nicca please. give us a farking break. You are a crook and neck deep in corruption and galamsey. Why would a respected journalist like Asare donkor lie? to gain what?
JESUS IS GOD 1 month ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)..idjdb
KY 1 month ago
The most violent old man in Ghana history is this man called Collins Dauda. Violence is in DNA of him and his entire family. Do you guys remember his brother? The human butcher?
Steve Kaye London 1 month ago
Ghana has entertained this Burkinabe criminal Collins Dauda for far too long and, it's about time he and his criminal brother Naaba are asked to leave for their country. You have been made an MP in our country for all these years because you came here before independence but, instead of being grateful to us you continue to commit various criminal activities here including galamsey and Saglame housing embezzlement. Old man criminal.
Nana 1 month ago
His men have been killing soldiers in Ahafo areas for long time. One day a new govt other than NPP NDC would come and he would face the biggest punishment ever. His brother Mahama has been protecting him
Nana 1 month ago
This MP has men that had killed and destroyed many lives in the Ahafo area. I was born there. I have witnessed the atrocities committed by this man and his gang when I was a child at 7 years old. One day when it is out time to rule Ghana, he would be the first person to face public execution for crimes against humanity
iNFO 1 month ago
A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, visa & fLight ticket is free for aLL sucessfuL appLicants on the condition that they start paying back once they start work in Canada, if you know peopLe that might be interested in Living & working in Canada, teLL them to contact the job recruitment agency on WhatsApp via +2348080471602
TECH 1 month ago
Chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Learn how to hack your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp & be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.i can broadcast your goods,products,services & offers to miLLions of peopLe via EmaiL/SMS/WhatsApp/Facebook/TikToK & Jiji to enabLe you get cLients & customers faster.i seLL onLine marketing tooLs Like upgraded GmaiL box,tiktok,facebook,instagram accounts that never gets bLocked,webmaiLs,SMTP's,worLdwide emaiL addresses & phone numbers,buLk SMS senders ETC.i seLL 85gb data of aLL network @ 100 GHS! the data vaLidity is 6 months, the data can be shared, you can buy the data & reseLL in bits to other peopLe.i can track your stoLen/Lost phone & teLL you the exact Location it's being used.Forward this advert to your contacts & earn free 2gb DATA vaLid for 2weeks for each & every customer you refer that pays for any of my service.
Joe 1 month ago
Scammer
Scammer
Joe 1 month ago
Scammer
Scammer
K. Kusi 1 month ago
Mr MP, once you agree you asked your colleague and other people to go and meet the NAIMOS team, you cannot extricate yourself from all other matters that follow. Would you have asked anyone to intervene if the soldiers were tackling an armed robbery? Why intervene when it is galamsey? No one is above the law. Subject yourself to investigations and stop the noise. You are already a problem for this government with your Saglami case. Don't provoke people further. You remember how you were called Alhaji Chainsaw? Same illegalities.
Peter 1 month ago
This man is an embodiment of local political nonsense.
Nana 1 month ago
Why do you think Ghana with all the abundant resources is still poor because the leaders are murderers. Collins Dauda has killed a lot of people in Ahafo using his tugs. Collins Dauda has more than 50 million dollars in assets in Ahafo area yet the people don't even have one factory
Truth Table 1 month ago
“Turn to me and be saved, all you ends of the earth; for I am God, and there is no other. .
Isaiah 45:22 ..
“Turn to me and be saved, all you ends of the earth; for I am God, and there is no other. .
Peter 1 month ago
This man takes Ghanians to be fools
Nene 1 month ago
With his age and experience in parliament, I don't expect Mr Collins Dauda to get involved in this matter.
You are not in Country, why delegate another person from a different constituency to do what?. Both of them should fa ... read full comment
With his age and experience in parliament, I don't expect Mr Collins Dauda to get involved in this matter.
You are not in Country, why delegate another person from a different constituency to do what?. Both of them should face the law.
Nana 1 month ago
I said it from day one the reason why they couldn't prosecute the NPP galamsey actors. This is because the NDC too have powerful people deep dived into galamsey
Donatus 1 month ago
Listen to this galamsey MP.
Onyame 1 month ago
People who are not MPs are able to organise thugs so Hon Collins Duada defence " how can a first timer MP organise thugs is neither here or thethatre. Its no argument at all.
Nene 1 month ago
You are not in the Country, why delegate another person from a different constituency to do what?. Both of them should face the law.
Man water. 1 month ago
MP Addo said he called MP Dauda and Dauda too is saying different thing. Which is which
GENERAL BUTT NAKED 1 month ago
If the journalist Asere odonkor claims is true please just let him bring out a prove at least a video, there is no way the journalist will go there without taking a picture or video, and he never mentioned that he was harassed, so he should please provide the CID headquarters with video to prove his claims, because both MP are saying that wasn't the case
Achakanapaya 1 month ago
You are a disgrace to the NDC. You should be sacked out of Parliament now is possible.
Ujah 1 month ago
Hand cuffs has keys to unlock, how can someone forces fully remove it without the key? Is it possible? Now gathering about a 600 people is not an easy task, how can one do that in just hours? Is it possible for an MP to do that within hours? It looks like these people are mostly the galamsey guys who are working there.
As for the news reporter, I think, the news company just grab on the street n handout the post.
King P 1 month ago
Collins Dauda is one of the most corrupt politicians of all time. Every sector he goes, there's corruption scandal. Saglemi Housing and Hajj prigrimage are still fresh on our minds
Justrac Africa LTD 1 month ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Sitwgwv
PAULO 1 month ago
Hon. Collins Dauda is wasting everybody's time telling us about "online misinformation" without coming out with his own side of the story. The story so far is that the Asutifi North MP called his Senior MP, Collins Dauda, to inform him about the happenings, and he (Dauda) instructed him to go to the galamsey site and get the arrested galamseyers released. That is the crux of the matter. If that is untrue, he should let the public know what he actually instructed the other MP to do. As for his statement that the MP is a first-timer and cannot therefore organize thugs to attack the NAIMOS officials, it is absolute balderdash and nonsensical, and the least said about it, the better.
JDM 1 month ago
you can't hide behind any online nonsense Collins Dauda!!!!!
Rocket 1 month ago
Kwasia man. Who engages in online and offline misinformation than fuulish NDC members like Mahama John, Okudjeto Oboakwa, Samuel George (a fuulish name), Fiifi Kwetey, Basintale, etc? Don't be stupid. Enact that law and see how NPP uses it to crush you people in the future. Nfui
Nana 1 month ago
Foolish leader. Do you call what happened misinformation. Your mp mentioned your name and you have the audacity to deny. If not for our weak Otumfuo, how possible can you pepeni Burkinabe man become a minister and an MP. It is sad that the current Asante leadership are bad. Back in those days, you would only make an MP in the North. I have seen the atrocities your tugs have committed in the area. Your days are numbered. We would uproot like rain when the time is up. Corrupt useless leaders. You have been involved in cutting down of forest trees and galamsey for long time. And now that you are involved you blame it on online misinformation. Wo maame tw3 wai, gyimifo minister
Kojo Kankam 1 month ago
Stop the lies. Why did you call NIAMOS in the first place. You parliamentarians will destroy the country and not blaming social media
Donatus 1 month ago
Galamsey MP, please keep quiet.
BLACK MOSES ( USA ) 1 month ago
SINCE WHEN DID YOU KNOW THIS, DAUDA.? YOU THOUGHT YOU WERE ONLY ATTACKING THE OPPOSITION THEN WITH YOUR NEGATIVITY AND NOW THE SAME GIMMICK YOU PLANTED IN PEOPLE ARE STILL GETTING BACK TO YOU.THE EVIL THAT MEN DO,? LEAVES AFTER THEM.
Obroniba 1 month ago
Shut up there, you old sagleme thief man with no manners and dignity supported by idiots
world 1 month ago
just get off the same feathers.
Kofi Banza 1 month ago
You screwed up hajj 2025, who keeps giving this moshie man appointments?
Kofi 1 month ago
Wicked man greedy man you even show evil in the mosque and not onlinex
Kwame 1 month ago
So these NDC members of parliament can defend themselves like this, but not John Mahama, even when he was alleged to have had a property in Dubai.
The two parliamentarians have been caught pants down, they are telling lies.
So these NDC members of parliament can defend themselves like this, but not John Mahama, even when he was alleged to have had a property in Dubai.
Pelicles. 1 month ago
Collins Dauda, when did you know this, yesterday or the day after? Karma is real as the saying goes. NDC came into office through misinformation, and you are going to pay for it. Why are you denying what everyone saw in the video? Is the video telling lies about your thugs trying to lynch the military men?
Some of us remember you brother who told Ghanaians that he kills every day and dared anyone to arrest him. You came to Ghana from Burkina Faso, and since there are no structures to check people, you entered into politics and has become a force to reckon with.
KofSam 1 month ago
Collins Dauda should not defend the MP by saying how could a first time MP do that . Ghana MPs act like they they are above the law and it will not be surprising that that the MP ordered the release of the illegal miners. If Collins Dauda has not instructed the MP to intervene in the way he did , he should clear his name but he should not defend the minister. If these tugs were emboldened to attack these soldiers by an MP not from their constituency, then one would wonder what the situation would’ve been if their own MP was there. The military shouldn’t tolerate such attacks on them by civilians and the people must count themselves lucky that the soldiers did not return to retaliate.
KofSam 1 month ago
The situation could have been worse if Collins Dauda were present.
Watara 1 month ago
Hon.Collins Dauda should know that charges against Wontumi would be used against him and others. Felling of trees, illegal mining, aid and abetting, interference etc prepare to defend in future.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Ghana has entertained this Burkinabe criminal Collins Dauda for far too long and, it's about time he and his criminal brother Naaba are asked to leave for their country. You have been made an MP in our country for all these ...
This MP has men that had killed and destroyed many lives in the Ahafo area. I was born there. I have witnessed the atrocities committed by this man and his gang when I was a child at 7 years old. One day when it is out time t ...
A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, visa & fLight ticket is free for aLL sucessfuL appLicants on the condition that they start paying back once they start work in Canad ...
Chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Learn how to hack your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp & be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.i can broadcast your goods,products,services & offers to miLLio ...
Scammer
Scammer
Mr MP, once you agree you asked your colleague and other people to go and meet the NAIMOS team, you cannot extricate yourself from all other matters that follow. Would you have asked anyone to intervene if the soldiers were t ...
Why do you think Ghana with all the abundant resources is still poor because the leaders are murderers. Collins Dauda has killed a lot of people in Ahafo using his tugs. Collins Dauda has more than 50 million dollars in asset ...
You are not in Country, why delegate another person from a different constituency to do what?. Both of them should fa ...
You are not in the Country, why delegate another person from a different constituency to do what?. Both of them shoul ...
If the journalist Asere odonkor claims is true please just let him bring out a prove at least a video, there is no way the journalist will go there without taking a picture or video, and he never mentioned that he was harasse ...
Hand cuffs has keys to unlock, how can someone forces fully remove it without the key? Is it possible? Now gathering about a 600 people is not an easy task, how can one do that in just hours? Is it possible for an MP to do th ...
Hon. Collins Dauda is wasting everybody's time telling us about "online misinformation" without coming out with his own side of the story. The story so far is that the Asutifi North MP called his Senior MP, Collins Dauda, to ...
Kwasia man. Who engages in online and offline misinformation than fuulish NDC members like Mahama John, Okudjeto Oboakwa, Samuel George (a fuulish name), Fiifi Kwetey, Basintale, etc? Don't be stupid. Enact that law and see h ...
Foolish leader. Do you call what happened misinformation. Your mp mentioned your name and you have the audacity to deny. If not for our weak Otumfuo, how possible can you pepeni Burkinabe man become a minister and an MP. It i ...
SINCE WHEN DID YOU KNOW THIS, DAUDA.? YOU THOUGHT YOU WERE ONLY ATTACKING THE OPPOSITION THEN WITH YOUR NEGATIVITY AND NOW THE SAME GIMMICK YOU PLANTED IN PEOPLE ARE STILL GETTING BACK TO YOU.THE EVIL THAT MEN DO,? LEAVES AFT ...
Collins Dauda, when did you know this, yesterday or the day after? Karma is real as the saying goes. NDC came into office through misinformation, and you are going to pay for it. Why are you denying what everyone saw in the v ...
Collins Dauda should not defend the MP by saying how could a first time MP do that . Ghana MPs act like they they are above the law and it will not be surprising that that the MP ordered the release of the illegal miners. If ...