Welcome to Asanteman Kingdom. This visit is Otomfour Asantehene invitation. God bless Asanteman Kingdom. God bless Ghana.
Metrumu kankaen 1 month ago
Hwɛ wo kwasea! He is flying all the way from Germany to construct a building in your Uni for you but meanwhile you're priding yourself that you sit on Gold.
Ofui!
Hwɛ wo kwasea! He is flying all the way from Germany to construct a building in your Uni for you but meanwhile you're priding yourself that you sit on Gold.
Ofui!
Yakubu Alhassan 1 month ago
WHY ARE U INSULTING HIM ? SHAME . THE FACT IS THAT HE'S GOING TO SEE THE ASANTE KING BUT THE SECRETARY DON'T WANT TO GIVE HIM THAT CREDIT.
Asantehene wears gold on his neck like Ja Rule and 50 Cent but is happy with someone travelling afar to construct a building at TECH of which he is the Life Patron at that school.
Dungeon Master 1 month ago
The purpose of the German president's visit is national and not because of a thief who says he is powerless to stop galamsey, which is killing his own people.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........you are not alone.
Osonoba 1 month ago
You're a stupid fool, has your village chief been able even to stop child pregnancy in his locality?
Asare Invisible 1 month ago
Ebini na egu w'adwene mu. Seabanku.
Shithole you are Enemy of Asanteman. You are inferior and SATANIC Homosexual and a Sub-Human ANIMAL June 4th TERRORIST 1 month ago
Shithole, you are Enemy of Asanteman. You are inferior and SATANIC Homosexual and a Sub-Human ANIMAL June 4th TERRORIST
Kojo Kankam 1 month ago
Why
Why
We need to be serious as Ghanaians and stop hyping mediocre. The man will visit TECH and interact with ordinary lecturers and staff b4 visiting Asantehene, so what's the buzz in this?
Kaawokudi 1 month ago
Your jealous for Asantes is making their Kingdom growing from strength to strength, some one also whispered to me that he loves Daddy Lumba's song@Aben Woha
Donkor Emmanuel 1 month ago
He is sent to come and stop the passing of family value bill (LGBTQ+) in parliament
Does it look welded? 1 month ago
Please Otumfour with all due respect. When will you also invite Sagrenti to Kejetia?. You.know how important Sagrenti is in Asanteman history.
CONCERNED CITIZEN 1 month ago
I am not an Ashanti, but I am proud that at least the President of Germany will pay a visit to the King in Kumasi because it is his land. No leader comes to Asanteman without asking permission and visiting the King, never. Long live the King. You make us proud Otumfuor.
Shut up 1 month ago
Proud of him for not being able to deal with Galamsey?
His predecessors are more confident than him. Generally, Asante women seem more confident than their men
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 month ago
Why is it that any important personality that comes to Ghana visits Ashanti Region but not any other regions, they pass through Accra but don't go to the Ga king but straight to Ashanti Region
Osonoba 1 month ago
That should tell you whom the Otumfuo is, going further the Otumfuo is recognised globally as a King, it's only those who weren't breastfeeded by their mothers in Ghana can insult such a personality.
Justrac Africa LTD 1 month ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Owssssx
Charles 1 month ago
The German President is politically irrelevant. It is the Chancellor who has the power in Germany. The President is just a ceremonial figure as Akuffo Addo's father was under Prime Minister Kofi Busia.
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - START WITH THIS NOW!!! 1 month ago
2025 is ending QUICKLY, INVEST NOW, JOIN THE DOERS, NOT the SPECTATORS this Xmas; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of income. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. In 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #Jobseeker$..
Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago
Wow these great humble gentleman is coming to Ghana, God bless our homeland Ghana. Even the German themselves can't see these man. I hope good things will come out of this visit. We have the resources only thing we need is a deal and development.
Kobina Boafo 1 month ago
It's amazing, how ill informed most Ghanaians are. We don't read past our degrees and useless certificates. We need to emulate China for development not the West. In 40yrs China has moved from third world to superpower and factory of the world. Moving 700 million people out of poverty. This can NEVER be achieved by the bankrupt, diabolical and deceitful West.
Araba 1 month ago
@Kobina Boafo. It's all because we have a lot of hopeless, ill-informed and selfish leaders across Africa. They would rather work for the interest of the West than for their own people. That is how hopeless they are.
Ofui!
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........y ...
Why
I am not an Ashanti, but I am proud that at least the President of Germany will pay a visit to the King in Kumasi because it is his land. No leader comes to Asanteman without asking permission and visiting the King, never. Lo ...
2025 is ending QUICKLY, INVEST NOW, JOIN THE DOERS, NOT the SPECTATORS this Xmas; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of income. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself n ...
Wow these great humble gentleman is coming to Ghana, God bless our homeland Ghana. Even the German themselves can't see these man. I hope good things will come out of this visit. We have the resources only thing we need is a ...
It's amazing, how ill informed most Ghanaians are. We don't read past our degrees and useless certificates. We need to emulate China for development not the West. In 40yrs China has moved from third world to superpower and ...