If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.
Romans 10:9
._…
If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.
._…
Catfish 1 month ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
;:.:; ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
;:.:;…
No one eats inflation figures. All cooked 1 month ago
Prices are getting higher, banks are lending at high interest rate, cement proce has not come down and peoplenare still eating one meal day. Stop talking shit.
Akronfuor abusuafuor NPP 1 month ago
We have the men, we have the men....not knowing they were area boys!!!!
Kojois 1 month ago
Fool and you still owned workers and contractors. Book PhD
ONLY A FOOL WILL HAVE THIS QUANTUM US$12 BILLION OF RESERVES SITTING IN HIS VAULT AND STILL CONTINUE REPAYING MASSIVE IMF/WORLD BANK AND OTHER STATUTORY LOANS WITH MASSIVE INTEREST RATES, AND POSSIBLE REPAYMENTS DEFAULT PENALTIES. 1 month ago
WE HAVE THIS MASSIVE US$12 BILLION RESERVE SITTING IN GHANA CENTRAL BANK'S VAULT, YET MAHAMA GOES TO CHINA WITH A MASSIVE GHANAIAN DELEGATION TO DO "LALASULALA" BEGGING FOR A DERISORY US$30 MILLION "GRANT", WHICH CERTAINLY WAS NOT FOR FREE BONTO WITHOUT MASSIVE VARIABLE INTEREST RATES FROM CHINA'S TAXPAYERS?
THIS US$12 BILLION RESERVES IS FAKE AND A BIG DECEPTION OF GHANAIAN FOOLS. IF GHANA REALLY HAS THIS MASIVE RESERVE, WHO IS BANKRUPTED GHANA STILL OWING BACKBREAKING IMF/WORLD BANK LOANS WITH KILLER INTEREST RATES?
ONLY A FOOL WILL HAVE THIS QUANTUM US$12 BILLION OF RESERVES SITTING IN HIS VAULT AND STILL CONTINUE REPAYING MASSIVE IMF/WORLD BANK AND OTHER STATUTORY LOANS WITH MASSIVE INTEREST RATES, AND POSSIBLE REPAYMENTS DEFAULT PENALTIES.
GHANA'S THIEVING LEADERS ARE NINCOMPOOPS, SO THEY THINK EVERY OTHER GHANAIAN IS AS MUMU AS THEY ARE.
WHAT IS SUCH MASSIVE RESERVE DOING IN BANK OF GHANA'S VAULTS WHEN OUR MUMU LEADERS COULD EASILY LEVERAGE ON THAT TO COMPULSORILY ACQUIRE MAJORITY CONTROLLING STAKES OR SHARES IN ALL OF GHANA'S STRATEGIC NATURAL RESOURCES, ALL OF WHICH ARE CURRENTLY OWNED AND CONTROLLED BY FOREIGN INVESTORS AND FOREIGN NATIONALS IN BANKRUPTED HOPELESS GHANA?
ARE GHANA'S LEADERS WORSHIPPING THIS MASSIVE RESERVE SITTING IN THE VAULT WITHOUT ANY PLAN OF DEPLOYING SUCH RESERVES TO GENERATE MORE NATIONAL REVENUES?
WHAT KIND OF LEADERS DO WE HAVE IN BANKRUPTED GHANA?
TRUTH 1 month ago
INFACT YOU ARE THE FOOL….
The Kwasiaaaaato. YOU ARE BEREFT OF INTELLIGENCE AND ANALYTICAL MIND
YOU DUMB to confuse a country's liquidity (reserves) with its solvency (ability to meet long-term debt obligations). While the frustration with debt and leadership is valid, the prescription of spending the reserves would be an act of economic self-sabotage. The reserves are a sign of stabilization, not a sign that all problems are solved. The government's actions, while seemingly paradoxical, are based on standard international financial principles to prevent a total economic meltdown.
Gbeho Agbo 1 month ago
You are so stupid your party bankrupted Ghana, now you talk shit when the NDC is resetting Ghana. Looks like npp kleptomaniacs don't want Ghana to do well because they are out of government. You stupid black monkeys. Npp kwashia party will never come back to govern Ghana. Ghanaians now know the poison dwarf and his kibi marfia only wanted to loot Ghanaians. Never again will we vote for npp kleptomaniacs
Kwabena Duku Damoah 1 month ago
Dr Asiama time is overdue to pay us our locked-up funds especially that of Dr Ndoum's blackshield.
TRUTH 1 month ago
RESERVES ARE NOT FOR PAYING LOANS,
YOU SHOULD HAVE DIRECTED YOUR CLUELESS PRESIDENT NANA ADDO TO PAY YOUR MONEY HE SQUANDERED
1. Reserves are not a "Savings Account": The US$12 billion is not a pot of cash sitting idle ... read full comment
YOU SHOULD HAVE DIRECTED YOUR CLUELESS PRESIDENT NANA ADDO TO PAY YOUR MONEY HE SQUANDERED
1. Reserves are not a "Savings Account": The US$12 billion is not a pot of cash sitting idle in a vault, free to be used for any purpose. International reserves are held primarily in liquid assets (like foreign government bonds) and are used to back the country's currency, pay for critical imports (like oil and medicine), and service short-term foreign debt. It is a vital buffer for national economic stability, not a discretionary fund for the government's budget.
2. Using Reserves to Pay Off Loans is Dangerous: If Ghana used its reserves to pay off its massive external debt (which is much larger than $12 billion), it would deplete this crucial buffer. This would lead to a catastrophic loss of confidence, causing the Ghanaian Cedi to collapse, triggering hyperinflation, and making the country unable to pay for essential imports. The economic crisis would be far worse.
3. Reserves are for Stability, Not Nationalization: The idea of using reserves to "compulsorily acquire" natural resource stakes is economically reckless. It would be seen as an act of state seizure, destroying foreign investor confidence for a generation. Reserves are for macroeconomic management, not for corporate takeovers.
4. The "Begging" Paradox: The comment about the US$30 million grant misses the point. A grant, even if small, is non-debt-creating financing. Going to the IMF and other lenders is not about a lack of cash-on-hand; it's about securing a long-term, structured financing program to restore fiscal discipline and debt sustainability, which the reserves alone cannot do.
Modinsane 1 month ago
Just keep continuing the good works. The future is bright.
Mr Smith 1 month ago
Modinsane (black man matter), which good works? So you trust these world bank and IMF remote controlled puppets? Please wake up from your dreams oooo!!!
Shatta 1 month ago
Remote controlled paaaa! He should explain it well for everyone to understand by 12 billion dollars reserves. Is it some money kept in some foreign bank or what?
You. DlmmAre difficult to understand. An. English words 1 month ago
Please which good work?A country with gold, diamond, oil and so on. With reserve of 12billion. That is an insults. Secondly he is even forgot to say we can not pay workers. Chai what a country.
Your era 1 month ago
Time will surely expose you
Yeb 1 month ago
He is doing well as governor. All the indicators are there for all to see. He is the most proactive governor recent times I hope with time the politicians will not interfere and corrupt his drive
Good news 1 month ago
Enemies are shivering,i pray God helps this NDC administration to bring Ghana to the promise land
Ghanaian 1 month ago
Let's see what will happen to our reserves and stable cedi when we get serious with the fight against galamsey and stop it. Our cedi will fall against the dollar and inflation will shot up! My fellow Ghanaians, we are achieving economic boom with galamsey gold oo. It is unpalatable but true. Let's stop the national hypocrisy!
Cpl kanjaga 1 month ago
$12b reserves of what?? One week or one year of import cover?? Please show us some little respect. If this is the case where has electricity tariff jumped so much??
Mohammed Tolon. 1 month ago
Yet nurses, teachers and contractors are owed. It may be negative balance if the government pays off it's debts.
Atta 1 month ago
At extreme cost to our water bodies and destruction of our land. Reserves going up and inflation coming down but nurses are teachers have not been paid for months. Prices of goods going up. Our environment is being destroyed because of galamsy. You are wasting billions to massage the exchange rate. I am very worried and confused
"We don't eat inflation" - Atta Mills, former NDC President. 1 month ago
I remember the famous words of Atta Mills the then leader of evil NDC. NDC is so evil that they manage to twist the truth in order to secure power. But they are unable to do anything good but send Ghana backwards
Gbeho Agbo 1 month ago
You must be insane Atta Mills never said NDC was evil. Every npp government has ended with it's president and ministers very rich, starting with kwashia kufour to poison dwarf Akufo Addo and their hooligans getting super rich from robbing Ghanaians. It's now time to jail them all including kwashia kufour. Never again will Ghanaians vote for evil talibanic npp
._…
;:.:; ...
WE HAVE THIS MASSIVE US$12 BILLION RESERVE SITTING IN GHANA CENTRAL BANK'S VAULT, YET MAHAMA GOES TO CHINA WITH A MASSIVE GHANAIAN DELEGATION TO DO "LALASULALA" BEGGING FOR A DERISORY US$30 MILLION "GRANT", WHICH CERTAINLY WA ...
YOU DUMB to confuse a country's liquidity (reserves) with its solvency (ability to meet long-term debt obligations). While t ...
You are so stupid your party bankrupted Ghana, now you talk shit when the NDC is resetting Ghana. Looks like npp kleptomaniacs don't want Ghana to do well because they are out of government. You stupid black monkeys. Npp kwas ...
1. Reserves are not a "Savings Account": The US$12 billion is not a pot of cash sitting idle ...
Let's see what will happen to our reserves and stable cedi when we get serious with the fight against galamsey and stop it. Our cedi will fall against the dollar and inflation will shot up! My fellow Ghanaians, we are achievi ...
At extreme cost to our water bodies and destruction of our land. Reserves going up and inflation coming down but nurses are teachers have not been paid for months. Prices of goods going up. Our environment is being destroyed ...
You must be insane Atta Mills never said NDC was evil. Every npp government has ended with it's president and ministers very rich, starting with kwashia kufour to poison dwarf Akufo Addo and their hooligans getting super rich ...