Who wants to invest in a backward country like Ghana?
JESUS IS GOD 1 month ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)..jeej
Maame Zua Nokoe 1 month ago
Investors are returning to where? Has the Vice President taken time to check how many have left and are leaving? Please go and check your facts. Investors like a good and robust legal system, the truth, order, no lies and above all respect for human rights. Ask GIPC to do a proper assessment and you will be shamefully disappointed. Forget the few Russian Oligarchs and Chinese adventurers. IF YOU DO NOT FIX THE LEGAL SYSTEM GHANA WILL NOT BE TAKEN SERIOUS. BLOGGERS AND TIKTOKERS ARE INFLUENCING GOVERNMENT POLICY. THE ABUSE OF INNOCENT CITIZENS WILL KILL ANY INVESTMENT DRIVE.
Koo 1 month ago
Galamsey investors madam ?
Abusuapanin 1 month ago
The LIES and PROPAGANDA still continue even after elections. A woman LIAR! Which economy has improved? With incompetent Ato Forson and Mahama in charge? Only talk, talk and talk. Ghanaians are wiser now except illiterate NDC ANIMALS. So stop that NONSENSE!!
Aba Akyere 1 month ago
Ai Aberewa yi paa
Obaa Sima 1 month ago
Mama Jane! We admire you, but please stop the joke! We need to get serious!
NAA 1 month ago
LIAR
LIAR
You can’t invest in a dictatorship government. NDC tracking IPs 1 month ago
Fake news.. which investors ? The Chinese galamsey prisoners Mahama exchanged with loan or which investors.
Web 1 month ago
'Kindly contact if you need a verified PayPal account to receive funds, make payments etc or u need an online payment system integrated on your website...www.webgateconsult.com or Whatsapp: 0244605868
Webgate is also the b ... read full comment
'Kindly contact if you need a verified PayPal account to receive funds, make payments etc or u need an online payment system integrated on your website...www.webgateconsult.com or Whatsapp: 0244605868
Webgate is also the best choice for all your website design and social media advertising services
Captain Ababio 1 month ago
What does this lady know about investors and investments?
GADEBO. 1 month ago
We FED up with investors are returning. Fed up with creating HUBS. Fed up with 500.000 jobs and the noise of 60 000 jobs. Time wait for no man..
Efo Kofi 1 month ago
KWAASHIAA SEM where did they go and returning
Kwei 1 month ago
Mrs Vice President always seek for Ghanaians to invest in Ghana , that ways there is long term assurance that the money will stay in Ghana. Foreign investors will all repatriate their money at some point. Give Ghanaian companies soft conditions to operate , china is an economic power in this world because of the decisions their leaders took. You can't own your economy if a significant portion is own by Foreigners.
Kwame panin 1 month ago
Galamsey govt
Kwame nkrumah 1 month ago
Disinformation or misinformation
THE GHANA CEDI "9-DAY WONDER" PERFORMANCE WILL CONTINUE IF GHANA'S LEADERS DO NOT LEARN FROM THE WEALTHY TAX-FREE GULF ARABS STATES' ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT MODELS. 1 month ago
THE GHANA CEDI "9-DAY WONDER" PERFORMANCE WILL CONTINUE TO BE SPORADIC IF GHANA'S LEADERS DO NOT LEARN FROM THE WEALTHY TAX-FREE GULF ARABS STATES' STRATEGIC ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT MODELS.
THE STRANGE ASPECT IS MAHAMA HAS BEE ... read full comment
THE GHANA CEDI "9-DAY WONDER" PERFORMANCE WILL CONTINUE TO BE SPORADIC IF GHANA'S LEADERS DO NOT LEARN FROM THE WEALTHY TAX-FREE GULF ARABS STATES' STRATEGIC ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT MODELS.
THE STRANGE ASPECT IS MAHAMA HAS BEEN A FREQUENT VISITOR TO THESE WEALTHY TAX-FREE GULF ARAB STATES FOR DECADES. SO MAHANA HAS SEEN HOW TRANSFORMATIVE THE GULF ARAB LEADERS HAVE BEEN SINCE THEY ALL DISCOVERED HYDROCARBONS DEPOSITS AND STARTED DRILLING AND ADDING VALUE THE THEIR CRUDE OIL AND EXPORT INDUSTRIES.
DOES MAHAMA LEARN ANYT ECONOMIC COMMON SENSE FROM HIS FREQUENT VISITS TO THE GCC STATES OF SAUDI ARABIA, QATAR, THE UAE, BAHRAIN. ETC?
THESE ARAB STATES DO NOT HAVE INLAND WATER BODIES FOR CONSTRUCTING HYDRO-ELECTRIC DAMS BUT THEY HAVE NO SUCH PROBLEMS AS THE "DUMSOR" UNRELIABLE ELECTRICITY SUPPLY WE HAVE IN GHANA. ALSO ENERGY TARIFFS IN THE GULF ARE AS CHEAP AS THEIR PETROLEUM PRODUCTS.
IN THE ARAB GULF STATES, ONE LITRE OF PREMIUM PETROL 90-95 OCTANE RATING IS 1.95 RIYALS IN THE GULF, OR LESS THAN US$2 (TWO USD).
MEANWHILE IN HOPELESS LOW-PAY GHANA, ONE LITRE OF SHELL PREMIUM PETROL IS A WHOPPING GHc12.89 (US$1.18) IN AN ECONOMY WHICH PAYS CONSTRUCTION LABOURERS LESS THAN US$2OO PER CALENDAR MONTH.
COMMON LABOURERS IN THE TAX-FREE GULF STATES SUCH AS QATAR, KSA, UAE TAKE HOME MORE THAN US$1000 (ONE THOUSAND USD) PER CALENDAR MONTH EXCLUDING OVERTIME.
IN GHANA, A MANAGER WOULD BE LUCKY TO TAKE HOME EVEN USD600.00 PER MONTH. IN ADDITION, THE QATAR LABOURER GETS FREE HOUSING, FOOD, TRANSPORT TO AND FROM WORK IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE STRICT LLY ENFORCEDABOUR LAWS OVER THERE.PITTA BREAD AND LOAF BREAD COST NEXT TO NOTHING IN THEIR BEAUTIFUL CLEAN SHOPPING MALLS. 12 PIECES OF VERY LARGE FRESH PITTA BREAD IS ONE RIYAL. ONE BIG TASTY LOAF BREAD IS 30-50 DIRHAMS (LESS THAN ONE RIYAL).
PLUS, THE GULF ARABS HAVE NO DUMSOR, COOKING GAS AND WATER SHORTAGES LIKE WHAT WE HAVE IN BANKRUPTED "SHITHOLE" GHANA.
ONE USD EQUALS 3.65 RIYALS AND 1 GBP = 6 RIYALS, SO 1 LITRE OF PREMIUM PETROL IN SAUDI, QATAR AND THE UAE IS LESS THAN US$2 (TWO USD).
SO AS FOR GHANA, OUR FUCKING THIEVING LEADERS ARE JUST "JAGUAR JOKERS".
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Investors are returning to where? Has the Vice President taken time to check how many have left and are leaving? Please go and check your facts. Investors like a good and robust legal system, the truth, order, no lies and abo ...
The LIES and PROPAGANDA still continue even after elections. A woman LIAR! Which economy has improved? With incompetent Ato Forson and Mahama in charge? Only talk, talk and talk. Ghanaians are wiser now except illiterate NDC ...
Ai Aberewa yi paa
LIAR
Webgate is also the b ...
Mrs Vice President always seek for Ghanaians to invest in Ghana , that ways there is long term assurance that the money will stay in Ghana. Foreign investors will all repatriate their money at some point. Give Ghanaian compan ...
Galamsey govt
THE STRANGE ASPECT IS MAHAMA HAS BEE ...