Do you need more posts engagements?? Contact us...We will boost all your most recent Instagram, Facebook, Tiktok and YouTube posts for more likes,views as well as followers and subscribers... Whatsapp us : 0244605868
Nii 1 month ago
Unbounded freedom leads to anarchy..The nation's inability to regulate religious worship is the cause of this.Criminals have infiltrated our Christian worship and most of them are in One Man Churches. Unfortunately for us our economic hardship is also not helping the situation. How are they going to prosecute this Juju man in the law court when we don't have laws prohibiting this behaviour?
THINK DEEP 1 month ago
What is the population of Ghana and how many churches do we have? Compare it to Switzerland or Sweden and you will understand why Donald Trump said Ghana is part of the SHITHOLE COUNTRIES.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..............you are not alone.
Dondon 1 month ago
Ghanaians and stupidity, so what if the okada rider is lying? How come none of them were sacrificed all those while? They chop the pastors money and now are trying to set him up. Any sensible person will wait and hear the pastors side of the story before that person talks nonsense. Ghanaians are very wicked that they always want to take advantage of their employers, I don't believe this story one bit and I am sure they are lying on the pastor. The story of rituals itself does not make sense.
Nana 1 month ago
Wise talk bro your head is correct
Catfish 1 month ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
….( ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
….((((((
DotCom 1 month ago
Christians must heed the warning given at Matthew 24:24, “ For there shall arise false Christs, and false prophets, and shall shew great signs and wonders; insomuch that, if it were possible, they shall deceive the very elect.” I am not suggesting all so-called Pentecostal churches and pastors are bogus but don’t trust anyone. The Bible is the only truthful word of God.
Opi London6 1 month ago
Agreed with you
Akos9 1 month ago
Do don't u are right it might be they chop the pastor money with their girls friends and when the pastor confront them they're creating this story thinking they will walk away with their rituals story, I know Ghana police will hold their ass very well.
LIM 1 month ago
I can imagine how miserable you are. Nobody bothers with this nonsense you are writing. I thought I will give you one response to massage your retarded ego.
Abubakar 1 month ago
Your mother and father and your entire family family are pigs
TRUMP ALSO A SHITHOLE PRESIDENT- Worldwatch 1 month ago
Donald Trump is also a shithole leader. Look at how he has encouraged the genocide going on in Gaza. He is a murderer,a racist and a facist. He ranks with Idi Amin,Mussolini,Sadam Hussein and all past brutal dictators of the world.
Kwaku 1 month ago
Nii, what are we doing with the criminal behaviour that we have laws that prohibit? With all the malfeasance around us, nothing, Nii, nothing.
Our nation is sick.
Nii, what are we doing with the criminal behaviour that we have laws that prohibit? With all the malfeasance around us, nothing, Nii, nothing.
Our nation is sick.
Hp 1 month ago
The best comment
Dondon 1 month ago
Ghanaians and stupidity, so what if the okada rider is lying? How come none of them were sacrificed all those while? They chop the pastors money and now are trying to set him up. Any sensible person will wait and hear the pastors side of the story before that person talks nonsense. Ghanaians are very wicked that they always want to take advantage of their employers, I don't believe this story one bit and I am sure they are lying on the pastor. The story of rituals itself does not make sense,,
X-Cube 1 month ago
I second you Dondon. Dishonesty and thievery are just too much in this country, which are collapsing businesses.
Baga 1 month ago
The pastor should have report them to the police if he has something against them not to take things into his hands.
Kidnapping is wrong.
The pastor should have report them to the police if he has something against them not to take things into his hands.
Kidnapping is wrong.
Trokosi idiot 1 month ago
Murder and juju are in the blood of Trokosis. I wonder why Ghanaweb hasn't reported another demonic behavior by 2 Trokosis in the Eastern Region. A Trokosi chop bar operator contracted a Trokosi retard to provide her with body fluid of women he can kill. With this order, this child of Satan targeted market women or farmers and broke the necks of 2 women and killed them. He then collected the foam on the deceased mouth and liquid on their genitals and supplied them to this obese Trokosi chop bar operator. When the police arrested this devil murderer because he took one of the victims phone and took it to a phone repairer to do something on the phone, he implicated the fat lady, and that Trokosi demonic woman was shaking when the guy was describing what the lady contracted him to do in the presence of the fat woman when they were being interrogated by the Police. Why are Ewes so evil with no care for human lives like that?
Godwin 1 month ago
Where is ritual in this story?
The pastor was helping the 24 hour economy by buying okada for them to work.
They mismanaged his business and he is teaching them how to manage business next time.
Obroniba 1 month ago
This is a very stupid story. Ghanaweb, desist from this uncivilized and concocted stories. Nonsense
Kwaku Tee 1 month ago
This story was reported on Asempa Fm yesterday afternoon. Late JJ Rawlings is the cause of this.He promoted the formation of One Man Churches in the 80s,when he was having problems with the clergy of the orthodox churches. His excuse was freedom of worship, not surprised that charlatans have taken over.What went on at Buduburam was occultism not Christian worship.
Yanks 1 month ago
Why? You think only igbos are kidnappers. Some atyibge people are also involved in kidnapping and ritual murders
Nii Lante 1 month ago
What is uncivilized about reporting a criminal activity? Ghanaweb is a news portal and not social platform. Don't bring yourself.
Apollo 1 month ago
Kasoa Police will only grant them bail and that will be the end of the case.
Concerned Ghanaian 1 month ago
Which law are they going to use to prosecute them when they send them to law court ?The whole country is in a mess due to bad leadership.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago
If the accused qualify for Bail, there is nothing that the Police can do. Hahahahaha. These are some of the side effects of Western Democracy. They shall ask for Bail and if granted, they shall look for Ofori Attah and join him.
I remember the late Paa Bobo composed a song in Twi which goes this way: MO NYAME SOM MPO NIE NA ADANE KWASEABUO YI? MO NYAME SOM MPO NIE NA ADANE APOOBO YI? YESU ASENDUA ASE PAA NA ADANE KWASEABUO YI?
These holier than thou people reminds me of a song by Kofi Sammy which goes thus: MEYE OKRISTONI ENTI MENYE BONE. ME YE OKRISTONI ENTI MEMPE MEHO ASEM.
That was when there was a bitter rivalry between Kofi Sammy who had trained Paa Bobo but cheating and rivalry between them led to such compositions against each other.
The people l least trust, can never be my friends or family friends are the Pastors and Immams.
A SICK NATION 1 month ago
Eye nsem pii wo Ghana.Gifty Oware and Adu Boahene all claim to Christians ,Hanan of Buffer Stock and Mustapha Usiff are also staunch moslems.Agbesi Woyome and some of our Presidents also built places of worships for their churches. They are all Criminals who pretend to religious, they steal us and send part to their places of worship.
Nonsense 1 month ago
Ghana bail system has nothing to do with Western democracy. Ghana bail system was put in the constitution by criminals who sought to have the ability to finish off their criminal activities when they are arrested for engaging in a criminal activity. I'm referring to subversion activities in this case. Rawlings and his Tsikata cohorts put that nonsense in the constitution to give people of his calibre the chance to finish off any subversion activities they would be arrested and put before the law. If that wasn't the intent to give subversionist the 2nd chance to complete their goal, no court worth to be called a law court will even think of granting bails to accused murderers, kidnappers, armed robbers and dangerous criminals of all kinds. There is no country on Planet Earth that such a retarded bail system exists except Ghana all because the constitution was crafted by criminals for the benefit of criminals
ISLAMISTS COMMITTING GENOCIDE AGAINST CHRISTIANS IN NIGERIA 1 month ago
These are OCCULTISTS NOT CHRISTIANS. GHWEB seems to have a wicked agenda of tarnishing the image of the church by lumping us in with these satanic people, and the enemies of the church love it. You can't tarnish the image of the Lord Jesus Christ. Jesus is the light of the world and He shines ever more brightly in this dark and evil world.
LIM 1 month ago
They kill more muslims. Stop lying.
Dondon 1 month ago
Ghanaians and stupidity, so what if the okada rider is lying? How come none of them were sacrificed all those while? They chop the pastors money and now are trying to set him up. Any sensible person will wait and hear the pastors side of the story before that person talks nonsense. Ghanaians are very wicked that they always want to take advantage of their employers, I don't believe this story one bit and I am sure they are lying on the pastor. The story of rituals itself does not make sense
Dondon 1 month ago
Ghanaians and stupidity, so what if the okada rider is lying? How come none of them were sacrificed all those while? They chop the pastors money and now are trying to set him up. Any sensible person will wait and hear the pastors side of the story before that person talks nonsense. Ghanaians are very wicked that they always want to take advantage of their employers, I don't believe this story one bit and I am sure they are lying on the pastor. The story of rituals itself does not make sense..
Dondon 1 month ago
Ghanaians and stupidity, so what if the okada rider is lying? How come none of them were sacrificed all those while? They chop the pastors money and now are trying to set him up. Any sensible person will wait and hear the pastors side of the story before that person talks nonsense. Ghanaians are very wicked that they always want to take advantage of their employers, I don't believe this story one bit and I am sure they are lying on the pastor. The story of rituals itself does not make sense...
SAMUEL 1 month ago
Hi please thank you all for yesterday am here ones again those who want the data bundle today can also text or call.
I have;
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
Hi please thank you all for yesterday am here ones again those who want the data bundle today can also text or call.
I have;
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
This take is fishy. 1 month ago
You chop the man's sales. He tries to scare you a bit to bring the money. You also try to set him up
Dondon 1 month ago
Ghanaians and stupidity, so what if the okada rider is lying? How come none of them were sacrificed all those while? They chop the pastors money and now are trying to set him up. Any sensible person will wait and hear the pastors side of the story before that person talks nonsense. Ghanaians are very wicked that they always want to take advantage of their employers, I don't believe this story one bit and I am sure they are lying on the pastor. The story of rituals itself does not make sense,
Adjei 1 month ago
Those okada riders are criminals, and anybody who owns okada or has own one before knows I am speaking the truth. I am talking to you by my own experience. the guy I gave my okada to, chop the whole first week sales, the second person used the okada for illegal means and got my okada almost burnt, I had no choice but to sell it
Kwakuvi 1 month ago
The pastor psychologically put some in them, simple
Amigo 1 month ago
Don't ever buy any okada for a Ghanaian to ride, six months later he will come and pack yours spoilt and will be riding a new one which he has purchased with your sales.
Gh 1 month ago
Christianity is most false religion in history...look at these facts..
The name jesus (Christians god) was not his, his name was Yehashua...
The term Christianity never existed during jesus time, it was coined out after Yehashua left the earth...
Those who wrote the bible never saw jesus, Mathew, Paul etc...none of them saw jesus...
The bible was translated into English under the supervision of an Britain King, king james..and King james was a drunkard who died as a drunkard..
Everything surrounding Christianity is concocted...it is a false religion..
NDC pastors. They will free them from order from above. 1 month ago
This fake pastor is an NDC member.. this investigation won’t go anywhere. Infact he would be freed.
Samurai 1 month ago
Kasoa and Budumburam....hmmm
michael is funerals part of the tourism industry 1 month ago
THIS IS THE REASON WHY PEOPLES DOESNT REGARD EWES, AS A PASTOR YOU HAVE A SMALL POT IN YOUR HOUSE FOR WHAT YET YOU ARE MENTIONING THE NAME OF GOD
Kk 1 month ago
Useless religion Christianity is a foolish people religion white man culture any sensible person will not join
Big D 1 month ago
But who made him a senior pastor?
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. trutyu456
Alhaji Moro 1 month ago
99% of those so called big pastors are not in for God's work but for money. Their pastoral works must be regulated and checked on regular basis .
FAKE prophecies and they confuse many innocent people . The government must a ... read full comment
99% of those so called big pastors are not in for God's work but for money. Their pastoral works must be regulated and checked on regular basis .
FAKE prophecies and they confuse many innocent people . The government must act now.
Funny World. 1 month ago
Here we go again with a bunch of fake pastors. Who knows the incantations he has recited on the said candy. Most of these so- called prophets are criminals in cassocks. The Okada riders were lucky the pastor didn't use them for rituals. However, the police must not treat him with kid gloves at all. May the Lord have mercy on us all.
Unbounded freedom leads to anarchy..The nation's inability to regulate religious worship is the cause of this.Criminals have infiltrated our Christian worship and most of them are in One Man Churches. Unfortunately for us our ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.............. ...
Ghanaians and stupidity, so what if the okada rider is lying? How come none of them were sacrificed all those while? They chop the pastors money and now are trying to set him up. Any sensible person will wait and hear the pas ...
….( ...
Christians must heed the warning given at Matthew 24:24, “ For there shall arise false Christs, and false prophets, and shall shew great signs and wonders; insomuch that, if it were possible, they shall deceive the very ele ...
Agreed with you
Do don't u are right it might be they chop the pastor money with their girls friends and when the pastor confront them they're creating this story thinking they will walk away with their rituals story, I know Ghana police wil ...
Donald Trump is also a shithole leader. Look at how he has encouraged the genocide going on in Gaza. He is a murderer,a racist and a facist. He ranks with Idi Amin,Mussolini,Sadam Hussein and all past brutal dictators of the ...
Our nation is sick.
The best comment
Ghanaians and stupidity, so what if the okada rider is lying? How come none of them were sacrificed all those while? They chop the pastors money and now are trying to set him up. Any sensible person will wait and hear the pas ...
Kidnapping is wrong.
Murder and juju are in the blood of Trokosis. I wonder why Ghanaweb hasn't reported another demonic behavior by 2 Trokosis in the Eastern Region. A Trokosi chop bar operator contracted a Trokosi retard to provide her with bod ...
This story was reported on Asempa Fm yesterday afternoon. Late JJ Rawlings is the cause of this.He promoted the formation of One Man Churches in the 80s,when he was having problems with the clergy of the orthodox churches. Hi ...
If the accused qualify for Bail, there is nothing that the Police can do. Hahahahaha. These are some of the side effects of Western Democracy. They shall ask for Bail and if granted, they shall look for Ofori Attah and join h ...
Eye nsem pii wo Ghana.Gifty Oware and Adu Boahene all claim to Christians ,Hanan of Buffer Stock and Mustapha Usiff are also staunch moslems.Agbesi Woyome and some of our Presidents also built places of worships for their chu ...
Ghana bail system has nothing to do with Western democracy. Ghana bail system was put in the constitution by criminals who sought to have the ability to finish off their criminal activities when they are arrested for engaging ...
These are OCCULTISTS NOT CHRISTIANS. GHWEB seems to have a wicked agenda of tarnishing the image of the church by lumping us in with these satanic people, and the enemies of the church love it. You can't tarnish the image of ...
I have;
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
Those okada riders are criminals, and anybody who owns okada or has own one before knows I am speaking the truth. I am talking to you by my own experience. the guy I gave my okada to, chop the whole first week sales, the sec ...
The term Christianity never existed during jesus time, it was coined out after Yeh ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. trutyu ...
FAKE prophecies and they confuse many innocent people . The government must a ...
Here we go again with a bunch of fake pastors. Who knows the incantations he has recited on the said candy. Most of these so- called prophets are criminals in cassocks. The Okada riders were lucky the pastor didn't use them ...