The Ghana armed forces is the most indiscipline force in the world. All they know is to go to town and assault unarmed civilians. A very useless organisation full of illiterates. Gbemelawo.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ..
Paa Rasta 1 month ago
Ghana buga buga military. They couldn't even defeat charles Taylor's chalie wo te wearing malnourished rebels. Thanks Dogo Yaro and his men from Nigeria. Ghana military personnel just beat up market women. Thank God we live in peace with our neighbors. Togo , Bukina and IVORY coast will make a mince meat out of GAF IF WE MAKE A MISTAKE AND GO TO WAR WITH THEM. WHEN IT COMES TO SINGING AND MAKING NOISE ? GAF IS NUMBER ONE .
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago
But where is Dominic Niti Awu hiding? That Bimbilla dog with his face like a guinea fowl. Was it not that foolish rogue who said the Ghana Army will go to Niger to reinstate the overthrown corrupt civilian regime in that country? Oohh so the fool chickened out nicodamously when no one is looking. Quietly like a rat. Idiot. I heard he is a primary school teacher.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago
Be brave to own your identity than to post on other people’s identity. You shall be fighting a losing battle because people on this forum know my style of posting, my stands on issues and even my choices of the English language. To claim to be me, you shall be fighting a losing battle and will be going on a Wild Goose Chase.
NO HONEST PERSON IN NPP 1 month ago
People will not believe me. Brogya Gyenfi is a future president. Continue building relationship with grassroots across the country, you are creating a strong constituency for yourself
Capt Adabuga 1 month ago
Listen to who is talking about discipline. Anokwa paaa
Hopeson Adoryeeeee 1 month ago
What about Akufo Monkey Addo? The short old bastard who was licking Serwa Broni's anus in the sky? That kwasea idiot from Akyem. What about that fool?
Kboat 1 month ago
Kwasia ,stupid man...if that man was in your family...
Kayeh 1 month ago
Stupid comment. The Ghana Army was not in Liberia to fight Charles Taylor but to keep peace and rescue poor civilians from his atrocities. And ask any Liberian who was around that time they will admit Ghanaian soldiers really played their part very well. Even today at the mention of Ghanaian soldiers role in Liberia thumbs are held high for them.
Koti 1 month ago
"Small boys are young" How old is this Genfi guy? He should not be swollen headed because of his present position to warn the military. We live in a very uncertain world, one day he might laugh at the side of his face. A word to the wise,.....
KWAO LAWYER 1 month ago
The GAF should be partly blamed. They are aware of the excess use of force by some soldiers on innocent civilians. This time, the daughter of one of their own bosses is at the receiving end. Reset agenda applies.
Future Judge 1 month ago
They are not innocent civilians, civilians attack soldiers and expect them to keep their cool. It doesn't go that way. Respect them and they will respect you in turn. There are many cases we see soldiers appear very restraint. They don't usually respond with the force they could apply. We see that all the time. Some of our civilians try to test them to see what they can do which is very wrong.
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 month ago
African soldiers only fight citizens because these shit soldiers are poorly trained.
Justrac Africa LTD 1 month ago
We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. Our Main Services:
ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
Just call / WhatsApp: 050 179 6870 Uyreddd
Truth 1 month ago
Surprised the the leaders of the military don't say anything when these things come out. Soldiers serving as land guards, debt collectors, driving reckless if you complain they beat you up. We tired of such nonsense. Enriching themselves in operations like operation galamstop etc
Mark My Words 1 month ago
Ghana and its people have no discipline, integrity, moral compass, scruples, or anything they ascribe to apart from chopping Ghana small!
Kwame Nkrumah 1 month ago
Take note of mental illness. PTSD is not indiscipline..it is generated by exposure
Future Judge 1 month ago
Mr. Ernest Brogya Genfi, Deputy Defence Minister, leave this area for Commanders to deal with. It doesn't taste good for you to bypass the military high command to talk to troops on matters military commanders can handle. We have the Chief of Defense Staff, Service Commanders, and the chain continues down. You don't need to be at Bundase to talk to troops. You haven't done anything wrong but that has not been the practice. Let the Force Commanders do that. If you would come from the Defense Ministry to talk to troops on discipline and other things, that could better be handled by commanders, it doesn't look good. So next time leave that to Military Commanders to talk to troops on the field. Don't go to Bundase to talk to troops while service commanders are available to do that. That's their job. They understand the exercise, the discipline, comportment and from the rudimentary to the advanced, of what it takes to achieve the military goals of the exercise.
They can also deal with every kind of shortfalls in discipline. We have seen that done over the years. Sometimes, morale is impacted when isolated cases of indisciplined conduct is described to look widespread. That is about total image!
Kwame Peter 1 month ago
Future Judge,who invited that party fool soldier there,the man appear to have little knowledge about his job, it shows that the president attaches little importance to that job.
Ghana buga buga military. They couldn't even defeat charles Taylor's chalie wo te wearing malnourished rebels. Thanks Dogo Yaro and his men from Nigeria. Ghana military personnel just beat up market women. Thank God ...
But where is Dominic Niti Awu hiding? That Bimbilla dog with his face like a guinea fowl. Was it not that foolish rogue who said the Ghana Army will go to Niger to reinstate the overthrown corrupt civilian regime in that coun ...
Be brave to own your identity than to post on other people’s identity. You shall be fighting a losing battle because people on this forum know my style of posting, my stands on issues and even my choices of the English lang ...
Stupid comment. The Ghana Army was not in Liberia to fight Charles Taylor but to keep peace and rescue poor civilians from his atrocities. And ask any Liberian who was around that time they will admit Ghanaian soldiers really ...
"Small boys are young" How old is this Genfi guy? He should not be swollen headed because of his present position to warn the military. We live in a very uncertain world, one day he might laugh at the side of his face. A word ...
They are not innocent civilians, civilians attack soldiers and expect them to keep their cool. It doesn't go that way. Respect them and they will respect you in turn. There are many cases we see soldiers appear very restraint ...
Surprised the the leaders of the military don't say anything when these things come out. Soldiers serving as land guards, debt collectors, driving reckless if you complain they beat you up. We tired of such nonsense. Enrichi ...
Mr. Ernest Brogya Genfi, Deputy Defence Minister, leave this area for Commanders to deal with. It doesn't taste good for you to bypass the military high command to talk to troops on matters military commanders can handle. We ...