And this woman is Ghana's EC. Too low Madam.. she doesn't even know that the lady came with the pastor, and they are partners in business
Geoffrey 1 month ago
For the prophetic gymnastics, it is not for us to judge. God can just do anything for those who chose and love him. The only big question which you and I cannot answer but the pastor only, is his calling, whether genuine or not.
Catfish 1 month ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
_____ ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
______~~~~~~~
KOFI 1 month ago
These are the reasons why the church is in a state.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you are not alone.
JESUS IS GOD 1 month ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)..kfnfn
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Geoffrey 1 month ago
Beautiful. This woman is humble before her Maker. Some of us feel so proud that we cannot bring ourselves to do little things in the house of God because of our status in society.
God bless her.
Beautiful. This woman is humble before her Maker. Some of us feel so proud that we cannot bring ourselves to do little things in the house of God because of our status in society.
God bless her.
Mt. Patagonia 1 month ago
God bless "wó maame kwasiampanin nó!" Gyimifuor ba, your brains are so fvcked up that, even a 6-year old boy can easily deceive you. What is there to show you that this murderous ashawo woman is now a born-again? Is she not doing this because she has been removed from her satanic office through an election that God himself guided to break their demonic yoke on Ghanaians? This dirty, evil woman, who could not show any sympathy, but tell Ghanaians that she has supervised "the best elections that Ghana has ever had", when in fact, eight poor and innocent souls had been brutally slaughtered, cannot instantly run and hide behind fake Christianity to deceive anyone. She knows she's a 'GONNER' so she has cleverly worked out the strategy to lessen the public anger against her by engaging in fake Christianity. You are a gullible fool.
Thomas 1 month ago
Sure, your position before God is different from that before man.
KWABENA BANKYE 1 month ago
GOD BLESS HER......VERY HUMBLE. NEVER BOTHER BY NOISES FROM WOULD BE DOWNFAL PLUNGERS.
CK 1 month ago
Nantwie muuuuu! Yarefo) ba. Tramadol abuser.
Abena Sekye 1 month ago
Aaaah this old pastoral trick worked on you like that, EC Jean Mensa. Oh hoo
K..dat 1 month ago
Angels celebrate when one soul is repented, not when a pastor performs a million miracles
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago
A liar, thief, crook, criminal, demon, hypocrite, pretender, fool, failure, traitor, betrayer, opportunist and murderer. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
H Aborbi 1 month ago
I feel so sad the Ghana, if even educated people are following and bowing down to these fakes. Everybody is shouting faith & hallelujah while crime, corruption, tribalism and lack of respect for each other continue to increase. Act your faith instead of shouting it.
Kooo 1 month ago
CRIMINALS in churches, no wonder Judgment starts frm the churches..
ROGUE LAWYER 1 month ago
I cannot understand why she I and her deputies are still at post.
Atiabiah 1 month ago
Scammers zalaa!
Bbk 1 month ago
Ghanaians are just something ooooo, never appreciate men of God who are really healing serious sickness but u can attend this concert and be hailing small pains in necks. Hmmm
ISLAMISTS COMMITTING GENOCIDE AGAINST CHRISTIANS IN NIGERIA 1 month ago
So much hatred just because the woman glorifies The Lord Jesus Christ boldly and unashamedly. Kudos to you madam, don't listen to the naysayers who choose the applause of men rather than the praise that comes from God. God bless you and your family for working in His house.
Bawumia the Muslim all the Way 1 month ago
This foolish woman who said only three polling stations were left but changed her stupid tongue to re-run for nineteen polling stations in Ablekuma North?. Eze, Nwachukwu and Emeka will soon start fingering her before she will learn sense. Harlot
Kk 1 month ago
That foolish woman who caused the downfall of this country is just behaving as Ken Ofori Attah, they use the Bible to scam us. She should provide us with the actual results of the 2020 election
Adu Lodge 1 month ago
We saw her voting. She should be honest enough to tell us whether she voted for Bawumia or Mahama
TT 1 month ago
Women who call their pastors PAPA and Daddy must be watched closely. This is how so many women get into bondage and can even strip because their so called papa or daddy said so. Some of these married women in the church today have become so vulnerable to these guys to the extent they believe everything they say even if it doesn't make sense. Try to correct them and you'll become the enemy they'll fight.
Toko 1 month ago
After causing the death of 8 people during 2020 elections ?
Achakanapaya 1 month ago
Look at this evil witch. She is a pretender.
She is the next to fellow the npp CJ Osono Mame.
Jean Adukoe Mensah her self know that IT IS FINISHED for her.
Kwasia like that.
Kubala Kubala 1 month ago
It’s all kubala, kubala.
The theatre of fraudulence.
The same fakery, azaa with which she rigged elections of the Akufo Addo presidency.
It’s all kubala, kubala.
The same fakery, azaa with which she rigged elections of the Akufo Addo presidency.
SCAM 1 month ago
Why is this charlatan so at post? JM, you're such a d7sappointment!
SCAM 1 month ago
Why haven't you fired this charlatan yet? JM, you're such a disappointment
Kojo 1 month ago
She is exercising the rights to worship. PERIOD!
NASCOMA SERIES AND ENTERPRISE 1 month ago
When will Mahama sack this woman at all
La Pleasure man 1 month ago
Ashawo Jean Mensa
Tanko Computer 1 month ago
Cease Fire. She will.now be a good EC
Sallana 1 month ago
))))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ---> www.Sex24.fun
Abeku 1 month ago
God bless you madam for your humility to do the work of your maker.It is beautiful for a big woman like you in position of power in serving your maker without fear of backlash.
THUMBS UP!!!
God bless you madam for your humility to do the work of your maker.It is beautiful for a big woman like you in position of power in serving your maker without fear of backlash.
THUMBS UP!!!
meee 1 month ago
So madam Jean is walking free now with no soldier but still, no body even care about who she is. Politics should always know that free life is better
Thomas 1 month ago
When it comes to God your official position has no importance. Don't get it twisted. In as much as I want her out of that office, I am not dragging her concerning her relationship with God.
Jesus is COMING 1 month ago
Strong woman Jean, wow..she's fulfilled mow
Jesus is COMING 1 month ago
Now you may take your job if you so wish, powerful woman servant of our Lord Jesus Christ
For the prophetic gymnastics, it is not for us to judge. God can just do anything for those who chose and love him. The only big question which you and I cannot answer but the pastor only, is his calling, whether genuine or ...
_____ ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........y ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
God bless her.
God bless "wó maame kwasiampanin nó!" Gyimifuor ba, your brains are so fvcked up that, even a 6-year old boy can easily deceive you. What is there to show you that this murderous ashawo woman is now a born-again? Is she not ...
I feel so sad the Ghana, if even educated people are following and bowing down to these fakes. Everybody is shouting faith & hallelujah while crime, corruption, tribalism and lack of respect for each other continue to increa ...
Scammers zalaa!
So much hatred just because the woman glorifies The Lord Jesus Christ boldly and unashamedly. Kudos to you madam, don't listen to the naysayers who choose the applause of men rather than the praise that comes from God. God bl ...
This foolish woman who said only three polling stations were left but changed her stupid tongue to re-run for nineteen polling stations in Ablekuma North?. Eze, Nwachukwu and Emeka will soon start fingering her before she wi ...
Women who call their pastors PAPA and Daddy must be watched closely. This is how so many women get into bondage and can even strip because their so called papa or daddy said so. Some of these married women in the church today ...
Kwasia like that.
It’s all kubala, kubala.
Ashawo Jean Mensa
THUMBS UP!!!