their children don't end with criminally inclined attitudes or, with favorable to, or all out LGBTQ tendencies, you may very well end up with a well-educated but thoroughly brainwashed freak who frowns on all things African - including family relations, but is simultaneously shunned into total submission by mainstream racist Western society.
The worse part about all this is that, African children brought up in Western society will in their unhealthy isolated upbringing, not know their cousins, uncles, aunties, grandpa's, grandma's and the rest of the family history line as well native culture, values and racial pride. They will, under these repugnant circumstances, likely become the end of one's family line in the sense that after their parents have passed, they will - even as adults, in the real sense of the words, be left on their own.
The boy in the above story seems to have already reached that terminal stage of feeling so "psychologically unchartered" and isolated that the only option left to him to sort out his grievances or come to some kind of understanding with his own parents is to take the extreme decision of taking them to court.
One just needs to observe the general traits of what has become of the African-American society within the context of the "American Dream".
KOFI 1 month ago
Thank you Kwadwo.
ghanaweb 1 month ago
a very stupid boy. his parents grew up in this same country he calls hell. stupid boy
Prof 1 month ago
According to this boy all Ghanaians are living in hell oo! Hahahaa, he's even staying in Accra and he still sees it to be hell. What then will those in Twepesie and Achinakrom say???
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - START WITH THIS NOW!!! 1 month ago
STAY WINNING from this year end to the rest of your life with an in-demand skill like this which breaks you into other tech skills as you grow. JOIN THE DOERS, NOT the SPECTATORS this Xmas; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of income. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. In 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #Jobseeker$...nyj
gyeenabu 1 month ago
dont bring this guy back to the UK because he robbing the elderly and could end up killing his parents if it gets bad.If he stays in Ghana for 5years he will change.
JB 1 month ago
This is the only hell that can changed this spoiled child behavior, at least they should let him stay in his grandparents village for 5 years he will completely change
NOT TRUE. I KNOW MANY CHILDREN RAISED ABROAD WHO ARE VERYY RESPECTFUL TOWARDS THEIR PARENTS AND ARE ALSO VERY HARD WORKING and HIGH ACHIEVERS. 1 month ago
Please don't make such sweeping statements. I know of more cases of children raised by their parents IN GHANA who are more spoilt than rotten Bananas. Their parents overindulged these brats from the get-go. Some I am acquainted with grew up to feel very entitled indeed. Others after a decade or more of adulthood still think the world owes them a living because they were spoilt rotten by unwise parents.
BABA OSHOGBO 1 month ago
That is what get from the akyems, always denouncing their own country Ghana. A cue from GABBY O DARKO
BB 1 month ago
@BABA OSHOGBO: What has a tribe got to do with the decision of a parent salvaging their child from an unwarranted life style? Stick to the discussions at hand and stop that stupid comment of yours. Ofui
Truth Table 1 month ago
“Turn to me and be saved, all you ends of the earth; for I am God, and there is no other. ...
Isaiah 45:22 -
“Turn to me and be saved, all you ends of the earth; for I am God, and there is no other. ...
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago
Hahahaha. He is not going to have it easy with the food he shall eat, the Dicolored and dirty water he shall drink etc. Take him to DONKORKROM SHS where he can enjoy DUMSOR everyday. HAHAHAHA. I have Children in Uncle Sam’s country where students have a lot of freedom but in my house, my children have no option but live and behave like disciplined Ghana Children.
He can also be sent to DUMBAI SHS. I tell you that by the time he comes out, he will be a converted Soul. He shall never drink Refrigerated Water. He should start to learn how to eat TZ and African Herbal soup.
Kwasi Tawiah 1 month ago
You think only children born in abroad plus born in Ghana and came to abroad. I have a stepdaughter who was born in Ghana and came abroad at age of 9yrs she is now 23yrs oh my God. Have her own room will keep it clean eat and leave the plate for her mother to clean comes home with men and the mother will cook for them smoke wee drink liquor hard one move the mother's car at night when the mother is asleep hmmm I can't tell all bye
GH8 1 month ago
@ Akwasi Tawiah you are absolutely right. Those who were born in Ghana but send to the western world at young or teenage years are more disrespectful after staying there for some years.
How I wish parents can sent their chi ... read full comment
@ Akwasi Tawiah you are absolutely right. Those who were born in Ghana but send to the western world at young or teenage years are more disrespectful after staying there for some years.
How I wish parents can sent their children abroad after the child has completed SHS if the situation allows that.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago
My children were born in Ghana and Uncle Sam’s country but right from the word go, they have come to understand that their father has a philosophy that IF YOU GO TO ROME, YOU DO WHAT THE ROMANS DO. Yes, even their friends know how to behave,dress and the language and vocabulary to use when they are in my house..
My children know that if they should do drugs in my house, I am very friendly with the Cops and can arrange for them to pick you up to spend a week in jail and ensure that they will be treated with miserable cruelty. When they are chatting and I am passing by, immediately they shout YOUR DADDY IS COMING. HE IS AROUND AND YES, they begin to immediately know what to say and how to behave. I am not dictatorial but maintain a reasonable degree of respect and discipline in my house, and when I am with my children.
Parents should also know that their children learn a lot from them and should be careful on how they dress up, what to drink and the vocabularies to use around your children. My children know that I monitor everything in my house and don’t compromise on many issues. I know that children will always be children but there should always be limitations and expectations. I sometimes hear them whispering to their friends that AS FOR OUR FATHER, HE TREATS US WELL AND PROVIDES US WITH ALMOST EVERYTHING WE NEED BUT DE DOES NOT PLAY WITH NONSENSE AND STUPIDITY. Really, I am proud of myself and my children because they know that they cannot do everything in my house or when I am around them. My youngest son is 6.4ft tall and weighs about 220 Pounds but he does not disrespect me and does what he just wants. We may disagree on sometimes but they don’t argue with me when we disagree. They approach me when my temper is down to complain where they disagree with me. I also reason up to explain issues to them and we work together on any issues we disagree on.
Star 1 month ago
Continue to stay in hell, as you mentioned in your submission. Mosquitoes would make you think twice. Hahaha.
Good for him 1 month ago
After he makes a couple of friends he will appreciate his parents decision to bring him to Ghana
Yerworkrom 1 month ago
I agree with you. Yes making a couple of friends and getting devirginised by the time he is 17 years by a good Ghanaian girl.
All this wahala will come to an end because he will voluntarily add five years if not more to his ... read full comment
I agree with you. Yes making a couple of friends and getting devirginised by the time he is 17 years by a good Ghanaian girl.
All this wahala will come to an end because he will voluntarily add five years if not more to his stay in ghana after getting devirginiised. Good luck lad.
Nye bro 1 month ago
Great parents who have taken a fantastic decision! Many Ghanaian children born abroad are very empty and behave foolishly! Getting that silly boy out of "broken UK" was the best decision! I fully support the parents' position. That's it. The boy can cry blood. Idiot!
the Villager 1 month ago
But sending him to drink WONTUMI'S coloured water is their biggest mistake/regret.
Thank you parents 1 month ago
Its better for him
Kevin USA 1 month ago
Good job and kudos to such a wonderful concern family. Many children of GhanaIan born in AMERICA AND UK were going through same predicament but they can't take firm decision to resolve the serious good and cultured upbringing in this western countries. Our Ghanaian children born outside Ghana are becoming home own grown satan and all have to be sent to Ghana for their middle and high school before coming back for college. At 14 you are taking your parents to court, you can imagine if you're not well tamed before your sweet 16 and 18. Very bad.
V 8 1 month ago
Foolish kid. U go get Ghana? Kojo Choo accepted Ghana wholeheartedly and today the Sky is the limit. Jon Benjamin wants visa to come and stay at Fadama and look at you this fool. Ask John Dumelo
Nerogyi 1 month ago
That is the best decision I support the parent 100% let him come to Ghana with that foolishness he will change one time I believe in Ghanaian teachers they will discipline him and he will learn the hard way nonsense .
Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago
The rich people in Ghana also send their stubborn children to abroad so sturdy, like Akufo Addo and still Akufo Addo didn't change from his criminality. This white boy must stay in Ghana until end of his education.
GH8 1 month ago
He is not a white boy. Both parents are fully blooded Ghanaians.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago
Then why they said he an English. I don't really care where you was born all i know is as long you're black you're an African. Or you want to claim someone land as yours.
JB 1 month ago
No wonder you’re always stupid on this platform, English is nationality not race, anyone with English citizenship is English
Gonja Mafia 1 month ago
No bro or sis. Being Welsch. Scott and English is racially determined. Anyone who is not racially born into one of those groups can only be british.
Koti 1 month ago
Most parents who want the best for their kids most often take the harshest decision. His decision to send his parents to court will haunt him in future.
Nana Kwame Anokye 1 month ago
THESS kids are very stubborn type.. it took me two years to change one of them.. My sister brought her son who was 16 years under my care in Ejisu.. Charlieee kyerɛ sɛ, calls upon calls from UK social workers, police intimidating my sister and her husband... At the end, his stays in Ghana has really yielded good results.. Under age boy who has four girls friends and always having timetable for all his girls.. Having untimely sexual intercourse with them.. in fact, I have been through a lot..
It's not easy but He will overcome...just a letter of having good friend
Bawumia supporter 1 month ago
@ Nana Kwame Anokye. Are you sure that kid was not Kennedy Agyepong? A gigolo? Having 22 children?
NART 1 month ago
I TOTALLY SUPPORT THE PARENTS, THESE PARENTS HAVE REALLY TAKEN A GOOD DICISION,
PARENTS PLEASE BRING HIM BACK WHEN HE IS TWENTY YEARS OLD( 20)..
Ozy Adzimah 1 month ago
Sure
Sure
Addo 1 month ago
The parents should relocate to a different town in the UK. The parents should also make sure he attends the best school in Ghana and he is monitored well because the drugs in UK are now common in Ghana too and the SHS in Ghana is also becoming like the UK.
KOFI 1 month ago
The canker is spreading all over the UK my friend.
Yaaaa 1 month ago
This is no problem kraaa.. pls enroll him at Yampanduru SHS. Matter resolved
Chris Milan 1 month ago
Plus Ghanaweb have you been following that so called Dr. Mumbi Seraki stupid post all the time TELLING our youth the easiest way to take off their lives
PlEASE CONTROL AND Seize TO PUBLISH SUCH DEVILISH ADVICE TO OUR YOUTH N ... read full comment
Plus Ghanaweb have you been following that so called Dr. Mumbi Seraki stupid post all the time TELLING our youth the easiest way to take off their lives
PlEASE CONTROL AND Seize TO PUBLISH SUCH DEVILISH ADVICE TO OUR YOUTH NEVER AGAIN
Demetrius 1 month ago
I don't know what is wrong with Ghanaweb. Is there not a way to block such comments?
BB 1 month ago
That was turf but a good decision. You acted wisely as a parent regarding today's youth in the UK. We always hope our children return home safely, given the troubling lifestyles that many young people are leading here. Well done!
kwame dubai 1 month ago
this world is unexplainable.how come most ignorant people from jerricans and Ghana to be precise are sending their children to UK and other advanced countries and those there are bringing their children home for proper upbringing. hmmmm God bless our homeland Ghana and make us great and strong
Authour Samuel 1 month ago
learn how to write your book and publish in one week call 0245778985 money back guarantee
Joe Boy 1 month ago
He is even lucky to be in Ghana. How dare him call Ghana hell.
KOFI 1 month ago
Its the words of interested lawyers and social organisations. They make money and a hell load of money from damaged children that is why they are fighting for the boy to come back to the UK.
I know 1 month ago
What we should know is that GhanaWeb doesn't have control over the time comments section. All comments are dumped into wherever it's supposed to be, no censure, no editing no nothing, the reason we always see the unpopular Mumbi Seriki posts and for that matter the insults and aspersions on their comments section.
So kindly ignore & move on. I also understand that the server is not in Ghana but somewhere in Belgium. Our Country Ghana has no control over it
Ghanaman ampa 1 month ago
He would be thankful to his parents later in life,God bless the Judge
They are always thankful 1 month ago
I have many examples here in UK.. Young comes with foolishness... Those I know now don't wnat to come back to UK.. Wobe nya Ghana?
Usually it's childish mindset.. Think his click are doing something he is missing... They c ... read full comment
I have many examples here in UK.. Young comes with foolishness... Those I know now don't wnat to come back to UK.. Wobe nya Ghana?
Usually it's childish mindset.. Think his click are doing something he is missing... They come later in life and see the waste those clic make. One boy died recently after spending jail term in dubai... Parents spent loads if money in legal fees and when release into UK he dies 3months in accident in the midst of a clic...was it better he came back to uk?
Joe 1 month ago
Foolish boy.
Good 1 month ago
Good decision from the judge.
Adjoa 1 month ago
I support the judge. The decision by his parents are for his own good. Western world humm!
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 month ago
Bank flashing to all cou ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all countr
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Young and foolish 1 month ago
I have, many examples here in UK.. Young comes with foolishness... Those I know now don't wnat to come back to UK.. Wobe nya Ghana?
Usually it's childish mindset.. Think his click are doing something he is missing... They ... read full comment
I have, many examples here in UK.. Young comes with foolishness... Those I know now don't wnat to come back to UK.. Wobe nya Ghana?
Usually it's childish mindset.. Think his click are doing something he is missing... They come later in life and see the waste those clic make. One boy died recently after spending jail term in dubai... Parents spent loads if money in legal fees and when release into UK he dies 3months in accident in the midst of a clic...was it better he came back to uk?.
Justrac Africa LTD 1 month ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Sytwvwbwb
GADEBO. 1 month ago
A DAY WILL COME THIS STUBBORN BOY WILL THANK HIS PARENTS.
Killer 1 month ago
Next time
Next time
Jonas 1 month ago
This behaviour also starts with how you bring your children up. I had all my children in London but they have all turned up to be sensible people who have all completed university and working or still in uni. The decision to bring their child to Ghana is also a good one because I used to bring mine to Ghana on holidays for them to know the difference and for them to appreciate the opportunities and privileges associated with having dual citizenship.
Paa Rasta 1 month ago
The children in Ghana are the best. May be this youngman might learn something good by staying in Ghana. Bad and wicked leadership is our problem, apart from that everything in Africa is good.
Mr 1 month ago
YOU SEE HOW WHITE GUYS REWARDS BLACK AFRICANS.. SUPPOSING THIS BLACK CHILD SHOULD BE INTELLIGENT IN THE AREA OF SCIENCE, MEDICINE, COMPUTER WIZARDRY, MATHEMATICS. HE WILL BE ASKED BY THE BRITISH WHITE PIGS AUTHORITIES TO MAKE A SWIFT ARRANGEMENTS ENABLING HIM LEAVING THE SOILS OF GHANA AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.. BECAUSE HE WAS REPORTED NEGATIVELY HE INVOLVEMENTS WITH WEAPONS SUCH AS KNIVES ETC HE NOT WANTED IN THEIR PREMISES FOR NOW. IDIOT S. WHITE PIGS.
Landlord OA 1 month ago
The parents are to nice. If it was me I will have returned the child to UK & hand him over to the Government & wish hi Good Luck.
Raphael Abeam US 1 month ago
The boy attitude is very scary because if he gets to UK it won't be easy for the parents. Once a 14 yr boy was able to send his parents to court the parents life is in danger. Most of these guys holds a gun with them and anything can happen
Jay 1 month ago
Hmmm...
Hmmm...
judischrislam 1 month ago
I have raised five kids in the US successfully.
This is the strategy.
1. I took them to a youth detention Center and they wre so disgusted at the scene and the behavior of the residents
2. On a very cold winter, I took ... read full comment
This is the strategy.
1. I took them to a youth detention Center and they wre so disgusted at the scene and the behavior of the residents
2. On a very cold winter, I took them to the homeless center and we spent the night there.
3. I took them around the city where the homeless people linger.
These three things opened their eyes and they saw what they were getting from their parents. I exposed them to realities of life.
Exactly my thoughts
In life, we don't ignore problems, wrongs, faults and trespasses. If or when you do, you will go round and come back to face them again and your quality of life will essentially remain the same and retrogressive. Why do you t ...
Very good judge. Excellent decision. I'm sure by the time the young boy finishes his GCSEs he would have fallen in love with Ghana and would want to remain and continue his university education here at least up the the first ...
Ghanaweb's continued allowance of dangerous and criminal nonsense is severely damaging its credibility. How can a responsible platform justify publishing content that promotes suicide? This is an egregious failure of basic ed ...
HIS CONTINUOS POSTING AND INACTION FROM GHANAWEB IS ONLY TO EXPOSE THE LOOSENESS AND UNPROFESSIONALISM ON THE PART OF GHANAWEB... GHANAWEB IS LIKE "OPANIN NE FIE". YOU ALLOW PEOPLE TO POST DANGEROUS POST AND ALSO ALLOW PEOPLE ...
I don't really blame ghanaweb. They must have a good reason going for them to allow the sickening posts being referred to, to continue unchecked or at the very least, explained to its concerned subscribers who have been compl ...
This generation paaaa! How can a mother struggle for 9 good months carrying a child, who later comes out to be this stubborn at such a young age? Sometimes we cry so much onto God to give us a child, only to go and harvest ga ...
It borders around the rights of the child which has gone to ...
IMBECILE. GO AND HANG
I pray he"s able to pass his exams with good grades , that will partially move him away from his old friends in the UK when he gets back.Not easy though for him to change at 15.The UK is a hostile environment for children of ...
It's late but not too late to salvage him. They should send him to a school in the interland, not in Accra. I personally know someone who was saved like that. He nearly died in the UK before he was sent down to go to boarding ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper....Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you are ...
Ghanaians, indeed Africans as a whole, should avoid bringing up their children ...
Thank you Kwadwo.
STAY WINNING from this year end to the rest of your life with an in-demand skill like this which breaks you into other tech skills as you grow. JOIN THE DOERS, NOT the SPECTATORS this Xmas; it is a crime against self to remai ...
Please don't make such sweeping statements. I know of more cases of children raised by their parents IN GHANA who are more spoilt than rotten Bananas. Their parents overindulged these brats from the get-go. Some I am acquaint ...
Hahahaha. He is not going to have it easy with the food he shall eat, the Dicolored and dirty water he shall drink etc. Take him to DONKORKROM SHS where he can enjoy DUMSOR everyday. HAHAHAHA. I have Children in Uncle Sam’s ...
You think only children born in abroad plus born in Ghana and came to abroad. I have a stepdaughter who was born in Ghana and came abroad at age of 9yrs she is now 23yrs oh my God. Have her own room will keep it clean eat and ...
How I wish parents can sent their chi ...
My children were born in Ghana and Uncle Sam’s country but right from the word go, they have come to understand that their father has a philosophy that IF YOU GO TO ROME, YOU DO WHAT THE ROMANS DO. Yes, even their friends k ...
All this wahala will come to an end because he will voluntarily add five years if not more to his ...
Great parents who have taken a fantastic decision! Many Ghanaian children born abroad are very empty and behave foolishly! Getting that silly boy out of "broken UK" was the best decision! I fully support the parents' position ...
Its better for him
Good job and kudos to such a wonderful concern family. Many children of GhanaIan born in AMERICA AND UK were going through same predicament but they can't take firm decision to resolve the serious good and cultured upbringing ...
THESS kids are very stubborn type.. it took me two years to change one of them.. My sister brought her son who was 16 years under my care in Ejisu.. Charlieee kyerɛ sɛ, calls upon calls from UK social workers, police intimi ...
Sure
The parents should relocate to a different town in the UK. The parents should also make sure he attends the best school in Ghana and he is monitored well because the drugs in UK are now common in Ghana too and the SHS in Ghan ...
PlEASE CONTROL AND Seize TO PUBLISH SUCH DEVILISH ADVICE TO OUR YOUTH N ...
That was turf but a good decision. You acted wisely as a parent regarding today's youth in the UK. We always hope our children return home safely, given the troubling lifestyles that many young people are leading here. Well d ...
this world is unexplainable.how come most ignorant people from jerricans and Ghana to be precise are sending their children to UK and other advanced countries and those there are bringing their children home for proper upbrin ...
What we should know is that GhanaWeb doesn't have control over the time comments section. All comments are dumped into wherever it's supposed to be, no censure, no editing no nothing, the reason we always see the unpopular Mu ...
Usually it's childish mindset.. Think his click are doing something he is missing... They c ...
Foolish boy.
Bank flashing to all cou ...
Usually it's childish mindset.. Think his click are doing something he is missing... They ...
Next time
This behaviour also starts with how you bring your children up. I had all my children in London but they have all turned up to be sensible people who have all completed university and working or still in uni. The decision to ...
YOU SEE HOW WHITE GUYS REWARDS BLACK AFRICANS.. SUPPOSING THIS BLACK CHILD SHOULD BE INTELLIGENT IN THE AREA OF SCIENCE, MEDICINE, COMPUTER WIZARDRY, MATHEMATICS. HE WILL BE ASKED BY THE BRITISH WHITE PIGS AUTHORITIES TO MAKE ...
The boy attitude is very scary because if he gets to UK it won't be easy for the parents. Once a 14 yr boy was able to send his parents to court the parents life is in danger. Most of these guys holds a gun with them and anyt ...
Hmmm...
This is the strategy.
2. On a very cold winter, I took ...