Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)..hdhdh
The Motherland 1 month ago
BREAKING NEWS: The recruit from Pantang Hospital aka MUMBI SERAKI is back again to resume his mischievous hobby. Join again in the prayers for that demented soul from hell!!
Goodman 1 month ago
Nana addo foot soldiers. Get rid of all of them
NKWAASIAFUO CRIMINALS
Juaben Danso Agyisa 1 month ago
Goodman kwasiabi ba. What has this got to do with Nana Addo? Modie gyimie ne nkwaseasem nkoaaaaaa. Why are some Ghanaians so ignorant and stupid. If you want to get rid of some people don’t go far just sack TANKO COMPUTER tge champion of fake qualifications. Brain dead family.
godfather 1 month ago
This military officer should feel so ashamed of his slapping a lady in the pharmacy shop. So so mean....A woman beater
Kofi 1 month ago
I personally couldn't bring myself to see the whole video after the fool of a soldier slapped the female couple times. If this fool can slap a woman in public then I am scared for his wife. He is a woman beater and he needed to be hanged. He is just a fool and animal. I am so pissed off of his behavior. His behavior is total disgrace to the military.
Fuseini Laptop 1 month ago
Forgive W/O. The worms have eaten the little sense left in him.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. tyu766
Sycamore 1 month ago
As if we don't have any important issues to discuss as a nation. See how everyone is jumping on this trivial issue as if we have nothing serious to think about as a country. People have looted and dissipated the nations coffers and are walking free,children are learning under very demeaning environments, galamsey is devastating and threatening our very existence and this's is what we're interested in? Failed country
Eric Opoku 1 month ago
All those comments must stop. We cannot judge one sided. I learnt the woman was not a worker but decided to video the officer without permission. For that reason the officer has a point.
Kofi 1 month ago
Oh my God. Look at this fool Eric Opoku. This woman has all the right to video because the pharmacy is a public place. Eric, would you be happy if this happened to your sister?. Stop defending this animal.
Kpaalisa Way 1 month ago
Eric Opoku, dont forget that he slapped/attacked the woman first before she also decided to record him.
AkaDemiks 1 month ago
and what of the guy he went and punched?
Am sure he's also not a worker there abi?
What is wrong is wrong.....
Don't forget he's a milliary man...military dont Engage in such things...
He messed up, and thats the truth
The Motherland 1 month ago
BREAKING NEWS: The recruit from Pantang Hospital aka MUMBI SERAKI is back again to resume his mischievous hobby. Please join again in the prayers for that demented soul from hell!!
world 1 month ago
you are talking nonsense.
Bati 1 month ago
Shame! He must face the law according to the GAF moral ethical behaviour. This type of brutality!! Check his background. Has he got a wife! Please, give us update about the soldier and his brutalities.
Nana 1 month ago
He must be banned from any pharmacy in Ghana. He should go to Togo to buy his medication. Nonsense
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
NKWAASIAFUO CRIMINALS
Goodman kwasiabi ba. What has this got to do with Nana Addo? Modie gyimie ne nkwaseasem nkoaaaaaa. Why are some Ghanaians so ignorant and stupid. If you want to get rid of some people don’t go far just sack TANKO COMPUTER t ...
I personally couldn't bring myself to see the whole video after the fool of a soldier slapped the female couple times. If this fool can slap a woman in public then I am scared for his wife. He is a woman beater and he needed ...
As if we don't have any important issues to discuss as a nation. See how everyone is jumping on this trivial issue as if we have nothing serious to think about as a country. People have looted and dissipated the nations coffe ...