We shd admit the behaviour of Daddy Lumba's family after his death has tainted the image of the Ashanti kingdom.The Ashanti tribe is becoming too materialistic fighting over ppl properties when they die. Ashantiman do not teach their women and children to work hard when they are young to acquire their own but rather always praying for others to die early so that they can enjoy their wealth.It a big Shane to our tradition.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once...........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.....
Ablekuma Van Damme 1 month ago
KWAKU TEE YOU ARE A FOOL!!! YOU ARE NOT ANY ASANTENI. PROOVE ME WRONG BY MENTIONING WHICH VILLAGE YOU COME FROM, THE NAME OF YOUR FAMILY AND YOUR CLAN!!
WHICH TRIBE OR PERSON IS NOT MATERIALISTIC??? THE CARS AND BUILDINGS ... read full comment
KWAKU TEE YOU ARE A FOOL!!! YOU ARE NOT ANY ASANTENI. PROOVE ME WRONG BY MENTIONING WHICH VILLAGE YOU COME FROM, THE NAME OF YOUR FAMILY AND YOUR CLAN!!
WHICH TRIBE OR PERSON IS NOT MATERIALISTIC??? THE CARS AND BUILDINGS IN GHANA AND THE WORLD DOES ALL OF THEM BELONG TO ASANTES???? ABOABA!!
ASANTE WOMEN AND CHILDREN DO NOT WORK HARD??? IF YOU GO TO KEJETIA ADUM PZ GERMANY UK USA CANADA KANTAMANTO AND THE REST, THE ASANTE WOMEN AND CHILDREN THERE HUSTLING 24/7 ARE THEY FULANI DESCENDANTS??? ODWAN!!
MOST OF THE BUILDINGS AND COMMERCIAL CARS IN GHANA BELONGS TO ASANTE WOMEN WHO HAVE TRADED ALL THEIR LIVES AND IS NOT FROM INHERITANCE. KWASIA!! IT IS A BIG SHAME ON YOUR TRIBE NOT ASANTES.
Catfish 1 month ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
___** ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
___****’::
That fool is a Trokosi 1 month ago
The way he wrote Asanteman gives him away as a Trokosi.
WHAT A SHAME 1 month ago
All we know in our calendar is funeral attendance and wearing black. How can we move on ? Others don’t waste time fighting over dead bodies, sewing new dresses for every funeral occasion.
Aban 1 month ago
Yet, no other is bigger than Asanteman in Ghana. Isn't that ironic? We are who we are and we'll continue to be bigger and richer than any other ethnic group in this country whether they accept or not. Fucking raggedy ass fools!
TWEAA DC 1 month ago
EI! KWAKU TEE...WHICH PART OF ASANTE DO YOU COME FROM?...BE BOLD AND REVEAL YOUR TRUE IDENTITY...
Can this Zionflex You Tuber comprehend a statement 1 month ago
Brainless Trokosi toilet worm. Aponkye
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - START WITH THIS NOW!!! 1 month ago
Wind up the year 2025 WINNING, as it is ending QUICKLY, INVEST NOW, JOIN THE DOERS, NOT the SPECTATORS this Xmas; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of income. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. In 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #Jobseeker$...n
Gee 1 month ago
Ashantis and dead bodies.....
Kay 1 month ago
Manhyia shd not spare these two disgraceful women and the abusuapanyin.They shd deal ruthlessly with them for bringing shame to Ashantiman. Greedy buffoons They shd render public apology to Otumfuo and Ashantiman.
Kwaku Tee now Kay 1 month ago
Smelly Trokosi toilet worm
Ozymandias 1 month ago
Abusuapanin Kofi Tupac has a serious case to answer at Manhyia Palace. His greed and shenanigans have landed him in this situation. Abusuapanin Bonee.
TWEAA DC 1 month ago
THIS IS A MATTER OF 'ABUSUASEM'...OTUMFOUR WILL NOT SIT ON SUCH MATTERS AT MANHYIA...IT WILL BE DEALT WITH BY THE AMANHENES/ABREMPONS IN A DEFERENT PLACE...
Bobby 1 month ago
Abusuapanyin did nothing. Lumba's ex wife are being greedy and breaking traditional boundaries by trying to usurp the powers of the Abusuapanyin and traditional customs. Now these women urged on to continue their disrespectful behaviour towards the Abusuapanyin, have now graduated to disrespecting Otumfuo by invoking the dreaded oath without any good reason
Kwaseato 1 month ago
You must be the Lumba's friend who accompanied him to engage in that fake marriage to Odo Broni
Why can't Lumba Sisters remove him as Abusuapanin? 1 month ago
Can't Daddy Lumba's sisters and the other family members remove him as Abusuapanin so Lumba can be given a respectable burial? The man is evil and wants to disgrace Lumba in his death. Lumba's sister said this man has been maltreating them ever since their mom died, and one of Lumba's songs seemed to immortalize that treatment they were receiving from that man. He is trying hard to turn all of Lumba's properties into the hands of Odo Broni to spite Lumba's sisters that's why he is doing what he is doing after confessing by his own tongue that has been recorded on camera that he didn't know Odo Broni and he had never met her before traveling to Accra to confirm Lumba's death when the news came out, and the fact that they, the family, had to hear Lumba's death on the radio like all Ghanaians instead of that Odo Bronii informing them before they broke the news to the general public as tradition demands.
Nana 1 month ago
The fight between the wife and girlfriend (2nd wife) of Daddy Lumba, over his properties has taken away some of the shines of this great musician's funeral. Tepahene would partly be blamed for not stamping his authority on them when this issue started. He shd have summoned the two women and Daddy Lumba's immediate family to his Palace to address the problem.
ASEMPA 1 month ago
Truth be told, DL has brought all these shameful problems to his corpse, family and nation at large since he was an international icon. He knew the litigation in his family between the 2 women in his life and that of his family, he also knew his medical conditions and was always praying to reach age 60 and we all saw how happy he was on his 60th birthday so why did he overlook all these issues and allow things to reach this magnitude. It's unfortunate, Dada KD's death and funeral wasn't hyped like DL but was buried decently and quietly.
John 1 month ago
So Akusua serwa is only happy with dead body and not proper marriage
Chris 1 month ago
Our justice system.
John 1 month ago
I think There should be no state funeral The sister is disgusting and Akusua Serwa only aim to see DL dead and not alive to marry him
Kwaseato 1 month ago
Aponkye. Would you accept a girlfriend to have total control of your relative's hard earned properties at the expense of his real wife and children?
The greed of Odo Broni manifested long before Lumba even died when Odo Bron ... read full comment
Aponkye. Would you accept a girlfriend to have total control of your relative's hard earned properties at the expense of his real wife and children?
The greed of Odo Broni manifested long before Lumba even died when Odo Broni's mother was reported to have rented out some of Lumba's properties and collecting rent from Tenants without Lumba's approval
SURVIVAL. 1 month ago
I'll suggest that the name Ashanti region should be change to FUNERAL REGION.I haven't seen or hear of people anywhere in the ECOWAS sub-region that worship and waste time on the dead matters like these Akans.If not because of the gold deposits I don't know how the rest of the world would see Ashantis.
YES WE WASTE TIME ON DEAD MATTERS AND FUNERALS BECAUSE WE ARE NOT LIKE OTHER PEOPLE OR MUSLIMS WHO BURY THEIR PEOPLE LIKE ANIMALS.
YOU PEOPLE CAN CONTINUE TO BE QUICK AND THROW YOUR DEAD RELATIVES AWAY LIKE THEY ARE ANIMAL ... read full comment
YES WE WASTE TIME ON DEAD MATTERS AND FUNERALS BECAUSE WE ARE NOT LIKE OTHER PEOPLE OR MUSLIMS WHO BURY THEIR PEOPLE LIKE ANIMALS.
YOU PEOPLE CAN CONTINUE TO BE QUICK AND THROW YOUR DEAD RELATIVES AWAY LIKE THEY ARE ANIMALS WHO DONT HAVE ANY DIGNITY IN 5 CEDIS CLOTH FOR WRAPPING THEM.
EVERY AKAN PERSON IS A ROYAL AND HAS ROYAL BLOOD IN HIM OR HER SO WE WILL WASTE TIME AND MONEY AND MAKE SURE HE OR SHE IS GIVEN A PROPER FAREWELL TO THE NEXT WORLD.
AKANS ARE ROYALS AND NOT ANIMALS TO BE BURIED LIKE THE WAY WE KNOW SOME PEOPLE DO. MMOAA!!
Shithole calling itself survival. You are INFERIOR to Asantes, and forever Inferior to Asantes throughout History 1 month ago
Shithole calling itself survival. You are INFERIOR to Asantes, and forever Inferior to Asantes throughout History
Kwadwo 1 month ago
Yes sir
Yes sir
AI 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT THE TRADITION - BURY HIM NOW!
Let’s stop the exaggeration of the otumfuo’s powers. We had no mortuaries in the past so no chief could prevent any burial. Thus making it look like some tradition has been violated is totally wrong. It’s modern day chiefs who take delight in bullying the citizens, even up to village level. This must stop.
Papasi 1 month ago
The Tepa Manhene is very very deep and intelligent! Ashanti is more than a state , waaaat!
Asonaba asiedu 1 month ago
What does this woman want. Wasn't an autopsy done to verify the gentleman's cause of death? Everyone knows Lumba wasn't well for some time. It seems except his "loving sister ".
Odiyifo 1 month ago
Abusua dɔ funu ampa. Very very true with Akans. The dead is not respected in Akan society. The dead becomes an avenue for displaying ostentatious behavior and making money. Stop humiliating dead people. Why should this matter reach Otumfuo? Couldn't he have just dismissed the invocation? Wasting people's time with obsolete tradition.
Bk man 1 month ago
These greedy people, they don't know shame always litigation when someone is dead and keeping the body for long .That's the ashanti for you, they insult other tribes.What a disgrace!!!!
Nsafoah 1 month ago
Fa wo gyimii ne wo nkurase bɛbɛɛ sɛm no kɔ wura mu baabi. If a certain stupid family is disgracing themselves how does it concern all Asantes? Useless low self esteem idiit
Nsafoah 1 month ago
Fa wo gyimii ne wo nkurase bɛbɛɛ sɛm no kɔ wura mu baabi. If a certain stupid family is disgracing themselves how does it concern all Asantes? Useless low self esteem idiot. Bono nii nso yɛ nipa?
Shithole calling itself BK man who is a SATANIC Homosexual . You are INFERIOR to Asantes, and forever Inferior to Asantes throughout History 1 month ago
Shithole calling itself BK man who is a SATANIC Homosexual . You are INFERIOR to Asantes, and forever Inferior to Asantes throughout History
Justrac Africa LTD 1 month ago
We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. Our Main Services:
ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
Just call / WhatsApp: 050 179 6870 Shsvschh
Nsafoah 1 month ago
The person who made his mark is gone and useless lazy nonentities are the ones fighting over his carcass. I don't blame them cos the stupid media gives them needless attention. They can decide not to burry him but use his body for their nkatenkwan, who cares? Useless foolish idiotic lazy cocooning imbecilic family. Whether you bury him or not, he's dead. Stop disturbing our ears with news of this funeral.
Can this Zionflex You Tuber comprehend a statement 1 month ago
What does the heading have anything to do with the body of explanatory text he wrote to represent the answer the Tepamanhene gave him?
Donatus 1 month ago
The heading and narration don't seem to be the same.
SAMUEL 1 month ago
Non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 month ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 month ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We have a very experienced engineer working on
WOULD YOU FORO 1 month ago
THE PERSON WHO PUT OUT THIS CAPTION IS SHOULD GO BACK TO SCHOOL.. WHY WOULD HE DISGRACE HIMSELF OR HERSELF LIKE THAT. I HAVE LISTENED TO THE STORY, THAT IS NOT THE CHIEF SAID PLEASE.GO TO SCHOOL TO LEARN HOW TO WRITE REPORTS.
Nyameba 1 month ago
Maybe the sisters are not happy with the first AUTOPSY and they have every right to do another one to get to the bottom of their brothers death.Wait and see what comes next. The sisters did the right thing because OPEMSO is the only one who can let we LUMBA FANS have a peaceful mind
MANHYIA PALACE AND ASANTEHENE SHOULD REBUKE AND REPRIMAND DADDY LUMBA SISTER BRIMPOMAA 1 month ago
I will strongly ask that the elder sister of Daddy Lumba BRIMPOMAA be condemned, REBUKE and be reprimanded by Asanteman traditional council and the MANHYIA PALACE for invoking the great Oath of OTUMFOUR unnecessarily. For it is not any instance like this one where any one can just invoke the great of OTUMFOUR. How could one invoke the great Oath over a DEAD BODY . NO otherwise the Oath will become irrelevance soon since many people will start invoking that Oath on any trivial matters. Madam BRIMPOMAA must suffer financially for this unnecessary invocation. Daddy Lumba must still be buried on 6 December to rest peacefully.
MY BROTHER I AGREE WITH YOU TO SOME EXTENT. YOU HAVE WRITTEN VERY SENSIBILY.
BUT THE GREAT OATH OF OTUMFUO IS INVOKED BY PEOPLE WHO FEEL OPPRESSED AND IGNORED. AND IT IS WHAT THE WOMAN DID.
SHE IS TIRED LOST AND NO ONE ... read full comment
BUT THE GREAT OATH OF OTUMFUO IS INVOKED BY PEOPLE WHO FEEL OPPRESSED AND IGNORED. AND IT IS WHAT THE WOMAN DID.
SHE IS TIRED LOST AND NO ONE IS HEARING HER ESPECIALLY THE ABUSUAPAYIN. SO HER LAST STRENGHT IS INVOKING THE OATH.
OTUMFUO IS A WISE MAJESTY AND HIS PARAMOUNT KINGS ARE FULL OF WISDOM THEY WILL HANDLE THIS SITUATION WELL AND PUT IT WHERE BELONGS. AT THE END THE FAMILY WILL BE UNITED AND HAPPY.
KofSam 1 month ago
Regarding of who is the legitimate wife of Lumba , people should acknowledge the fact that both women played their own roles in that relationship. We cannot say that the mere possession of a marriage certificate should outweigh the roles that both ladies played in Lumba’s life . Lumba’s sister was fully aware of the relationship between her brother and Odo Broni for all these years to the extend of having five children with this woman but Lumba’s sister was silent about this relationship until the demise of Lumba . The role that the second woman played in Lumba’s life during his vulnerable time can not be ignored. This matter should have been settled by the elders without creating a circus out of it. Many men are involved in the same situation and the family should stop tarnishing the image of such a legend .
Nii 1 month ago
WHAT A BEAUTIFUL CULTURE???? I AM A GA AND VERY MUCH IMORESSED AND JEALOUS AT THE SAME TIME ABOUT THE AKANS. WE THE GAS HAVE NO SUCH RESPECT FOR OUR CULTURE
We shd admit the behaviour of Daddy Lumba's family after his death has tainted the image of the Ashanti kingdom.The Ashanti tribe is becoming too materialistic fighting over ppl properties when they die. Ashantiman do not tea ...
WHICH TRIBE OR PERSON IS NOT MATERIALISTIC??? THE CARS AND BUILDINGS ...
___** ...
Yet, no other is bigger than Asanteman in Ghana. Isn't that ironic? We are who we are and we'll continue to be bigger and richer than any other ethnic group in this country whether they accept or not. Fucking raggedy ass fool ...
Wind up the year 2025 WINNING, as it is ending QUICKLY, INVEST NOW, JOIN THE DOERS, NOT the SPECTATORS this Xmas; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of income. Be ...
Abusuapanyin did nothing. Lumba's ex wife are being greedy and breaking traditional boundaries by trying to usurp the powers of the Abusuapanyin and traditional customs. Now these women urged on to continue their disrespectfu ...
Can't Daddy Lumba's sisters and the other family members remove him as Abusuapanin so Lumba can be given a respectable burial? The man is evil and wants to disgrace Lumba in his death. Lumba's sister said this man has been ma ...
The fight between the wife and girlfriend (2nd wife) of Daddy Lumba, over his properties has taken away some of the shines of this great musician's funeral. Tepahene would partly be blamed for not stamping his authority on th ...
Truth be told, DL has brought all these shameful problems to his corpse, family and nation at large since he was an international icon. He knew the litigation in his family between the 2 women in his life and that of his fam ...
Our justice system.
The greed of Odo Broni manifested long before Lumba even died when Odo Bron ...
I'll suggest that the name Ashanti region should be change to FUNERAL REGION.I haven't seen or hear of people anywhere in the ECOWAS sub-region that worship and waste time on the dead matters like these Akans.If not because ...
YOU PEOPLE CAN CONTINUE TO BE QUICK AND THROW YOUR DEAD RELATIVES AWAY LIKE THEY ARE ANIMAL ...
Yes sir
Let’s stop the exaggeration of the otumfuo’s powers. We had no mortuaries in the past so no chief could prevent any burial. Thus making it look like some tradition has been viola ...
Abusua dɔ funu ampa. Very very true with Akans. The dead is not respected in Akan society. The dead becomes an avenue for displaying ostentatious behavior and making money. Stop humiliating dead people. Why should this matte ...
The person who made his mark is gone and useless lazy nonentities are the ones fighting over his carcass. I don't blame them cos the stupid media gives them needless attention. They can decide not to burry him but use his bod ...
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
Bank ...
Bank ...
Maybe the sisters are not happy with the first AUTOPSY and they have every right to do another one to get to the bottom of their brothers death.Wait and see what comes next. The sisters did the right thing because OPEMSO is t ...
I will strongly ask that the elder sister of Daddy Lumba BRIMPOMAA be condemned, REBUKE and be reprimanded by Asanteman traditional council and the MANHYIA PALACE for invoking the great Oath of OTUMFOUR unnecessarily. For ...
SHE IS TIRED LOST AND NO ONE ...
Regarding of who is the legitimate wife of Lumba , people should acknowledge the fact that both women played their own roles in that relationship. We cannot say that the mere possession of a marriage certificate should outwei ...