Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
JESUS IS GOD 1 month ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)..jvccccc
Nana Kwaku 1 month ago
The NDC MP is completely lying IGP shd let his men arrest him and Collins Dauda. Who invited the MP to the illegal mining site on his way to a funeral?Is he a security personnel to maintain security when Soldiers are doing their work? Why did he call Collins Dauda when the soldiers refused to listen to his command to release the Galamseyers?
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago
If the Soldiers were attacked when doing their Official Duties at the area, don’t worry. Just send about fifty Armed Soldiers to just instill discipline in the minds and thinking of the people of the area, especially the Youth. After just an hour of Military discipline, the youth will learn how to respect law and Order. That is true.
Anyway, the number of the mob of Three Hundred is just total exaggeration. What is the population of the area to get that many youthful mob. Journalists should not over exaggerate like that.
Buffer Stock 1 month ago
Oyiwah. Now we have heard from the other side of the coin. The man says it is not true. It is up to his accusers to prove beyond all reasonable doubt that he is guilty. The judge should ask for the video to see and listen to him in clear words instigating the youth. The judge will now call the NAIMOS leader into the witness box to confess if truly the MP did what he is being accused of. The process of law must be followed to the letter. Not hear say and Social Media trials.
Kofi 1 month ago
Listen to yourself, foolish man who will defend any evil for Ghs10 akpeteshie.
Some of you guys are so stupid.
BENJI JM 1 month ago
listen to this imbecile too. you are a moron to believe this stupid MP.
KWAO LAWYER 1 month ago
Let's investigate these matters, if the MP is found culpable, let us put him before the Law. In the meantime, arrest everyone involved.
Nii 1 month ago
The MP could not answer the substantive question of freeing illegal miners, galamsey operators. How can someone on his way to a funeral easily command 600 Thugs,?The MP is lying and a Criminal.
Akwesi Na Pioe 1 month ago
How do you know that he is lying? Stop the NPP hatred and provide the evidence. You idiots have hated Sam George saaaa, have hated Okudzeto Ablakwa saaaa, have hated Sammy Gyamfi saaaa, have hated Felix Kwakye Ofosu saaa and you are now bringing your hatred to Asutifi. God is watching. Meanwhile you animals are quick to jump in defence of the National Service payroll fraud where the officials themselves registered and obtained Ezwich card to collect allawa together with the students. You don't even have shame. You think your thousands of newspapers , radio and TV stations doing propaganda for you can sway our votes. Go and decorate the Ridge Roundabout with your female traditional sanitary bue pad party colours again. Nkwaseafour People's Party
Emmanuel 1 month ago
Moron , calling some people idiots ?
AI 1 month ago
I KNEW IT WAS NPP LIES
The Mini Minority has now become Micro Minority.
I KNEW IT WAS NPP LIES
Johnny 1 month ago
Readers of Ghanaweb shd check this. All of a sudden the Bono Ahafo (2 ) regions are producing a lot of party spokesmen for both NDC & NPP.They think they speak better than all other tribes, but more often they talk rubbish and lies.Asiedu Nketia, Obiri Yeboah,Sammy Gyamfi, Eric Adjei,Abronye etc.They more often talk without wisdom yet they feel they are smart.This Criminal MP is exhibiting that. Security Authorities shd quickly arrest him and Collins Dauda.
Yaw 1 month ago
THESE NAIMOS PEOPLE ARE WASTING THEIR TIME AND ENERGY, THE GOVERNMENT ITSELF IS INVOLVED IN GALAMSEY. MAHAMA IS JUST LYING TO US.
I know 1 month ago
Are there 2 MPs in the area abi. Why should Collins Dauda an MP send another useless MP to confront NAIMOS.
Abigail 1 month ago
It is a lie read again. Stupid fool. Collins Dauda was not even there at all. Bring your evidence and stop the Social Media trials. Hypocrites
Nathaniel hanson 1 month ago
Mr president, kindly deal with this MP and jail him. He is fit for purpose
Yaw 1 month ago
@ Nathaniel Hanson. Gyimie Gyimie wo maame twe. You think they just jail.people without due process. Cool down. The case will go through the rule of law. You NPP fool
Achakanapaya 1 month ago
Parliament should investigate this case, if the MP is lying then there must be a by election now. Because this MP can't bring the NDC down with his attitude if is true.
Azorka Soofo 1 month ago
There will be a by-election in Winneba Walahi. Afenyo Markin is tearing our posters. He run away when he heard we are coming. Allah like there will be a by-election in Winneba
Jack 1 month ago
Wow NDC Ghana!! Ghana under Mahama phase 2, wonderful. Now soldiers are toothless bulls.
Dan Fula 1 month ago
@ Jack. Your hatred is for nothing. The reportage is Fake News. Bring your evidence otherwise shut your Chimpanzee mouth. Idiot
UNCLE PEE 1 month ago
Something is not adding up. The thugs snatched the the keys from one of the soldiers and removed the handcuffs from the kingpins. What happened thereafter, because according to the reportage, the NAIMOS team was chased to the police station where they were to hand over the SAME RELEASED suspects to the police. I don’t get it.
Mr. Ofori 1 month ago
You are very sensible and smart. How can removed handcuffs not made those people to run away? The story doesn't add up. Erastus Asare should go to some of the River bodies to verify the turbility levels as he was doing before and received praises instead of listening to hearsay from NPP supporters. I respect him a lot and will be surprise if he has started taking bribes from the NPP. I know very well that the Nkwaseafour People's Party will hate him and accuse him of helping the NDC with his documentary films to come to power. Is he being swayed? Highly suspicious
Kofi uk 1 month ago
Arrest this stupid MP
Adwoa Sarfo 1 month ago
@ Kofi uk. Tell your drunkard and dirty father to go and arrest him. Pig
Tony 1 month ago
Is Kweku Addo the MP for Asutifi South? If no, then what was his business there? Assuming without admitting that he was attending a funeral at the place, the question is, was the funeral held at the galamsey site?
Akwada_Wesewa 1 month ago
Parliament must be bold to initiate & pass the Galamsey “Shoot & Kill” bill.
It will end the stupidity & the nonsense going on.
Then the government of the day must also the same bill name for “Political & Public Servant”.
And let’s see if this village country things won’t change.
Pee 1 month ago
Send him to court
Eric Mensah 1 month ago
Dasooor. The due process of law must be followed. Not just Social Media trials influenced by hate. That is hypocrisy
Kofi Sam 1 month ago
This the time for state of emergency Mr. President please be ruthless to teach some of miscreants some lessons.
Seedorf 1 month ago
When fools are leading what do you expect? We told Ghanaians but they didn't listen.
Kwame 1 month ago
You told your mother and father not Ghanaians. NPP ni aboa. You think you can do propaganda with this Fake News. Who died? Was anybody injured? In your Akufo Monkey Addo's time Major Mahama was stoned to death and his body set on fire. Useless NPP
Yabi Yabi 1 month ago
@Seedorf: you're not smart but ignorant. Why do you prefer to speak in parables and not strait talk so readers know you're a closet supporter of a party?
Your preferred party and tribal support base is in opposition and t ... read full comment
@Seedorf: you're not smart but ignorant. Why do you prefer to speak in parables and not strait talk so readers know you're a closet supporter of a party?
Your preferred party and tribal support base is in opposition and they will stay, God-willing, in opposition for some decades to come. I have for time now warned Ghanaians about the NPP slogan and ideology of "property seeking" democracy which is a byword for "stealing by any means" when in political office until rich" but people did not want to hear me.
All Ghanaians have to do is go back in recent - the 80's- history of the NPP and one would understand why the rise in advocacy of "dual citizenship" and "property seeking" democracy. They are a pair of narrative pushed by mostly NPP folks who failed in their miserable lives outside Ghana, mostly in the UK, USA and Canada while NPP local leaders like ex- presidents Kufour and Akufo-Addo, campaigned on to make them a reality for dumber than brick Ghanaian voters.
In the end the people that have benefitted the most from the 2 NPP government administrations are not the NPP mass in the Ashanti, eastern or anywhere else but the transplants from Europe, mostly UK and Germany, and USA-Canada NPP folks who have come and raped Ghana of its revenues and riches while dummies like you and most of the youth in Ashanti and other metropolitan areas struggle to get employment or their daily meals.
There's nothing good about the NPP that you so love: if after 8-years of preaching to you and the youth of Ghana they are not rich while a few of the NPP political class have acquired riches falling off their ass then you are nothing more than a circus animal preferably an elephant. The head of an elephant is filled with ivory with little room to think but with enough to obey a few commands from handlers to be rewarded. When did you see NPP galampsey operation owners soaked in muddy waters? They make the money while the circus class elephant gets themselves dirty in galampsey pits and gutters. That may be your kind of progress but I pity you fools
Kyeiwaa Vida 1 month ago
"Trust a politician and you will never make it into heaven" - A politician
Kanawu 1 month ago
We need military rule in Ghana
Boune 1 month ago
Hmmm. Ama Ghana!
Sallana 1 month ago
!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ---> www.Sex24.fun
Kwame 1 month ago
Collins Dauda should have asked the Minister in charge of the anti-galamsey what security services are doing in his constituency. The best however is to speak to the Minister in-charge of state security. The security officer is not under his command and is not responsible to him.
So if Collings Dauda in reality said all he did, then he must be punished for it by the President John Dramani Mahama. I will a parliamentarian in of a constituency in which I am performing a duty what I am doing in his constituency. So all civil and public service officers in Dauda's constituency will have to visit him everyday to tell him what they are doing and where they are going.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
The NDC MP is completely lying IGP shd let his men arrest him and Collins Dauda. Who invited the MP to the illegal mining site on his way to a funeral?Is he a security personnel to maintain security when Soldiers are doing ...
If the Soldiers were attacked when doing their Official Duties at the area, don’t worry. Just send about fifty Armed Soldiers to just instill discipline in the minds and thinking of the people of the area, especially the Yo ...
Oyiwah. Now we have heard from the other side of the coin. The man says it is not true. It is up to his accusers to prove beyond all reasonable doubt that he is guilty. The judge should ask for the video to see and listen to ...
How do you know that he is lying? Stop the NPP hatred and provide the evidence. You idiots have hated Sam George saaaa, have hated Okudzeto Ablakwa saaaa, have hated Sammy Gyamfi saaaa, have hated Felix Kwakye Ofosu saaa a ...
I KNEW IT WAS NPP LIES
Readers of Ghanaweb shd check this. All of a sudden the Bono Ahafo (2 ) regions are producing a lot of party spokesmen for both NDC & NPP.They think they speak better than all other tribes, but more often they talk rubbish an ...
Something is not adding up. The thugs snatched the the keys from one of the soldiers and removed the handcuffs from the kingpins. What happened thereafter, because according to the reportage, the NAIMOS team was chased to the ...
You are very sensible and smart. How can removed handcuffs not made those people to run away? The story doesn't add up. Erastus Asare should go to some of the River bodies to verify the turbility levels as he was doing befor ...
Arrest this stupid MP
Then the government of the day must also the same bill name for “Political & Public Serv ...
Send him to court
You told your mother and father not Ghanaians. NPP ni aboa. You think you can do propaganda with this Fake News. Who died? Was anybody injured? In your Akufo Monkey Addo's time Major Mahama was stoned to death and his body ...
Your preferred party and tribal support base is in opposition and t ...
Hmmm. Ama Ghana!
Collins Dauda should have asked the Minister in charge of the anti-galamsey what security services are doing in his constituency. The best however is to speak to the Minister in-charge of state security. The security officer ...