MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - START WITH THIS NOW!!! 1 month ago
2025 is ending QUICKLY, INVEST NOW, JOIN THE DOERS, NOT the SPECTATORS this Xmas; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of income. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. In 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #Jobseeker$..
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once...........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. .....
Amankwa 1 month ago
The police must arrest the guy and the presenter charged for assault and the guy for sleeping with under aged. The law is double edged hahaha
Bazz 1 month ago
What is Ghana Police waiting for, allowing this swine to be sitting there and talking
Kaawokudi 1 month ago
Weed is the root of all this behaviors
Var capitata 1 month ago
I don't have legal background. But the little I know is that, crime doesn't expire. So therefore, he is qualify to be arrested as my good friend Bazz said.
Justrac Africa LTD 1 month ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Yrddbh
Boakye 1 month ago
Well done my Sister.
The Bee 1 month ago
Wei de3 3y3 gyandam k3se3 paa
Buga 1 month ago
Ghanaman and cheap .sad
SAMUEL 1 month ago
Please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
Achakanapaya 1 month ago
The police should take over the case
The guy is very evil.
Abinziki 1 month ago
Just give this idiot to the police, because he doesn't deserve your anger sef
Pat 1 month ago
This is a crime against the state. The producer should have just caused an arrest on set. The prosecution will be very easy and smooth. The evidence is clear self confession on record
Gh 1 month ago
Lock this dog up..where is ghana police...
Agya Koo 1 month ago
So you people still believe in stories on such programmes? These are programmes set up to entertain listeners that is why the police don't take them serious. Ghanaians like sensational news and that's exactly what they're giving you.
.. 1 month ago
That's not true. I watched the first episode Then the was called on phone which he promised to be present this week, there this happened. It was live
The hirl is a big fool. 7 abortions? At one point she had to stop having sex.
Oobake 1 month ago
The girl is a big fool. 7 abortions? At one point she had to stop having sex.
Ivory Mensah 1 month ago
This is a pure police case.
JULOR CAESAR 1 month ago
Instead of lashing out at that pervert, you should have called the Police to have him arrested before he had any chance of leaving your studio. He should be sitting in a jail awaiting trial instead of having the nerves to visit a radio station to further humiliate his victim.
Papillo 1 month ago
Backward people and country
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 month ago
WHY DIDN'T YOU REPORT HIM TO THE POLICE ? THE MAN'S BEHAVIOUR WAS RAPE. HE RAPED THE STEPDAUGHTER !!! IT'S NOT TOO LATE TO REPORT HIM TO THE AUTHORITIES. REPORT HIM, WITHOUT DELAY !!! HE RAPED THE GIRL--STEPDAUTHER.
Has the Police arrested that idiot already?
2025 is ending QUICKLY, INVEST NOW, JOIN THE DOERS, NOT the SPECTATORS this Xmas; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of income. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself n ...
Well done my Sister.
Ghanaman and cheap .sad
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
The guy is very evil.
So you people still believe in stories on such programmes? These are programmes set up to entertain listeners that is why the police don't take them serious. Ghanaians like sensational news and that's exactly what they're giv ...
That's true, is a fake news
https://mobile.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/NewsArchive/Prosecute-cop-who-brutalized-woman-GBA-to-Police-670819
Instead of lashing out at that pervert, you should have called the Police to have him arrested before he had any chance of leaving your studio. He should be sitting in a jail awaiting trial instead of having the nerves to vis ...
A made story to get money.