~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ---> www.Sex24.fun
JESUS IS GOD 1 month ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Kvgvv..
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...........you are not alone.
Justrac Africa LTD 1 month ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Itfghgggg
Justrac Africa LTD 1 month ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Hfddfff
Major 1 1 month ago
Remove that FOOLISH Dauda
Nyalegbe 1 month ago
Who is foolish?
Owan Yaw aka Teteman Ubi 1 month ago
ECOWAS Parliament and Pan-African Parliament, in addition to our national parliament. Waste of money and giving up national sovereignty. Not needed, and especially at a time when African leaders are surreptitiously changing constitutions to remove presidential term limits. And people are listening to such people as Malema of South Africa. What a pity!
Moro 1 month ago
BLACK MAN, BLACK SENSE
Africa will wallow in poverty at the bottom of human society. There is no race, apart from Africans, whose leaders are willing to take bribes and hand over the society’s resources to foreigners. And ... read full comment
BLACK MAN, BLACK SENSE
Africa will wallow in poverty at the bottom of human society. There is no race, apart from Africans, whose leaders are willing to take bribes and hand over the society’s resources to foreigners. And the miserable suffering masses will rise to the defense of their looting kleptocratic leaders when they are accused!
Nana 1 month ago
The fact that these useless African politicians are listening to Julius Maleama the racist ignoramus for advice means the rest of the world must put sanctions on Ghanaian leaders for their allegiance to Maleama. He's bloody and Dauda too is bloody sucker
Rose 1 month ago
Eeei we die finish
CRUSADER 1 month ago
Eiiih!MASSA JON!DO YOU PROMOTE AND HAIL ALWAYS THE THIEVES?GOD IS WATCHING YOU AND I OOO!
Joy 1 month ago
Good one there. You people must not endure galamsey
Yaw 1 month ago
COLLINS DAUDA, ASUTIFI MUGABE AND GALAMSEY KINGPIN
Obrempong 1 month ago
Oh Ghana Adehyeman? Who is Collin’s
Dauda another criminal ? A member of Pan
African— Paliament ? Oh Nyesua !! This is
Horrible, Ghana !! The Party Ndc must be
Phased out. It is a wrong Political Party that
has done ... read full comment
has done more harm than good to Ghana.
iNFO 1 month ago
A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, visa & fLight ticket is free for aLL sucessfuL appLicants on the condition that they start paying back once they start work in Canada, if you know peopLe that might be interested in Living & working in Canada, teLL them to contact the job recruitment agency on WhatsApp via +2348080471602
Nana 1 month ago
Well Pan Africanism is dead because now every body in that group is a drunkard and a murderer. Collins Dauda, what does he know about pan Africanism. This guy has destroyed Ghana forest through galamsey
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...........yo ...
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Hf ...
Who is foolish?
ECOWAS Parliament and Pan-African Parliament, in addition to our national parliament. Waste of money and giving up national sovereignty. Not needed, and especially at a time when African leaders are surreptitiously changing c ...
BLACK MAN, BLACK SENSE
Africa will wallow in poverty at the bottom of human society. There is no race, apart from Africans, whose leaders are willing to take bribes and hand over the society’s resources to foreigners. And ...
The fact that these useless African politicians are listening to Julius Maleama the racist ignoramus for advice means the rest of the world must put sanctions on Ghanaian leaders for their allegiance to Maleama. He's bloody a ...
Eeei we die finish
has done ...
A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, visa & fLight ticket is free for aLL sucessfuL appLicants on the condition that they start paying back once they start work in Canad ...