So much wasted effort! All of the problems facing the country: corruption, lawlessness, youth unemployment, bad roads, you have promised not to return to parliament because of what people do in their bedrooms. As the Nigerians say "good riddance to bad rubbish"
Gladstone 1 month ago
Huuuuuuuu.... @Aborbi the homosexual. Have you NPP homosexuals finished chopping the big monies Akuffo led you to go and collect from those foreign homosexual sponsors.?? Nyame na atuá mo ka. You see what God has done to your party. Foolish fools......
Farming 1 month ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
_____ ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
_______
Karikakchar 1 month ago
Let's get serious with this and do the needful! I believe that lgbtqxyznonesense represents an anomaly that can only hurt rather than heal but do not believe that any law or compulsion can stop it. Forces of darkness are behind those deviant behaviour and we need more than legislation to rescue those caught in that hopeless state.
P Djamgbe 1 month ago
@H Aborbi, homosexuality is no longer about what people do in their bedrooms - it is now done openly (in public), even in the full glare of children, and they are trying to force everyone to accept it, that is the problem.
24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 1 month ago
The only sensible person in the ndc. I thought mahama said he is Christian.
MSS 1 month ago
Who decides your return to Parliament ? The voters are not recognized anymore
Aku 3 weeks ago
STUPID FOOLISH SO CALL HONORABLE WITH NO BRIAN'S..DO YOU CARE AT ALL FOR YOUR CONTINGENCY AT ALL WHO ACTUALLY GAVE YOU POWER REPRESENTING THEM IN PARLIAMENT ? YOU AIN'T GONNA SHOW UP AGAIN IN PARLIAMENT IF THAT STUPID SO CALL L.G.B.T.Q ISSUE IS NOT PASS ! ABOA ANIMAL OF YOU. YOU CAN EVEN CHOOSE TO RESIGN AND EVEN SAY YOU ARE NO MORE HONOURABLE..NO ONE GIVE A FUUUCK ABOUT YOUR DAMN ASSSHOLE! ANIMALS IN SUIT AND TIE ALL OVER MINISTERIAL POSITIONS IN GHANA. I PITY OO AMA GHANA.. THIS FOOL HAPPENS TO BE MINISTER ! THINK HOW YOU PUT BASIC AMENITIES IN THE HO AREA COMMUNITIES..THAT ZONE LACKS VITAL THINGS TO DEVELOP YOU FOOL AND STOP GIVING EXCUSES!
We are NPP 1 month ago
Who is forcing this man to go to work and exercise his duties as an MP in the parliament. He can choose to stay away as long as he feels ok with him. After all who cares .....
MUMU WHO ARE YOU 1 month ago
KWASEATO
KWASEATO
Efo Juju 1 month ago
We should be more concerned about fighting galamsey and the brown water we drink, instead of fighting homosexuality.
Asakramitoga 1 month ago
Let's pass this bill for assent immediately. We are not slaves to the Western world to be cajoled into submission of our traditions and culture. Will they also agree to the African polygamous marriage? Stupid fools
Akos9 1 month ago
Am not a supporter of NDC but i see when it comes to this gay problem facing Ghana i give NDC the credit,may God protect Mr Emmanuel.
Streatham 1 month ago
Why not go now? Don't wait till the end of the term. You will never be able to go against mother nature. The sensible thing to do is put in safeguard for under age just as you have for heterosexuals. Let people be themselves. What harm are they doing?
Shamzzi 1 month ago
@Streatham, , , , , , It is your diabolical NPP party animals who nearly succeeded in causing great harm to this country! Otherwise, why should Napo Prempeh and his gang go out secretly to collect those monies to go and print homosexual textbooks that were aimed at teaching in our basic schools..??? Don't tell me you don't remember how Ghanaians sprang up forcefully to protest the distribution of those "Comprehensive Sexuality Education Textbooks" that nearly got into the hands of our kids and their teachers, as part of our new educational curriculum. That is the harm we are talking about, and we shall never stop talking and fighting against those spirit demons from the NPP party who are carrying out this evil agenda.
Nye bro 1 month ago
If you are gay, vanish from Ghana. We won't tolerate such animalistic behaviour. Idiot!!!
Abroampa 1 month ago
Mr.Bedzrah, your moral conviction does not empower you to encroach upon other peoples basic human rights, and right to sexual orientation is one of them. Moreover you guys are just doing the bid of the rascits white suprimacist, the extrem conservative catholic Opus Dei and all the racist right wing anti minority groups.As MP, I wish you would commit yourself to fighting some useful course, like anti corruption rather than fighting agains peoples basic rights.
Tinubu 1 month ago
You are a headless tadpole. Thunder fire you and all your "basic human rights".
Nye bro 1 month ago
Abroampa, you are a fool...
Akosua Gbandzi 1 month ago
H Aborbi you are a fool. I haven’t read any such nonsense from a living human being. Have you been in this country all this time? At the time hopeless Sam George was making all the noise, jumping up and down like an orphaned frog with the full support of NDC leadership where were you? Didn’t we have all those problems? Today lying and backward NDC is in power so the LGQBT+ is not important? Kwasiabi ba. Gyimifuo ba. ABOAFUNU. Fire burn you and your family and all who think stupidly and foolishly like you. You will swallow your 32 teeth before your next birthday. LYING FOOLS
Korokoto 1 month ago
Foolish statement a naive man who's supposed to be intelligent. So you're in parliament because of the passage of anti gay Bill NOT for your constituents and their trust that you can help develop and represent well their constituency. What kind of betrayal is this ??? Very very foolish and senseless statement. This statement is a big insult to his constituents. Fanatic fool. Rather resign NOW! Ame KESE!!!
Nye bro 1 month ago
Hei, Ofui, get lost from here. Homosexuality will NEVER be entertained in Ghana. Get it once and for all.
Kai nyame. 1 month ago
I will canvass for the removal of all mps who stands against signing of this lgtbqmnop bill, for the president he has already left.
Mho 1 month ago
Who cares
Who cares
Kweku 1 month ago
Sixteen (16) years in Parliament is already too long time. You can as well resign irrespective of the Bill.
TW3DE3 1 month ago
IT'S YOUR CUP OF TEA! LET GOD JUDGE SINNERS NOT YOU MR MP. SWEAR ON ANTOA NYAMAA IF YOU HAVE NOT STOLEN FROM GOVT COFFERS? IS THAT NOT SIN? LEAVE PEOPLE TO LIVE THEIR LIVES AND LEAVE JUDGEMENT TO GOD! NO TWEAAA HERE!
Zargon 1 month ago
I THINK THIS MAN SHOULD BE STRIPED OF HIS POSITION AS MP. WHO ARE YOU TO TALK ANYHOW. ARE YOU IN PARLIMENT FOR THIS NONSENSE?
My_people_be_that 1 month ago
Who cares if you don't return to Parliament. That's where you make money to feed your family so who cares. You have been MP for HO West for long yet we don't help people or see anything you have done for the people.
Web 1 month ago
Kindly contact if you need a verified PayPal account to receive funds, make payments etc or u need an online payment system integrated on your website...www.webgateconsult.com or Whatsapp: 0244605868
Webgate is also the be ... read full comment
Kindly contact if you need a verified PayPal account to receive funds, make payments etc or u need an online payment system integrated on your website...www.webgateconsult.com or Whatsapp: 0244605868
Webgate is also the best choice for all your website design and social media advertising services
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ytyuiyui
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. tyuytuy
Kai 1 month ago
Then stay home and don’t collect salary.
Danny One 1 month ago
Critics mark his words down
Kwame, Tafo 1 month ago
Ho West Mugabe
Agbelimor Paris 1 month ago
Gay people sleeping with young boys and luring them with money and fancy things.Who will born children for those bastards to be sleeping with?
Wisemen 1 month ago
Emmanuel Bedzrah did your constituency voted for you because of anti-gay bill? if so then you have all reason to protest. If not then better represent the interest of your constituency in a manner deemed aligned to agenda - else you're already out of the door in next election.
This is not prophesy - this is fact. The people will keep quiet pretending they're not aware of what you're doing, but trust me - every iota of your deeds will be made bare on the day of reconing.
A word to the wise.
Honesty 1 month ago
Day one, Trump Donald banned this madness. What is the majority & minority speakers doing, what is the president saying. Bedzrah we support u. Press on
snake eyes 1 month ago
First of a kind in Ghana politics, God bless you
Francis Andoh 1 month ago
God bless you Sir for bringing thier attention to this LGBTQ bill the gov't promised to pass it.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago
This silly old Git Emmanuel BEDZRAH guy should not be paid his salary as a parliamentarian during his self imposed Absenteeism.
Kwadwo 1 month ago
Good leadership. You are leading by example
He should be sack immediately 1 month ago
If you are a man who is chosen by the people of and not yourself, then try and see what happen nest. Fool like you think you can take the law into your own hand. fool called Bedzrah
He should be sack immediately 1 month ago
So much wasted effort! All of the problems facing the country: corruption, lawlessness, youth unemployment, bad roads, you have promised not to return to parliament because of what people do in their bedrooms. As the Nigerian ...
Huuuuuuuu.... @Aborbi the homosexual. Have you NPP homosexuals finished chopping the big monies Akuffo led you to go and collect from those foreign homosexual sponsors.?? Nyame na atuá mo ka. You see what God has done to you ...
_____ ...
Let's get serious with this and do the needful! I believe that lgbtqxyznonesense represents an anomaly that can only hurt rather than heal but do not believe that any law or compulsion can stop it. Forces of darkness are behi ...
STUPID FOOLISH SO CALL HONORABLE WITH NO BRIAN'S..DO YOU CARE AT ALL FOR YOUR CONTINGENCY AT ALL WHO ACTUALLY GAVE YOU POWER REPRESENTING THEM IN PARLIAMENT ? YOU AIN'T GONNA SHOW UP AGAIN IN PARLIAMENT IF THAT STUPID SO CAL ...
KWASEATO
Why not go now? Don't wait till the end of the term. You will never be able to go against mother nature. The sensible thing to do is put in safeguard for under age just as you have for heterosexuals. Let people be themselves. ...
@Streatham, , , , , , It is your diabolical NPP party animals who nearly succeeded in causing great harm to this country! Otherwise, why should Napo Prempeh and his gang go out secretly to collect those monies to go and print ...
Mr.Bedzrah, your moral conviction does not empower you to encroach upon other peoples basic human rights, and right to sexual orientation is one of them. Moreover you guys are just doing the bid of the rascits white suprimac ...
H Aborbi you are a fool. I haven’t read any such nonsense from a living human being. Have you been in this country all this time? At the time hopeless Sam George was making all the noise, jumping up and down like an orphane ...
Foolish statement a naive man who's supposed to be intelligent. So you're in parliament because of the passage of anti gay Bill NOT for your constituents and their trust that you can help develop and represent well their co ...
Who cares
Webgate is also the be ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. tyuytu ...
Ho West Mugabe
Emmanuel Bedzrah did your constituency voted for you because of anti-gay bill? if so then you have all reason to protest. If not then better represent the interest of your constituency in a manner deemed aligned to agenda - e ...
Incoming by election lol