Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...........you are not alone.
Catfish 1 month ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
…__ ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
…___#**
Black president 1 month ago
You see your life, unnecessary talk
EMP 1 month ago
Repent and stop your attacks against Islam..
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - START WITH THIS NOW!!! 1 month ago
Wind up the year 2025 WINNING, as it is ending QUICKLY, INVEST NOW, JOIN THE DOERS, NOT the SPECTATORS this Xmas; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of income. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. In 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #Jobseeker$...ny
KWAO LAWYER 1 month ago
Public institutions should stop failing the people. How can we allow anyone to register a foundation with a family name, that person is not related to?
Will we register a company for a Chinese called GhanaMan?
Public institutions should stop failing the people. How can we allow anyone to register a foundation with a family name, that person is not related to?
Truth Table 1 month ago
If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.
Romans 10:9 _
_ -
If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.
_ -
Rasta 1 month ago
Attah-Mills as a name is not someone's bona fide property. Anybody at all can decide to register his or her company Attah-Mills. Nobody can restrict anyone when it comes to naming.
This man is inviting legal battle that ... read full comment
Attah-Mills as a name is not someone's bona fide property. Anybody at all can decide to register his or her company Attah-Mills. Nobody can restrict anyone when it comes to naming.
This man is inviting legal battle that he will loose.
UNCLE PEE 1 month ago
@Rasta, yes, you can, but not when that name is specifically identified with a certain personality or entity. Get that in your empty coconut shell screwed to your neck.
Okatakyie 1 month ago
Ah, these NDC MPs paaa. Is the name Mills the exclusive reserve of a particular family? Kwasi Kwamena Mills needs the authority of some other unrelated Mills to secure registration of his company Mills Corporation.
Such no ... read full comment
Ah, these NDC MPs paaa. Is the name Mills the exclusive reserve of a particular family? Kwasi Kwamena Mills needs the authority of some other unrelated Mills to secure registration of his company Mills Corporation.
Such nonsense
Moore Manny 1 month ago
Ask your self whether the person who registered "Atta Mills Institute" has any of the names as part of his names! I wanted to register a company with "Grey" included. It was declined on the basis that it is not part of my names. Be honest with yourself.
ANANSESEM 1 month ago
PAC is a toothless bulldog and a totally waste of our time and resources because it serves no useful purpose!
Oyiwa. Korku Anyidoho is finished.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...........you ...
…__ ...
Wind up the year 2025 WINNING, as it is ending QUICKLY, INVEST NOW, JOIN THE DOERS, NOT the SPECTATORS this Xmas; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of income. Be ...
_ -
This man is inviting legal battle that ...
Such no ...
Ask your self whether the person who registered "Atta Mills Institute" has any of the names as part of his names! I wanted to register a company with "Grey" included. It was declined on the basis that it is not part of my nam ...