I do NOT support the NPP or the NDC. I have NEVER voted in Ghana. But the Attorney General-AG is the LAWYER for every Ghanaian. The Ghana Electorate voted massively for the NDC in Dec 2024 and their MANIFESTO commitment was ORAL.
The Attorney General as the LAWYER for ALL GHANAIANS are DUTY BOUND to inform Ghanaians about the TRUTH. The A-G is doing his duty and informing the Ghana Electorate the work he is doing.
The NPP borrowed over $1.5 trillion US DOLLARS and Looted and Looted them All.
Ghana could NOT pay its international loans and interests in 2022. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest commitments. That was WHY Akuffo Addo-THE THIEF, Ken Oforo Atta-THE THIEF, Dr Economic Messiah BAWUMIA-Chairman of the GHANA ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE, Dr OSAFO Marfo etc took Ghana again to the IMF/World Bank cup in hand TO BEG for a bailout. One of the conditions of the IMF/World Bank bailout negotiation was that-Ghana IS BANNED FROM THE INTERNATIONAL FINANCIAL MARKETS/CAPITAL MARKETS until 2026 or after-until our micro-economic situation is improved. GHANA IS A FAILED STATE. Akuffo Addo Government was borrowing from the THIRD ECONOMY-OR BLACK MARKET ECONOMY PAYING HIGHER SHORT TERM INTEREST PAYMENTS-LIKE YOU BORROW $3 million and you pay back $5.5 million within 4 weeks etc etc.
These NPP crooks STOLE AND STOLE AND STOLE WITHOUT CONSCIENCE. VERY SAD-THE NPP CROOKS ARE NOT PATRIOTIC- THEY HATED GHANA.=====-=-=--
Obromankuma 1 month ago
And they are ALL so ugly that you wonder what they steal these monies for. Chaaiiii............
Musah 1 month ago
It unbelievable how greedy and selfish these NPP politicians are their main purpose coming to power was to steal from poor Ghanaians
Karikakchar 1 month ago
Do we need all these information in the public domain. Prosecute and substantial these allegations in the appropriate forum- the courts.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. ..You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
Dungeon Master 1 month ago
It's baffling when people make this a partisan issue, not realizing that this behavior is well entrenched in our political duopoly, namely, the NDC and NPP. Wait for power to change hands, and we'll see NDC operatives being dragged to court for corruption.
Does anybody think it's a coincidence that there's tension between the offices of the attorney general and the special prosecutor, as recently reported? It's a data point in what I'm alleging here, because the NDC anticipates the NPP returning the favor when power changes hands, hence the reported behind-the-scenes deals to let go of crooks like Ofori Atta.
Why are some against a coup detat and the installation of a Traore-like president for our country versus the status quo of relegating our very lives into the hands of these unrelenting crooks in the name of democracy?
Delusion of Karikakchar 1 month ago
Kaikakchar, what kind of caricature comment is this? Why is deterrence cited as one vital purpose for punishment in law? For which public information is core?
Game Changer +447935009178 1 month ago
Akufo Addo paraded hardened criminals in all sectors to loot mother Ghana. This gov't must seriously audit every past appointee of the mother serpent of all corruption. There's more to uncover!
Nepotistic Pantang Party-NPP 1 month ago
Absolutely right! They were handpicked nepotistically into such various office positions. Guaranteed with 100% elephant protection, damn the consequences.
Nepotistic Pantang Party-NPP 1 month ago
You can realise with deep insight now, the dire cry across Ghana, sloganeering to Break the 8. To perpetuate their corrupt vicious cycle, damn the profuse bleeding.
Anuanom 1 month ago
@PRINCE *KWASIA ADADE - - - Do you see your wild & criminal uncle now? You will soon be carrying gari on your head to Nsawam to feed him. NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor abusuafuor
MOTCH 1 month ago
Say that again!! Ugly, dirty disgusting and unimaginable greed!!! SMH
Kwame 1 month ago
NPP looted this poor country to death. They collapsed this poor country. This kind of looting is stunningly lunatic
Sunkwa 1 month ago
I swear, we shall table a motion in parliament to ban that party completely. This is a national duty
Efo Kofi 1 month ago
KWAASHIAA BUULU BUULU
Sunkwa 1 month ago
Fake @Efo gyimifuor, kwasia-kwasia, nantwie muuuuu...!!!! Wo hó fi basabasa wae.! We shall surely, sure BAN YOUR NPP CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION. You'll soon lose your appetite for that pungent soup you have always prepared with that dead rat faeces in that forest. NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor amanbofuor.!
Don 1 month ago
Criminal at your age? Prove me wrong wia boss.
Joy 1 month ago
Because of corruption Ghana stinks. Shame to Ghana politicians. Thieves
Cooon 1 month ago
It was like try your luck. Lets steal and hope that Bawumia wins and that is it, we keep our loot and retire or run out of the country and enjoy. If we lose they jail us
Right Click 1 month ago
Lol, you blast oo
Ujah 1 month ago
See, if someone is above u, he above u. I turned to believe there was some form of monad living in Dr Kwame Nkrumah. I would say this for Ghana to proper for all Ghanaians, we will have to go back n take his advice ( One party system) one we can have a generational development planning, two choose capable persons to mount leadership positions. Three curb corruption etc. If not that awaiting us is revolution n a nasty one. What do we think is going to happen? Continue this way?
Ezwich 1 month ago
Hahaha. Old men and women also collecting allawa with the youth doing National Service. What a shame
Kwmae Burnes 1 month ago
Ah Jesus what wicked is this
kulbogo 1 month ago
Hesh stealing bi that, At his age he was receiving all these monies and not thinking about what ll happen to him tomorrow,
John Akoglo 1 month ago
Eh!! Mother ghana this is the evil Npp did to ghana.Had Dr Bawumia won the election this loot will have gone uncovered.All this happen under the watch of Akuffo Addo and zBawumia who shamefully is asking us to vote him into power.Dr Bawumia you were part of these criminal syndicates or kept mute whiles these loots were going on.....its sad
TAOFICK 1 month ago
This is man is king scammer the worst of his kind
Mercy 1 month ago
Eeeeiiii, this NPP Party is full of criminals. Why?
Tosh 1 month ago
This man actually built a church as a donation. Not even the devil, would accept such a gift, after all we know now.
Donatus 1 month ago
When others were receiving less than 1000 cedis as service allowance, he was getting over 500,000 cedis as service allowance.
Kwame Angel 1 month ago
Ah God, what are you waiting for? Destroy Ghana and rebuild it with fresh clay
Bob Lee 1 month ago
ESTABLISH THEIR GUILT AND JAIL THEM. MAKE SURE ALSO THAT IF CONVICTED YOU RECOVER ALL STOLEN MONEY FOR THE STATE. NATION WRECKERS.
Zakarakis 1 month ago
Oh Ghana. I ask myself the question. Is STEALING taught in our schools? How come the well educated seem to have SPECIALIZED IN STEALING from the state?
Eric 1 month ago
How can you throw such big lies out as if we never did service and received service allowance which was equally same amount. Just take your cases to courts and prove it to win , stop all the press conference and head to the law court if you think this is true. Tarnishing people image without proving it in the law court so bad
The Tormentor 1 month ago
Eric, the case is in court. Ghanaians are been informed so tyat if a judge lets him walk, then we the people will in the people will arm ourselves and meet judges in their courts.
Jay Swiss 1 month ago
I hope this story is not true. If it is, then he should be kept in a hole forever and ever! Paying back the stolen money isn’t shouldn’t be an option. He should be jailed forever. You see, every single body in Ghana wants to be a politician. Now the reasons are clear. People are killing each other just to be in the political scene, they destroyed ballot boxes, attacked opponents, created tribal wars in the name of politics.
Why do we have to survive as Ghanaians? Ghana has everything the world needs. The motherland has gold, diamonds, forests and foods. Politicians go to borrow money on her behalf but refuse to give her her tokens, after all, she has to pay back the debts, poor MAMA!
Efo Kofi 1 month ago
Total nonsense so now that the Auditor saw it kwaashiaa sem nkoaa
Atiemo 1 month ago
You see your foolishness, @Efo kromfuor? Your stupid Akuffo Addo made you believe that crime has got an expiry date when it actually doesn't. NPP kwashiorkor junkie, learn things for yourself and forget about thise senseless talks from Akuffo Addo
Lk 1 month ago
GOOD LORD HAVE MERCY! HERH!!!! Edefu looo
Paps 1 month ago
These nation-wreckers have demonstrated that they possess no pangs of conscience, and their moral compass is completely out of alignment. It’s nothing short of pure evil.
Achakanapaya 1 month ago
Npp is a criminal organization. They are Thieves, Lair's, hypocrites,in short Nation wreckers.
Thy don't have Ghana at heart ooh. They came to steal, rob and kill. Evil people.
The Minority should tell the Public Account C ... read full comment
Npp is a criminal organization. They are Thieves, Lair's, hypocrites,in short Nation wreckers.
Thy don't have Ghana at heart ooh. They came to steal, rob and kill. Evil people.
The Minority should tell the Public Account Committee not to ask him to refund the money in Public.
As they asking the Attorney Generals to stop informing the public on the cases he is dealing with. Thieves.
DUKA DAYA ! NDC CROOKS WILL DELAY THEIR PROSECUTION ! 1 month ago
While they also steal. After stealing their share they will throw the election to the NPP who will rhen come and issue a Nolle Prosequi.
Havent you seen how all the past NDC crooks now have prominent positions in govt.
... read full comment
While they also steal. After stealing their share they will throw the election to the NPP who will rhen come and issue a Nolle Prosequi.
Havent you seen how all the past NDC crooks now have prominent positions in govt.
Ato Forson- Ambulance thief- Now Finance Minister.
Jakpa- Assist Ambulance thief- National Security.
Attorney General Ayine, investigated for GHC500,000 bribe.
BOG Governor Assiamah, Investigated for theft and cuasing financial loss.
Haruna Iddrisu Double Salary Thief, now Education Minuëister.
Alban Gbagbin, Double Salary thief now Speaker of House
Mahama, investigated by Mills for Gukfstream Sale and mentioned in a London Court for bribery, now President.
Sam Okudzeto, Isofoton Judgement Debt Bribery now foreign Minister.
You wonder why close to a year niw there is no conviction of these NPP crooks.
Bexause the NPP crooks are talking to the NDC crooks moving the whole legal proceedings of this grand theft of the nations resources towards another nose prosequille in a few years from now.
Ghana has no hope!
Paula 1 month ago
The man went everywhere just to stop the documentary on NSA rot before the 2024.election.
If that documentary had been shown, npp would gotten 31%
The man went everywhere just to stop the documentary on NSA rot before the 2024.election.
Musah 1 month ago
President Mahama was right Ghana was a crime scene under Nana addo and Basumia
The Tormentor 1 month ago
Nana Addo's government was a gang whiich got hold of the legal entity callee Ghana.
Konkom 1 month ago
Cry my beloved country Ghana!!
Be careful.. the man has built a Church fo God!!
Hahaha
Hahaha
Bh 1 month ago
Hearing all these, I have now understood why rawlings executed some people
God bless rawlings
Rawlings Himself Deserves to Be Shot! 1 month ago
If Rawlings himself was to have been a private citizen in 1979, he would have been shot at the firing dquad.
He shot soldiers who took a loan of GH50.00 on their salary. In the end he stole a State Institution Nsawam Canne ... read full comment
If Rawlings himself was to have been a private citizen in 1979, he would have been shot at the firing dquad.
He shot soldiers who took a loan of GH50.00 on their salary. In the end he stole a State Institution Nsawam Cannery worth $5m and gave it to his wife.
Who deserves mote to be shot at the firing squad. The soldier who took a loan of $50.00 to pay monthly out of his salary or the one who stole $5m of State Assests to give to his wife!
Kofi uk 1 month ago
Herrh this guy must be given a firing squad after retrieving all the money, Gen Acheampong were shot for a lesser crime
Obi 1 month ago
OSP SHOULD NOT FORGET TO INVESTIGATE THE NDC DOUBLE SALARY THIEVES.
Francis Andoh 1 month ago
They all must go to JAIL. What are they waiting for?
Congoman 1 month ago
Nana Addo parade thieves 8 years to milk every center of the economy dry. Such old man who should have left a good legacy ended up living dried country
Woedem 1 month ago
These things will also take a lawyer to defend them.
Eiiiii!
Eiiiii!
Perocles 1 month ago
AG, go to court and prosecute. Tired of press conferences!
Tweaa 1 month ago
Thank you President Mahama , you came in at the right time to save Ghana from this havoc , Also Mr President don’t leave any stone unturned including the DOUBLE SALARY saga ,
MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON GHANA!! -Ghanani 1 month ago
Ghana is a christian country. Christianity does not punish evil people whilst thay are alive. They are only punished after death. Ghana will certainly be full of evil people.When they go to church they give these stolen monies as tithes and donations. May God have mercy on Ghana!!!.
Dealome 1 month ago
Dr.Kwame Nkrumah,where are you?
E.K. 1 month ago
What a wicked soul eeeiiiii.
Charles 1 month ago
If it turns out to be true, then he should not be spared at all. Every property so-acquired this corrupt means should be confiscated to the state. How could people be greedy and selfish like that?
Double salary Double copy cats 1 month ago
All politicians are corrupt but some are more dangerous than others
Kunta 1 month ago
As said by late A.B. Crentsil "innocent face snake underground" ie if what I'm reading is true.
The real issue here is who were the External Auditors?
I suppose the External Auditors should equally be held to account.
... read full comment
As said by late A.B. Crentsil "innocent face snake underground" ie if what I'm reading is true.
I don't think with such wanton financial abuse and external auditor should be spared in this case.
Zigs 1 month ago
Reading these reports about officials of the past government is becoming nauseating I swear.
Zigs 1 month ago
Reading these reports about officials of the past government is becoming nauseating I swear. So there's not a single one of them who wasn't part of the loot?
Kojo Osei 1 month ago
These guys are criminals ,hardened criminals with no heart..
Greedy SOBs
Greedy SOBs
NepotisticPantangParty-MafiaDNA Transfer 1 month ago
Look critically, the photo of Assibey Antwi. His face, build and height. Complexion aside, what is seen? How he and Ojam, so handsomely resemble, abbi?
Mangana Yazo 1 month ago
Wait one second! I am searching for my Opthalmology Magnified Eye-balls quick. Eii!-Oyiwa!! Watch the protruding mouth too. Dzalele!!! Mangana Yazo
Mj 1 month ago
Check well mabey his entire family is on the roll hahaha.
Mj 1 month ago
Most of them even bought the certs to the top.
Senseless Nonsense 1 month ago
Things get clearer each passing day. That, the 'Breaking-the-8' thoughts were deep. Maybe, with sacrifices. Covering up corruption, was top & supreme in it.
Senseless Nonsense 1 month ago
Those satanic thoughts were conjured from the clouds. But as the 'Break-the-8' Stool was was not Golden, 7th Dec '24 divinely struck it down hard, for Justice
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 month ago
The auditor must check again because I suspect Akuffo Addo and Bawumia also enjoyed as NSP allowances
Dan 1 month ago
Firing squad is the answer + consfication .
H Aborbi 1 month ago
The cedi was redenominated a long time ago- more than 10 years, if my memory serves me right. I don't expect a report from the Auditor General's office to be have figures quoted in the old denomination.
JULOR CAESAR 1 month ago
For eight years at Jubilee House, Akufo-Addo did nothing but preside over a band shameless thieving looters. Strange that with daily revelations about the looting that occurred under his watch, Akufo-Addo appears to have nothing to say about the thieving ways of his Jubilee House lieutenants.
Kojo B 1 month ago
Are these lots have any soul or conscience, Jess. Self made men & women indeed
I do NOT support the NPP or the NDC. I have NEVER voted in Ghana. But the Attorney General-AG is the LAWYER for every Ghanaian. The Ghana Electorate voted massively for the NDC in Dec 2024 and their MANIFESTO commitment was O ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. ..You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............yo ...
It's baffling when people make this a partisan issue, not realizing that this behavior is well entrenched in our political duopoly, namely, the NDC and NPP. Wait for power to change hands, and we'll see NDC operatives being d ...
KWAASHIAA BUULU BUULU
Fake @Efo gyimifuor, kwasia-kwasia, nantwie muuuuu...!!!! Wo hó fi basabasa wae.! We shall surely, sure BAN YOUR NPP CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION. You'll soon lose your appetite for that pungent soup you have always prepared with t ...
Lol, you blast oo
See, if someone is above u, he above u. I turned to believe there was some form of monad living in Dr Kwame Nkrumah. I would say this for Ghana to proper for all Ghanaians, we will have to go back n take his advice ( One part ...
Eh!! Mother ghana this is the evil Npp did to ghana.Had Dr Bawumia won the election this loot will have gone uncovered.All this happen under the watch of Akuffo Addo and zBawumia who shamefully is asking us to vote him into p ...
How can you throw such big lies out as if we never did service and received service allowance which was equally same amount. Just take your cases to courts and prove it to win , stop all the press conference and head to the ...
I hope this story is not true. If it is, then he should be kept in a hole forever and ever! Paying back the stolen money isn’t shouldn’t be an option. He should be jailed forever. You see, every single body in Ghana wants ...
You see your foolishness, @Efo kromfuor? Your stupid Akuffo Addo made you believe that crime has got an expiry date when it actually doesn't. NPP kwashiorkor junkie, learn things for yourself and forget about thise senseless ...
The Minority should tell the Public Account C ...
Hahaha
God bless rawlings
He shot soldiers who took a loan of GH50.00 on their salary. In the end he stole a State Institution Nsawam Canne ...
Eiiiii!
Ghana is a christian country. Christianity does not punish evil people whilst thay are alive. They are only punished after death. Ghana will certainly be full of evil people.When they go to church they give these stolen mon ...
Greedy SOBs
For eight years at Jubilee House, Akufo-Addo did nothing but preside over a band shameless thieving looters. Strange that with daily revelations about the looting that occurred under his watch, Akufo-Addo appears to have noth ...