My friend Neequaye Kotey talks too much, and he is always angry when talking. I think he has been eating too much Kenkey and shito .This diet burns your organs when you're talking. Shitoo naawaa chooh.
Catfish 1 month ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
///†... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
///————-
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.............for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or... combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Karikakchar 1 month ago
This will lead to nothing but chasing a white elephant. The DVLA boss obviously an attention seeker claims to start with that he didn't know where the attempted bribee came from. So what's this VERY resourceful OSP going to investigate. Just seeking relevance?
Ogidigidi 1 month ago
OSP just has a name but it is dead long time after Amidu left.
Onua 1 month ago
Kalabule OSP, finish with Ken Ofori-Atta before take any new step. You can't divert our attention like children this way
Nepotistic Pantang Party-NPP 1 month ago
What is gold, in a non-disclosure? I just pray and hope. That OSP's inquiry does not fizzle "fugitive". If the briber is discovered to be a Mr./Ms./or Mrs Elephant.
Jata Bi 1 month ago
Foolish talk! I won't be surprised, rather if the name behind the bribe giver could be Opana/Owura/Bro./Sis. Akatamanso
JESUS IS GOD 1 month ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)..hdh
Alokoto 1 month ago
The GRA and DVLA are two institutions that should be monitored. There are two many thieves in Ghana now. The steal from government coffers and build mansions and brag about it. If quick or immediate action is not taken now, there will soon be an agitation by the poor and vulnerable.
Maame 1 month ago
What about Lands Commission?
Manuel, Gh 1 month ago
Yes , and when the poor and vulnerable have access to weapons , you know the story !! Guns over Kigali..
John Martin 1 month ago
Exactly
Lesson to other noise makers.
Exactly
Mawrehene 1 month ago
The OSP should think about how to bring Ofori-Atta down to Ghana and stop these red herring games.
Steve Kaye London 1 month ago
Incompetent buffoons everywhere in charge of government agencies. Instead of getting on with the jobs at hand they are always on radio TV and social media exhibiting their insignificance and incompetence with the OSP at the forefront.
Obi 1 month ago
WHAT ABOUT THE NDC DOUBLE SALARY THIEVES ?
Efri Titi 1 month ago
@Obi, Wo maame y3 bodamfuor paaaa! So, you NPP animals think the double salary matter is an NDC matter, abi. You are so stupid that you even don't see why your own people have kept mute over that matter. Now I know why Kennedy Agyapong keeps on calling you people "egyimifuo kuo".
Kofi 1 month ago
Look at his enormous head, just empty, they come to public office and are always in a hurry to discredit whatever they inherited.
Kwasi 1 month ago
Has the OSP finish investigating all the previous cases they have before them?
red cock 1 month ago
OSP really?,you are interested in what, did you hear him when he said he does not know their identity.
Apollo 1 month ago
He is a criminal. Investigate him. He is a criminal.
Sebastian Deh 1 month ago
So a stranger walks in with an offer of 4-million-cedi bribe, you turn him away, and that’s it — you never even tried to know who he was? You’re the CEO of a vital institution, not a passer-by!
Achakanapaya 1 month ago
This useless OSP should stop bothering our ears ooh.
He should go bring Ken Ofori Atta or resign peacefully.
This OSP is part of the npp Nation wreckers organization.
New order 1 month ago
OSP is more corrupt than all the criminals,he is going to ask for his share
KGB 1 month ago
Stop the nonsense, no wonder Ghana is placed 7th on the list of countries with low IQ. Bribery is a criminal offense that should be reported. How can we eradicate corruption in the country when we don't report it. Low IQ indeed.
Nananom 1 month ago
We are better than your family members
Kwmae Burnes 1 month ago
tHE osp HAS NO CREDIBILITY
OGyam 1 month ago
All you have to is , you take the money with no intention of doing what that person wants. Next day, you call a massive press conference and hand over that huge sum to the President and tell him to use it to buy X ray machines for hospitals in rural areas. All this done in the full glare of the media and ordinary Ghanaians.Simple!
Don’t you have a million investigations on ur late? 1 month ago
OSP have u finished working on Ofori Atta’s docket ???
Jkm 1 month ago
OSP this is not what we need now, send Ofori Atta's docket to the Attoney general. U better sit up and stop the diversionary tactics
Adu 1 month ago
Yeate abrÉ›
Yeate abrÉ›
Rev. 1 month ago
Foolish osp, useless fellow. Where was the osp when Kennedy Agyapong alleged that he was 800 million dollars to step down, where was the osp when the daughters of akuffo association and hawa koomson scan the nation in the ambulance saga, where was he the osp. Battles that are useless is what you go after. Let him the osp bring ofori attah and prosecute him, then we will know he is doing a job and take it seriously..... He as osp is wasting tax payers money he receives as salary and allowance.
Akyem sakawa Mafia 1 month ago
OSP WHERE IS KEN OFORI ATTA, until ken is brought to ghana, THE OSP should stop invite any citizen for questioning
OKYENA NTI .ARE YOU REALLY RESERTING THE ECONOMY 1 month ago
WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS OSP WE TALKING ABOUT OFORI ATTA AND YOU JUMP TO DVLA BOSS.PLEASE GHANAIANS DO NOT LET THIS GUY PLAY WITH OUR MINDS IT IS MORE INTELLIGENT PEOPLE IN GHANA THAN OSP.
IF YOU DO NOT KNOW JUST GO AND LISTE ... read full comment
WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS OSP WE TALKING ABOUT OFORI ATTA AND YOU JUMP TO DVLA BOSS.PLEASE GHANAIANS DO NOT LET THIS GUY PLAY WITH OUR MINDS IT IS MORE INTELLIGENT PEOPLE IN GHANA THAN OSP.
IF YOU DO NOT KNOW JUST GO AND LISTEN TO THE INTRVIEW OF SIR SAM JONA AND BOLARAY IT IS A LOT OF MANSIONS AT LABONE,EAST LEGON AND OTHER PLACES WITHOUT OWNER WHERE DID THAT MONEY COME FROM THE ANSWER IS ALL THIS RESOURCES IS FROM THE STATE COFFERS.
CAN WE BE VIGILANT AS NATION GOD BLESS GHANA.
Ankwanoma 1 month ago
Where is ken ofori atta
Kwame 1 month ago
OSP, must finish the work he is doing before coming to waste time on this hear say.
Guy 1 month ago
This is irrelevant, go and bring Ofori Attah and you are here inviting people. Hypocrisy
ATAKPA 1 month ago
It's high time kootse exhibit professionalism and decorum,the talk is too much....he should allow the PR of DVLA to do more of the talking....OSP invitation for what????..Dead on arrival...just focus and do your best.. forget about the enemies and detractors....
IQ 1 month ago
Please, mr. Special prosecutor ( O.S.P), where is ken Ofori atta ?. People would wan to know, the number of offenders, that you've been able to convict. If your answer is "NONE", then indeed your office is "wasteful", needless to add that, you are just wasting the state's resources for nothing good.
Castro Dodoh 1 month ago
On the contrary, it would have sent a powerful message to the public that there is a Reset at DVLA where you can’t bribe your way through anymore. Hope he is guided forward.
One more 1 month ago
Stop that nonsense and go after Ofori Atta. Idiot
kwame 1 month ago
I REPEAT, THIS GUY IS NOT QUALIFIED TO OCCUPY THAT OFFICE, IF HIS CONDUCT SO FAR IS ANYTHING TO GO BY. HE DOES NOT KNOW HOW TO TALK, WHEN TO SAY WHAT AND ABOVE APPEAR EMPTY
Nana K 1 month ago
Hope he has concrete evidence.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 1 month ago
THIS OSP THINKS HE IS WISE. HIS CUP IS FULL. HE IS A GONNER
Kwame Ofori 1 month ago
I am beginning to wonder if this DVLA guy is fit for the job. There seems to be many money making ventures in his proposals.
Kwame Peter 1 month ago
Some of you are up in arms against the OSP and baying for the blood of Ken Ofori-Atta but this OSP has been quiet useful to NDC,John Mahama allegedly took a bribe from AirbusSE amounting to €5.0million(€1.5million o/s),AirbusSE confessed paying the bribe,investigative agencies in UK,US and France indicted John Mahama and needed the co-operation of the Akuffo Addo government to come and take him away to stand trial but this OSP claimed to have investigated him and cleared him of any wrong doing,did AirbusSE lie and were all the investigative agencies wrong? Some of you have fertile minds so guess what might have happened between him and John Mahama and his gang.I expect NPP supporters and not NDC supporters to go after him.
Francis bekai 1 month ago
No body should take that OSP serious he just fooling around he himself is corrupt
Rpk 1 month ago
He talks too much
Bonus Baba 1 month ago
Send this guy to the electric chair if found guilty. I am not a lawyer but his face tells me me a lot. Get rid of him and all the children he helped out ,plus the wife.NO MERCY FOR THUGS. THOSE DAYS DURING AKUFFO ADDO AND AFENYO MARKINS ERA ARE GONE FOREVER
Ellis 1 month ago
Tell the OSP we have more preferred crime and corruption matters this is a trivial matter the must be left burnt at where it was heard.
Talk less is the Golden rule @ Nii.
///†...
This will lead to nothing but chasing a white elephant. The DVLA boss obviously an attention seeker claims to start with that he didn't know where the attempted bribee came from. So what's this VERY resourceful OSP going to ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
The GRA and DVLA are two institutions that should be monitored. There are two many thieves in Ghana now. The steal from government coffers and build mansions and brag about it. If quick or immediate action is not taken now, t ...
Exactly
Incompetent buffoons everywhere in charge of government agencies. Instead of getting on with the jobs at hand they are always on radio TV and social media exhibiting their insignificance and incompetence with the OSP at the ...
@Obi, Wo maame y3 bodamfuor paaaa! So, you NPP animals think the double salary matter is an NDC matter, abi. You are so stupid that you even don't see why your own people have kept mute over that matter. Now I know why Kenned ...
Stop the nonsense, no wonder Ghana is placed 7th on the list of countries with low IQ. Bribery is a criminal offense that should be reported. How can we eradicate corruption in the country when we don't report it. Low IQ ind ...
All you have to is , you take the money with no intention of doing what that person wants. Next day, you call a massive press conference and hand over that huge sum to the President and tell him to use it to buy X ray machin ...
Yeate abrÉ›
Foolish osp, useless fellow. Where was the osp when Kennedy Agyapong alleged that he was 800 million dollars to step down, where was the osp when the daughters of akuffo association and hawa koomson scan the nation in the amb ...
IF YOU DO NOT KNOW JUST GO AND LISTE ...
Where is ken ofori atta
It's high time kootse exhibit professionalism and decorum,the talk is too much....he should allow the PR of DVLA to do more of the talking....OSP invitation for what????..Dead on arrival...just focus and do your best.. forget ...
Please, mr. Special prosecutor ( O.S.P), where is ken Ofori atta ?. People would wan to know, the number of offenders, that you've been able to convict. If your answer is "NONE", then indeed your office is "wasteful", needles ...
Some of you are up in arms against the OSP and baying for the blood of Ken Ofori-Atta but this OSP has been quiet useful to NDC,John Mahama allegedly took a bribe from AirbusSE amounting to €5.0million(€1.5million o/s),Ai ...
He talks too much
Send this guy to the electric chair if found guilty. I am not a lawyer but his face tells me me a lot. Get rid of him and all the children he helped out ,plus the wife.NO MERCY FOR THUGS. THOSE DAYS DURING AKUFFO ADDO AND ...