Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
JESUS IS GOD 1 month ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)..jvcfcc.
Buffer Stock 1 month ago
Thank you God for intervening on Ghana's behalf to kick these NPP thieves out of power. They really destroyed Ghana
Susan Djan 1 month ago
Bring the thief Ofori Atta back to Ghana to face his criminality. Tired of the talk here and there
Sammy 1 month ago
Please add Sedinam Tamakloe
Kantamanto fos seller 1 month ago
A one week old chamber pot of smelling female menstrual urine mixed with pig shit and ashawo saliva should be poured very deep into Bawumia's nose and mouth to enable him dance like a goat with a lady's scarf around its waist at Kaneshie market.
Game Changer +447935009178 1 month ago
Don't be surprised Ken Ofori Atta incorporated SMEL just after 3 weeks of his assumption of office. This is because, The Akyem mafia had long documented their modus operandi in the Agyapadie playbook so they just went into full gear from the word go.
Anita 1 month ago
Useless NPP. Very corrupt criminals. Ghanaians will be fools to bring these NPP rogues back to power. NPP never again
Kofi 1 month ago
Absolutely rubbish
YABR3 1 month ago
Zero
Action
Talk
Only
That's al we roll in Ghana!
Zero
Action
Talk
Only
Kofi 1 month ago
How did we get here, when did it become a crime for a minister to try and prevent looting of state assets.
Can anyone provide evidence of Ken stealing or being involved or paid any money. This is all based on hearsay. Stop t ... read full comment
How did we get here, when did it become a crime for a minister to try and prevent looting of state assets.
Can anyone provide evidence of Ken stealing or being involved or paid any money. This is all based on hearsay. Stop the hate.
. 1 month ago
U ARE ALSO A CRIMINAL. KWASIA BA
Ivory Mensah 1 month ago
If Mahama wants to really succeed, then he should fire kissi Agyebeng. He is planted there by ofori atta and garbage okyre darko to protect the npp. He's just pretending to be fighting looting and corruption. He had all what it takes to arrest ofori atta but allowed him to escape. He a die hard NPP . Why is NDC not smart ?
Eric Mensah 1 month ago
Difficult processes were put in.place for the removal of the Special Prosecutor by Akufo Monkey Addo because the fool thought Martin Amidu will come and victimise the NDC members at that time. What happened.God made the short old ugly Dwarf fall on his own Sword with a take away insult. MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION
Guga 1 month ago
YOU GIVE GRA BOSS POSITION TO THIS ABIGGI NOSE AND WHAT DO YOU EXPECT
Akua 1 month ago
OHWENE GYAN NOSE !!!!!!!!
Kpligidigikpligidigi 1 month ago
What of nose is that that that man carried???? Ridiculously funny nose, no wonder he promoted sml that nose!
Kpligidigikpligidigi 1 month ago
What kind of nose is that , that that man carried???? Ridiculously funny nose, no wonder he promoted sml with that nose!
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
A one week old chamber pot of smelling female menstrual urine mixed with pig shit and ashawo saliva should be poured very deep into Bawumia's nose and mouth to enable him dance like a goat with a lady's scarf around its wais ...
Don't be surprised Ken Ofori Atta incorporated SMEL just after 3 weeks of his assumption of office. This is because, The Akyem mafia had long documented their modus operandi in the Agyapadie playbook so they just went into fu ...
Absolutely rubbish
Zero
Action
Talk
Only
Can anyone provide evidence of Ken stealing or being involved or paid any money. This is all based on hearsay. Stop t ...
If Mahama wants to really succeed, then he should fire kissi Agyebeng. He is planted there by ofori atta and garbage okyre darko to protect the npp. He's just pretending to be fighting looting and corruption. H ...
Difficult processes were put in.place for the removal of the Special Prosecutor by Akufo Monkey Addo because the fool thought Martin Amidu will come and victimise the NDC members at that time. What happened.God made the shor ...