Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe................you are not alone.
.mr amin 1 month ago
The cedi will only be respected if it has a good purchasing power but at it is now it's purchasing power is nothing to write home about even some coins are fading out, the strength of a currency it is lies in its purchasing power have you seen people squeezing the dollar it is respected due it's strong purchasing power
Farming 1 month ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
..,;; ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
..,;;;
TWEAA DC 1 month ago
STOP STEALING THE MONEY AND GET AWAY WITH IT...THIEVES....TWEAA.
ONLY A FOOL WILL HAVE THIS QUANTUM US$12 BILLION OF RESERVES SITTING IN HIS VAULT AND STILL CONTINUE REPAYING MASSIVE IMF/WORLD BANK AND OTHER STATUTORY LOANS WITH MASSIVE INTEREST RATES, AND POSSIBLE REPAYMENTS DEFAULT PENALTIES. 1 month ago
WAA LOOK! ANOTHER COPY AND PASTE USELESS "DOCWITA" THIEF ATO FORSON CALLING HIMSELF FINANCE MINISTER.
THE HOPELESSLY USELESS BANKRUPTED GHANA CEDI CAN ONLY BE PROTECTED AND PROMOTED, IN THE LONG TERM, WITH COMMON SENSE FI ... read full comment
WAA LOOK! ANOTHER COPY AND PASTE USELESS "DOCWITA" THIEF ATO FORSON CALLING HIMSELF FINANCE MINISTER.
THE HOPELESSLY USELESS BANKRUPTED GHANA CEDI CAN ONLY BE PROTECTED AND PROMOTED, IN THE LONG TERM, WITH COMMON SENSE FISCAL AND MONETARY POLICIES BY THE CENTRAL GOVERNMENT AND THE USELESSLY REDUNDANT GHANA CENTRAL BANK.
THE INTRINSICALLY AND FRAUDULENTLY VALUED USELESS GHANA CEDI CAN NEVER BE PROMOTED AND PROTECTED BY THE ALREADY BANKRUPTED PEOPLE OF GHANA WHO ARE ETERNALLY SADDLED WITH CEASELESS FRAUDULENT LOANS AND OTHER DEBTS REPAYMENTS, RESULTING IN THE HIGH TAXES ERODING THEIR DISPOSABLE INCOMES, IHEIR PURCHASING POWER AND THEIR CASH RESERVES NEEDED TO TRIGGER A MASSIVE CONSUMER SPENDING AND A MASSIVE CIRCULAR FLOW OF LIQUIDITY NECESSARY TO GENERATE ENOUGH GOVERNMENT TAX REVENUES VITAL FOR GHANA'S INDUSTRIALLIZATION WITHOUT RECOURSE TO FOOLISH FRAUDULENTLY ACQUIRED AND DISBURSED PUBLIC LOANS, LOANS AND MORE LOANS.
THE ABOVE SUGGESTION IS THE ONLY COMMON SENSE POLICY DECISION THAT CAN PROMOTE AND PROTECT THE WORTHLESSLY USELESS GHANA CEDI FOREX RATE NOW AND IN THE LONG TERM.
WE HAVE THIS MASSIVE US$12 BILLION RESERVE SITTING IN GHANA CENTRAL BANK'S VAULT, YET MAHAMA GOES TO CHINA WITH A MASSIVE GHANAIAN DELEGATION TO DO "LALASULALA" BEGGING FOR A DERISORY US$30 MILLION "GRANT", WHICH CERTAINLY WAS NOT FOR FREE BONTO WITHOUT MASSIVE VARIABLE INTEREST RATES IMPOSED BY CHINA'S TAXPAYERS?
THIS US$12 BILLION RESERVES IS FAKE AND A BIG DECEPTION OF GHANAIAN FOOLS. IF GHANA REALLY HAS THIS MASIVE RESERVE, WHY IS BANKRUPTED GHANA STILL OWING BACKBREAKING IMF/WORLD BANK LOANS WITH KILLER INTEREST RATES?
ONLY A FOOL WILL HAVE THIS QUANTUM US$12 BILLION OF RESERVES SITTING IN HIS VAULT AND STILL CONTINUE REPAYING MASSIVE IMF/WORLD BANK AND OTHER STATUTORY LOANS WITH MASSIVE INTEREST RATES, AND POSSIBLE REPAYMENTS DEFAULT PENALTIES.
GHANA'S THIEVING LEADERS ARE NINCOMPOOPS, SO THEY THINK EVERY OTHER GHANAIAN IS AS MUMU AS THEY ARE.
WHAT IS SUCH MASSIVE RESERVE DOING IN BANK OF GHANA'S VAULTS WHEN OUR MUMU LEADERS COULD EASILY LEVERAGE ON THAT TO COMPULSORILY ACQUIRE MAJORITY CONTROLLING STAKES OR SHARES IN ALL OF GHANA'S STRATEGIC NATURAL RESOURCES, ALL OF WHICH ARE CURRENTLY OWNED AND CONTROLLED BY FOREIGN INVESTORS AND FOREIGN NATIONALS IN BANKRUPTED HOPELESS GHANA?
ARE GHANA'S LEADERS WORSHIPPING THIS MASSIVE RESERVE SITTING IN THE VAULT WITHOUT ANY PLAN OF DEPLOYING SUCH RESERVES TO GENERATE MORE NATIONAL REVENUES?
WHAT KIND OF LEADERS DO WE HAVE IN BANKRUPTED GHANA?
Truth Table 1 month ago
If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.
Romans 10:9... ..
If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.
Paul 1 month ago
Don't celebrate yet. Pay attention to International market and USA Tariffs
Fireman 1 month ago
At least acknowledge the hard work to be able to get this far after inheriting a looted economy from the past government. We are on the right track, and at the end Ghana as a whole benefits not some few individuals like the previous government focusing on state capture
SP 1 month ago
**GET AN E-COMMERCE WEBSITE TO MARKET AND SELL YOUR GOODS/PRODUCTS DIRECTLY ONLINE....WE WILL DESIGN WEBSITE AND OFFER ADVANCE DIGITAL MARKETING SOLUTIONS...0244605868
WWW.WEBGATECONSULT.COM
**GET AN E-COMMERCE WEBSITE TO MARKET AND SELL YOUR GOODS/PRODUCTS DIRECTLY ONLINE....WE WILL DESIGN WEBSITE AND OFFER ADVANCE DIGITAL MARKETING SOLUTIONS...0244605868
WWW.WEBGATECONSULT.COM
kofi 1 month ago
I don't know why the government of Ghana wouldn't build strategic factories and sell it to private people to achieve strategic means in the economy.
Prudhomme - Bullshit - Ghanaians love lies 1 month ago
What economic independence does the cedi bring to Ghana? Year after year, your budget is financed by handouts from your so-called development partners (aka, your colonizers and allies).
Don't these so-called leaders get ti ... read full comment
What economic independence does the cedi bring to Ghana? Year after year, your budget is financed by handouts from your so-called development partners (aka, your colonizers and allies).
Don't these so-called leaders get tired of talking bullshit all the time. Oh, because they rule over very ignorant people!
Efo Kofi 1 month ago
KWAASHIAA who should protect what? Total nonsense
Fireman 1 month ago
If every government was putting in the same efforts as this government, ghana would have been exceptional in all quarters.
Freddie Freeloader 1 month ago
But you politicians are using and displaying dollars.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......... ...
The cedi will only be respected if it has a good purchasing power but at it is now it's purchasing power is nothing to write home about even some coins are fading out, the strength of a currency it is lies in its purchasing p ...
..,;; ...
THE HOPELESSLY USELESS BANKRUPTED GHANA CEDI CAN ONLY BE PROTECTED AND PROMOTED, IN THE LONG TERM, WITH COMMON SENSE FI ...
At least acknowledge the hard work to be able to get this far after inheriting a looted economy from the past government. We are on the right track, and at the end Ghana as a whole benefits not some few individuals like the p ...
WWW.WEBGATECONSULT.COM
Don't these so-called leaders get ti ...