Coup, Firing Squad: What Mahama said will happen if he fails Ghanaians - Domelevo details

Read Comments Comments (50)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........... ...

• SOLDIERS ARE NOT SACROSANCT 1 month ago

Any military take over will fail woefully. The current crop of generals and officers will not want to involve themselves in any unlawful takeover. They understand the complexity of governance and know they cannot sustain them ...

• Kwesi Amonsi 1 month ago

Coup is not only carry out by Generals only, but by lower ranking officers. The generals are being paid well with other benefits and incentives. What about the lower ranks and the ordinary people in Ghana?

• Egya Ampah 1 month ago

My God, these Ewe are plotting evil again, with a coup mentality. I warn Ghanaians, and you Akans in particular, as I warned the NPP about Kennedy Agyapong's betrayal. Here is their plan: to take advantage of the naivety of m ...

• Erzua Grant. 1 month ago

Isn't it true that the murderers living among us are our enemies? The only ethnic group that still considers its NPP opponents sworn enemies. The ethnic group whose own party is unable to nominate a presidential candidate.

• NADAA2 1 month ago

SOLDIERS ARE NOT SACROSANCT......WISHFUL THINKING....

WA BO DAM

• Saul 1 month ago

Domelevo should be arrested for these nation wrecking comments

• BB 1 month ago

I agree with domelovo. If Mahama fails to deliver, then coup or firing squad will be the option.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• hmm 1 month ago

folks r u not sure this man is crazy this Demevlo guy the cat eater

• hmm 1 month ago

folks r u not sure this man is crazy this Demevlo guy the cat eater

• Albert 1 month ago

You people are all idiots. Mr Domelovo just said what President Mahama told him. Stop with your stupid and primitive tribalistic sentiments.

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

That is 100 percent true.
    JDM can not afford to fail Ghanians.

• 24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 1 month ago

Mahama has failed already

• Kofi 1 month ago

If what "Dr" Domelovo is saying is true, then the president must act fast. It is almost a year now, must act fast

• GOV 1 1 month ago

Then he has to act fast because it doesn't seem like he will perform. He is already failing.

• Zargon 1 month ago

There is something wrong with you. Are you blind or you dont see and understand anything that is happening?

• Efo 1 month ago

Coup mentality is still lingering in the minds of ndc.For the look of things you cannot do anything to change the fortunes of Ghanaians but you should dispel the horrible scenario you are creating. The bottom line is whate ...

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 1 month ago

Domelovo keeps on making it clear that he has never been an independent civil servant. He has always been a partisan politician.

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 1 month ago

So, when people in NDC meet the only things they talk about are coups and firing squad.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

Well , I am Not really sure where Ghana is heading to. The only way to calm citizens down is to Ensure that all politicians and their Associates on trial for Corrupt practices are tried , found guilty , severely punished b ...

• SA 1 month ago

The president, President Mahama was being truthful, brutally honest. He should rule Ghana like a military regime, locking up corrupt officials, collecting stolen monies, adding them to the consolidated funds, and publicly tel ...

• Ewvevi 1 month ago

If mahama doesn't want coup or firing squad, he should speed up the prosecution of those thieves who have become emboldened by their lawyers, and have the audacity to call the bluff of Ghanaians. It shouldn't only be just rec ...

• OKOROMANSAH 1 month ago

@Ewvevi,
    Who exactly are these thieves you are referring to? Just over a year ago, the same courts as we have now were telling us that Ato Forson and one Soldier Jirrapa were thieves. In the twinkle of an eye, their thievery ...

• Infacts NDC de3 the old people there sef no get sense.. 1 month ago

You this foolish man, you would be arrested by th next government to account for your statement. Kwasiapayin Gyimifo who in this country can kill Akuffo Addo. Like you will see the true side of Akans in this country. Your dir ...

• OKOROMANSAH 1 month ago

This man, Mahama is not fit to lead us. Why should he associate any consequences of his failure with someone else, Nana Addo, for that matter?

Is he still living in fools paradise? To think that if there should be another ...

• GADEBO. 1 month ago

⁷MAHAMA IS FUNNY. WHAT DID THE MILITARY DO? COUP, COUP, RAWLINGS ALONE ALMOST TWENTY YEARS. CAME TALKING AND JOKING. EVERYTHING COLASPED DURING HIS RULE. SHIPPING LINES ,AIRWAYS, RAILWAYS, STATE ENTERPRISES. ...

• Abugre 1 month ago

When he failed in his first term, was there coup. He is already failing. Have you heard of the 20,000.00 cedis monthly

• Kwame 1 month ago

The first to take home is that overly arrogant man who looted and destroyed the country. Nana Addo

• Kofi Agyakum 1 month ago

This is what some of these government appointees and minority MPs do not understand yet. Some of us voted for action not democracy. We are tired of Nana Addo democracy where an appointee can “ chop” government money anyho ...

• Abusuapanin 1 month ago

This lunatic called Mahama should be sent to Pantang Psychiatrist Hospital for his brain to be checked. He has already failed but he wants to bring Nana Addo into the picture. He has seen that Ghanaians are complaining bitter ...

• Jack 1 month ago

This Demelvo man talks too much. He is not hiding his identity as an NDC man. He was part of the group that sacked CJ Araba Esaaba Torkonoo politically......

• Me nte gyae 1 month ago

I bet to differ, Ghana has had its fair share of coup d'etat and none of them left a legacy not even stopping corruption. Not every military leader but a leader who will bring development to the people. Why is Ibrahim Traore ...

• Kwame Nkrumah 1 month ago

Really?

• Matete 1 month ago

THERE IS NOTHING LIKE A DEMOCRACY ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD.DEMOCRACY IS A SMOKE SCREEN. HOW COULD THE USA GO ROUND DESTABILISING DEMOCRATICALLY ELECTED GOVERNMENTS OF SOVEREIGN COUNTRIES.GHANA MUST EVOLVE A SYSTEM OF GOVERNING ...

• world 1 month ago

dont blame your leaders because most of you people living in ghana are wicked than those living in hell

• Cooli0 1 month ago

Monkey like

• Pouv: Private conversation : Classless Oaf 1 month ago

A classless oaf! Did you seek the Presidents permission to make public a private conversation?

• Senanau 1 month ago

You talk too much; akuffo addo was right in dismissing you

• Moshe 1 month ago

Mr. Domelevo, you are talking too much! A private conversation with president does not compel you to divulge it to the public. Please, many things are done in silence! Thanks.

• Kwame Nkrumah 1 month ago

This looks like might Mahama has been adviesd in his dream.
    He should not joke with it

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 month ago

And the idiot of the month of November is non other than Domelovo. Try it on Nana Addo and you will regret it.

• Paa Rasta 1 month ago

President Mahama must be careful with these kofi Awornoor and kojo Tsikata boys. Rawlings acted like he likes Dr limann. The rest is history. Domelovo , Gbevlo lartey , Okujato Ablakwa and Varmowor. These people are ...

• BlakBoi 1 month ago

For the firing squad de33 it's true paaa we kill you ppl like flies,cuz u ppl don't think and I don't what wrong with you ppl,some of you are wasting state money and spending is any how they want it but you will still take th ...

• CHE COOLAY 1 month ago

If only Mahama can complete AGENDA 111 hospitals, then Ghanaians will be very happy with him. They will see him as a success.

• Sallana 1 month ago

) Hot girls are waiting for you on ---> www.Sex24.fun

• Mahama is too primitive 1 month ago

This is sad!!!! Does it mean that Ghanaians are still primitive in their thinking? Why should Ghanaians be thinking about coups, firing squad, and the rule of useless renegade soldiers? Are we still brutish beasts in this 21s ...

• FACT 1 month ago

NO WISE ONE MESSES WITH FREE SPEECH
    • Kwame Nkrumah CPP had super absolute majority in Parliament
    • Kwame Nkrumah was the Life President
    • Kwame Nkrumah CPP had the Preventive Detention Act (PDA1959) for the arr ...

• Free Radical 1 month ago

Our useless and senseless president has already failed when he refuses to pay workers and buying Aboboyaa ambulances and Aboboyaa police cars. He failed when he sold Tema oil terminal to Burkina Fasoand our gold depot to his ...

• The Ghanaians want LEADERSHIP and DISCIPLINE anyone who takes the GHANA-COUNTRY FOR GRANTED and misused 1 month ago

GHANAIANS WANT LEADERSHIP WITH EMBODIED DISCIPLINE and anyone who causes FINANCIAL LOSS TO THE COUNTRY MUST FACE DEATH PENALTY SIMPLY BY FIRING SQUAD.
    Enough is enough GHANAIANS WANT A MILITARY STYLE OF DISCIPLINE, DEMOCRACY ...