What did you say at that time?
What did bawumia also say in reference to that?
Master stop defending bawumia because he’s the cause of all. What was he doing as head of economic management team?
Was he sleeping on the jo ... read full comment
Master stop defending bawumia because he’s the cause of all. What was he doing as head of economic management team?
Was he sleeping on the job?
He cannot be president of our country Ghana.
Well, he can lead your party anyway but not Ghana.
Ghana is too big for him.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........you are not alone.
Hyundai 1 month ago
The contract has already been awarded??( why do u need to do analyses again on a contract that is already awarded.
Agyeman 1 month ago
WHY IS IT THAT ONLY EWES ARE SO VOCAL AND SHOUTING CORRUPTION. IS IT ENVY, HATRED OR WHAT? THEY SHOULD ALSO WORK HARD AND DEVELOP THEMSELVES AND THEIR PEOPLE BACK HOME
Hahahaha 1 month ago
Oh, you fool ooooo. No voltarian is envious of stolen money. We have the dignity to stay with what we have. Go to social media and your people are bragging but all be stolen and galamsey money. Your boys all turn fraud boys. Your women, head dead so serious slay queens. Oh in case you do not know we use just ice Kenkey to remove their pioto. Buy them food and feed your old ladies so they are not seen on the street corners begging for sex some little change.
Kwasia man
Mohammed Tolon. 1 month ago
Had berated Bawumia for failing to show our northern traits - PRIDE, BOLDNESS AND TRUTHFULNESS by resigning from the akuffo addo's government in which he was much a ceremonial figure than a real and active Veep. A reason I downplayed his 'boldness' in his slogan in the run up to the 2024 general elections and a reason I nearly voted against him but for JAK' s pleadings for the party to support him. I changed my mind only after hearing that he hinted to Nana addo of his intention to resign but Nana called a very dignified and national unifier that Bawumia and almost all Ghanaians respect to prevail on him to change his mind. Nana and his cousin are the cause of Bawumia's low performance which led the party's defeat unfortunately people who even know this are piling the blame on DMB. HOW SAD! Thanks Mr. Hosni for this revelation.
Ansah 1 month ago
Efo Senyo Hosi, respect yourself and maintain and protect your integrity if you care. I hear you with such statements all over the place. What exactly is motivating you to stoop so low to such disgraceful level? How much has Bawumia given you to develope your Tongu area? How on earth would a sound mind person defend a criminal like Bawumia? Could it be that you were expecting appointment from this government that was not forth coming for which reasons you want to disgrace yourself? Defending Bawumia the murderous criminal? Unbelievable! Why are you not talking about the sole sources and the Pwalugu dam and the looting of SADA items by him and his famuily members? Tweaaaaa!
Was he sleeping on the jo ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........y ...
Oh, you fool ooooo. No voltarian is envious of stolen money. We have the dignity to stay with what we have. Go to social media and your people are bragging but all be stolen and galamsey money. Your boys all turn fraud boys. ...
Had berated Bawumia for failing to show our northern traits - PRIDE, BOLDNESS AND TRUTHFULNESS by resigning from the akuffo addo's government in which he was much a ceremonial figure than a real and active Veep. A reason I do ...
Efo Senyo Hosi, respect yourself and maintain and protect your integrity if you care. I hear you with such statements all over the place. What exactly is motivating you to stoop so low to such disgraceful level? How much has ...