“Turn to me and be saved, all you ends of the earth; for I am God, and there is no other. ,,
Isaiah 45:22 ---
“Turn to me and be saved, all you ends of the earth; for I am God, and there is no other. ,,
iNFO 1 month ago
A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, visa & fLight ticket is free for aLL sucessfuL appLicants on the condition that they start paying back once they start work in Canada, if you know peopLe that might be interested in Living & working in Canada, teLL them to contact the job recruitment agency on WhatsApp via +2348080471602
FRANKIE 1 month ago
So in a nutshell, why did the MP interfere in the work of NAIMOS?
Osei 1 month ago
Because the site belongs to him and Collins Dauda.
Bankye Dada Dankasa 1 month ago
Another QNET SCAM!
Johnny 1 month ago
Legitimate questions from Prof Kwaku Azar. Can someone send these questions to the IGP Christian Tetteh Yohuno? He will be meeting the said MP this afternoon. Both he and Collins Dauda will be grab with these questions.
NzemaK 1 month ago
Good Questions Azar. But I think that as an MP he did what every mp will attempt to do and that is to plead for mercy for his people. It was up to the task force with guns in their hands to stand their grounds and ensure that the right process was followed in both arrest and prosecution.. I don't trust both the mp and the task force.
NONALIGNED 1 month ago
@NZEMAK, GHANA IS DOOMED IF EVERYONE THINKS THE WAY YOU THINK THAT EVERY MP WILL PLEAD FOR CRIMINALS IN HIS CONSTITUENCY TO BE FREED WHEN THEY COMMIT SERIOUS CRIME WORTH PROSECUTING SUCH AS ROBBERY, MURDER, GALAMSEY, ETC!
NO ... read full comment
@NZEMAK, GHANA IS DOOMED IF EVERYONE THINKS THE WAY YOU THINK THAT EVERY MP WILL PLEAD FOR CRIMINALS IN HIS CONSTITUENCY TO BE FREED WHEN THEY COMMIT SERIOUS CRIME WORTH PROSECUTING SUCH AS ROBBERY, MURDER, GALAMSEY, ETC!
NO RESPONSIBLE MP WORTH HIS SORT WILL PLEAD FOR CRIMINALS TO BE LEFT OF THE HOOK WHEN THEY BREAK THE LAW!!
SO BE GUIDED AND SUPPORT THE PROTECTION OF RULE OF LAW, AND WARRY OF THE ENVIRONMENTAL DESTRUCTION OCCURRING THROUGH THE MENACE OF GALAMSEY TO ALLOW THE LAWS TO WORK TO PROTECT OUR HEALTH AND OUR FUTURE!!!
Benji 1 month ago
Isn't that what happen in Ghana? MPs, chiefs, pastors are always pleading for criminals.
Osei 1 month ago
He's a fool that's why he's thinking like that. One thing I have observed is that Ghanaians are very useless people looking at the way they think. As a result of that I have stopped attending funerals of Ghanaians. They are useless and evil people
Steven 1 month ago
Please say some Ghanaians not all think shallow like that myself I don’t entertain this kind of stuff begging for criminals who are destroying our environment.these people are selfish and evil they go to Obroni Krom to see better things, destroy their then later pray to God to build our country for us.Human build a country not God.
Obk 1 month ago
To plead for people engaged in an illegality? That they should be released or be allowed to continue with their diabolic behavior? Come again, please.
Osei 1 month ago
Plead for mercy. Are you following events very well. They almost lynched the military under his orders
Rose 1 month ago
This mp for dey monkey house by this time
Nana Gyambiby-Jacobuhene 1 month ago
REMOVE THE MP!
The NDC party must remove the MP from parliament.
The MP must be impeached right away without any delay to serve as warning to every Ghanaian.
REMOVE THE MP!
The MP must be impeached right away without any delay to serve as warning to every Ghanaian.
Osei 1 month ago
The problem is that he's not the only one. Almost every NDC MP is involved in galamsey. I live in Ahafo and I am telling you the truth
Justrac Africa LTD 1 month ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Kahsgsgwv
Mr Apehtwe. 1 month ago
So, prof, do you have evidence that the MP is involve in Galamsey?. Then bring it out and stop these hypothesis questions that he did that and didn't do that. . If anybody has evidence that the MP is involve in Galamsey bring it out else the MP has no case. We as people cannot react the same way on matters. You may not like his approach but that doesn't mean he is involve in Galamsey.
Mawuli 1 month ago
Hwe wo gymii kasa wo nipa mu.
What have u gained from blind politics. Ohia ni ba
Obk 1 month ago
Do you understand intellectual discourse? The lawyer is asking questions based on the statement released by the MP himself. He has not alleged?
Osei 1 month ago
Hw3, look at this idiot too. A poor man like you defending criminals because he's an MP from NDC. Why are you Ewes and Northerners so stupid
Jack 1 month ago
They are the kingpins
kay 1 month ago
An idiot called Ashanti Regional minister. Why do you share, on behalf of the MP, statement that are in the public domain if you are not in support of what he did? Also, are you the one to tell a whole state institution (CID) how to conduct investigation?
We have lost this whole fight against GALAMSEY. I weep for mother Ghana.
Justrac Africa LTD 1 month ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Wrwfwcc
Nana K 1 month ago
It's enough!
Professor Azar, come home and fight the evil beast of political lunacy and corruption from within it's belly.
The youth will rally behind you.
It's enough!
Professor Azar, come home and fight the evil beast of political lunacy and corruption from within it's belly.
Nana 1 month ago
He must come home at all costs to support a new emerging party. The NDC NPP biggest problem would be to see every Ghanaian abroad come back home
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 month ago
Access
Bank flashing to all ... read full comment
Access
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We have a very experienced engineer working on these no
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Holy Sinner 1 month ago
Were some galamsayers truly released?,if they were, how,where and by whom. The MP is zigzagging,he has a lot of unanswered questions to answer.He sounds criminal.
Holy Sinner 1 month ago
Yes,the MP must be removed immediately. An unpatriotic citizen as an MP. This idiot being called honourable?.African leaders are very weak and selfish. Iron hands are what in needed to govern the African. Foolish MP.
Aziz 1 month ago
Very disappointed in this MPs
NDC Sucks 1 month ago
Ghanaian journalists should stop describing Kwaku Asare as a renowned lawyer and academic. The man is not even known in the legal profession or in academia. He is a mere noise maker with unknown legal or academic credentials.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago
His call records should be retrieved from the Telcos to prove whether he really called.
Osei 1 month ago
I live in Ahafo, the NDC, collins Dauda and every MP in that area is responsible for galamsey. NDC has no moral and legal right to prosecute Wontumi. This MP even asked the galamseyers to attack the military. He's the owner of the site. It is unfortunate that they will hide under political party interests and deny it. He should have been shot dead on site by the military. The NDC is a scam and more corrupt than NPP. They campaign that if galamseyers vote for them, they would let them mine. So why are we surprised. These lying bastards of politicians deserve mass assassinations. They are evil. What kind of a man mines gold in the road side and calls himself an MP. Anyone who has criticized Collins Dauda has been killed by his tugs. We are watching NDC very carefully
Nana 1 month ago
Ghanaians abroad must come home to support and form a new political party that would push the evil NPP NDC neocolonial parties away. These two parties are predatory and feeding on Ghanaians and their ignorance. Ghana must be saved by a patriotic agenda. Brain drain has left our system rotten with corrupt politicians.
Bankye Dada Dankasa 1 month ago
This MP must face the music he called 100%
TECH 1 month ago
Chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Learn how to hack your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp & be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.i can broadcast your goods,products,services & offers to miLLions of peopLe via EmaiL/SMS/WhatsApp/Facebook/TikToK & Jiji to enabLe you get cLients & customers faster.i seLL onLine marketing tooLs Like upgraded GmaiL box,tiktok,facebook,instagram accounts that never gets bLocked,webmaiLs,SMTP's,worLdwide emaiL addresses & phone numbers,buLk SMS senders ETC.i seLL 85gb data of aLL network @ 100 GHS! the data vaLidity is 6 months, the data can be shared, you can buy the data & reseLL in bits to other peopLe.i can track your stoLen/Lost phone & teLL you the exact Location it's being used.Forward this advert to your contacts & earn free 2gb DATA vaLid for 2weeks for each & every customer you refer that pays for any of my service.
Tweaa 1 month ago
Why didn’t he called the Regional Minister but chose to call Collins Dauda ?
Semantical 1 month ago
So dese so called politicians tink dey can always fool everyone in dis county or wat koraaa? Dey should be saying dos tins to marines. Ah dese guys paaaaa
TrueTrue 1 month ago
THE POLITICIANS HAVE PROVEN THAT THEY cannot STOP THE GALAMSEY !! FROM RAWLINGS, KUFFOUR, MILLS, AKUFFO-ADDO TO MAHAMA, THEY HAVE ALL FAILED! THEY HAVE ALL FAILED TO TAKE CONCRETE ACTION TO END THE MENACE OF GALAMSEY !!
THER ... read full comment
THE POLITICIANS HAVE PROVEN THAT THEY cannot STOP THE GALAMSEY !! FROM RAWLINGS, KUFFOUR, MILLS, AKUFFO-ADDO TO MAHAMA, THEY HAVE ALL FAILED! THEY HAVE ALL FAILED TO TAKE CONCRETE ACTION TO END THE MENACE OF GALAMSEY !!
THERE ARE TOO MANY HIGH-RANKING VESTED INTERESTS IN THE GALAMSEY PLUNDER……..
POLITICIANS, CHIEFS, BUSINESSMEN & WOMEN AND ASSORTED CRIMINAL ELEMENTS.
ORDINARY GHANAIANS WILL INCREASINGLY SUFFER (AND DIE !!) FROM THE EFFECTS OF GALAMSEY IF FIRM ACTION IS NOT TAKEN FAST.
ANY BRAVE SOLDIERS OUT THERE? YOUR COUNTRY NEEDS YOU! COME AND KICK OUT THESE CRIMINAL INCOMPETENTS AND SAVE YOUR MOTHERLAND! SHOOT THOSE SCUMBAGS (‘GALAMSEYERS’) WHO HAVE PUT THEIR PERSONAL GREED ABOVE THE HEALTH AND WELL-BEING OF GHANA AND GHANAIANS! WE NEED SOLDIERS IN THE MOULD OF IBRAHIM TRAORE (OF BURKINA FASO) AND PAUL KAGAME (OF RWANDA). MOTHER GHANA NEEDS YOU TO SAVE HER…..!!
BK 1 month ago
Non of your questions holds water. Read the story well and you will not ask such questions
thomas osei 1 month ago
The MP must be sanctioned or be sacked. Both parties are engaged in this Act.
Kwame 1 month ago
The right person the parliamentarian should contact was the Minister of Defence, to whom the military is answerable to and no other person.
Is there any NAIMOS team in that area, and is the Minister of Defence aware of it. ... read full comment
The right person the parliamentarian should contact was the Minister of Defence, to whom the military is answerable to and no other person.
Is there any NAIMOS team in that area, and is the Minister of Defence aware of it. That is the question and it will end up there.
The parliamentarian need not go to the mining site.
A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, visa & fLight ticket is free for aLL sucessfuL appLicants on the condition that they start paying back once they start work in Canada ...
Another QNET SCAM!
Good Questions Azar. But I think that as an MP he did what every mp will attempt to do and that is to plead for mercy for his people. It was up to the task force with guns in their hands to stand their grounds and ensure that ...
NO ...
He's a fool that's why he's thinking like that. One thing I have observed is that Ghanaians are very useless people looking at the way they think. As a result of that I have stopped attending funerals of Ghanaians. They are u ...
Please say some Ghanaians not all think shallow like that myself I don’t entertain this kind of stuff begging for criminals who are destroying our environment.these people are selfish and evil they go to Obroni Krom to see ...
REMOVE THE MP!
So, prof, do you have evidence that the MP is involve in Galamsey?. Then bring it out and stop these hypothesis questions that he did that and didn't do that. . If anybody has evidence that the MP is involve in Galamsey ...
They are the kingpins
An idiot called Ashanti Regional minister. Why do you share, on behalf of the MP, statement that are in the public domain if you are not in support of what he did? Also, are you the one to tell a whole state institution (CID) ...
It's enough!
Access
Bank flashing to all ...
I live in Ahafo, the NDC, collins Dauda and every MP in that area is responsible for galamsey. NDC has no moral and legal right to prosecute Wontumi. This MP even asked the galamseyers to attack the military. He's the owner o ...
Ghanaians abroad must come home to support and form a new political party that would push the evil NPP NDC neocolonial parties away. These two parties are predatory and feeding on Ghanaians and their ignorance. Ghana must be ...
Chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Learn how to hack your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp & be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.i can broadcast your goods,products,services & offers to miLLion ...
THER ...
Is there any NAIMOS team in that area, and is the Minister of Defence aware of it. ...