UTAG-KNUST president demands resignation of MPs allegedly involved in galamsey

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Rose 1 month ago

That's all dey for sack and and jail. him felefele mutum

• Fulani In-Law 1 month ago

Ashawo Rose. Go and sack and jail him. The ashawo that you do who has jailed you? Rat

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...........you ...

• Osahene Asantie Yeboah 1 month ago

I agree with you 300%! If the two MPs are involved, they have to be fired by the President and NDC to prove they mean business! Not just fired they have to be prosecuted as well. Ghana needs honest MPs not corrupt ones.

• Eric Amoateng 1 month ago

Kwasea lecturer. Did Ernest Addison former Governor of Bank of Ghana resign after printing billions of Ghana cedis. 52 billion got missing yet he insulted those demanding his resignation. You idiots think we are fools. UTAG ...

• Louis 1 month ago

What kind of nonsense is this? Is Abavare saying that the two lawmakers mentioned must not be heard? The NPP preaches 'due process' and 'fairness'. Why is this individual asking these lawmakers whose names were mentioned to r ...

• Abigail 1 month ago

The lecturer is an idiot don't mind that fool. He is doing the bidding of his NPP. I am very sure he is a Chew and Pour lecturer. Kwaseakwa

• Sallana 1 month ago

))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ---> www.Sex24.fun

• Dickson 1 month ago

The two MPs must definitely be investigated and possibly sanctioned. What business did the MP who went to the scene have with what was going on at the place if he had no interest.
    We are in a new dispensation and the law mu ...

• Kojo Sromani 1 month ago

Stupid professor. How can you make such a demand based on hearsay reports? The story by Erastis Asare Donkor was hearsay because he was not there himself. Instead of waiting to here the other side, or waiting for investigatio ...

• Big joe 1 month ago

Master I second you paaaaaaaa
    Is it not nonsense?

• Observer 1 month ago

Why don't you hear from the two sides of a conflict before you make these declarations. Do you have to jump on every wagon? In a toxic war situations, the military would often withdraw and revise their strategy. That is why w ...

• Eric Mensah 1 month ago

Don't you know an NPP dog? This useless lecturer is only campaigning for his NPP party. He will claim he is neutral/ floating voter. Apuuuu. An NPP dog. Don't respect this idiot

• Raphael Abeam US 1 month ago

That's the right way to go.Any person holding appointment and found doing glasses must be fired. All because headmaster involved in un approved fees should be sacked

• iNFO 1 month ago

A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, visa & fLight ticket is free for aLL sucessfuL appLicants on the condition that they start paying back once they start work in Canad ...