Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Sggwfwvv
JESUS IS GOD 2 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)..hffc
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 2 months ago
Why not reprimand those who did the approval.
Truth Table 2 months ago
“Turn to me and be saved, all you ends of the earth; for I am God, and there is no other. ,
Isaiah 45:22 _
“Turn to me and be saved, all you ends of the earth; for I am God, and there is no other. ,
TECH 2 months ago
Chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Learn how to hack your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp & be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.i can broadcast your goods,products,services & offers to miLLions of peopLe via EmaiL/SMS/WhatsApp/Facebook/TikToK & Jiji to enabLe you get cLients & customers faster.i seLL onLine marketing tooLs Like upgraded GmaiL box,tiktok,facebook,instagram accounts that never gets bLocked,webmaiLs,SMTP's,worLdwide emaiL addresses & phone numbers,buLk SMS senders ETC.i seLL 85gb data of aLL network @ 100 GHS! the data vaLidity is 6 months, the data can be shared, you can buy the data & reseLL in bits to other peopLe.i can track your stoLen/Lost phone & teLL you the exact Location it's being used.Forward this advert to your contacts & earn free 2gb DATA vaLid for 2weeks for each & every customer you refer that pays for any of my service.
Kofi Ameyaw 2 months ago
Well done, Dep Minister. We need more of such positive actions and not mouth actions.
FACT 2 months ago
REVOCATION AND NO SUBSTITUTIONS must be the sensible thing to do.
Kwame panin 2 months ago
you have revoked the licences and given it to Ndc persons. This government are the galamsey champions. shame on hypocricy
Joy 2 months ago
Just 278 ?
Just 278 ?
Tweaa 2 months ago
Ghana is done , 1300 licenses to destroy our forest ? , Oh Nana Addo , 3de3 ben bone nkoaa na Ghana ay3
JULOR CAESAR 2 months ago
That is far too many licenses. That number needs to be drastically reduced, for many of the so-called small miners do not have the means to reclaim lands that exploit for mining, nor do they have the means to help clean waters that they might contaminate in the process of their mining exercises. Ghana doesn't even have any reason to issue half that many licenses.
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Sg ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Learn how to hack your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp & be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.i can broadcast your goods,products,services & offers to miLLion ...
Just 278 ?
That is far too many licenses. That number needs to be drastically reduced, for many of the so-called small miners do not have the means to reclaim lands that exploit for mining, nor do they have the means to help clean water ...