OSP raids home of Dr Sledge; seizes luxury vehicles, jewellery, and weapons

Read Comments Comments (106)

• Don 1 month ago

Who do you want to impress... Sledge should rather arrest him for invasions.

• Press Conference 1 month ago

Hahahahaha. NPP animals. Nmoa. You go complain taya. You have seen nothing yet. You idiots put Boye Moses in a cage and paraded him through the streets of Mokola market. Do you remember the days of slavery Do you remember ...

• Kwame panin 1 month ago

very stupid comment.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...........for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or... combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• KK Akoto 1 month ago

Wo ye kwasia paa

• The Motherland 1 month ago

The recruit from Pantang Hospital aka MUMBI SERAKI is back again to resume his mischievous hobby. Please join again in the prayers for that demented soul from hell!!

• Apollo 1 month ago

All those who flex their muscles and brag that they are rich are the number thieves in Ghana. You cannot be rich if you don't steal government money or evade taxes. Ghana is gradually becoming a country of thieves.

• GHAN A ALREADY A COUNTRY OF THIEVES -Ghanani 1 month ago

Ghana is already a country of thieves.Any ghanaian holding a government position uses it to enrich himself. And when they go to churches they give big donations and are given special chairs to sit on.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. ..You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............yo ...

• Dungeon Master 1 month ago

It's baffling when people make this a partisan issue, not realizing that this behavior is well entrenched in our political duopoly, namely, the NDC and NPP. Wait for power to change hands, and we'll see NDC operatives being d ...

• Kay 1 month ago

Apart from arrest, launching of programmes and forming of Committee, there is nothing to show that we changed govt for the best. Mahama is a big disappointment

• Ghanaba KK 1 month ago

You are a very big disappointment @ Kay. So far this ndc government have shown the will very strongly to recover our loot.. Enablers of wickedness, corruption and destruction.

• Shwieee Ni Kiyre Yem! 1 month ago

Please lets talk again when the NDC crooks are able to send any of their NPP crooks to prison!

• KBM 1 month ago

A thing that calls himself a human being

• Don 1 month ago

Bruh, it's not what you think ooo, I am kinda exhausted with OSP numerous arrest without prosecutions.... sometimes you don't comment harshly about people's opinions without insight. Respect yourself.

• ARTICLE ONE 1 month ago

Fellow Ghanaians - You will all see very soon, how the Original Mutum Banza from Walewale and his audacious gang of criminals implemented their fraudulent & loudly-proclaimed "GOLD-FOR-OIL-SCHEME." You know, that scandalous " ...

another stupid comment.

• KBM 1 month ago

Another stupid thing that calls himself a human being

• BONGO BAR 1 month ago

The matemeho criminal serpents are crying here ooo. @Kwame Panin and @KBM can't believe the truth that their party idol Bawumia is a 'gold for oil' scammer.

• JESUS IS GOD 1 month ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Populist 1 month ago

Nation wreckers,Thieves

• TRUTH 1 month ago

I GUESS THIS NPP RATS ARE STILL IN A DREAM LAND. YOU WAIT TILL CJ IS SWORN IN AND YOU GUYS WILL SHIT.? WHEN JDM SAID GHANA IS A CRIME SCENE YOU THOUGHT HE WAS JOKING HUH!

• Nana K 1 month ago

Much ado about NOTHING!!!

• Obromankuma 1 month ago

You lie......... your anus is now breathing... "muu33-muu33." You will all go to Nsawam

• Donatus 1 month ago

kwakwakwakwakwakwa, teach me how to laugh. His anus is breathing? Hahahahahaha, Oh!

• NANA ADDO; BA B)NI 1 month ago

Much ado about serious something. If Dr Sledge's house has to be raided, then it points to one thing, he is not cooperating with the OSP in the investigations. Within eight years all these non entities became super rich overn ...

• Navapio 1 month ago

This useless,OSP should give a break.

• Anita 1 month ago

He will not give us any break. Kwasea. What can you do? Go to court

• raphael 1 month ago

And Ken Ofori Atta is still roaming about freeeeee!

• Reverend 1 month ago

And he will die in exile. Thief on the run

• Mw 1 month ago

Is that true

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

And did his majesty Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah did not die in Conakry on a Special Exile. Should Ofori Attah die in exile, he would not be the only African to die in exile. No matter what you say, Ofori Attah is never coming ...

• SHOTOKAN 1 month ago

It is because of such mumudacious talks from bandits like this demented Methuselah called @Frank Agyena-Karikari why we have to push forcefully and convince John Mahama to go for a third term of seven (7) years. We shall use ...

• Yak 1 month ago

@shotokan 3rd term for any president in Ghana? There are many geniuses who are ready to speedily take Ghana far above the present situation through science and technologyl and much better management just like S. Korea, German ...

• Fuck off 1 month ago

@karikari ur mother

• KBM 1 month ago

Let your stupid OSP go and arrest him if he can

• VUVUZELA 1 month ago

You will soon see Mr white-white with handcuffs on both wrists, and a long chain connecting his waist and legs as he descends on the steps of that Emirates flight from the land of Trump. You know how Trump has declared zero t ...

• Sexy Don Don 1 month ago

@ KBM. Whose OSP? Is he not Akufo Monkey Addo's darling OSP? Brought to hound NDC people? You are a useless fool. Animal like you. Kwasea . Your face like shit

• DDT 1 month ago

OSP is trying hard to divert the attention of Ghanaians from Ken Ofori Atta deportation case. They are trying to use DVLA case and this Dr sledge raid to divert attention. OSP arrested Dr sledge more than a month now but deci ...

• Susan Djan 1 month ago

Eeiiii. These thieves. What church does Sledge go to
    Hmmmmmm

• New order 1 month ago

Your morda s church that they pray for more clients for ashawo business

• Cecilia Dapaah 1 month ago

Dr. Sledge is a thief. He should be stoned to death

• KBM 1 month ago

Has Mahama been stoned to death?

• Alinko 1 month ago

No, we want to rape your mother first. Kronfuo papa bi

• Amos 1 month ago

What has this got to do with his church ? Are you a witch, Susan? He attends koti asore. Get a life

• New order 1 month ago

OSP is bigger scammer then Nana addo and bawumia! Nana addo created an animal with this guy. No problem rip !

• My views? 1 month ago

Ghana will work again and Nana Addo will always be the bad side of history.

• Karikari-Appau 1 month ago

Please upon all the most important to face prosecution is Ken Ofori Atta

• Joy 1 month ago

Ahhhhhhhhh Ghana and stupid way if stealing money. Ghana is a hellish place to stay.

• Office of the special protector….. Childish fools 1 month ago

Hahaha Office of the special protector. Stop all this show off. All of you know you can’t do ANYTHING to Dr. Sledge. I’m just sitting here laughing.

• Jr 1 month ago

Dr Sledge the Attorney Generals FINANCIER. Since the OSP is tied to the AGs apron strings, I expect a tussle between the two.

Interesting times ahead

• Travis 1 month ago

This arrest has been delayed for so long

• kulbogo 1 month ago

Yoo npp my party, never ever again shall we exprience such a gov which would come and it officials would loot the nation like what these guys did,

• KBM 1 month ago

Looted like Mahama?

useless osp

• Joey 1 month ago

What Ghanaians are looking forward to is bringing ofori atta to come and face justice. Stop using this rambo style raid to divert attention.

• Nii Odoi 1 month ago

There are many more "Ofori Attahs" out there. There may even be a bigger "Ofori Attah" not yet caught. We should not just concentrate on one. OSP is tyring to get them all. It takes time and perseverance.

• KBM 1 month ago

When is Kissi Adjabeng going to be tried for all the bribes he has collected to please the most dumb president ever in Ghana?

• Anuanom 1 month ago

All your comments here show that you are less than 13 years of age. That is the Fact......

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

No matter what this OSP do, he is going and his useless office will be closed period. The OSP is part of the npp Nation wreckers organization. He must go now.

• Joe 1 month ago

Dr sledge financier of Dr Ayine the AG, spill all the beans. Interesting times ahead.

• Gimee 1 month ago

OSP must go

• Apootor 1 month ago

Where's Ken Nana Yaw Ofori Atta

• Jay Swiss 1 month ago

We don’t need any show, please hurry up and jail this criminal unarmed robber! Unemployed Ghanaians need social welfare because Ghana has the capacity to offer it. Each unemployed Ghanaian should be entitled to 500 cedis pe ...

• Useless OSP, where is Offori Attah 1 month ago

Trying to divert attention from the cover up u re trying to give npp criminals.

• Jagadu 1 month ago

NPP has really caused Ghana a substantial loss f money through corruption. Who supports such a stupid and useless party full of thieves. Nkwasiafor Proples Party should be banned from ever participating in elections in Ghana. ...

• KBM 1 month ago

Have you ever heard of a person they call JDM? Go and ask him how and why he stole from Ghana to enrich his family

• Alhaji Timothy Bawumia 1 month ago

So Mahama stole for his family, and you sat there for all the eight years that you were given, fornicating and committing adultery with Serwah Broni, instead of arresting him?

• The Devil’s Advocate 1 month ago

Sick of reading about the rampant corruption perpetrated by Ghana government appointees who were supposedly high calibre. Are we just all a country of thieves scammers and liars?
    God save mother Ghana

• Citizen Watch 1 month ago

All a do about nothing! OSP should know by now that we are all aware of his protective tactics. He is a goner!

• pin 1 month ago

Just shoot him,no trial needed

• KBM 1 month ago

Is Kissi Adjabeng losing his head just to impress Scamahama to retain his post?

• KBM 1 month ago

All said and done, your stupid OSP and AG can't jail an ant in Ghana. They are a set of imbeciles

• Captain yawsarfo 1 month ago

Bring back ofori atta and stop mind games , idiot man

• The Tormentor 1 month ago

The OSP is hot on this case beacuse he knows Dr. Muhammod Bawumia and Dr. Ernest Addison are implicated. He will throw dust around until we all become blind and confused. Just watch the space

• Samy usa 1 month ago

Here we go again ,the storm comes and passes quickly without any punitive action delivered and all the criminals are walking FREE

• KofSam 1 month ago

Ghana is looking to recover several millions of dollars from these looters and the OSP , EOCO and the AG should be seizing mansions , bank accounts and land in addition to the luxury vehicles and jewelry.

• Kwasi 1 month ago

OSP is stupidity tarnishing the name of NDC. How many people have been prosecuted after all the numerous raids? It's just a sensational entity.
    The government must sit up. He is tarnishing the image of the government to the ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 month ago

Ah Ah Ah NPP adi Ghana ne Ghanaians awu. Eiii. Awurade.

• RICHARD 1 month ago

Write your comment what about MS.ALICE ABENA OFORI ATTA THE MOST WICKED WOMAN FORMER TDC CHAIRPERSON

• Karma 1 month ago

This is the same as the JJ Rawlings ' military style of governance.
    Always raiding people's homes without any search warrant.

• Akajatayogogo 1 month ago

All these people must go to prison,!!! In White man Country, can you steal 1 cent? You lair!! You can't.. NDC president Mahama Jail these NPP THIEFS.

• Akajatayogogo 1 month ago

NDC president Mahama jail these NPP THIEFS, that was why Ghanaians voted massively for you.Jail them.

• Adu 1 month ago

Our Celebrity OSP on stage

• Obi 1 month ago

OSP SHOULD ALSO INVESTIGATE NDC DOUBLE SALARY THIEVES. FOOLS

• Nana 1 month ago

This is Economic Murder

• Tweaa 1 month ago

We will invite him as our guest speaker at our annual church harvest , ohye dough ,

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

Some people here are so blinded by their partisan blindness that they make semi literate comments. Please, any honest Ghanaian will accept that Nana Addo was totally hopeless and an international embarrassment.

He opened ...

• Amos 1 month ago

The man chopped the money. Osp can’t do shit.

• Kofi BA 1 month ago

What kind of nonsense is going on? Will Dominic Ayine too be arrested for the 5 million cedis he took from him?

• Mahama y3 Dumsor hene 1 month ago

What is actually going on in the land for all these seizures going about. And the economy of the country is still not improving. Mahama administration is appalling and very very bad. So far we haven't seen anything yet.

• Gegal omuni 1 month ago

Mahama y3 dictator.

• Oxaa 1 month ago

The OSP office is a waste of Ghana’s resources and previous time since its establishment. It should be scrapped, Period!

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 month ago

He is a crook !!! punish him, if found to have infringed on the national system. This is one of the followers of the corrupt and criminal ex-President Akufo Addo. Where did Akufo Addo get $900+ Million USA Dollars from, to ...

• yaw sam 1 month ago

Ghanafuo ni Mahama mo agyimi paa

• SP 1 month ago

Do you need more posts engagements?...We will boost all your most recent Instagram, Facebook, Tiktok and YouTube posts for more likes,views , comments and reach..And also increase the followers and subscribers... Whatsapp us ...

• SAMUEL 1 month ago

Hi please am here ones again those who want the data bundle today can also text or call.
    I have;
    10GB-30GHS
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS
    37GB-60GHS
    CALL/TEXT 0503256521

• Kai nyame. 1 month ago

I hope the Pandora box would be opened now for Ghanaians to see the matter between a plus and the attorney general now that he is in the hands of osp

• Obroniba 1 month ago

This foolish OSP must be thrown out for his foolishness and gross stupidity. This is what he does to receive the whole country. After this comedy, he collects his booty and goes to sleep. What didn't he do during the ken ofor ...

• Mj 1 month ago

Raids upon raids talk talk show working ooo .

• Samurai 1 month ago

Always rushing to carry out useless raids without any proper outcome. Shut down the osp outfit!!

• Ben paul 1 month ago

Shame on you president Nana Addo ,you supervise pe0ple to still our money and an oldman like you who suppose to live a good name.If this man alone stole millions,how much did you steal? Billions of dollars.You need to be jail ...

• Ga Mashie 1 month ago

Hmmm.. this reminds me of whoever holding public positions today. This should be a lesson to all and sundry that when they leave office, accountability is waiting for all. Whether a minister or CEO, everyone should be prepare ...

• BugiMay 1 month ago

Allll BAWUMIA Boys are under investigation abbba

• Indeed 1 month ago

They chop alone, they should suffer alone.

• Mic 1 month ago

Day one of this OSP and knew he would sell people to impress the President soldiers call that eyes service and he is full of that he should be sacked immediately to save the President if he is not seeing. I don’t believe in ...