4 soldiers arrested over attempt to install new chief in Awutu Senya - Report

Read Comments Comments (19)

• JESUS IS GOD 1 month ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Oviedo 1 month ago

Jesus is not God. You are a mighty fool. The devil is actually using you. You don't know shit. Jesus is the Son of God.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..............y ...

• MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - START WITH THIS NOW!!! 1 month ago

2025 is ending QUICKLY, INVEST NOW, JOIN THE DOERS, NOT the SPECTATORS this Xmas; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of income. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself n ...

• Test2 1 month ago

LAWLESS BRIBE TAKERS COUNTRY FULL OF HUNGARY PEOPLE

• NPP supporter 1 month ago

Why is the police telling us this? We don't want to hear or know anything about it. Why the Social Media accusations and trial in public space?. Can't the police treat this matter on the quiet and wait patiently until a co ...

• Apollo 1 month ago

Ghana Armed Forces is trending paa this week. Asem beba dabi

• Zamata 1 month ago

Hmmm

• Koo Boire 1 month ago

Commanding Officers and their RSM's must wake up and do their work. Too much free time for the boys.

• Nii Adjei 1 month ago

Sack all from the military

• Kaawokudi 1 month ago

If you recuilt party boys this the result you get

• New order 1 month ago

It takes a long time to be trained and pass out . 9 months is not enough to be out in the field

• The wise one 1 month ago

If this cannot happen in Awutu " why must it happen in Bawku?

• Justrac Africa LTD 1 month ago

Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Kiugggf

• King 1 month ago

Gh army is becoming useless

• SAMUEL 1 month ago

Non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
    10GB-30GHS
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS
    37GB-60GHS
    CALL/TEXT 0503256521

• Fraudster. Clear off ghanaweb 1 month ago

You want to steal from people by scamming them. Even the networks cannot afford to give out data this cheap. Scammer clear off.

• Cozzy 1 month ago

Hmmmm ghana army paaa

• Bibini 1 month ago

So depressing how the NDC is stupidly repeating the inequities of the NPP