The AG and the court are only joking with the Lunatic Supporters of NDC who are hungry& angry bcoz the 24hrs economy has been a mirage. Mahama will continue with these tricks till Dec 7th 2028.Total Disaster for NDC fans.
LOGIC ABSENT YOURSELF GET ARRESTED 1 month ago
This is not politics. The idiot absented himself and a warrant is issued for his rearrest simply. The law is working
Kwabeno 1 month ago
You just lack comm9n sense just like the So called judge.Fools are in control.
Karikakchar 1 month ago
This us a case in which no kne should make mistake. There the need for ultimate justice in this mater
Catfish 1 month ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
….. ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
…../::;:
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago
Hahahaha. Wontumi, now that there is no warrant for your arrest, please pick up your Traveling passport and join Ken Ofori Attah because another Warrant can be issued very soon for your arrest. Eiii, is it the rich and brave Wontumi who has chickened out like this? Wonders never end. Wontumi, hurry up and leave Ghana before a Warrant is issued to restrain you.
Truth 1 month ago
But the fools are managing Ghana better. Are you blind or you are bed wetting on tribalism.
Reason 1 month ago
People who value their time are not the idiots. When my lawyer tells me 10, I show at 10. No one worth a grain of salt is going to waste an hour just in case the court decides to move the case up when all parties are not present. That shows clear judicial bias.
New order 1 month ago
You are a common fool .
Kay 1 month ago
Wontumi went to Peduase Lodge for his Abunobuno and fufu for his Lunch. The court was contacted to wait foe him. NDC Supporters are worried for nothing.
Kantinka 1 month ago
Woooowww...!!! This NPP WILD LUNATIC here... (gyimifuor ba @Sethoo) now seems to understand what is meant by a 24-hour economy! Foolish boy mampam !! Were you not that same animal who recently said you didn't know the meaning of a 24-hour economy? Aboa bonii... go and cry for your fellow NPP wee smokers whose wee rations from Akuffo Addo have ceased coming.
Shamsi Waleed 1 month ago
NDC KATINKA STILL CRYING OVER MICRO NPP. Foolish NDC footsoldier. More bleedihg6
Oprege 1 month ago
Worst than Biya , Museveni and all the dictators in Africa combined , and the crazy part is these fools were just elected months ago
Saul 1 month ago
John Mahama has succeeded in turning the judiciary into a circus and its judges in crowns. Ndc clap for yourselves.
Tarzan 1 month ago
I thought after the arrest of Wontumi by Ndc fools the galamsey menace was over.This is preposterous!The future of this nation will be interesting when there is a power change.Guys enjoy your time and support witch hunting of the opposition.Nothing last forever!
Kweku 1 month ago
What is all this drama? Focus on the case and don't make it appear like you are being manipulated remotely
Anane 1 month ago
But did you watch Opuni's case drag on for 8years? You weren't impatient then, abi?
Nana K 1 month ago
No delay tactics. The youth are watching!
KWASI SARPONG 1 month ago
NDC ARE JOKING. THEY CAN'T DO FOKO TO CHAIRMAN WONTUMI
Oboadum 1 month ago
@Kwasia Sarpong, are you aware that Chairman Wontumi cannot eat his usual size of manzanita fufu again? We even bought him one bottle of Alomo bitters to help him, but still nuuuuh......
N 1 month ago
@ Oboadum
I'm told Ibrahim Mahama asked his wife to prepare Fufu & Akrantie soup for Wontumi but he rejected it. The Mahamas are panicking, they are afraid they will also go into prison in 2029
@ Oboadum
I'm told Ibrahim Mahama asked his wife to prepare Fufu & Akrantie soup for Wontumi but he rejected it. The Mahamas are panicking, they are afraid they will also go into prison in 2029
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper................Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe................you are not alone.
Donatus 1 month ago
Should be a daily hearing/trial.
Augustine 1 month ago
Now we can boldly said that we are proud Ghanaians because everything is working including the laws of the country and the President is not interfering in any of the decisions made by the appropriate authorities,wao Ghana will rise again.Long live Ghana.
Koppong 1 month ago
NDC judge
NDC judge
Akonoba 1 month ago
We recently chased out all the NPP judicial criminals into the bush. Thanks be to God
Nana 1 month ago
Even if they replace that judge with Lodina Mahama, NDC will lose
Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago
And when NDC lose which party do you think it'll win ? Never think about Nasty Peoples Party, because Nasty Peoples Party will never rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana again.
I told u So 1 month ago
Both NDC and NPP are corrupt ! In the end all the noise being made by Dominic Ayine and KIssi Adjabeng to arrest corrupt politicians in the erstwhile NPP government is fake ! It's a case of u scratch my back, I scratch your back ! And how many bars of gold did Wuntumi use to bribe this judge ?
Mr. Smith 1 month ago
I told u so, the only matured and sensible comment so far. It's a miracle it has taken Ghanaians too long to detect that NDC and NPP are fooling us. Nobody has been to jail in a very long time and we cannot read between the lines???!!
Agbeli Kumordziì 1 month ago
Keep that criminal behind bars before he run away like kronfohene firmer finance minister Ofori Atta
Serendipity 1 month ago
Yes oo. Before he abscond from the country like the criminal sedina tamakloe attionu
Boat. 1 month ago
Ghana paa deɛ. The concert is everywhere.
Kofi Ghanaba 1 month ago
The Wontumi or Wobetumi guy is an Ashanti.If he is a Chinese,Burkinabe,Ewe or a Northerner he would not have been prosecuted.Tribalism:
Kwame panin 1 month ago
You cant even make up your mind. Today this, tomorrow that.
King 1 month ago
Nonsense. Banana republic.
Joy 1 month ago
Wontumi is lawless and a joke to the laws of Ghana. All his assets must be confiscated and be given to Ghana. We the wise want to see wontumi as a tenant but not a landlord who claimed that he has build palace in asante region and that makes him a king on that land. The house called palace by wontumi must be confiscate as soon as found guilty
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dfgfgsert
Truth 1 month ago
Judges like to waste people's time. Few show up prepared to sit at 9am. It makes them feel powerful to make others wait.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. hjkyui
Ojoe 1 month ago
Ndc n3 gyimie hehehehe
Everything about them is basaa
Just trying hard to tarnish people's image k3k3
Tweaaaa
Ndc n3 gyimie hehehehe
Tweaaaa
Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago
Ghana the corrupt and criminals country. Today arrest tomorrow bail. We are tiered of this nonsense of brain games.
AK 1 month ago
The action of the trial judge is infantile. How could he assume that the accused knows the time when it is mandatory that the accused must be informed. The arrest warrant is baseless.
Eyes are watching the attitude of these ... read full comment
The action of the trial judge is infantile. How could he assume that the accused knows the time when it is mandatory that the accused must be informed. The arrest warrant is baseless.
Eyes are watching the attitude of these judges who appear to be inexperienced.
AI 1 month ago
PLEASE RESCIND THE RECESSION
Wontumi’s arrogance is nauseating.
Yusif 1 month ago
NDC should continue fooling and pray they stay in Power for ever
We will organise galamseyers to invade Ibrahim Mahama Black Volta mining consession if NPP comes back to power . You guys continue your witch hunting it will over you
AKONOBA 1 month ago
This is why you will all die before you can even get a new leader who can become the president of Ghana. And that will be in 2084. May thunder kill you all demons........
La Pleasure man 1 month ago
2084? Make that 2428!
Cuntiki 1 month ago
Once you’ve been informed of the court date you ought to be there by 9am that sitting starts. You don’t go to court at your own time.
Stupid arrogant.
Once you’ve been informed of the court date you ought to be there by 9am that sitting starts. You don’t go to court at your own time.
Stupid arrogant.
T.T 1 month ago
It's not easy to read and understand.
I hope the NPP is taking notes of all these NDC judges doing political prosecutions 1 month ago
I hope the NPP is taking notes of all these NDC judges and investigate when they come to power.
Honyenuga 1 month ago
The remaining NPP judges should be sacked
La Pleasure man 1 month ago
You mean in 2428?
Mawule 1 month ago
Agoro ne gyimiiiii nkoaaa Ghana
Gyimifour nkoaaaa
Ani 1 month ago
Chairman, quit local ghanaian politics and you will have your peace of mind. Advice for you.
Efo Kofi 1 month ago
KWAASHIAA people with useless wicked people and party kwaashiaafo
IF MAHAMA WANTS HIS BROTHER MINING IN FUTURE, HE MUST STOP PERSECUTING WONTUMI 1 month ago
Mahama should know that the persecution of Wontumi which he first did in 2012, and is continuing again, will affect his brother's mining activity in future. Abaa a yedeboo Tekyi no, enoaa na ye de bebo Baah. A word to the wise.
Raphael Abeam US 1 month ago
There c are a lot of NDC party members who has committed a lot offenses and are walking around. Go and deal with those c MPs who collected double salaries. Deal with the ambulance saga and t h e salaries housing scheme. What kind of Animal farm written by George Orwell are we practicing in Ghana
Okay 1 month ago
FUTURE of Ghana shall be the same animals farms.
Nana 1 month ago
Ghanaweb what are the penalties for the stated crimes?
Poor lournalism.
….. ...
Hahahaha. Wontumi, now that there is no warrant for your arrest, please pick up your Traveling passport and join Ken Ofori Attah because another Warrant can be issued very soon for your arrest. Eiii, is it the rich and brave ...
People who value their time are not the idiots. When my lawyer tells me 10, I show at 10. No one worth a grain of salt is going to waste an hour just in case the court decides to move the case up when all parties are not pres ...
You are a common fool .
Woooowww...!!! This NPP WILD LUNATIC here... (gyimifuor ba @Sethoo) now seems to understand what is meant by a 24-hour economy! Foolish boy mampam !! Were you not that same animal who recently said you didn't know the meaning ...
I thought after the arrest of Wontumi by Ndc fools the galamsey menace was over.This is preposterous!The future of this nation will be interesting when there is a power change.Guys enjoy your time and support witch hunting of ...
@ Oboadum
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper................Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ...
Now we can boldly said that we are proud Ghanaians because everything is working including the laws of the country and the President is not interfering in any of the decisions made by the appropriate authorities,wao Ghana wil ...
NDC judge
Both NDC and NPP are corrupt ! In the end all the noise being made by Dominic Ayine and KIssi Adjabeng to arrest corrupt politicians in the erstwhile NPP government is fake ! It's a case of u scratch my back, I scratch your b ...
I told u so, the only matured and sensible comment so far. It's a miracle it has taken Ghanaians too long to detect that NDC and NPP are fooling us. Nobody has been to jail in a very long time and we cannot read between the l ...
Wontumi is lawless and a joke to the laws of Ghana. All his assets must be confiscated and be given to Ghana. We the wise want to see wontumi as a tenant but not a landlord who claimed that he has build palace in asante reg ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Ndc n3 gyimie hehehehe
Tweaaaa
Eyes are watching the attitude of these ...
We will organise galamseyers to invade Ibrahim Mahama Black Volta mining consession if NPP comes back to power . You guys continue your witch hunting it wil ...
2084? Make that 2428!
Stupid arrogant.
You mean in 2428?
Gyimifour nkoaaaa
Mahama should know that the persecution of Wontumi which he first did in 2012, and is continuing again, will affect his brother's mining activity in future. Abaa a yedeboo Tekyi no, enoaa na ye de bebo Baah. A word to the wis ...
There c are a lot of NDC party members who has committed a lot offenses and are walking around. Go and deal with those c MPs who collected double salaries. Deal with the ambulance saga and t h e salaries housing scheme. What ...
Poor lournalism.