Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)..ljvvgv
TWEAA DC 1 month ago
THEY CAN'T EVEN SOLVE THE BAWKU CONFLICT AT THEIR NOSE....BUT TALKING ABOUT THE CONFLICT IN SUDAN...TWEAA.
Sallana 1 month ago
~~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ---> www.Sex24.fun
Justrac Africa LTD 1 month ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Iyghhjjjj
GOLDEN 1 month ago
VERY SAD INDEED,ITS ALL ABOUT POWER AND CONTROLL,ONE WONDERS,WHO IS SUPPLYING THEM WITH WEAPONS?????SO MUCH HYPOCRISY AND DOUBLE MORALS!!!!!!
Bro kwesi 1 month ago
We have insecurity in the North.Are u sleeping.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago
No, our Government and Politicians are not sleeping. They are only dozing off and dreaming. Okudzeto Ablakwa, Sammy Gyamfi and all those babies with Sharp Teeth are just looking on stupidly not knowing what to do except stealing from Ghana like Mahama.
CRUSADER 1 month ago
SINCE WHEN DO YOU KNOW THIS AND WHY NOW?COPIER COLLE' GIBBERISH!
Me nte gyae 1 month ago
And you think this statement will make warring factions lay down their weapons? Your gov't is struggling to end Bawku conflict and you are issuing this statement to end Sudan war ? Kai, let Ablakwah be serious.
Michael Heseltine 1 month ago
What folly. What leverage does Ghana have. Solve your galamsey fight . Twit
Alan U P tradition 1 month ago
The Sudan War started years back when Akufo Monkey Addo was in power
Thompson Kwakye Sintim 1 month ago
Have you been able to solve your own country security obstacles before talking about Sudan conflict.
Foreign Affairs minister resign as minister,and gonand stand as national chairman of NDC Party.
Have you been able to solve your own country security obstacles before talking about Sudan conflict.
Foreign Affairs minister resign as minister,and gonand stand as national chairman of NDC Party.
SAMUEL KOFI 1 month ago
Kofi sekan na kordor
$8000/ month Airport Hills House Rental Man 1 month ago
Dzi wo fie asem, baby with sharp teeth. When are you resigning, a man of "principles" ? We know you paa.
iNFO 1 month ago
A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, visa & fLight ticket is free for aLL sucessfuL appLicants on the condition that they start paying back once they start work in Canada, if you know peopLe that might be interested in Living & working in Canada, teLL them to contact the job recruitment agency on WhatsApp via +2348080471602
Loose talker 1 month ago
Hwɛ ne gyimii. Useless busy for nothing propagandist
Cloud seeking FM
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Iy ...
No, our Government and Politicians are not sleeping. They are only dozing off and dreaming. Okudzeto Ablakwa, Sammy Gyamfi and all those babies with Sharp Teeth are just looking on stupidly not knowing what to do except steal ...
Kofi sekan na kordor
A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, visa & fLight ticket is free for aLL sucessfuL appLicants on the condition that they start paying back once they start work in Canad ...