How Ken Ofori-Atta allegedly defied Bawumia's directive to analyse GRA-SML deal - Senyo Hosi

Read Comments Comments (90)

• Prof. USA 1 month ago

The OSP recently hinted that Ken Ofori Atta holds a US citizenship! If that’s true, it ‘s not surprising he collapsed the Ghanaian economy. And it’s a serious breach of the constitution. Spio Garbrah was denied a minist ...

• Millicent 1 month ago

I will never vote for Bawumia. He is foolish rat

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

We hear you Senyo, but no amount of whitewashing and rebranding will clean Bawumia of the filth and dirt and stench of incompetence and ineptitude and lies that has engulfed his whole persona. The man Bawumia is simply not fi ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• GOOD NEWS 1 month ago

MUMBI SERAKI - YOU ARE EVIL

CAN'T GHANAWEB TAKE OUT THIS FOOL FROM THIS REPEATED EVIL COMMENT OF ENCOURAGING THE YOUTH TO TAKE THEIR OWN LIVES? YOUR CHILDREN AND GRANDCHILDREN ARE INNOCENT OF YOUR EVIL CAMPAIGN. AS FOR YOU ...

• Benji 1 month ago

Whitewashing and praise singing for Bawumia until 2028 elections. Everything he did was good and all the bad things were done by others. lol. We see you.

• Boy 1 month ago

Stupid old fool. Blame your idiot parents for ur very levels not DMB

• 24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 1 month ago

We Ghanaians know Dr. Bawumiah and we will vote for him this time.

• Nana Yaw 1 month ago

100% right

• Boy 1 month ago

Are your useless parents still alive

• Kofi 1 month ago

You will never vote for Bawumiah that's your decision. But more people are always preparing to vote for him. So please relax

• Jah bless 1 month ago

Even your imbecile parents you respect them.. in your entire family who is better BAWOMIA? Nonsense, calling Bawumia rat, are you mad or parents are made dogs?

• Kwasi Addai 1 month ago

Senyo is trying to save Bawumia, forgetting that all wise Ghanaians now know that Bawumia doesn't know anything about practical ecomics. This explanation won't make Bawumia a marketable presidential candidate. Senyo should ad ...

• Nii 1 month ago

Corrupt John Mahama would have been caught in this deal if he was the then vice President. With such a huge appetite for Criminal deals he would have collected his share. Honest Bawumia did his best but was ignored.

• Bobby Stones 1 month ago

Senyo Hosi is seriously pushing Bawumia agenda

• Johnny 1 month ago

We heard several of these stories, that Ken Ofori Atta and Nana Asante Bediatuo disregarded Dr Mahamudu Bawumia. This vice President is someone who believes in detail analysis ,possibly if they had allowed him this won't hap ...

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 month ago

@Johnny,
    I don't know where you are commenting from, but i reside in one of the Western countries. The credible appointees in govt., once they realise some policies or decisions are against their moral beliefs, and could tar ...

** resign **

• Johnny 1 month ago

@ Yaw Amankwaah
    Perfectly right. Ideally that is what he could have done to protect his image if he was principle. From another angle others would classify it as dereliction of duty to the state.The family of the recent Ka ...

• Abdul-Aziz 1 month ago

Then you can't eat your cake and have it. So far as he (Bawumia) was with them right from the beginning, through the looting era, till the end, he can't absolve himself.

• Abdul-Aziz 1 month ago

Exactly! What prevents him from resigning if he was sidelined as you (nana people party) want us to believe?

• John,Tema 1 month ago

Why didn't Corrupt John Dramani Mahama resign when he was caught by his boss, late Prof Atta Mills and Martin Amidu? Disgraceful as he is he stayed back to steal more for himself and his family.

• 3rdEye 1 month ago

John, Tema.
    Really? Mahama was caught by his Boss and Martin Amidu? Please enlighten me more wai.
    Day, month, year. Plus, what was he caught doing?

• K Poku-London-UK 1 month ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• Osei 1 month ago

This has nothing to do with the US. Stop your useless analysis. He was a criminal because he messed up Ghana. As a matter of fact the US would soon be taking away his citizenship because under US laws, You can't be holding a ...

• JULOR CAESAR 1 month ago

I fault Parliament for not always engaging in a watered down vetting process of appointees. Parliament can always seek the assistance of foreign embassies to provide them with residency or citizenship status of potential appo ...

• JULOR CAESAR 1 month ago

Correction:

"I fault Parliament for always engaging in a watered-down vetting process of appointees".

• Say it loud 1 month ago

DMB is good man but Akuffo Addo and ken Ofori Atta have made things difficult for this gentleman.

• Kwaku Tee 1 month ago

The family members of Akuffo Addo created problems for him, and he shd partly be blamed for that. Why is it that the extended family members from Akwapim, never created a problem for him but the Akyems top the list bcoz they ...

• Ujah 1 month ago

Ofori Attaaaah, so people like this if Ghana is fortunate to get another June 4th n he is fortunate to be alive, do anybody think he would survive?

• Jahbless 1 month ago

Ken is the evil the country regretted choosing as finance minister. He is a disgrace to mother Ghana.

• Maame Abenah 1 month ago

I weep for our country, because those appointed to significant positions only enrich themselves. We have resources, but remain poor because some of our leaders do not believe in God. I must admit publicly, I did not subscribe ...

• ANAMORPHIC 1 month ago

Who let this rabid dog against?

• ANAMORPHIC 1 month ago

Who let this rabid dog out again?

@MaameAbenah
    I'm glad you are now seeing the light. If Mahama steps down today and the NPP takes over, they will run the country down again, and the Cedi wil be Ghc23 to the dollar.
    Once they see money, they lose their sens ...

• Donatus 1 month ago

So, the head of the EMT was ken?

• Osei 1 month ago

Coming bro, it was obvious from day one. It was like choosing the hawk to take care of the chicks. We just put the Mafia boss on the street. And Ghana was broken into pieces. It is sad he's free

• SAMUEL 1 month ago

Non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
    10GB-30GHS
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS
    37GB-60GHS
    CALL/TEXT 0503256521

• Kparas 1 month ago

@millicent your stupid father is rat not Bawumia. He don't even need your vote. Kwasia ba

• ANANSESEM 1 month ago

More jandam from the Nkwasiasem Party People! Ignore all of it!

• Kwame 1 month ago

From this explosive revelation, it is clear this hardened criminal cooked this for himself. We have to track and drag him into Ghana for trial. But this was the man dressing like the Pope.

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• The Devil’s Advocate 1 month ago

Borne again Ken. His crime encapsulates the hypocritical Christianity that is practiced in Ghana.We are simply a nation of thieves and liars Karma will catch up with us in due time.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 month ago

Bank ...

• Cuntiki 1 month ago

So senyo should be ready to testify against everyone that will be prosecuted on this case because you have the facts. Why then some idiots are denying that there was no corruption in the activities of their transaction?

• Osei 1 month ago

The problem Ghanaians have with Bawumia is, as a vice president he couldn't even stop people like Ofori Atta from messing up the economy of Ghana. To the mind of Ghanaians, Bawumia is easily manipulated by people around him. ...

• David Kelvin Awunor 1 month ago

Swinging voters determine who wins, and we know the truth. This is the second time someone within government circles has cleared Bawumia of any guilt or wrongdoing. This is the second time l am hearing DMB' s counsel was brus ...

• Ja 1 month ago

If what Hosi is saying is true than no NPP should have sympathy with KEN OFORI ATTA for whatever NDC government want to do to him. He is hypocrite. He is not a true Christian. We have been hearing that he didn't allow BAW ...

• Pee 1 month ago

Masa he was the vice president, and if he couldn't control the finance minister then it's certain we can entrust the country to him. We don't need him

• Cool 1 month ago

A Vice president, who was the Chairperson of Economy management team oversaw the rundown and the looting of the country, and your people are saying he doesn't have a hand in it? Throughout their tenure, did Bawumia voiced any ...

• Wakkuffo Waddo 1 month ago

Okay. If that's the case, then Bawuamia is in the wrong party. Bawumia cannot control these tribal hooligans. Hence, he cannot be trusted.
    Bawumia cannot be president.
    Amen.

• Nsia 1 month ago

Massa Senyo, we are not interested in long tales. Every Ghanaian, from Paga to Cape Three Points, knows that Akufo Addo, Bawumia, Offori Atta, Ken Agyapong etc robbed us mercilessly,and we want them jailed and thie ill-gottem ...

• Gbamido Bennoite 1 month ago

Senyo you're a big fool. Your gyimigyimi is becoming unbecoming. Give us a break you faeces lizard. Spits!

• Kofi 1 month ago

Senyo Hosi.......your commentary these days and on such matters gives some indications you knew what was happening all along. Come clear ooooo before OSP and AG grabs you then you turn it to be persecution.

• Baba 1 month ago

Senyo himself is a thief no one should believe him

• Kwame 1 month ago

Senyo Were you there when that instructions were given, aah why defend something that not true. Has Bawumia ever said so. Why do people like you carry on yourself such bad names. May be you yourself is part of the corrupt dea ...

• Slim 1 month ago

Hypocrite!
    Traitor!
    Greedy bastard!
    Why didn't you raise the alarm then?

• Filigo 1 month ago

Senyo movitor. !!

• Papa 1 month ago

I see this resignation thing the best option for DMB to have gone for, but come to think of PAA Kwesi Amissah-Arthur of blessed memory was rumoured to have been disrespected and disregarded severally, yet he didn't resign, ev ...

• Papa 1 month ago

Papajust now
    I see this resignation thing the best option for DMB to have gone for, but come to think of it, H.E Paa Kwesi Amissah-Arthur of blessed memory was rumoured to have been disrespected and disregarded severally, ye ...

• Don 1 month ago

He can always step aside to absolve himself.

• Don 1 month ago

Where's is his convictions?

• Don 1 month ago

DMB should be the first to blow the whistle if he meant well. Now same guy who identified and witnessed criminal acts and was blatantly aloof now want "aflanga" Ghanaians do not really want to get out of the woods.

• Oklemekuku 1 month ago

Nice try, that won't wash

• Nana Yaw 1 month ago

No attempt at white washing Bawumia will work. He was also neck deep in many of the Corruption Scandals

• UK boy 1 month ago

Look at the comments coming from ignorance ndc supporters

• Demetrius 1 month ago

Dr Zaato will defend anything even a dying ant. On TV3 Key points he was defending the SML deal as if he was the MD.

• Okodie 1 month ago

Senyo Hosi himself is complicit. He has also gained financially from all this. Why is he now pointing out any flaws? - to look like an angel? He also has questions to answer.

• Gbegblorgblorgbogbo 1 month ago

...FOOLS

• Prof 1 month ago

This guys were all part of the bad decisions made by the previous govt. The moment npp lost power, they started behaving funny. This govt should be careful. All the guys who had contracts under the previous govt are now behav ...

• Aba Accra 1 month ago

All those involve in the looting should be dealt with. Including the those who ratified the contract at PPA especially the CEO Frante Mantey. How can a fresh company with no corporate experience be single sourced. What a sh ...

• Kelly 1 month ago

ALways trying to whitewash Bawumia, Phd. Bawumia is an accomplice in all the criminal activities in the Akuffo Addo, Bawumia, Phd government. Stop whitewashing him

• Don 1 month ago

Little too late. Nonsense!!

• Lee Terkpor. Hosi well done for bringing the truth out. 1 month ago

I know very well that Dr. Bawumia is as white as snow when it comes to corruption. Some people are saying he should have resigned. Even Mr Deadgoat who is well known in America, Britain, and France as GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ON ...

• Jkmee 1 month ago

You see some of us believe that Dr Muhammad Bawumia is a stooge and poodle of Akyem Mafia. He saw the crime being perpetrated but he was dead silence. These were the people who told us to see something and say something. The ...

• Koppong 1 month ago

10 months reign of Mahama, what I need is pavement for pedestrians, cover all gutters, uniform price for food stuffs on scale, control drivers, clean our markets, lastly improve customer service at civil service dept, and als ...

• Donald T 1 month ago

Why Now ?? CRIMINALS

• Obroniba 1 month ago

These bunch of akyem mafia thieves must be wiped out and stone to death. They have caused the country a lot of unrepairable damage and must be made to vomit all the cash they have stolen. gabby ochere darko should be caged fo ...

• Joe 1 month ago

All sane, level headed, correct thinking Ghanaians know that the last administration put their pockets first. They weren’t bothered about Ghana’s fate.

The state of our water bodies, the widespread environmental destru ...

• Ashantis 1 month ago

you Senyo...... we will never vote for Bawumia

• Ashantis 1 month ago

F8ck you Senyo...... we will never vote for Bawumia.
    Bawumia is a failure

• AyyBeeCee 1 month ago

The termination was long overdue. It should have been effected on the 9th January.

• Erik 1 month ago

When the cats are away the mice begin to play.

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Senyo Hosi is another shameless stomach attention seeking Gbemela.

• Dzomi 1 month ago

Ofori-Atta and his uncle NADAA and their whole Akyem Mafia including Gabby had no respect for the former VP Bawumia.

• Jim 1 month ago

Bawumia was in the Akkufo-Addo government as a stooge with no respect. However, because of his own selfish political ambition, he hanged on. Otherwise how could Ofori-Atta treat him like that. his is what makes Bawumia unqual ...

• Louis 1 month ago

What is the relevance of this story? Is Hosi trying to paint Bawumia white and Ofori-Atta black? Those two, together, plunged this country into an unsustainable debt and unprintable hardship.

• Ken Duodu 1 month ago

GRA must raise their game .