NAIMOS Attack: I never ordered release of arrested suspects – Collins Dauda speaks

Read Comments Comments (72)

• Rose 1 month ago

You this mp like npp win power by this time you dey for monkey house God save you because ndc come power you dey shame dem Mr president don't spare him sed am for jail felefele mutum

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...........y ...

• Sheikh 1 month ago

Dauda, you are always in the mist of chaos. This time you must tender in your resignation. PERIOD! You need to be properly investigated. What at all do you guys want to sacrifice our lives for your political gain?

• TWEAA DC 1 month ago

COLLINS DAUDA NEVER SPEAKS THE TRUTH...TWEAA.

• Maame Zua Nokoe 1 month ago

Some old established timber concessions have been taken forcibly taken away from their owners by people who are affiliated to the NDC in the same constituency. There’s so much lawlessness, bullying and extortion in that pa ...

• Mr. Smith 1 month ago

Some of us now understand why Mahama cannot declare a state of emergency!!

• So why did you want to talk to the leader of NAIMOS 1 month ago

You go explain taya.

• COLLINS DAUDA IS A BLOODY 4KIN LIAR 1 month ago

From the beginning of his explanation till the end, all is Kweku Asante Story. Mahama must deal with this guy, else his presidency and legacy will forever be remembered for this incident. If soldiers are in your constituency, ...

• Justrac Africa LTD 1 month ago

Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Yf ...

• Sallana 1 month ago

~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ---> www.Sex24.fun

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

The 2 MP's involved in this should be sacked from Parliament, if possible.
    My Question is that, is Collins Dauda saying he is not aware of illegal mining taking place in his constituency???
    They should be punished severely. ...

• T T 1 month ago

Well said bro, the MP should be punished severely, because he knew there was illegal mining going on in the area, but he kept mute, this galamsey thing, I bet, the ministers ad MPs are behind its all…

• Adjoa Aidoo Esq. 1 month ago

Stupidity and complete madness is loosed upon us!
    Military men are dealing with illegality. What is business of the 2 MPs in this?
    I hope this Oldman Collins has convinced himself with what he is saying.

• Kweku 1 month ago

Ask again. We like whom you know too much

• Uwusu 1 month ago

All you people are lies and criminals

• Uwusu 1 month ago

Collins Dauda you are a liar and s criminal. The president must deal with him. The are all evil people

• John Martin 1 month ago

Most of Ghanaian politicians are always funny and professional liars

• Francis Mccarthy 1 month ago

What money atall are you looking for Collins Dauda Aaabah!

• Ghana Money 1 month ago

Your story is not adding up.
    Why did you want to speak with the leader of the team?

• Owan Yaw aka Teteman Ubi 1 month ago

What a shame. This is the same Collins Dauda who made inciting comments on national TV at Akwatia during the parliamentary bye election. His narrative does not add up. It’s about time people like this are booted out of powe ...

• Kwame panin 1 month ago

Liars and propagandists in power

• freedom after speech cannot be guaranteed 1 month ago

Collins Dsuda the liar. You wanted the soldiers to free your galamsey workers. We know you very well. Time will tell

• Observer 1 month ago

For what reason do you want to speak with the military leader, didn't the assembly man you send tell you the exact exercise the military men were taking in your constituency..all i will say is we're just observing Mahama

• Just 1 month ago

What ever you sow, you shall reap it

• Atsu 1 month ago

This silly Burkenabe is not in jail because of NDC supporting criminals Yet he’can not change from his wicked ways hiding behind NDC tugs to kill soldiers on national assignment. NDC is a wicked party

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 month ago

Collins Dauda is a useless mp, why anytime there is confusion in his area he is the cause, Mr. speaker must declare both seats vacant because they are not fit to be in PARLIAMENT, how can you instigate your constituents to fi ...

• Forlifive 1 month ago

Ndc ndc ndc ndc . If you're not careful, you're situation is going to worse than the npp fools. Careful not disappoint Ghanaians yoo

• Gasco 1 month ago

Why these corrupt politicians can not allow people who have been given the authority by the president to do a job, do it without these thieves and corrupt politicians preventing them from doing their assignments. Why you want ...

• Eiiiiiiii NDC People. 1 month ago

Hiii, this man again, huuuummmmm, every where this man goes, there is trouble. His brother Narba is also a problem in that constituency.
    This an should be arrested.
    He must also be voted out.

• Bro kwesi 1 month ago

You never new of thugs but at the same time your people were telling you of the presence of the NAIMOS .Eeerrrr you dey lie.You know paaaaaa.

• KO 1 month ago

Collins, ho and listen to what Addo. Is saying. He said he was passing by and saw the confrontation and called you. Now you are telling us you called him. The Colonel, is a very respected officer, so we believe his narrativ ...

• The $200m Saglemi Crook! 1 month ago

This is what you get when you Nose Prosequille all these crooks like Collins Daudas. Like mercury in the bloodstream they will poison you.

There are loads of NDC crooks who should be in prison at worst. Least they should ...

• Donald T 1 month ago

This story is just too long. Massa, pls come clean

• All culprits must be serious punish 1 month ago

Or else,if military takes over the realms of the country most of the ex and present authorities will be line in teshie military range, because day by day these galamsey kingpins are becoming more powerful than government secu ...

• Alobye 1 month ago

Collins Dauda, you are a fool, stupid to the later. Idiot, senseless human being. Kwasia you are. Why do you want to disgrace Prez Mahatma and the NDC government ?? Be careful, Dauda !!! Why are you that money conscious ?? ...

• Rev Paul. 1 month ago

Tweeeaaaa, some MPs are involved in is illegal mining business. Illegal mining cannot end with PEPs involved. What a shame.

• Holy Sinner 1 month ago

Contradicting statements from both MPs.It seems our soldiers of late are very weak. Who is the commander in chief of operations?,what goes on at the Jungle Warfare in Achiase?,are the soldiers not trained for combat operatio ...

• Koo 1 month ago

Is this not the guy who was cited in the Saglemi Housing case? Hmmm! Attorney General, you are busy chasing NPP baddies; let's take you seriously - prosecute rotten apples in your own house too. A question for you: what are y ...

• Kwam 1 month ago

Hmmm , so it is your word against that of the sitting MP!!! President His Excellency John Dramani Mahama, why did you even allowed the AG to drop the charges against Collins Dauda? The same people masterminded your defeat in ...

• Uwusu 1 month ago

Mr. Collins Dauda, you did it, you people must say the truth. You are the first suspect. This man Collins Dauda is so corrupt and criminal. When looking at his recored. He was to jailed by the NPP and he was given amnesty by ...

• Comrade Nguyen Van Theo 1 month ago

Put the teo MPs together in the same cells cells in Nsawam. They can be prisons

law makers over there.

• Menz 1 month ago

Stupid old man. Why did you want to speak to the team? What is your business with the work of NAIMOS? You think we are fools and cannot read between the lines? I blame Mahama for setting you free for not only setting you free ...

• Senanau 1 month ago

This MP is an embodiment of violence and now Galamsey kingpin. He claimed to be a Muslim but tewaaaaa. God will soon deal with him 6th form candidate.

• Dickson 1 month ago

Does Collins Dauda by this interview infer he knew of the illegality on going in his constituency. What did he do about it until the military intervention. What interest does he have in what was going on there. What a shame!

• Aba Amissah Ludwick 1 month ago

This Kola-nibbling person.

• Stitches 1 month ago

What the hell do you want to speak with the commander for? Are you not aware of the institution, NAIMOS? You are a traitor. You have no right to question the presence of NAIMOS in your constituency because it was the presiden ...

• Paa Jackson 1 month ago

What is good for the goose, is good for the gander

• Kofi 1 month ago

Politicians are very dangerous animals

• Sika mpe dede 1 month ago

Collins, your hands are soiled with too many scandals.
    Please set up and protect the little integrity left for you.
    You can't build landgaurds around starting with your brother.

• Xxx 1 month ago

The solders must Revenge; Ahafo Hwidiem boys are lazy guys and criminals. Solders should start been serious with their guns if not they’ll fail forever . Crooks representing by crook criminals mp

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 month ago

This man is a crook.

• Okofo 1 month ago

Disgraceful. He should be arrested. Those who phoned him told him that the army were arresting illegal miners. Why does he want to speak to the officer in charge? The president and Asiedu Nkatia must deal seriously with bot ...

• DEEVINITY 1 month ago

Why should they call you to report an illegality to you unless it was sanctioned and encouraged by you. And if you deny it, why then did you insist on speaking to the head of the taskforce when you KNEW why they were there an ...

• Joy 1 month ago

Who cares. The whole end product is you Ghanaian politicians and chiefs must end galamsey

• Qwerty 1 month ago

We need more interviews on this matter, the story will only keep changing. So far the accounts do not match up.
    Addo says he called Sauda, Dauda says he heard of commotion and reached out to Dauda.

• AmanorUSA 1 month ago

We need serious investigation and call records from the Other MP. Why should he be called from South Africa for any briefing when the security are in operation and there is a DCE and a regional minister? We don’t need jokes ...

• General 1 month ago

Why should NAIMOS boss speak to you?
    Collins you’re wrong & must be careful because going forward “NAIMOS” must shoot & kill all thugs who come across them.
    Major Mahama died because of this kind of inaction by politi ...

• Cc 1 month ago

So because he refused to speak to u, u orgazed boys to beat them?

• Kaawokudi 1 month ago

Dawuda have been committing crimes anytime ndc in power, only military rule can save Ghana because this politicians are only serving stomachs

• Edward 1 month ago

Stop this crocodile story. You are talking bullshit.

• Kojois 1 month ago

You are very disgraceful to ghana. Only fools party like ndc can such corrupt and lair become mp.

• Paapa 1 month ago

In the first place you shouldn't have called anyone to go there since you knew what the team was doing. I wish your party would sack you

• Raphael Abeam US 1 month ago

There are lot of Ghanaians who do more harm than good to the people of Ghana. Is he not the one who was involved in the Saglemi housing project .That animal farm system practice must be stopped .Who do you want to jail and le ...

• Abusuapanin 1 month ago

NDC LIARS. During the campaign for the 2024 elections, Dauda and Addo promised to allow the boys continue with their galamsey if they voted for them. That's the truth.

• Dundu Banza 1 month ago

Collins, don't forget the phone records are there to prove ........

• DEEVINITY 1 month ago

What business do you have insisting on speaking to a taskforce executing their legal duties?? Why would you want to intervene when it was clear that you KNEW the matter involved ILLEGAL MINING???? Unless of course you had a V ...

• Bashir 1 month ago

Why did MP wanted to talk to the operation leader and what business has he over military deployed to halter illegal mining if he is not a partner of the the criminals?

• Kwame 1 month ago

Collins Dauda, always the ARTFUL DODGER!!!! FROM DAYS OF OLD. VERY DECEITFUL!!!

• Watching 1 month ago

Some mps forget that whatever has a beginning has an end
    Why has most of them forgotten that there is a celestial God who looks at us
    Watever we do now ur children and off shoots will harvest

• Kwame 1 month ago

Was Collins Dauda told that the youth were going to the sight, did he ordered elders in the constituency prevent them from going there. Does Dauda know who are the tugs in his constituency? We must respect civil and public of ...

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 1 month ago

So for all these while Is Collin’s Dauda trying to say or tell Ghanaians he is never aware of galamsey activities in his constituency?
    He should give us a break. Cock and bull story

• iNFO 1 month ago

A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, visa & fLight ticket is free for aLL sucessfuL appLicants on the condition that they start paying back once they start work in Canad ...