What a disgrace. See arrogance when it comes to her. If Kwame Agbodza has shouted on her in a similar manner, will this prostitute agree? This is what they call hypocrisy. Shame on her
Adwoa Tsetseba 1 month ago
Hmmmm. The Internet never forgets. See the arrogant face of a harlot and prostitute wearing spectacles. Shame
Karikakchar 1 month ago
Why can't you focus on facts rather than this chauvinist comment. If a woman stands firm then she's.... why thr insults?
Oklemekuku 1 month ago
Stands firm for the where? The two videos are being compared
Ogidigidi 1 month ago
What l fear most is social Lydia
Everybody can forgive and forget you but social Lydia cant forget
Ja 1 month ago
Breaking 8. Are you normal? Do you know that woman well? I dont think so. There is no one in your entire family who is better than her. I think you dont have her kind in your imbecile family. You called this woman a prostitute? Hmmmm, God have mercy on you. Your mother is not a prostitute but Abena is prostitute? Jesus Christ.
Abochie Langa 1 month ago
@ Ja. Abena Osei- Asare is a big time prostitute. Say it is you who don't know. Ask that harlot whether she knows a certain scrap dealer at Circle called Langalanga. She will get wet immediately. I am her sweet customer. I am from Walewale. Close your smelly mouth if you don't know about it. Animal
Kb 1 month ago
Just like you shit hole mother
Aboa bi tese wo
Ken 1 month ago
Another morron
Test2 1 month ago
POMPOUSITY WILL KILL GHANAIANS
NO GHANAIAN HAS INVENTED ANYTHING USEFUL BEING USED IN THE WHOLE WORLD LIKE CHINA SOUTH KOREA INDIA ETC FIR EXAMPLE PHONES CARS COMPUTERS HOSPITAL EQUIPMENTS BUT ALWAYS BOASTING BY THE FEW CORRUPT ELITES AND THEIR CORRUPT COLLABORATORS THE POLITICIANS FOOLING STEALING AND CHEATING THE ILLETERATE MAJORITY
DUBIOUS WICKED COUNTRY FULL OF THIEVES
ESPECIALLY THE AKANS WHO ARE DESTROYING GHANA
WENCHIKI MAYOR 1 month ago
You know what..??? If that stupid girl - (Abena Osei "My ) - were to be a beautiful girl, we could have overlooked & forgiven her for her stinky pomposity. But here she is, with the true face of a DISAPPOINTED HARLOT, speaking so condescendingly to an adult male who is far more responsible than her drunkard & paedophile husband. In fact, these senseless NPP matemeho Satanists are truly much worse than the Pharisees of Biblical times
Abukari CPU 1 month ago
Is she that ignorant? We expect people in Bankyekrom, Walewale and Efokope to ask that question, not Abena Osei Asare.
The name of the vehicle owner and some relevant personal data are noted at registration and linked digi ... read full comment
Is she that ignorant? We expect people in Bankyekrom, Walewale and Efokope to ask that question, not Abena Osei Asare.
The name of the vehicle owner and some relevant personal data are noted at registration and linked digitally to the number plate. Somebody should tell her that she is will not see the name physically on the plate. If Class 4 Pupils ask such a question, we can forgive them.
Snyder 1 month ago
You morons mother is a big whore. Kwaseato like you, psychotic bastard, klootzak, malaka, ofori
Yao 1 month ago
You call her a prostitute because you belong to the other side. Is this how we build the Ghana we want?
JESUS IS GOD 1 month ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)..jddn.
WK 1 month ago
my goodness!!
This could be copied and paste coincidences
my goodness!!
Onua 1 month ago
Maybe by your stupid mother. NPP pickpocket
Oklemekuku 1 month ago
Copy and paste is not fake, is it?
Blue Pen 1 month ago
How do you compare people paying for special licence plates that bear their surnames, nicknames, etc to regular licence plates?
Agondrie S 1 month ago
This woman is too arrogant, she should humble herself because her mannerisms are exposing the kind of home she was nurtured. She behaves and talk as if she is an immortal being that will live infinitely.
Game Changer +447935009178 1 month ago
@Agondrie S, you know why, the NPP appointees have looted so much money that, they can't even control themselves because of the amount of loot each one of them is seating on. She was one of the ministers in charge of finance. We know the kind of properties and cash the late John Kumah left behind as a deputy finance minister. Ken Ofori Atta has refused to return due to his phony deals. So you can just imagine
NDC Ghanaweb fools 1 month ago
Is there not a tone difference of the answer the woman supposedly gave to a question and the disrespecful manner this idiotic Ga guy answered her the question she asked?
Onipanua 1 month ago
@NDC Ghana fool,You are a more than a fool
Smelly goat head 1 month ago
Woho kankan sɛ aponkye apampam ok. Kwaseato
bb 1 month ago
tribalistic low iq so called educated greedy criminal npp lying scammer
bb 1 month ago
...fake pastor scammer *
Ewe inward looking people 1 month ago
Tribalistic inward looking Trokosi people accusing others of tribalism
Ja 1 month ago
Ghanaweb is becoming a useless network these days. What is the relevant of this old video in the story. Nonsense
Adrenaline 1 month ago
@Ja, you see.... you are so stupid and mentally disabled, so you don't even know what is going on here. Please, get out from here....... you filthy dog!
Kweku 1 month ago
These NPP people are hypocrites
Grandpa 1 month ago
Npp can give blow but they can't take blow hypocrite party
Osono Maame Gertrude Araba Torkonoo 1 month ago
Hahahaha. NPP nincompoop and rats wish tomorrow is 7th December 2028. Naniaaama. They will lose potoooor again and again. Useless fools like Ja and his fellow villagers. They have squeezed their ugly and stupid faces with pain, bitterness and anger like pigs. They vex rough. Naniaaama. You go fume taya
Just 1 month ago
Obeaaa ne master
Dormaahene 1 month ago
Her face looks welded Walahi
KEVIN TAYLOR HAS COLLAPSED NPP, 1 month ago
Abenaa mmu adier koraa
Od 1 month ago
Ghanaweb agenda why do you repeat old stuff
Olamide 1 month ago
Because your mother's anus is an "old stuff"
Nana Kwame 1 month ago
Karma is a bitch ampah,,, herh!!
SAMUEL 1 month ago
Please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
Kogonka 1 month ago
This woman is very foolish. She's a big shame to her useless party. Let he remain there to continue to disgrace her very very foolish ugly self. Stupid gyimigyimi bitch. Mtcheew
Nana Kwame 1 month ago
And she's too arrogant too,, she just talks anyhow,, pointing her fixed long dirty nails at those who face the committee,, meanwhile many of them are older than her. She should simply learn from the male committee members,, they talk gently to those who faces them
Accra is dirty.com 1 month ago
Abenaa Osei-Asare perserr oryer neho obaa kokonini"I don't know how she treats her husband if she has one anyway?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago
Stupid, primitive and arrogant girl of a woman. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Wahab 1 month ago
She was talking to him with disdain- facial expressions and hand gestures .
Meanwhile you were given power on a silver platter and failed woefully.
Cat 1 month ago
She is more human than neequaye bcos she is a member of mp
AI 1 month ago
DON’T DISTURB THE LADY
The phrases may be similar but completely different scenarios. The lady is doing a good job so let’s not use politics to try to tarnish her reputation.
DON’T DISTURB THE LADY
The phrases may be similar but completely different scenarios. The lady is doing a good job so let’s not use politics to try to tarnish her reputation.
Andy 1 month ago
For a second, I thought she was asking a question on the RFID, which would have made a lot of sense, but then it was rather on the the number plate itself.
Ujah 1 month ago
Ghana, is becoming an interesting place thank to ndc n the majority of Ghanaians who now realize that ndc npp whichever did something good, did that for all Ghanaians's benefits.
John Joe 1 month ago
And so what??!!
Abdul 1 month ago
Honestly I didn't see anything wrong with the answer the DVLA boss gave. Yes they don't put names on number plates except on special request which comes with different cost from the the traditional number plates we all we used to. Instead of her to wait for his explanation so that she will understand how the process goes, she rather turn it violence
Joy 1 month ago
You people must end your beef. Because digitization of Ghana vehicles are bad. Because Ghana stinks and lead corruption to have this service.
Sister Soulja 1 month ago
I have never in my whole life witnessed such a condescending and arrogance attitude from an elected politician. She was so arrogant and the DVLA boss must be commended for his maturity.
Jak 1 month ago
A bitch will always a reminder a bitch
Achakanapaya 1 month ago
The arrogance of this evil woman is legendary but trust me she will soon see her smoothness levels. Is she not part of the npp Nation wreckers who worked with Ken Ofori Atta at the Finance Ministry,
She will soon face the L ... read full comment
The arrogance of this evil woman is legendary but trust me she will soon see her smoothness levels. Is she not part of the npp Nation wreckers who worked with Ken Ofori Atta at the Finance Ministry,
She will soon face the Law.
Thieves and lair's organization.
News_1 1 month ago
When the Bible tells us we are going to account to the Most High on judgment day do not doubt.
If Google,AI & etc can pull centuries data for us how much more the CREATOR.
So,videos will always be with us till the next worl ... read full comment
When the Bible tells us we are going to account to the Most High on judgment day do not doubt.
So,videos will always be with us till the next world
DR. ANWAH IBRAHIM KWATSON 1 month ago
Truth of the matter is, the lady is an idiot of a kind.
Why all the arrogant shouting at people as though she was a better person on the other side of the aisle. We saw the Finance Ministry destroying everything under her watch to the extent of haircuts on poor people's investments.
Eventually, debts ballooned, her government collapsed. So what is it again from that arrogant idiot?
Rita 1 month ago
I wonder the kind of mind these npp people thinks they have? Their attitude will continue to put them far from the seat of presidency...karma they say is a bitch indeed
Samurai 1 month ago
Why are these pac officials allowed to shout at invitees as if they are worthless kids?? They should show respect if they want to be respected
BB 1 month ago
Why should I be answering charges for a crime I never committed. NDC should not succumb to this. It is tarnishing the image of the party.
Looool
Breaking 8. Are you normal? Do you know that woman well? I dont think so. There is no one in your entire family who is better than her. I think you dont have her kind in your imbecile family. You called this woman a pros ...
@ Ja. Abena Osei- Asare is a big time prostitute. Say it is you who don't know. Ask that harlot whether she knows a certain scrap dealer at Circle called Langalanga. She will get wet immediately. I am her sweet customer. ...
Aboa bi tese wo
Another morron
NO GHANAIAN HAS INVENTED ANYTHING USEFUL BEING USED IN THE WHOLE WORLD LIKE CHINA SOUTH KOREA INDIA ETC FIR EXAMPLE PHONES CARS COMPUTERS HOSPITAL EQUIPMENTS BUT ALWAYS BOASTING BY THE FEW COR ...
You know what..??? If that stupid girl - (Abena Osei "My ) - were to be a beautiful girl, we could have overlooked & forgiven her for her stinky pomposity. But here she is, with the true face of a DISAPPOINTED HARLOT, speaki ...
The name of the vehicle owner and some relevant personal data are noted at registration and linked digi ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
my goodness!!
@Agondrie S, you know why, the NPP appointees have looted so much money that, they can't even control themselves because of the amount of loot each one of them is seating on. She was one of the ministers in charge of finance. ...
...fake pastor scammer *
Hahahaha. NPP nincompoop and rats wish tomorrow is 7th December 2028. Naniaaama. They will lose potoooor again and again. Useless fools like Ja and his fellow villagers. They have squeezed their ugly and stupid faces with ...
Obeaaa ne master
Abenaa mmu adier koraa
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
And she's too arrogant too,, she just talks anyhow,, pointing her fixed long dirty nails at those who face the committee,, meanwhile many of them are older than her. She should simply learn from the male committee members,, ...
DON’T DISTURB THE LADY
And so what??!!
Honestly I didn't see anything wrong with the answer the DVLA boss gave. Yes they don't put names on number plates except on special request which comes with different cost from the the traditional number plates we all we use ...
She will soon face the L ...
So,videos will always be with us till the next worl ...
Why all the arrogant shouting at people as though she was a better person on the other side of the aisle. We saw the Finance Ministry destroying everything under her ...