Hypocrisy of the highest order. Kwaku Asante Boateng drew an appropriate analogy. He didn’t say that Bawumia is a slave. Yaanom nono!
Nana 1 month ago
@ Hypocrites
The NPP leadership position is not a Dynasty where the Ken team would demand long period of membership. He's equally wrong in that direction too. Can't they campaign on issues? I don't see them to be prepared f ... read full comment
@ Hypocrites
The NPP leadership position is not a Dynasty where the Ken team would demand long period of membership. He's equally wrong in that direction too. Can't they campaign on issues? I don't see them to be prepared for a contest, they are too combative.
Anti Ghana NPP 1 month ago
NPP, the party of insults and bigotry. They will never change.
Naa 1 month ago
@ Nana. And which issues is the goro chewing kotokoli anus washing fool Bawumia campaigning on? Building Toilet at Agbogbloshie? Or bringing abrotsiri to Ghana. Such a fool. Such an idiot.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........you are not alone.
Don't insult 1 month ago
What have kolanuts and people's personal hygiene got to do with this discourse?
Catfish 1 month ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
• ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
••=**¥
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - START WITH THIS NOW!!! 1 month ago
Wind up the year 2025 WINNING, as it is ending QUICKLY, INVEST NOW, JOIN THE DOERS, NOT the SPECTATORS this Xmas; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of income. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. In 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #Jobseeker$...ny7
John,Tema 1 month ago
There is too much personal attacks from the Ken Agyapong campaign team on Dr Mahamudu Bawumia. They will find it difficult to patch up after the contest which they will lose. They don't seem to have any mature person to advise them.
Papa Kwesi Nduom 1 month ago
And who told you they will like to patch up? You are not serious. Your useless National Executives go appeal taya. That bastard will be retarded in 2028 by communal labour involving NDC, UP, and Ken's loyalists. You are a fool rough. He can decide to start his stomach dancing in Ghana markets and chiefs palaces from February 2026 to December 2028 non stop. Comedian. The fool will run naked after the polls. Walahi
Kojo 1 month ago
One wonders how this kind of character became an MP. I doubt if he has anything left in his head to be a leader in modern society when the cry of people is all about unity .
Felicia Koranteng 1 month ago
Ernest Owusu Bempah of Ghana Gas will surely vote against Bawumia. He doesn't like Bawumia at all because he has seen that Bawumia is just an over hyped incompetent idiot and nothing more . He calls Bawumia Obiba JK
What goes around comes around 1 month ago
What goes around has a nasty habit of coming around. In the last national elections, it was Bawumia who sent a delegation to Asante Akyem South to urge the executives to do anything necessary to ensure that the MP would loose the Primary. We were told that Obuor was Bawumia's and that Bawumia wasn't prepared to work with Asante Boateng. We chose to ignore the message.
Ostriches! 1 month ago
For those jumping up and down about tribal comments which the MP didn’t even make, let me tell you that ethnicity will be a big issue in the three Asante Akyem constituencies in the next elections.
Our people are not laug ... read full comment
For those jumping up and down about tribal comments which the MP didn’t even make, let me tell you that ethnicity will be a big issue in the three Asante Akyem constituencies in the next elections.
Our people are not laughing over the Fulani menace. The Fulanis are everywhere, destroying our farms. It used to be an Asante Akyem North problem. But now, the Fulanis are not just in Agogo. They are even in our Forrest reserves. Come to the Dome River Forrest Reserve and see for yourselves. The thought of the Fulani Samira as First Lady is not something that will sit well with farmers whose livelihood is being destroyed by her people. And that’s when it becomes personal.
The average person here doesn’t really care much about what MPs think. They are in politics for themselves. If not, why haven’t the same Ashanti MPs come together to condemn galamsey?
If the MPs believe that their opinion is important to us, let them bury their heads in the sand like ostriches!
Atta 1 month ago
Very Foolish comment. Many Blacks in USA & Canada are engaged in Drugs , so every black in those countries is a Drug Abuser. Will you accept that weak analogy as a Ghanaian?Don't we have Black engineers and doctors in USA & Canada? Leave Samira Bawumia alone if you don't like her, she doesn't own a single cow to the best of my knowledge.
All they see is another Fulani 1 month ago
That's easy for you to say from America. But for the peasant farmers in Asante Akyem, all they see is another Fulani. They can't afford the sophistication of imagining blacks in Cana....where and US....where?
Ostriches! 1 month ago
Instead of addressing the very real issues faced by very real people, there you go resorting to personal insults. If your grandmother was a plantain farmer in Agogo, would you expect her to console herself with your American and Canadian stories and not see Samira as another Fulani? In Asante Akyem, the saying is that “nea owo aka no suro sonsono”, to wit, “the victim of a snakebite is terrified of worms”. So pardon the unsophisticated peasant farmers. Your wisdom is not their wisdom! And a Fulani is a Fulani. We shall see in 2028. Just pray that by some magic, we acquire American and Canadian sophistication.
Abena 1 month ago
This is how ken and his people behave evil.lot
Oba 1 month ago
What’s the meaning of Ashanti Npp MP’s. Clueless MP’s in Ashanti.
Noisome Panlatrine Party(npp)~Governed Ghana on Crack 1 month ago
-----"NPP's founding values" indeed. Lol.
Check the meaning of 'noisome'.
SAMUEL 1 month ago
Buy your data bundle here, for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
@ Hypocrites
The NPP leadership position is not a Dynasty where the Ken team would demand long period of membership. He's equally wrong in that direction too. Can't they campaign on issues? I don't see them to be prepared f ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........you ar ...
Wind up the year 2025 WINNING, as it is ending QUICKLY, INVEST NOW, JOIN THE DOERS, NOT the SPECTATORS this Xmas; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of income. Be ...
There is too much personal attacks from the Ken Agyapong campaign team on Dr Mahamudu Bawumia. They will find it difficult to patch up after the contest which they will lose. They don't seem to have any mature person to advi ...
And who told you they will like to patch up? You are not serious. Your useless National Executives go appeal taya. That bastard will be retarded in 2028 by communal labour involving NDC, UP, and Ken's loyalists. You are a f ...
What goes around has a nasty habit of coming around. In the last national elections, it was Bawumia who sent a delegation to Asante Akyem South to urge the executives to do anything necessary to ensure that the MP would loose ...
Our people are not laug ...
Very Foolish comment. Many Blacks in USA & Canada are engaged in Drugs , so every black in those countries is a Drug Abuser. Will you accept that weak analogy as a Ghanaian?Don't we have Black engineers and doctors in USA & C ...
Instead of addressing the very real issues faced by very real people, there you go resorting to personal insults. If your grandmother was a plantain farmer in Agogo, would you expect her to console herself with your American ...
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
Very familiar with Ken's camp