TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. HGHFGHRT
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
JESUS IS GOD 1 month ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)..nvgg
Ogidigidi 1 month ago
At long last they are going to fire!
My uncle retired as WO1 but never fired after his training.
snake eyes 1 month ago
Waste of taxpayer's money kwa
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe................you are not alone.
Fidelise 1 month ago
Before the Ghana Army beginns such an open air exercise, ask Ghanas President whild such a delay for appointing and doing replacement for the vacancy of the ministry of defence.
Juju Chair and a Horn in V8 1 month ago
@ Fidelise. Who should go and ask the president when your stupid father is snoring in bed besides your mother? Animal. Go and wake him up to go and ask the president. Stupid fool
TSITSURU 1 month ago
Ghana Armed forces should do this live firing of ammunition on galamsey sites. This will really show their preparedness for aggression from these nation wreckers.
Samurai 1 month ago
Nice comment.
Citizen Watch 1 month ago
I’ve always been waiting for such drills. We can’t be taken by surprises. Good move by the defense department. The army must be encouraged to conduct such exercises frequently.
OTREBOR 1 month ago
AFTER THAT YOU GO IN FOR SOME MATCHPASS ...
Hospital Blanket 1 month ago
Hey, hey, hey don't go and disgrace yourselves. What are you going to fire? Knockout or what? Tweaaaa!!!!
Koppong 1 month ago
Villagers, use drones
Kofi BA 1 month ago
We should rather pray against external threats instead of putting our hopes in the military. Tweaa
Ozymandias 1 month ago
The Ghana Army must face Boko Haram and Al Qaeda in a firefight, and we’ll see real men. It will be boys scouts against special forces.
Abotsi 1 month ago
Go to Bawku
Go to Bawku
Bawumia will loose 2028 portor3 1 month ago
Do you have to come and announce this ? When did you hear it that USA army is going to test live rounds of ammunition, only in Ghana....concert
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......... ...
Nice comment.
Villagers, use drones
Go to Bawku