Trojan Horse. Osseeyyyy Owusu Bempah. The Ghana Gas final oga is talking.
Benji 1 month ago
FONKA baby.
FONKA baby.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once...........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
IF YOU TAUNT THAT NANA KONADU GROOMED YOU INTO THE POLITICIAN YOU ARE TODAY, THEN SHE REALLY A POOR JOD AND A DISSERVICE TO YOU AND YOUR PARTY 1 month ago
What a poor job Nana Konadu did, if she was the one that groomed you and your political career. You are indeed a hopeless and stupid politician and have nothing worthy to write about, for the NPP party and a waste of political space. Nobody considers you a politician. She connected you to the friends in the NPP, to be speaking the nonsense she couldn’t be saying about the NDC. Shame on both of you. The NDC is the adult here and will give her a state burial, despite her greed and hatred exhibited towards the NDC, who voted massively to disgrace her, for her power grab. It is FINISHED.
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - START WITH THIS NOW!!! 1 month ago
Wind up the year 2025 WINNING, as it is ending QUICKLY, INVEST NOW, JOIN THE DOERS, NOT the SPECTATORS this Xmas; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of income. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. In 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #Jobseeker$...n
Achakanapaya 1 month ago
Yes because is Nana Konedu who introduced him to the npp Nation wreckers organization. She is gone.
May her soul rest in peace.
All things shall pass, only the word of God will survive forever.
Yes because is Nana Konedu who introduced him to the npp Nation wreckers organization. She is gone.
Truth Table 1 month ago
If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.
Romans 10:9 ,
, '
If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.
, '
SURVIVAL. 1 month ago
You're crying for her children at their ages? How old were the children of Seven army generals and the supreme court judges that they killed in cold blood?This woman became famous because of the innocent blood that was shed during the so- called revolutionary era.Let's leave everything to the Almighty God.
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 month ago
When politicians refuse to upgrade our hospitals and run to Europe for treatment that is what happens.
Jo 1 month ago
Get lightning-fast internet at half the cost Get lightning-fast internet at half the cost because staying connected shouldn’t break the bank- MTN, AirtelTigo, Tellcell
5gh-1gb
10gh-2gb
14gh-3gb
19gh- ... read full comment
Get lightning-fast internet at half the cost Get lightning-fast internet at half the cost because staying connected shouldn’t break the bank- MTN, AirtelTigo, Tellcell
5gh-1gb
10gh-2gb
14gh-3gb
19gh-4gb
23gh-5gb
27gh-6gb
35gh-8gb
41gh-10gb
398gh-100gb
60.5gh-15gb
79gh-20gb
98gh-25b
120gh-30
Call 0243713704
Whatsapp/call 0579329775
19gh-4gb
23gh-5gb
27gh-6gb
35gh-8gb
41gh-10gb
398gh-100gb
60.5gh-15gb
79gh-20gb
98gh-25b
120gh-30
Call 0243713704
Whatsapp/call 0579329775
GH8 1 month ago
Go away you hypocrite. You abandoned her and joined the gravy train and you come here with your stupid crocodile tears. Go away with your stupidity.
Nana K 1 month ago
Selfish and vain.
Justrac Africa LTD 1 month ago
We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. Our Main Services:
ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
Just call / WhatsApp: 050 179 6870 Trfwfwfwf
You finish 1 month ago
Know one to lobby for you again
Retirement catch u
FTT 1 month ago
Shut up you don’t have any career
Efo Kofi 1 month ago
KWAASHIAA
KWAASHIAA
Ama Kesse 1 month ago
These are the sort of wrong guys NPP entrust to lead their course. Just vocal for his mouth to be feed! Please NPP kick him out now! His political career is done; he can't go back to NDC!!!
ANANSESEM 1 month ago
Who cares about the so-called political life of a weasel like you? A weasel is a sneaky and sly person!
Kwame 1 month ago
Of course. Why not? A monster whose only relevance is to stoke division and rabble rouse for a living with be devastated if the source of the livelihood is extinguished .
Owusu Amaniampong 1 month ago
GHANA HAS POLITICIANS OOO0O0
Osei 1 month ago
Ow man say it again. Sometimes I feel embarrassed that these are our politicians. Ghana paa nie. Both NPP NDC is useless. What have we done to God to deserve these people. I cry everyday
Osei 1 month ago
It's not like your political career has ever seen a highest point you bloody useless monkey murderer. Once an African, always an African. Gyimii saa till death
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago
Most Ghanaians know the political Wealth of this Great Woman NANA KONADU . It is rather pitiful that because of HYPOCRISY within most of the Citizens some people are NOT Bold ENOUGH to come out to say : YES !!! She was a GREAT person. I suspect she Fulfilled what and why Almighty GOD Created her. Saints are always created after they have gone and Not when alive . I sincerely wish her a peaceful REST.
FONKA baby.
What a poor job Nana Konadu did, if she was the one that groomed you and your political career. You are indeed a hopeless and stupid politician and have nothing worthy to write about, for the NPP party and a waste of politica ...
Wind up the year 2025 WINNING, as it is ending QUICKLY, INVEST NOW, JOIN THE DOERS, NOT the SPECTATORS this Xmas; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of income. Be ...
, '
You're crying for her children at their ages? How old were the children of Seven army generals and the supreme court judges that they killed in cold blood?This woman became famous because of the innocent blood that was shed d ...
5gh-1gb
10gh-2gb
14gh-3gb
19gh- ...
Selfish and vain.
Retirement catch u
KWAASHIAA
Most Ghanaians know the political Wealth of this Great Woman NANA KONADU . It is rather pitiful that because of HYPOCRISY within most of the Citizens some people are NOT Bold ENOUGH to come out to say : YES !!! She was a GRE ...
Liar!