MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 1 month ago
2025 is ending QUICKLY, ACT QUICKLY too, it's almost Xmas; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of income. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025 in a few days!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. In 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #Jobseeker$..
Nene Nannor ll. 1 month ago
For your foolish parents to bury him.
ALAAFIN OF OYO 1 month ago
3mmrema mmá wo fié ampa! Who born dog..?? Wontumi should go and ask Mr Gyakye Quayson how Gertrude Torkonoo and her gang punished the soul out of his body. Karma is a f*cking animal
Dungeon Master 1 month ago
Why are they not issuing an arrest warrant for the greatest galamsey kingpin of all: Asantehene?
DON BLASTO 1 month ago
From this time onwards, and the many years to come, Wontumi will completely lose appetite for all the succulent akrantie and goat meat soup that would be prepared for him. Fufu has now become an abomination for the Chairman-Chairman!
One Gallon 1 month ago
Chaamaiin, abeg where you dey? Dem dey come again ooo
NANA ADDO; BA B)NI 1 month ago
The reset agenda is happening live in the judiciary. Discipline is returning to the courts. Without a certain justice Gertrude Torkornoo as chief justice fearlessness is returning to the courts. Some few months ago Torkornoo would have transferred this lady justice from Accra for issuing this bench warrant. The reset is being felt every where!!!!!!!
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago
Hahahaha.Nene, hahahaha. Don’t you see it is funny and interesting? Ghana has no Firing Squad as a punishment? If he is truly engaged in Galamsay illegally, l don’t support him, and punishment by Firing Squad in Ghana now is illegal and cannot be carried out. If found guilty, why not about 15 years imprisonment with Hard Labor without any possibility of a Parole? If he is not imprisoned with Hard Labor, what about imprisonment in isolation? Hahahaha. Wontumi BE THIS HOT? I never believed this could happen. NO POSITION IS PERMANENT so let us live in humility and obey the Laws of the Land.
Wontumi, if found guilty and sentenced into Prison custody, send my greetings to the Political Prisoners and the others who have been imprisoned for various crimes. Next time, play Politics but don’t do Politics and become a Politician.
I take minor issues with your comment. First, it is tautological to write "galamsey illegally," as galamsey itself is illegal. Correct me if I'm wrong. Second, though you are right in saying that firing squad is illegal in Ghana, I wish that wasnt the case. The black man doesnt understand the consequences of his action if the punishment is anything short of death. Third, our indictment and prosecution of offenders in Ghana are steeped in politics. There are other galamsey kingpins in Ghana who are untouched because they are seemingly political agnostics, hence neither an NPP nor NDC administration would touch them. Examples include Kwame Despite and the notorious galamsey kingpin Asantehene.
Not all Galamsay is illegal. That is why some are given the license to mine. The only problem is that once they are even given the license to mine, they don’t do so by required technology. Galamsay was done in Ghana long before l was born.
You mentioned Kwame Despite. He has also been accused variously as a Galamsay Guru. He was my friend at Wiamoase SDA Primary School where he was even a Seventh Day Adventist as a young child. My advice to him is to stop his Galamsay activities and enjoy the much money he has earned from that. I know he is a lovely person who doesn’t brag around and a Philanthropist too. He is not very vocal in Politics now. He should just lay low and not get into trouble because there are a lot of Cobwebs in his closet.
You are funny, Frank. Despite isnt loudmouthed and a braggart like Wontumi, but aren't we all witnesses of his ostentatious display of cars and wealth?
Also, we should distinguish between small-scale mining, which is licensed and legal, and the rather obnoxious galamsey which is unlicensed and illegal.
You are very right. Even if Galamsay is licensed and carried out according to legal and other specifications that will not endanger lives and our environment. I have no problems with them. Just let Galamsayers do it rightly and according to law.
Truth Table 1 month ago
If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.
Romans 10:9
If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.
Mad dog 1 month ago
Deal with this fool
John,Tema 1 month ago
How many job(s) has President John Dramani Mahama created since 7th Jan 2025? Foolish you think they voted for him to come and waste his time on Wontumi. The Foolish Soldiers of NDC in Ashaiman are hungry.
Picasso 1 month ago
Oh, @John kwaseato! I didn't know you were jobless koraaa. I only know that when your pocket-sized criminal - Nana Akuffo Addo, was in power, he only focused on doing things for his NPP. That foolish man Akuffo Addo simply came and divided the entire Ghana with his partisanship. So, if you don't have a job now, I will only ask you to stop smoking your wee and head off to the nearest YEA office. Odompo ba!
John,Tema 1 month ago
@ Picasso
I care so much about the jobless NDC youth in my neighbourhood. Last year they broke into my room and took away my Laptop when I was at work. I thought with their party in power. I would be relieved but they are s ... read full comment
@ Picasso
I care so much about the jobless NDC youth in my neighbourhood. Last year they broke into my room and took away my Laptop when I was at work. I thought with their party in power. I would be relieved but they are still hanging around jobless.
Haha. The Government should come for him because he is hiding under my bed. He should not be imprisoned in Ghana. Just send him as a gift to Sudan warring parties, Iran, Iraq, or to Gaza for the Israeli Soldiers to use him as a bombing device. Hahahaha. At a point in time, he felt and thought that he was untouchable. Now hid Dick has started to shrink.Chairman Wontumi, do you see your smoothness level? Hahahaha. I am now even more powerful than you. When smoked out, he doesn’t deserve any pardon.
Ken Agyapong, are you following these developments? Just be careful and quiet and squat in your Shithole, and shield all your Presidential ambitions and designs.
Kweku 1 month ago
I don't support wontumi but is mahama and his brother Ibrahim clean??
JACK TORONTO 1 month ago
Go to court. If you had added NANA ADDO and KEN OFORI ATTA to the lists, I wouldn't comment.
Adom 1 month ago
@Kweku, how old are you? You talk like you have taken "Red"
KOFI 1 month ago
Hahahahahaha. @Adom that was the best comment.
Nii 1 month ago
Where can we find 24hrs economy in Bukom? The unemployed NDC youth soldiers in Ga Manshie are looking for job. Wontumi is not Kenkey and Fish to eat.
Nii 1 month ago
Buulu
Buulu
Kweku 1 month ago
He took BLUE
What about the Tsikatas, the daughters of Rawlings, and any of the survivors of the AFRC Junta? Yes and the Surviving Anlo Ewe PNDC morons? I will be happy if they are made to join the Nsawam Prisoners Association or Brotherhood.
Kwaku Tee 1 month ago
If late Prof Adu Boahen, Kufour,Jake Obetsebi, Akuffo Addo,Peter Ala Adjettey etc had not used their brain power on Dictator JJ Rawlings, Ghana would have been like Cameroon and Ivory Coast today. Look at what's going on there.
Hmmmm. The least said about Mahama, the better. I bet that they may be the worst surviving criminals in Gh. Yes, Asantehene can be categorized with them.. They should bow down their heads in shame, especially the Asantehene who is expected to live above reproach. I want to invite him to Canada without any Diplomatic Immunity. Thieves and Crooked criminals galore.
NART 1 month ago
Master please don't pretend
Kay 1 month ago
John Mahama is behaving like Corrupt JJ Rawlings who used Firing Squad to deceive hungry Ghanaians in 1979. Instead of President Mahama solving our problems he's using Wontumi to fool us.
ABOBOYAA 1 month ago
Kweku, fortunately the npp had 8 good years to prosecute JDM and his brother if they were not clean. The fact that those two gentlemen could not be prosecuted says a lot about their character. Wontumi by these acts is digging his own grave before he is sentenced to be buried.
Ama 1 month ago
@ ABOBOYAA , John Dramani Mahama and his brother Ibrahim Mahama are not free. Have it in mind that crime does not expire. There are cotton wool in their Anus , it will start burning in 2029.
Donatus 1 month ago
Want to outsmart all of us, not so? Sit on his case daily.
Dauda 1 month ago
HARRASING OF OPPONENTS DOESN'T MEAN YOU ARE FIGHTING CORRUPTION. THERE ARE A LOT OF NDC CRIMINALS AND CORRUPT OFFICIALS WHO ARE WALKING FREE IN GHANA...
La Pleasure man 1 month ago
You guys had 8 good years to do something about it, unfortunately the ugly pocketsized thief and his prostateless cousin aka the picadilly armed robber were too busy stealing like there was no tomorrow..
So stop whining like ... read full comment
You guys had 8 good years to do something about it, unfortunately the ugly pocketsized thief and his prostateless cousin aka the picadilly armed robber were too busy stealing like there was no tomorrow..
So stop whining like a schoolgirl..
Apeman Wontumi belongs in jail for a very long time..
La Pleasure man 1 month ago
So that pompous arrogant illiterate Apeman Wontumi still thinks he's the king of the bush right?
SURVIVAL. 1 month ago
He was spotted in Lome the capital of Togo two days ago.
Kwame Obeng 1 month ago
Wontumi is banking on NPP demonetisation should he be arrested haaaaaaaaa asem oooo
Jkmee 1 month ago
The indiscipline is that guy problem
Mponkye ba 3bu Oman no 1 month ago
Leave this man alone for once, aaaaaabaaaa - ad3n na Mahama Agyimi saaa?
Nebuchadnezzar John Paul Abbass 1 month ago
Wontumi must left alone, why is ge under siege and escaped goat? Leave him alone
Kwame panin 1 month ago
witch hunting spree. It will come to naught. The guy had the license to mine. Today John Mahama ia supporting Galamsey to prop up the cedi. Useless inept government.
Agyeman 1 month ago
THE NAME IS WHAT? KOCUVI-TAY. I'M NOT SURPRISED. AND NO ONE SHOULD
AI 1 month ago
LOCK UP WONTUMI & THROW THE KEYS INTO THE KORLE LAGOON
Lock him up and let a blacksmith melt the keys to prevent a diver retrieving the keys from the bottom of the Korle Lagoon.
Yaw in uk 1 month ago
I hope they will not let him run away like they let Ofori Ata runs away.. because all this criminals do work together to fool Ghanaians, I mean both NDC and Npp.. and I bet you Wontumi will run away to UK and and never come back until Npp comes back to power.
Akajatayogogo 1 month ago
I pity Ghana, so with all these evidence, can't they sentence Wontumi into prison? What did the Court want again? Ooooh Ghana.
Abu 1 month ago
The law should apply to everyone in regard to their partisan, rich or poor ,we need to set our country with discilpline and accountability.Ghana needs to move forward
Kweku 1 month ago
Guys I only asked a question! I'm not accusing jdm or his brother. Calm down guys. It's not that serious. Can't I ask a question that's on my mind? It was just a question wai
Kobena Hanson 1 month ago
Useless ghanaweb repeating the same sentences
Andropov 1 month ago
Cancel the bail bond and throw that thing into prison. Madam judge please never entertain any delays. We should not entertain any deviant behavior
Nana K 1 month ago
Justice, like the culture, is a patient bird. It will wait and watch as Wontumi perishes under the weight of solid evidence.
Chairman Wontomi must die by FIRING SQUAD.
2025 is ending QUICKLY, ACT QUICKLY too, it's almost Xmas; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of income. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into yo ...
From this time onwards, and the many years to come, Wontumi will completely lose appetite for all the succulent akrantie and goat meat soup that would be prepared for him. Fufu has now become an abomination for the Chairman-C ...
The reset agenda is happening live in the judiciary. Discipline is returning to the courts. Without a certain justice Gertrude Torkornoo as chief justice fearlessness is returning to the courts. Some few months ago Torkornoo ...
Hahahaha.Nene, hahahaha. Don’t you see it is funny and interesting? Ghana has no Firing Squad as a punishment? If he is truly engaged in Galamsay illegally, l don’t support him, and punishment by Firing Squad in Ghana now ...
I take minor issues with your comment. First, it is tautological to write "galamsey illegally," as galamsey itself is illegal. Correct me if I'm wrong. Second, though you are right in saying that firing squad is illegal in Gh ...
Not all Galamsay is illegal. That is why some are given the license to mine. The only problem is that once they are even given the license to mine, they don’t do so by required technology. Galamsay was done in Ghana long be ...
You are very right. Even if Galamsay is licensed and carried out according to legal and other specifications that will not endanger lives and our environment. I have no problems with them. Just let Galamsayers do it rightly a ...
Deal with this fool
Oh, @John kwaseato! I didn't know you were jobless koraaa. I only know that when your pocket-sized criminal - Nana Akuffo Addo, was in power, he only focused on doing things for his NPP. That foolish man Akuffo Addo simply ca ...
@ Picasso
I care so much about the jobless NDC youth in my neighbourhood. Last year they broke into my room and took away my Laptop when I was at work. I thought with their party in power. I would be relieved but they are s ...
Haha. The Government should come for him because he is hiding under my bed. He should not be imprisoned in Ghana. Just send him as a gift to Sudan warring parties, Iran, Iraq, or to Gaza for the Israeli Soldiers to use him as ...
Buulu
He took BLUE
What about the Tsikatas, the daughters of Rawlings, and any of the survivors of the AFRC Junta? Yes and the Surviving Anlo Ewe PNDC morons? I will be happy if they are made to join the Nsawam Prisoners Association or Brotherh ...
If late Prof Adu Boahen, Kufour,Jake Obetsebi, Akuffo Addo,Peter Ala Adjettey etc had not used their brain power on Dictator JJ Rawlings, Ghana would have been like Cameroon and Ivory Coast today. Look at what's going on the ...
Hmmmm. The least said about Mahama, the better. I bet that they may be the worst surviving criminals in Gh. Yes, Asantehene can be categorized with them.. They should bow down their heads in shame, especially the Asantehene w ...
Kweku, fortunately the npp had 8 good years to prosecute JDM and his brother if they were not clean. The fact that those two gentlemen could not be prosecuted says a lot about their character. Wontumi by these acts is digging ...
So stop whining like ...
I hope they will not let him run away like they let Ofori Ata runs away.. because all this criminals do work together to fool Ghanaians, I mean both NDC and Npp.. and I bet you Wontumi will run away to UK and and never come ...
Does this twerp thinks he’s above the law?