Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Douglas Atambila Nyaaba 1 month ago
No one will accept you there, bcus the president there is a copy of Ken
JESUS IS GOD 1 month ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)..jvcfcc
cowardice abounds...Dr Joojo deHeer 1 month ago
Ghanaian institutions who are mandated and paid by tax payers were silent as religious charlatans took advantage of the vulnerable and the gullible. What a shame! Instead of Ken receiving the needed support tp cage those criminals, he is being blamed for carrying out an important civic duty. How do we progress as a nation? Nonchalance will destroy Ghana if we dont rise up.
ANOKYE YOU ARE WRONG AGAIN. 1 month ago
THEY SAY IF YOU DONT KNOW HOW YOU WILL DIE WATCH HOW YOU FALL ASLEEP. KEN,THIS IS A BIG SIGN TELLING YOU TO THROW IN THE TOWEL. YOU HAVE INSULTED YOUR OWN PARTY NOT ONCE BUT ON SEVERAL OCASSIONS, YOU OWE EWES AND GAS SOME BIG APOLOGIES OF WHICH IF NPP MAKES MISTAKE AND CHOOSE YOU AS FLAGBEARER THEY WILL BE THE FIRST TO ATTACK YOU. AS FOR YOUR INSULTS TO THE ENTIRE COUNTRY IS UNCOUNTABLE. ITS VERY WISE TO THROW IN THE TOWEL AND PUSH DR. BAWUMIA TO POWER.
Truth Table 1 month ago
“Turn to me and be saved, all you ends of the earth; for I am God, and there is no other.
Isaiah 45:22
',
“Turn to me and be saved, all you ends of the earth; for I am God, and there is no other.
',
Michael 1 month ago
Kennedy was right on what he said about the church. The good people of Ghana will forever be grateful for his actions to rescue people who have been oppressed in the name of church. Ghanaweb should spare Ghanaians from this proproganda. These denominations exist as churches in disguise but they have nothing to do with Christ.
Jon Benjamin 1 month ago
Ken always speaks the truth. Churches can't scam citizens in Rwanda like they are doing in Ghana
Kwaku 1 month ago
No one likes to be scammed but has any one group of people scammed the nation like the politicians?
Please leave the churches alone. They give support and solace to the downtrodden and the nobodies.
We pay whatever monies ... read full comment
No one likes to be scammed but has any one group of people scammed the nation like the politicians?
Please leave the churches alone. They give support and solace to the downtrodden and the nobodies.
We pay whatever monies the same way as those who chose drugs or alcoholic drinks. Habits that causes so much havoc to lives.
Please set your priorities right.
Jonas 1 month ago
Kennedy was attacking the charlatans abi? I don't think he was attacking all churches.
FTT 1 month ago
This man is not a presidential material
Augustina Quayson 1 month ago
Please Ken did not insult pastors.Please sell your candidate. Please tell us why we should vote for your candidate. Please stop destroying Ken because of your candidate
Okwahu 1 month ago
All those who are saying Ken insulted pastors are hypocrite and cowards
Okwahu 1 month ago
Those who saying that are Bawumia followers.
cowardice abounds...Dr Joojo deHeer 1 month ago
Ghanaian institutions who are mandated and paid by tax payers were silent as religious charlatans took advantage of the vulnerable and the gullible. What a shame! Instead of Ken receiving the needed support tp cage those criminals, he is being blamed for carrying out an important civic duty. How do we progress as a nation?
Sam, Worcester-MA 1 month ago
The guy was not insulting geninue pastors but those azaa criminal prophets. Let us be wise and judge accordily else GHANA will remain the same because we don't the truth and facts.
AI 1 month ago
KEN IS 100% RIGHT: HAS CHURCH-GOING HELPED GHANA?
Look at the level of dishonesty and corruption by those sitting in the front pews of churches! Is Adu Boahene not a key member of the Assemblies of God? Even nana Addo is a leading member of Otabil’s church!
No doubt Ken is our Donald Trump who will break all these societal charades. And Ken is not corrupt and is fearless and will tell you as it is - if you don’t like it you can go and drain the Korley Lagoon in anger.
The church and the mosque are the No.1 enemy of Africa.
Jk 1 month ago
Kennedy is a good product for npp , his role as Chairmanship would have been more recommended. He will get 80% vote if he is for Chairmanship
Saforo k 1 month ago
Per what you have said,you cannot rule this nation which is made up of people with different religious background.Do you want to incite one religion against the other or what.What will happen if you do not become the president of Ghana,
Papa your previous interviews even portray that you lack leadership qualities do kindly put an end to what you are trying to bring into this nation.In Ghana here is only ONE LOVE
Jack 1 month ago
Remind him all the more. His presidential ambition has created a lot of confusion and division in his party and yet they blame Bawumia for it....
Grandmaster. 1 month ago
I dislike Ken leading the party. However, we SHALL never allow a Muslim radical like Bawumia to also lead the party. Ghana SHALL not be ruled by a Muslim. No, never.
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 month ago
I will relocate to BURKINA FASO if Kennedy Agyepong becomes president of Ghana,"tweakai, na afor na yerrhata anaa ser awo na yeeyi"
Achakanapaya 1 month ago
This man Kennedy Agyapong will be worse than Akuffo Addo ooh yoo. Ghanians don't ever make such mistake ooh yooo.
kulbogo 1 month ago
The so called social media uses must give us a break, if ken insulted pastors some yrs back in so what, are pastor above insult whenever they go wrong, what is wrong with people in society, why must we glorify wrong people,Even God himself whom we dont see but believed he exist, we say things against him whenever he goes against our will, how much more a mere mortal. the so called social media users must fine hell,
Truth 1 month ago
He is not a hypocrite biaa...he was cleanig the system of charlatans and crooks. I commend him for that. We are in a country full of hypocrites and we allow few stupid so called fake men of God to be brainwashing people. Taking money, doing Jujun and foolish things. God will even protect him
Akba 1 month ago
There is nothing wrong for him to tell some of the fake pastors the truth. How many pastors did he attacked?were they doing the right thing?even though they claims to be man of God. But they were not doing the work of God .case closed. Get connected. And stop defending the wrong pastor's.
Kojois 1 month ago
Ken for u
Ken for u
Sallana 1 month ago
)))))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ---> www.Sex24.fun
Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago
The dracula remember when he said the Ashantis must kill every Ga and Ewes in Ashanti region. He want to be president so he can get chance to kill our brothers Ewes and Gas and sucks their blood. Foolish illiterate educated villager blood sucker.
EGYIR 1 month ago
YOU ARE STUPID. ARE MOST GHANAIAN PASTORS NOT CRIMINALS. THAT YOUR USELESS PATOR WHO HAVE TURNED CHURCH GATHERINGS INTO SOCIAL GATHERINGS. ARE MOST OF THEM NOT THIEVES. HOW MANY GHANAIAN PASTORS ARE INTELLIGENT. BECAUSE YOU ARE STUPID THATS WHY THEY MANUPULATE YOU AND TAKE YOUR MONEY.MOST GHANAIAN PASTORS WOULDNT HAVE BEEN ALLOWED TO PREACH IN RWANDA. THE AVERAGE GHANAIAN IS STUPID. GOOGLE AND SEE. GHANAIANS ARE THE 8TH MOST STUPID PEOPLE ON THE PLANET. THE AVERAGE GHANAIAN IS AN IMBECILE. THESE LAZY STUPID PASTORS WHO MOST ARE CROOKS AND CRIMINALS. HOW MANY OF THEM ARE CALLED OF GOD. THATS WHY ITS SO DIFFICULT GETTING A CHURCH TO ATTEND IN GHANA. THERE ARE A FEW GOOD ONE BUT HON3STLY, MOST GHANAIAN PASTORS ARE USELESS. WAIT TILL YOU ARE DIAGNOSED WITH A TERMINAL DISEASE THATS WHERE YOU WOULD UNDERSTAND MOST GHANAIAN PASTORS ARE USELESS. THEY DONT EVEN HAVE REVELATION IN THE WORD OF GOD. THEY TEACH WHAT THEY WANT STUPID PEOPLE LIKE YOU TO KNOW. MOST OF THEM ARE WORST THAN THE POLITICIANS. FOOLS
Saga 1 month ago
HE INSULTED FAKE PASTORS LIKE GASIE AND AFTER HE IS SWORN, SUCH CHURCHES WILL GO DOWN. KEN IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT AFTER MAHAMA. IT CAN'T BE ANOTHER NORTHERNER
Ghanson 1 month ago
Only the stupid would be insulted, never bothered and still give audience Ken.
Raphael Abeam US 1 month ago
The evil that men do lives after them.I wonder why this man still wants to be President. The people of Ghana have voted you out already because nobody has ever spoken any good of you
Douglas Atambila Nyaaba 1 month ago
Hmmmmm. Did he actually insulted pastors or he was helping the pastoring system and restoring confidence in the church. When we generalized issues to make Ken look bad in the eyes of the entire church, that is unfortunate. Ken aim was to weed the church of charlatans,. So if u turned round to make him the bad guy, then I am sorry.
SERWA 1 month ago
HE DIDNT INSULTED PASTORS,HE INSULTED FAKE PASTORS
gyimii 1 month ago
kwasia u are part of ghana problem he insulting pastors fix the country foolish boy hater like u wu maame tw3
Kojo Adom 1 month ago
There is a clear constitutional demarcation between Church and State , and no one must try to involve them in the country’s political affairs! They’re registered as charities and should keep it that way. They cease to be charities if they want to involve themselves in our politics, and must start paying taxes! God is not interested in your country’s petty politics!
Jk 1 month ago
The evil that men do lives after them paaa nie heeer
The same party he called stupid party and he doesn't know why he belongs to the NPP party, he now wants the stupid people in his stupid party to vote for him. Asem aba .
The person who preached violence that Alan's should attack Ga people and Ewes and also published Ahem Suale's picture and asked people to attack wherever they meet him and this poor boy was gunned down few weeks later. Ei Ken de asem beba. How can you president with all these load
Asem kesi paaaaaa
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Ghanaian institutions who are mandated and paid by tax payers were silent as religious charlatans took advantage of the vulnerable and the gullible. What a shame! Instead of Ken receiving the needed support tp cage those crim ...
THEY SAY IF YOU DONT KNOW HOW YOU WILL DIE WATCH HOW YOU FALL ASLEEP. KEN,THIS IS A BIG SIGN TELLING YOU TO THROW IN THE TOWEL. YOU HAVE INSULTED YOUR OWN PARTY NOT ONCE BUT ON SEVERAL OCASSIONS, YOU OWE EWES AND GAS SOME BIG ...
',
Kennedy was right on what he said about the church. The good people of Ghana will forever be grateful for his actions to rescue people who have been oppressed in the name of church. Ghanaweb should spare Ghanaians from this p ...
We pay whatever monies ...
Ghanaian institutions who are mandated and paid by tax payers were silent as religious charlatans took advantage of the vulnerable and the gullible. What a shame! Instead of Ken receiving the needed support tp cage those crim ...
Look at the level of dishonesty and corruption by those sitting in the front pews of churches! Is Adu Boahene not a key member of the Assemblies of God? Even nana Addo is a l ...
Per what you have said,you cannot rule this nation which is made up of people with different religious background.Do you want to incite one religion against the other or what.What will happen if you do not become the presiden ...
The so called social media uses must give us a break, if ken insulted pastors some yrs back in so what, are pastor above insult whenever they go wrong, what is wrong with people in society, why must we glorify wrong people,E ...
He is not a hypocrite biaa...he was cleanig the system of charlatans and crooks. I commend him for that. We are in a country full of hypocrites and we allow few stupid so called fake men of God to be brainwashing people. Taki ...
There is nothing wrong for him to tell some of the fake pastors the truth. How many pastors did he attacked?were they doing the right thing?even though they claims to be man of God. But they were not doing the work of God .ca ...
Ken for u
The dracula remember when he said the Ashantis must kill every Ga and Ewes in Ashanti region. He want to be president so he can get chance to kill our brothers Ewes and Gas and sucks their blood. Foolish illiterate educated v ...
YOU ARE STUPID. ARE MOST GHANAIAN PASTORS NOT CRIMINALS. THAT YOUR USELESS PATOR WHO HAVE TURNED CHURCH GATHERINGS INTO SOCIAL GATHERINGS. ARE MOST OF THEM NOT THIEVES. HOW MANY GHANAIAN PASTORS ARE INTELLIGENT. BECAUSE YOU A ...
Hmmmmm. Did he actually insulted pastors or he was helping the pastoring system and restoring confidence in the church. When we generalized issues to make Ken look bad in the eyes of the entire church, that is unfortunate. ...
There is a clear constitutional demarcation between Church and State , and no one must try to involve them in the country’s political affairs! They’re registered as charities and should keep it that way. They cease to be ...
The same party he called stupid party and he doesn't know why he belongs to the NPP party, he now wants the stupid people in his stupid party to vote for him. Asem aba . ...