Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...........you are not alone.
iNFO 1 month ago
A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, visa & fLight ticket is free for aLL sucessfuL appLicants on the condition that they start paying back once they start work in Canada, if you know peopLe that might be interested in Living & working in Canada, teLL them to contact the job recruitment agency on WhatsApp via +2348080471602
Charles 1 month ago
This NDC bootlicker lawyer should talk about ways to curb the galamsey menace that is destroying our very existence and the lack of will power to fight corruption, greed, selfishness, hatred and the disintegration of the country on political lines and stop the buffoonery of being concerned with unnecessary political tantrums. What is he trying to achieve? About 90% of the people in the country are impoverished and can hardly get one square meal a day and this lawyer doesn't make any meaningful contribution as to how to deal with such issues and continue to throw punches in the air. IS SOMETHING WRONG WITH THESE SO-CALLED ACADEMICIANS? Our educational system needs strong overhauling indeed.
FACT 1 month ago
• Ansa Asare's gruesome attacks on Gertrude Araba Torkornoo are very suggestive of a bold guy who got jilted by a standout girl in their high school days and who still bears that hot grudge against her.
• Ansa Asare look ... read full comment
• Ansa Asare's gruesome attacks on Gertrude Araba Torkornoo are very suggestive of a bold guy who got jilted by a standout girl in their high school days and who still bears that hot grudge against her.
• Ansa Asare looks like he lobbied for the position of Chief Justice and lost it to Gertrude Araba Torkornoo and he can't get it out of his angry head.
• Why. Why so so much show of hatred?
Akiti 1 month ago
@ FACT. Utter nonsense. So the majority of Ghanaians as well as the concerned state institutions who also hold the same views as ANSA-ASARE does, are also suffering from broken heart from that unattractive and unwise woman? Wake up and grow up. You are on the wrong platform, take your comedy to the National Theater.
Kwabena Kwabire 1 month ago
Motion filed by NPP already denied by Speaker Bagbin. Another fan fooling us NPP supporters
DDT 1 month ago
One person can not hold government and Ghanaians to ransom for her political and selfish reasons. NDC and president Mahama should ignore Torkornoo. Torkornoo is a politician and immature one.
freedom after speech cannot be guaranteed 1 month ago
Is Justice Torkonoos's issue the only one Ansa Asare can talk about in the country. We have seen a judge who says when it comes to law, all citizens are no the same being recalled from retirement and promoted. . Please keep your mouth shut for some time to avoid losing respect.
Asem 1 month ago
So what is your personal opinion about the fairness of application of the law on citizens. Before you answer, I would advise you to visit Nsawam or any other prison in this country to verify the number of prisoners with a poor background as against those from rich or wealthy backgrounds and come back to confess to all and sundry and to ask for forgiveness for your inability to properly use the brains that the Good Lord put in your head.
Kojois 1 month ago
Fool shut up
Bee 1 month ago
Papa wei koraa AD3N ?
What do you want from the woman, no amount of attacks on her will give you a JOB in this government. You've served in Kufour time.
Papa wei koraa AD3N ?
What do you want from the woman, no amount of attacks on her will give you a JOB in this government. You've served in Kufour time.
Obroniba 1 month ago
Torkornoo caused her own downfall. She stopped very low for that stupid imbecile afenyo markin to manipulate her. The multimillion question is, why didn't she act with same speed on serious matters? She was biased and grossly incompetent with no manners and dignity. She's gonna learn common sense from her stupidity for allowing that corrupt incompetent blockhead afenyo markin to ride her to the ditch. That thievery party and its followers are dead and buried. Never again
Kwadwo 1 month ago
@ Obroniba, mind your language oooo. You mean "she stooped very low and ........ allowed Afenyo to ride her to the ditch"?
Eric Amoateng 1 month ago
Thank you Ansa- Asare for always saying the truth. You have earned my respect big time. Afenyo Markin is an animal
Sallana 1 month ago
!!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ---> www.Sex24.fun
Jack 1 month ago
How can she alone try to keep the former government in power? You have never liked the woman. You are free to talk about her but someone can't.
Of 1 month ago
You've retired honourably .why do you allow these young guys to use you
I am sorry for you
Tt 1 month ago
Why does this man hate this woman like that
Ghanaweb 1 month ago
Boss give us a break you seems to hate Madam Getrude
Kwadwo 1 month ago
All decent-minded people in this country hate dishonest senior public officials who use their offices to commit procurement fraud and other corrupt deals. Obviously you are not a decent-minded person so that is why you don't get it.
Ongoing Queenn 1 month ago
Mr. Ansah Asare ,you are one of our "learned Senior citizens "There's a lot of issues disturbing our country Ghana, use some of time and wisdom to help the country and leave Gertrude alone with your tantrums. Oh !!!!
Of 1 month ago
If it were to be you you would have committed suicide by now.do you think what happened to the woman is fair
Kk 1 month ago
This ugly demon looking Ansah Asare is very annoying. Shut up of you don't have any meaningful contribution to make.
Kwame Peter 1 month ago
So Mr Ansa Asare is this how Auntie Araba is going to live in your mind rent free the rest of your life? You missed a golden opportunity to join the kangaroo committee or better still the crooked lawyers Tsatsu and Thaddeus.
Oooooooo 1 month ago
Longevity is not even equivalent to wisdom, let alone being equal to wisdom. I can't understand the persistence at which this ape-like brother-man attacking such a beautiful and accomplished lady. The world is not fair, since it allows this thing to attack this beautiful woman. This is an inequality puzzle. Blaaa Kwaku please drop your tools.
can you please keep quite mister?
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...........you ...
A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, visa & fLight ticket is free for aLL sucessfuL appLicants on the condition that they start paying back once they start work in Canad ...
This NDC bootlicker lawyer should talk about ways to curb the galamsey menace that is destroying our very existence and the lack of will power to fight corruption, greed, selfishness, hatred and the disintegration of the coun ...
• Ansa Asare look ...
@ FACT. Utter nonsense. So the majority of Ghanaians as well as the concerned state institutions who also hold the same views as ANSA-ASARE does, are also suffering from broken heart from that unattractive and unwise woman? W ...
Is Justice Torkonoos's issue the only one Ansa Asare can talk about in the country. We have seen a judge who says when it comes to law, all citizens are no the same being recalled from retirement and promoted. . Please keep ...
So what is your personal opinion about the fairness of application of the law on citizens. Before you answer, I would advise you to visit Nsawam or any other prison in this country to verify the number of prisoners with a poo ...
Fool shut up
Papa wei koraa AD3N ?
Torkornoo caused her own downfall. She stopped very low for that stupid imbecile afenyo markin to manipulate her. The multimillion question is, why didn't she act with same speed on serious matters? She was biased and grossly ...
I am sorry for you
All decent-minded people in this country hate dishonest senior public officials who use their offices to commit procurement fraud and other corrupt deals. Obviously you are not a decent-minded person so that is why you don't ...
Longevity is not even equivalent to wisdom, let alone being equal to wisdom. I can't understand the persistence at which this ape-like brother-man attacking such a beautiful and accomplished lady. The world is not fair, since ...