'Ken Ofori-Atta is not afraid of prosecution' - Frank Davies hits back at OSP

Read Comments Comments (105)

• Prof. USA 1 month ago

This is an easy case! Just ask the USA Embassy in Accra to help extradite this crook if you’re sure he’s hiding in the USA. In addition, the OSP has revealed that Ofori-Atta is holding US citizenship! And so all the time ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 month ago

This case is becoming a political case, and I don't think the USA govt will allow Ken Ofori Atta to be extradited to Ghana. Good lawyers in that country will fight for Ken. Already the state of Ghana has an NDC lady Criminal ...

• Azonn 1 month ago

Eeiiii, @Kwaku Tee... saa paaa na w'agyimi...!!!! No further comments!

• Game Changer +447935009178 1 month ago

The bane of Ghana's development has been these glorified criminals who have formed a group called NPP hiding behind a so called democracy.

• Farming 1 month ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    …~~ ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

If Uncle Sam knows Ofori Attah is hiding in the USA with Ghana’s stolen money worth Millions of USD, it will be infantile to think he would be sent to Ghana to face trial and possible imprisonment. If he really stole that m ...

• Carlino 1 month ago

How come the US is able to get all the wanted criminals hiding in Ghana easily extradited to the US.
    The extraditions should be reciprocated else Ghana is not extraditing any criminals and romance scam artists to the States. ...

• Jay 1 month ago

You childish asking foolish average Ghanaian questions

• Dungeon Master 1 month ago

@Carlino,

I agree 100%, for I was thinking the exact same thing. But let's face it, I dont think the Mahama's administration has any appetite to prosecute this crook. The plan to go after Ofori Atta was well underway befor ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............ ...

• Shame and Sham! 1 month ago

People like Frank Davies and Ken Ofori-Atta, including akufo-addo are typical types. Which Bob Marley calls "Hopeless Sinners"

• ULO 1 month ago

What makes it a political case? Kindly define what a political case is? No wonder you belong to that criminal party and you'll view accountability as persecution. Do you know what his action has caused? Do you know the number ...

• This Davis guy is ARROGANT! Stubborn PROUD 1 month ago

Wait and see your limit....gone at those days you can have your way. The judges also have children and grandchildren.

RUBBISH!

• Jay 1 month ago

Wegyimi Papa... what is your statement supposed to mean? What has judges children feeding got to do with this?

• Oklemekuku 1 month ago

Time to go to bed, hurry up

• Isaac 1 month ago

Politicians shouldn't be afraid of political issues. Just come and defend urself

• MARCO VAN BASTEN 1 month ago

When you hear such ARRANT NONSENSE coming from these NPP MATEMEHO BANDITS, you ask yourself why these CONSECRATED THIEVES should be allowed to come near any seat of governance. After all the catastrophic mess that they plunge ...

• Mbabane 1 month ago

It has to happen waaaa - ¿¿¡¡¿¿

• K Poku-London-UK 1 month ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

• My point 1 month ago

This lawyer is a very evil person because of his actions towards this case.

• We are NPP 1 month ago

Why is Ken ofori Atta still hiding in the US if his hands are clean?

• Jay 1 month ago

You don't have sense

• Bon Volèur ken-ofori atta,Swimming Free 1 month ago

Liar Lawyer. Lying, is clinical with npp lawyers. Ken ofori is healthier than his Physican. But u lie he is ill. Fugitive for fear of justice yet, u lie is he fearless

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 month ago

Even the judge who allowed Sedinam Tamakloe to flee os still around and receiving promotion.

• Osaberima mensah 1 month ago

Kwasiapayin, your face like......You and your OSP will be measured with your own lies. Tell that criminal partner of yours to come and explain him self then? Nation wreckers nppigs

• they say they say 1 month ago

Mahama's too soft and politically correct person to handle these cases and reset. This moment calls for fast track courts and not these regular courts. Bringing these corrupt officials to face prosecution is so important even ...

• Arisagui 1 month ago

He used our stolen money to pay to you to vomit this bullshit. Lawyers are real demons. Very very evil profession. You must be an evil person to defend an evil person. Spits!!!

• Thieves 1 month ago

So why is he running away?

• Prosecution is of no use 1 month ago

Prosecution is of no use to Ghana, it is better to retrieve all the loot in all means possible.

• Nii Amu KG 1 month ago

Dress him down in his usual white white and bring him down to face prosecution.
    Are you not the same Fran Davis who promised Ghana he will be coming down some time back. Piccadily Armed Robbers

• Musa 1 month ago

Ohh Davies stop the stupid game. U and ur friend osp we know have conspired to shield the criminal.
    I weep for ghana

• Donatus 1 month ago

A big shame he is going to be prosecuted. You as a lawyer only need your money. How can someone who professed to be holier than thou, wearing white, white only, quoting the Bible in every speech even be prosecuted? Disgrace, ...

• Gee 1 month ago

Another thief

• Goodman 1 month ago

LOOK AT THIS IDIOT CRIMINAL LAWYER. VERY STUPID LIKE NANA ADDO

• Goodman 1 month ago

EVERY NPP LAWYER IS A CRIMINAL. DAVIS N BENTIL ARE CRIMINALS

• Yes. 1 month ago

Mr Lawyer, you chop Ofor-Atta's money som. Make you wait, you want fight back the corruption deals right? Shame.

• jaye mends 1 month ago

listen to yourself, if he is not afraid, why is he hiding? let him come down tell his side of the story. shame on you nation wrecker

• Oppong . Florida 1 month ago

Bring him to his country, Ghana! He is not on holydays. He is on medical treatment and for how long? Please, OSP work hand in hand with the American government and let him be deported in Ghana. Secondly. at least let him decl ...

• Areopagus 1 month ago

I'm sure you were going to type 2082, and not 2028. The NPP thieves themselves know that we are talking about decades, if they have to come back. As for the current bunch of leadership, they will all have to die for a fresh b ...

• Well locked in, Areopagus 1 month ago

2082, NOT 2028 is too beautifully correct for 3 points.

• Lance 1 month ago

All you know is how to tell lies. He's lucky he's out of the country.

• The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 1 month ago

Shameless criminals defending their cronies. Tell him to stop hiding and paying crooks like you and many others to defend him.

• Asakramitoga 1 month ago

Why are we afraid yo arrest the legal team of Ken Ofori Atta for receipt. They know where this criminal is, communicating with him always thereby shielding a fugitive from justice. Frank just bring the thief gor us

• Obi 1 month ago

OSP SHOULD ALSO INVESTIGATE THE NDC DOUBLE SALARY THIEVES. FOOLS

• ULO 1 month ago

Why not take over the OSP position and arrest and prosecute all those who took double salary? You sound very stupid. 8yrs if your damn corrupt gov't couldn't prosecute them, is it now you'll be calling for their prosecution.

• Chaddar is the Answer 1 month ago

he should be kept with where people are steal cassava in the upper west region away from accra

• Dr.J 1 month ago

Then ask him to come back to Ghana and face his crimes.

• Test2 1 month ago

THIEF AKANS HAVE DESTROYED GHANA

• steven 1 month ago

thief akans own ghana cry some more

• La Pleasure man 1 month ago

Not afraid? That prostateless impotent demon is shitting his white pants..

• Al 1 month ago

Akyem Orchestrated gargantuan stealing and thievery.
    Another thief frank Davies spewing BS...

• Spintex 1 month ago

No problem. Let him come down.

• Dread 1 month ago

Rubbish. What is preventing him from coming to Ghana?

• Moses 1 month ago

NDC will lose the next election if this criminal is not Jail. Stop playing games and extradite the criminal to Ghana to face justice.

• Ja 1 month ago

Gharby Okyere Darko should be blame for all these nonsenses. If he allowed Nana Addo to do proper work to select competent person as OSP, we wouldn't have OSP who preferred media prosecutions than court. I am happy he is do ...

• Truth 1 month ago

Hehehe...smh!

• Populist 1 month ago

Look at this one too called Lawyer Davies. If your client is not afraid of prosecution why is he running away. Cronies and thieves defending each other. Because this greedy mindset of your kind, Ghana is bleeding. Posterity w ...

• Truth 1 month ago

If he is not afraid he would have come abi? What you are also doing on radio is concert init...you idiots run the country down and run away when is time for accountability. Shame on you all idiots!

• Big joe 1 month ago

Then he should come home? Thieves and nation wreckers family

• Concern Citizen 1 month ago

Come home face uncompleted investigation.

The person has not been charged, why are we making noise that he is a criminal.

OSP has not been able to charged him with all the noise.

I do not understand why OSP want Ofor ...

• Concern Citizen 1 month ago

He should Come home and face uncompleted investigation or what?

The person has not been charged, why are we making noise that he is a criminal.

OSP has not been able to charged him with all the noise.

I do not unders ...

• Buffalo 1 month ago

Storey building for sale at teshie lekma call 0262560132

• the Villager 1 month ago

I hate this Frank Davies guy, he is very ARROGANT.

• Cuntiki 1 month ago

If is not then where’s he?
    Stop that nonsense!

• Pee 1 month ago

Masa shut up. Why is he not coming down?

• Pee 1 month ago

Partners in crime

• Jim 1 month ago

No, he is. He is a coward, corrupt and incompetent. Why is he running away. He used prostate cancer diagnosis as a pretext to run away from his shame and malfeasance. He should come back and answer to his alleged crimes.

• Tosh 1 month ago

So why not come back and face trial like all previously charged finance ministers have done? The flight from justice, is as good as the certainty of his guilt.

• ATAKPA 1 month ago

If he is not afraid of prescription,he should come to Ghana.... You are there and mouth bashing the OSP.... Criminals in suit...ofui

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Kwame USA 1 month ago

He used our stolen money to pay to you FRANK DAVIS So stop talking bullshit. Lawyers like you are real demons. people like you make your professionVery very evil. You must be an evil person to defend an evil person like KEN ...

• Kofi Sam 1 month ago

Prodce him if you are a man and stop bluffing.

• K Poku-London-UK 1 month ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

• Npp_87mps 1 month ago

If he is not afraid then he must be bold & come down (Ghana).
    Like Asiedu Nketia said “the OSP,Kissi Agyabeng is playing with the mind set of Ghanaians” & I strongly believe he is doing the bidding of the NPP.
    It is bet ...

• Soroking 1 month ago

Corrupt thieves and nation wreckers. If he is not afraid why can't he come down?

• Grandmaster. 1 month ago

These daylight robbery and corruption cases are undercurrents crumbling the npp. The worst is yet to come

• Jambo_7 1 month ago

Why is it that others were shot for less & these thieves are still walking freely.
    That thing must stop & the constitution if Mahama fails must be thrown away & deal with the realities.
    A firing squad for some political thi ...

• Kwesi Kwesi 1 month ago

Nonsense talk.

• Donald T 1 month ago

The Ramifications of the Court hearing and those that will be implicated is the Problem for Ofori-Atta Kutunkununku

• Guru 1 month ago

Indeed, it's like the guys have casted a spell on the OSP.

• Kofi 1 month ago

Give Ghanaians a break, Ghanaians want to see Ken Ofori-Atta in court

• Rocky USA 1 month ago

This is nonsense saying. Why he run away?. Hard criminal with monkeys brain. Mother fucker criminal nega. He died in Nsawam prison when he comes
    Ofuii

• Asonaba asiedu 1 month ago

Do you think giving us his full long name would make us think he's brave,? Brave men don't run and hide behind their wife's long skirt!!

• Bongo 1 month ago

Mr Davies indeed if Ken is not afraid of trials,
    what at all is keeping him away from a country that he loves so much? Remember, Ken said he worked as the finance minister for free.
    Tell stop hiding behind a fake illness ...

• Fooool 1 month ago

What the is he talking about? Let him come down. What is preventing him from bringing his sorry ass home????

• Louis 1 month ago

This man called Frank Davies is an arrogant man and a twerp at that. Ìs he saying that Ken Ofori-Atta had hired him to denigrate the OSP? If he is a Ghanaian, why is he attacking the OSP? No sense of patriotism or his stomac ...

• Alidu 1 month ago

Mark my word, this case will only gain media attention but it will not go anywhere

• LONGJOHN 1 month ago

MAHAMA AND HIS GOVEENMENT THE PEOPLE VOTED FOR YOU FOR ACCOUNTABILITY NOT PRESS CONFRENCES......JAIL THEM

• Demetrius 1 month ago

Another stupid lawyer. Ask your client to come and defend himself, willingly. Hei don't waste our time. Why are so many foolish lawyes in Ghana? Atta Akyea is their president, and a bunch of NPP and GBA leadership. Fools talk ...

• TRUST IN THE LORD 1 month ago

Once he isn’t afraid he should voluntarily return to the country.
    Which US appointee under Biden run into hiding in Ghana after President Trump took over?
    They are all there to account for their stewardship.

If Ken Of ...

• Agbeli Kumordziì 1 month ago

Akan thief will always defend Akan thieves
    Period

• Zigs 1 month ago

Massa,stop fooling around and advice him to drop down and clear his name. Will it take forever seeking medical attention outside? We are just sick of these 2 parties knocking our heads together.

• Odjame 1 month ago

You are right , the theatre must stop .vwe need action

• why is he not in Ghana 1 month ago

If he is not afraid of prosecution then why is he running away from his evil doing. Frank Davies so called! Go anad bring him for his evil and if he will not die in jail.

• PONADA P. ABRAHAM 1 month ago

If Ken Ofori- Atta thinks he served Ghana well for eight years, Ghana is Ken Ofori -Atta's home country he should come and we all live in Ghana

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 month ago

Bank ...

• Truth stands 1 month ago

If ofori atta is not afraid of prosecution, he should come back to Ghana to face the law.
    Some lawyers think we are fools in Ghana.

• Robert 1 month ago

If he is not afraid of prosecution then he should come back to Ghana and face the law.

• Francis Boateng 1 month ago

This is a fitting reply to the OSP by Mr Ofori-Atta's lawyer.Seriously the OSP is misbehaving and needs to be stopped.
    Again he has no case against Mr Ofori-Atta.he is just making noise.Ghana law allows for accused person ...

• Fire for fire 1 month ago

Ken Ofori Atta is in hiding here in Washington, DC USA with his white wife enjoying the millions he stole courtesy of Akuffo Addo
    And you, half baked lawyer, Frank Davies has the audacity to claim that son of a leech is not ...

• Ewvevi 1 month ago

This Davis chap is not even handsome. Just look at his dirty face. Emophodi. Nonsense.

• Kwame 1 month ago

If you don't have anything to hide, why run away?

• Stone 1 month ago

If he is not afraid of prosecutio, why is he running away? He is a Fugitive.

• KofSam 1 month ago

Ghanaians should not be fooled by the ranting by Frank Davies on the OSP . It is just a game . That is their modus operandus. Frank Davies want Ghanaians to believe that he is taking on the OSP but that is just a gimmick.

• Nana Akuba 1 month ago

LET KEN SAY THAT HIMSELF, OR HIS VOICE IS FADED