That BEAST is already out of our Army. If you take such a fool to war, he will cause the execution of all his fellow combatants
don`t care !!! 1 month ago
Hmmmm! Ghanaians with thieving intentions ...everybody should watch the guy in a blue and white singlet steal something from the stall.
Quaye 1 month ago
This nation must start working again
Farming 1 month ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
~
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
~
Ogidigidi 1 month ago
Who will stay silent when unknown person filming you without your consent?
After slapping the droggist gave his money back.Who says man no dey!
You're the biggest fool in the whole world 1 month ago
Stupid animal
One Salute 1 month ago
@Ogidigidi, please do you have a mother ??
Quabina-Apontua YEBOAH, California USA. 1 month ago
This site isn’t a place for your advertisement.
JESUS IS GOD 1 month ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)..hdbd.
TWEAA DC 1 month ago
NO, ONLY THINGS FALL APART...THAT IS NDC SOLDIERS FOR YOU...TWEAA...PATAPAA...TWEAA.
Agradaa 1 month ago
Hmmmm... @TWEAA DC, the professional junkie trained by Abronye. You fool pass donkey shit.
THIS FOOL NEEDS A JAIL TERM TO LEARN SENSE 1 month ago
THIS FOOL NEEDS A JAIL SENTENCE. THIS IS VERY VERY SAD FOR BEATING HUMAN BEINGS LIKE THAT. THIS IS SHOCKING.
UK & WALES (The customer is always right). 1 month ago
To me the soldier had no option than to use force. The child who bought the drug is to be blamed, but that is not to say that the situation was beyond resolution. The soldier or relative was sick and he needed the drug badly. On the otherhand the drug was not going to be changed and the GHC 65.00 might be all the money the soldier had. Why not the action he took ?. Truth be told. I will also do same. What is the essence of the trading rule that says, "the customer is always right" ?.
Kwaku Tee 1 month ago
Thanks we've to look at the two sides of the coin.The soldier will definitely be discipline by GAF, but this is also a sign of what happened prior to June 4th Coup. Some Soldiers were ridiculed and disrespected at Makola by the matket women.They went there to purchase cloth for their wives, but bcoz of the prices they left.That anger in the Soldiers built up and they retaliated during June 4th Coup. Most of these traders were stripped naked right in the Makola mkt and severely whipped in front of customers.
Another big fool are you 1 month ago
So, was it only soldiers who were buying cloth at Makola? In any case, who says anyone should attempt purchasing an item without sufficient money. There are too much low IQs in Ghana. No wonder we're so poor
MUMU FOOT SOLDIERS 1 month ago
You think you said something here?
Dwen Ka Kra 1 month ago
@UK&WALES, you have definitely heard the mantra that " the customer is always right" but you have not read the " sub section" that says, the customer is NOT always right and we tell them from time to time. Trouble is, Kwaseato like you had the guts to tell us that you live in the UK. Your stupidity actually lie in the fact that you do not even know the difference . There is an "Entity" called England & Wales but there is absolutely nothing on planet earth called UK& Wales. No wonder you are displaying your idiocy and ignorance on this platform.Dwen ka kra, wae! Ofui bi ba!
MUMU FOOT SOLDIERS 1 month ago
This stupid animal behaviour contusions because our leaders even afraid of them, what happened in Achimota last time no one took the army to court for them to pay heavy damages.They put on uniforms to intimidating the masses
Ethics Dilemma 1 month ago
4th June & 31st December’s spirit manifestation! JJ is clapping in his grave. Or that was an excerpt of a stupid film: The resurrection of JJ boys. Maybe ‘31st December women’s husband slapping,’ - will be an outrageous title? Apuuuu
SD.com 1 month ago
Ghana military, beasts when they meet civilians
Opanin Kwabena Dakwa, J’burg 1 month ago
The man is an animal. He must be arrested and jailed. He is not fit to live among human beings. We are in a civilian rule and not a military regime where soldiers do anything they like to civilians.
kulbogo 1 month ago
This animal called a military personal must be arrested n be prosecuted with immediate effect. how can he about assaulting innocent people, all over the world once medicine is taken out of the pharmacy they are non returnable, where on earth does this nasty thing happen before if nt in Ghana,
Kanga 1 month ago
Ghanaians this is how military regime looks like, soldiers will brutalize you in a heartbeat with no reason whatsoever, so those Ghanaians who calls for military intervention whenever they disagree with the government, think again.
Buffalo 1 month ago
Call 0262560132 for your building drawings and site supervision
Buffalo 1 month ago
Storey building for sale 3 bedroom down and 2.bedroom semi detached at the top call 0262560132
He should be sued into poverty 1 month ago
Apart from whatever internal discipline by the military, which we know will be lenient, the victims should sue him until he becomes a beggar on the streets.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. tyuiuy
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. tyuyut
Sister Soulja 1 month ago
Coward and indiscipline soldier attacking defenseless civilians.
Kwesi 1 month ago
This is extremely uncivilized behavior. He must be arrested, prosecuted and jailed. However, this is what happens when our upbringing is full of violence. Parents turn to beat their children when they go wrong instead of sitting down to resonate with them until they understand that what they did was wrong. There are still many schools in Ghana where pupils are canned by their teachers. These practices must stop.
Goodman 1 month ago
FUCKIN npp foot soldier
Fati 1 month ago
Let investigators find out his family background and even if he has a wife and children. Its a shame and disapointing.
Why was the purchase non refundable? 1 month ago
Retailers need to provide refunds within a specified period, especially medicine.
To deny refund for medication purchased could lead to unintended consequences.
Retailers need to provide refunds within a specified period, especially medicine.
TonyB 1 month ago
This man does not deserve to be in the military He is a total disgrace to the Ghana Armed Forces
Kofi 1 month ago
This stupid military man should be jailed. The Government should take this matter seriously to show other would be gangsters that they can not take the law into their hands. This can never ever happened in America. Being a soldier does not give you the license to brutalize citizens especially female. I was shock how this fool attacked the female in question. It's only in Ghana or Africa that you see such occurrences of the military brutalizing citizens and go free. This guy has anger issue and must be dealt with.
Oobake 1 month ago
Every establishment like that should have a security person to protect the workers. But not an old man as security man, please !
KEVIN TAYLOR HAS COLLAPSED NPP, 1 month ago
GHC65.00 to €5.00 because of that you will give heavy slaps?He is finished
Ojatanaa 1 month ago
Just 65 cedis the world knows that you are a stupid fool even after your death you will be remembered as a stupid fool and uncivilized l can't understand why you are still permitted to be in camp wearing a uniform paid for by tax payers l bet he is a Christian go to church every Sunday part time Christian
~
Stupid animal
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
To me the soldier had no option than to use force. The child who bought the drug is to be blamed, but that is not to say that the situation was beyond resolution. The soldier or relative was sick and he needed the drug badly. ...
Thanks we've to look at the two sides of the coin.The soldier will definitely be discipline by GAF, but this is also a sign of what happened prior to June 4th Coup. Some Soldiers were ridiculed and disrespected at Makola by t ...
@UK&WALES, you have definitely heard the mantra that " the customer is always right" but you have not read the " sub section" that says, the customer is NOT always right and we tell them from time to time. Trouble is, Kwasea ...
4th June & 31st December’s spirit manifestation! JJ is clapping in his grave. Or that was an excerpt of a stupid film: The resurrection of JJ boys. Maybe ‘31st December women’s husband slapping,’ - will be an outrageo ...
This animal called a military personal must be arrested n be prosecuted with immediate effect. how can he about assaulting innocent people, all over the world once medicine is taken out of the pharmacy they are non returnable ...
Ghanaians this is how military regime looks like, soldiers will brutalize you in a heartbeat with no reason whatsoever, so those Ghanaians who calls for military intervention whenever they disagree with the government, think ...
This is extremely uncivilized behavior. He must be arrested, prosecuted and jailed. However, this is what happens when our upbringing is full of violence. Parents turn to beat their children when they go wrong instead of sitt ...
FUCKIN npp foot soldier
This stupid military man should be jailed. The Government should take this matter seriously to show other would be gangsters that they can not take the law into their hands. This can never ever happened in America. Being a so ...
Just 65 cedis the world knows that you are a stupid fool even after your death you will be remembered as a stupid fool and uncivilized l can't understand why you are still permitted to be in camp wearing a uniform paid for by ...