It is not magic. It is good planning and knowledge. It's shows how weak your government was. The NDC will be doing more than what you are saying. You had 8 years in power but could not do anything to improve the economy. It is a shame.
Final year student 1 month ago
But you did magic and solved Dumsor just one week after coming to power in 2016. Mad fool. See his head like Papa Ajasco. Old man fool
AUSTRALIA JOBS 1 month ago
AUSTRALIA WORK & PAY
Companies and Factories in Australia need (Factory Workers, Drivers and Forklift Operators) for 2yrs-4yrs contract.
All expenses including Plane tickets,Accommodation are paid, 20% will be deducted ... read full comment
AUSTRALIA WORK & PAY
Companies and Factories in Australia need (Factory Workers, Drivers and Forklift Operators) for 2yrs-4yrs contract.
All expenses including Plane tickets,Accommodation are paid, 20% will be deducted from salary monthly up to 12months. No Deposit.
OPPORTUNITY TO STUDY ON SCHOLARSHIP PART TIME
Amanoquestion7 1 month ago
Ignore this coconut head creature
Kwaku Tee 1 month ago
The actual assessment of Mahama/NDC govt will start in 2026.What we are experiencing now is the handiwork of the past govt.The WB & IMF are all laying claims to this. NDC known for propaganda are doing that to look good.
h 1 month ago
U lack sense. Kwasia. Their work of building cathedral or stealing monies from pensioners or stealing national service money?
Poor Africa must think again 1 month ago
People are not ashamed to attribute any changes in the economy to NPP. It implies how cheap NPP is. Always reaping what they have not sowed. No wonder they tried selling everything of the country to themselves.
VAN PELLO 1 month ago
Hey, KT Hammond, you are truly A STUPID VULTURE..!!!! Shut up there, and go and ask Bawumia himself to tell Ghanaians how we benefitted from his "GOLD-FOR-OIL-SCAM". We noq know that they simply created that fraudulent system to amass wealth for themselves, which proceeds they have stolen and hidden, and are now using for their fruitless campaign. Gold-For-Oil came, and Ghanaians rather had to buy a gallon of fuel from GHC 18.00 and up to Ghc 24.00. As for the NDC, our achievement with the GOLDBOD INITIATIVE is yielding clear results, and every Ghanaian is feeling it. Get away with your stupid nonsense! We always see you NPP DEMONS claiming to be the ones who have restored our economy when people have toiled and sacrificed to put in workable policies. If is is good, you CRAZY JUNKIES will want to claim the credit, but when it is bad, we always see you pointing out fingers. NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor amanbofuor..!!!!!
FAA 1 month ago
If you see old people talking like this, there is no way to blame Bawumia when He said Ghana card is better than thousand interchanges. No normal and sensible person will vote for NPP if not for his or her personal interest. Nation destroyers
VAN PELLO 1 month ago
KT Hammond, you are truly A STUPID VULTURE..!!!! Shut up there, and go and ask Bawumia himself to tell Ghanaians how we benefitted from his "GOLD-FOR-OIL-SCAM". We noq know that they simply created that fraudulent system to amass wealth for themselves, which proceeds they have stolen and hidden, and are now using for their fruitless campaign. Gold-For-Oil came, and Ghanaians rather had to buy a gallon of fuel from GHC 18.00 and up to Ghc 24.00. As for the NDC, our achievement with the GOLDBOD INITIATIVE is yielding clear results, and every Ghanaian is feeling it. Get away with your stupid nonsense! We always see you NPP DEMONS claiming to be the ones who have restored our economy when people have toiled and sacrificed to put in workable policies. If is is good, you CRAZY JUNKIES will want to claim the credit, but when it is bad, we always see you pointing out fingers. NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor amanbofuor..!!!!!
Senseless Nonsense 1 month ago
One needs calm and cool heads to deal with old boggie idiots like you. You emptied all coffers, collapsed Ghana to ground zero & still talking shit. Halitosis
Cooon 1 month ago
GOLDBOD initiative was part of the NDC manifesto which you wanted to steal. Stop lying
K Poku-London-UK 1 month ago
Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out of its 68 years history-Ghana IS A FAILED STATE.
The World Bank has pushed back against the erstwhile Akufo-Addo administration’s long-held narrative that Ghana’s 2022 economic collapse was the result of global turmoil, the COVID-19 pandemic and the Russia-Ukraine war.
Bawumia was the Chairman of the Ghana National Economic Management Committee but he says that he was the Drivers Mate. How can a driver's mate do this when he claims he never had the chance to implement anything in government because the powers that be did not allow him. Yet he wants to claim credit for any good things that he never did yet will refuse to accept responsibility for any failure in their government. How stupid does this man think we are? You took the cedi from 4 to 17 and still had the audacity to tell us the rate of depreciation at that time was better than the previous NDC administration. What at all does this man take us for? Does he think we're stupid or what? Someone should tell this man that we haven't forgotten about the DDEP haircuts and surely we shall punish the npp again come 2028.
It insisted that the economic meltdown was “homegrown”.
In its latest 2025 Policy Notes on Ghana, the Bank made clear that while the COVID-19 pandemic and Russia’s invasion of Ukraine worsened the situation, they were not the root cause.
“The deterioration of global conditions… was not the cause of the 2022 macroeconomic crisis; rather, it merely exposed an economy already beset with deep structural vulnerabilities and precarious macroeconomic conditions,” the report said.
The government has frequently blamed external shocks for the collapse, which saw inflation spiral, the cedi plummet, and the country default on its debt.
But the World Bank said years of weak governance, fiscal indiscipline, and stalled reforms were the real culprits of Ghana's "dark days".
Interbank Market: Cedi trades at GH¢12.35 to $1
The bank also argued that the easy access to international credit and expectations of resource windfalls encouraged short-term political decisions at the expense of long-term stability.
The report noted that the cycle of expansionary spending followed by painful corrections, one that has forced Ghana into 17 IMF programs over the past 68 years, is damaging.
“Sudden macroeconomic stops and crises have led the country to request a record number of IMF programs, remaining under active IMF support for 40 out of its 68 years of history,” the Bank said.
The report also noted that more than 800,000 people were pushed into poverty in the aftermath of the 2022 crisis, with per capita incomes stuck at around US$2,200 for over a decade.
Today, more than a quarter of Ghanaians live below the poverty line, it noted.
Looking ahead, the Bank also raised alarms about Ghana’s fiscal management in the 2024 election year.
It flagged unbudgeted spending commitments of roughly US$4.8 billion, equivalent to 5.7% of GDP, much of it accumulated outside official financial systems.
“Spending indiscipline poses a critical challenge…undermining efforts to maintain fiscal discipline and compromising long-term sustainability,” the report cautioned.
Also, the energy sector arrears still cost around 2% of GDP annually, while COCOBOD’s debts reached US$1.8 billion in 2024, with interventions distorting markets and hurting farmers.
The bank warned that Ghana now stands at a critical crossroads, and temporary fixes will not be enough.
“There is an urgent need to signal a clear break from the past and a commitment to change… Success will ultimately be measured by the ability of the government to regain the trust of its citizens.”
Its recommendations are focused on restoring fiscal discipline, broadening the tax base, reforming state-owned enterprises, and enhancing governance.
Without decisive reforms, the World Bank cautions, Ghana risks remaining trapped in its cycle of crisis and bailouts for decades to come.
=-=====------
===-=-=-=
ONLY A FOOL WILL HAVE THIS QUANTUM US$12 BILLION OF RESERVES SITTING IN HIS VAULT AND STILL CONTINUE REPAYING MASSIVE IMF/WORLD BANK AND OTHER STATUTORY LOANS WITH MASSIVE INTEREST RATES, AND POSSIBLE REPAYMENTS DEFAULT PENALTIES. 1 month ago
WE HAVE THIS MASSIVE US$12 BILLION RESERVE SITTING IN GHANA CENTRAL BANK'S VAULT, YET MAHAMA GOES TO CHINA WITH A MASSIVE GHANAIAN DELEGATION TO DO "LALASULALA" BEGGING FOR A DERISORY US$30 MILLION "GRANT", WHICH CERTAINLY WAS NOT FOR FREE BONTO WITHOUT MASSIVE VARIABLE INTEREST RATES FROM CHINA'S TAXPAYERS?
THIS US$12 BILLION RESERVES IS FAKE AND A BIG DECEPTION OF GHANAIAN FOOLS. IF GHANA REALLY HAS THIS MASIVE RESERVE, WHO IS BANKRUPTED GHANA STILL OWING BACKBREAKING IMF/WORLD BANK LOANS WITH KILLER INTEREST RATES?
ONLY A FOOL WILL HAVE THIS QUANTUM US$12 BILLION OF RESERVES SITTING IN HIS VAULT AND STILL CONTINUE REPAYING MASSIVE IMF/WORLD BANK AND OTHER STATUTORY LOANS WITH MASSIVE INTEREST RATES, AND POSSIBLE REPAYMENTS DEFAULT PENALTIES.
GHANA'S THIEVING LEADERS ARE NINCOMPOOPS, SO THEY THINK EVERY OTHER GHANAIAN IS AS MUMU AS THEY ARE.
WHAT IS SUCH MASSIVE RESERVE DOING IN BANK OF GHANA'S VAULTS WHEN OUR MUMU LEADERS COULD EASILY LEVERAGE ON THAT TO COMPULSORILY ACQUIRE MAJORITY CONTROLLING STAKES OR SHARES IN ALL OF GHANA'S STRATEGIC NATURAL RESOURCES, ALL OF WHICH ARE CURRENTLY OWNED AND CONTROLLED BY FOREIGN INVESTORS AND FOREIGN NATIONALS IN BANKRUPTED HOPELESS GHANA?
ARE GHANA'S LEADERS WORSHIPPING THIS MASSIVE RESERVE SITTING IN THE VAULT WITHOUT ANY PLAN OF DEPLOYING SUCH RESERVES TO GENERATE MORE NATIONAL REVENUES?
WHAT KIND OF LEADERS DO WE HAVE IN BANKRUPTED GHANA?
TRUTH 1 month ago
KT HAMMOND, YOU DON'T DESERVE TO BE CALL HONOURABLE BECAUSE YOU ARE JUST SINGING THIS PRAISES INTO THE EARS OF BAWUMIALIAR TO BE RELEVANT.
WHAT DID YOU PLANT?
YOU PLANTED GARGANTUAN LOOTING AND SHARING OF OUR RESOURCES A ... read full comment
KT HAMMOND, YOU DON'T DESERVE TO BE CALL HONOURABLE BECAUSE YOU ARE JUST SINGING THIS PRAISES INTO THE EARS OF BAWUMIALIAR TO BE RELEVANT.
WHAT DID YOU PLANT?
YOU PLANTED GARGANTUAN LOOTING AND SHARING OF OUR RESOURCES AND PLUNDERED GHANA INTO THE ABYSS OF DEBT AND BANKRUPTCY.
By shifting the focus solely to the NDC, KT Hammond's statement appears to deflect accountability from his government's actions. It's essential to recognize the role of the current administration in shaping the economy and to work towards finding solutions that benefit all Ghanaians.
Demetrius 1 month ago
Yes the NDC are not magicians to fix the economy in 10 months but for your 8 years, your party didn't do anything so the NDC needs 3x8 years=24 years to fix the economy. This means KT your party will be in opposition for very long long time. The reset agenda is alive and well.....
Raymond 1 month ago
Another old fool called KT Hammond! So for good 8 years, Bawumia prepared the grounds only for NDC to use 9 months to bring change and economic growth. NDC must certainly be magicians!
Nogokpo 1 month ago
So many foolish folks are in NPP. This are educated foolish men. They copies in the exams therefore, they had no knowledge about economy .
This are the reasons, i don't want my children to school in kumasi.
So many foolish folks are in NPP. This are educated foolish men. They copies in the exams therefore, they had no knowledge about economy .
the orangutan 1 month ago
Npp like fooling gullible Ghanaians. If you knew about curbing gold smuggling how long did it take you to start the policy? 8 years you were still planning for the ndc?come on even the monkeys often jubilates when the maise farmer dies
Ugliest Tobacco 1 month ago
How pitiful it will be. For KT Hammond to die. Whose death looms near. Pitiful eh, bcos he will die as a foolish stupid small kid, in an old man's skin. Useless bufoon!
Benbella 1 month ago
Stupid talk. For 8 good years? Aba! Stop this nonsense mr old man. We've grown beyond all these cacopphonies. Leave the NDC to reset the country. Akufo Addo and Bawumia are the worse thing that ever happened to Ghana
Truth Table 1 month ago
If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.
Romans 10:9
...........-
If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.
...........-
Cool 1 month ago
Bunch of delusionals. The noble people of the country will reset your brains come 2028 election.
Bibini 1 month ago
No, KT, the comedian, you are wrong AGAIN! If you were paid Gh 100, and someone keep stealing it, won't you be Gh 100 richer once the stealing stops? It's common sense, not magic. Get it, or get out!
Raymond 1 month ago
You have spoken so much sense, Bibini!
Prince 1 month ago
This KT hommond is a problem to our mother land Ghana ,how can you talk like you are not in power be for ,after 8 years in power what you people do for our mother land Ghana nothing useless talk old men talk baby ,back of let jdm to have peace mind to rule the country for us,your 8years in power is useless .
Chairman wontumi 1 month ago
Dead brain old man
Jah Cure 1 month ago
KT Hammond credits Bawumia’s policies for the uplift in the Ghana’s economy? What policies exactly? When the going got tough, Bawumia did not take any response.He said he was only an “ aplanke”and,not the driver.These are not my words.They came directly from DMB himself.
He cannot run away from responsibility when there is a storm then,take the credit when things settles down.T.K Hammond should keep taking the anti-psychotic drugs.The man is very clearly,absolutely bonkers.
Abusuapanin 1 month ago
I know that illiterate NDC ANIMALS will descend on K. T. Hammond with insults. They are so daft that they don't understand any sensible thing. What they know is to insult. But we all know that NDC government officials always indulge in LIES and PROPAGANDA. They are specialists in throwing dust into the eyes of Ghanaians. They have destroyed Free SHS after increasing electricity and water tariffs three times in ten months not forgetting dumsor levy. NDC AZAAR government. Aban FOO! Aban BONE!! Aban TANTAN!!!
Raymond 1 month ago
@ Abusuapanin:
This must certainly be Agya Koo or his brother!
@ Abusuapanin:
Tonee 1 month ago
This man need to take his medication
Dread 1 month ago
So this man would not credit Akuffo Addo but rather Bawumia.
Nana osei@KUMASI 1 month ago
YOU KNOW WHAT YOU HAVE DONE
IDIOTS CALLED NPP
NPP TWIAAAAA
IDIOTS CALLED NPP
NPP TWIAAAAA
Integrity 1 month ago
These dead brains are still talking. What policies of Dr Bawumia which could not stabilise the cedi for 8 years have suddenly started producing mysterious results in the economy for NDC? This is laughable Mr KT
Kojo poku-London UK 1 month ago
Are you mad OLD MAN K T Hammond. Your NPP Borrowed over 1.5 trillion US dollars and looted and looted them all. Ghana could not pay its international loans and interest payments to the IMF and the World Bank. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments and that was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Bawumia went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand to beg for a bailout. Bawumia was the ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE Chairman. Bawumia is a FAILED economic messiah. Bawumia is an economic illiterate.
Justice One 1 month ago
Who said the economy has been fixed. In any case is this statement an admission that the last NPP government led by NADAA in which KT Hammond served with DMB as the chair of the EMT broke the economy?
Until the debt is paid, ... read full comment
Who said the economy has been fixed. In any case is this statement an admission that the last NPP government led by NADAA in which KT Hammond served with DMB as the chair of the EMT broke the economy?
Until the debt is paid, DDEP sums paid back, Banking sector is restored, inflation and exchange rate reduced as low as possible, lending rates reduced among others before we can declare the economy "fixed". KT Hammond and his likes should just wait for the new government to do the recovery.
Maluuse 1 month ago
Fools also grow old
ghanaba 1 month ago
MASTER YTOU AREW SUCH AN "IDIOT". WHY YOUR BAWUMIA DID NOT FIX THE ECONOMY IN 8 GOOD YEARS ?? YOU MUST BE USELESS TO SAY ALL THESE THINGS.
Cuntiki 1 month ago
Stupid bitch.
For 8 good years that you subjected Ghanaians into suffering?
Stop that nonsense.
You’re a bitch.
Stupid bitch.
Stop that nonsense.
You’re a bitch.
Kojo Kankam 1 month ago
It takes dedication and commitment to fix a broken economy. Wisdom is not synonymous with age.Shame on you KT
Yeboah 1 month ago
KT,during the first 100 days of NPP in 2017, Bawumiah listed 113 achievements which also included the stability of the cedi. We have not forgotten yet.
Mark Asante 1 month ago
And Bawumia at the same time pleading with Ghanaians to forgive them for the mismanagement of the economy. NPP party doesn't respect Ghanaians at all.
Donatus 1 month ago
That's why you are my fellow Tuesday born. Veritas (Truth).
Akajatayogogo 1 month ago
A fool fools when the WISE are Silence.
Oko 1 month ago
Gymeee saa how can a mate take the credit and not the master
Kwame Prah 1 month ago
KT Hammond is delusional.
Moo 1 month ago
KT remain a fool and he shall never see power in his life time again.
Truth 1 month ago
Look at this nyamanyama K.T Hammond again.
Very uncultured in his interactions and interpersonal relationships. This is a guy not fit purpose. He’s only out to bully and bulldoze his way to make cheap monies even after serving for such a long time as an MP. Always serving using only “PATAPAA” language to suppress, repress, subdue, crush, squash….
A very wicked man of all time. The LOVE of MONEY is his bane not the people he once claimed was serving moreover and still wants to serve.
How many years does one live on this earth such that you want to pile all for yourself? It all be VANITY in a short time. Accept JESUS CHRIST as your personal SAVIOUR by believing in HIM as the SON OF GOD confessing your wrong to HIM and you will be Saved.
Read Romans 3:23 - all have sinned and fallen short of the glory of JESUS (GOD).
Read also John 3:16- for GOD SO LOVED THE WORLD THAT HE GAVE HIS ONLY BEGOTTEN SON ( JESUS CHRIST) THAT WHOSOEVER BELIEVES IN HIM SHOULD NOT PERISH BUT HAVE EVERLASTING LIFE.
Truth 1 month ago
Romans 10:9 - That if thou shalt confess with thy mouth the Lord Jesus, and shalt believe in thine heart that God hath raised him from the dead, thou shalt be saved.
K.T. HAMMOND FOOLISH RETARDED BALD HEAD OFUI 1 month ago
EIII KT HAMMOND SO EVEN IN OPPOSITION STILL YOU CANNOT LEARN COMMON SENSE. EVEN YOUR MENTOR BAWULAIR HAS RUN AWAY FROM BEING THE ECONOMIC GURU TO A MERE TOILET BUILDER KWASIA MAN AND YOU ARE PROMOTING SUCH A FAILED POLITICIAN. SHUT UP IF YOU DONT HAVE ANYTHING SENSIBLE TO SAY ABUA GIMI GIMI.
Observer 1 month ago
KT said it was agreed that they needed to find a way to curb smuggling of gold, and establish an institution to manage our own gold so we could build more reserves" by the NPP. Fine. I know Sammy will clear his name because he has been mentioned here.
But i want to ask KT two questions
1. Remember you said it was agreed that you needed to find a way, but did not tell us whether you find it or not. So the question is, did you find the way?
2. Just as Sammy is heading goldboard, what is the name of the institution you establish, and who did you put in charge of it.
3. Was Nana Addo part of the process? Don't get it twisted, I only ask because he (Nana was implicated in a gold smuggling scandal by an international media that he failed to proved his innocence
K Poku-London-UK 1 month ago
Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out of its 68 years history-Ghana IS A FAILED STATE.
The World Bank has pushed back against the erstwhile Akufo-Addo administration’s long-held narrative that Ghana’s 2022 economic collapse was the result of global turmoil, the COVID-19 pandemic and the Russia-Ukraine war.
Bawumia was the Chairman of the Ghana National Economic Management Committee but he says that he was the Drivers Mate. How can a driver's mate do this when he claims he never had the chance to implement anything in government because the powers that be did not allow him. Yet he wants to claim credit for any good things that he never did yet will refuse to accept responsibility for any failure in their government. How stupid does this man think we are? You took the cedi from 4 to 17 and still had the audacity to tell us the rate of depreciation at that time was better than the previous NDC administration. What at all does this man take us for? Does he think we're stupid or what? Someone should tell this man that we haven't forgotten about the DDEP haircuts and surely we shall punish the npp again come 2028.
It insisted that the economic meltdown was “homegrown”.
In its latest 2025 Policy Notes on Ghana, the Bank made clear that while the COVID-19 pandemic and Russia’s invasion of Ukraine worsened the situation, they were not the root cause.
“The deterioration of global conditions… was not the cause of the 2022 macroeconomic crisis; rather, it merely exposed an economy already beset with deep structural vulnerabilities and precarious macroeconomic conditions,” the report said.
The government has frequently blamed external shocks for the collapse, which saw inflation spiral, the cedi plummet, and the country default on its debt.
But the World Bank said years of weak governance, fiscal indiscipline, and stalled reforms were the real culprits of Ghana's "dark days".
Interbank Market: Cedi trades at GH¢12.35 to $1
The bank also argued that the easy access to international credit and expectations of resource windfalls encouraged short-term political decisions at the expense of long-term stability.
The report noted that the cycle of expansionary spending followed by painful corrections, one that has forced Ghana into 17 IMF programs over the past 68 years, is damaging.
“Sudden macroeconomic stops and crises have led the country to request a record number of IMF programs, remaining under active IMF support for 40 out of its 68 years of history,” the Bank said.
The report also noted that more than 800,000 people were pushed into poverty in the aftermath of the 2022 crisis, with per capita incomes stuck at around US$2,200 for over a decade.
Today, more than a quarter of Ghanaians live below the poverty line, it noted.
Looking ahead, the Bank also raised alarms about Ghana’s fiscal management in the 2024 election year.
It flagged unbudgeted spending commitments of roughly US$4.8 billion, equivalent to 5.7% of GDP, much of it accumulated outside official financial systems.
“Spending indiscipline poses a critical challenge…undermining efforts to maintain fiscal discipline and compromising long-term sustainability,” the report cautioned.
Also, the energy sector arrears still cost around 2% of GDP annually, while COCOBOD’s debts reached US$1.8 billion in 2024, with interventions distorting markets and hurting farmers.
The bank warned that Ghana now stands at a critical crossroads, and temporary fixes will not be enough.
“There is an urgent need to signal a clear break from the past and a commitment to change… Success will ultimately be measured by the ability of the government to regain the trust of its citizens.”
Its recommendations are focused on restoring fiscal discipline, broadening the tax base, reforming state-owned enterprises, and enhancing governance.
Without decisive reforms, the World Bank cautions, Ghana risks remaining trapped in its cycle of crisis and bailouts for decades to come.
=-=====------
=====
Holy Sinner 1 month ago
ANOTHER OLD FOOL... NPP are full of old foolish men not to mention but a few. This idiot kt hammond and osafo marfo. Truly old age thus not equate to wisdom.
Mahama y3 otetah fo) 1 month ago
Then they shouldn't have come tonpower through deception. Mahama thought it was easy. Once you are sworn in the the changes starts o.
Ab3ley wass 1 month ago
Massa Football b) de3, 3noa ne at once.. no procrastinating in the 21st century. They moment we handle over the stear to you then driving no a no no, and no aponkye break fir a restart. Mahama should know that better.
Apuuu Tahhhhh 1 month ago
Instead of Mahama tackling the economy woes, he is rather arresting people who will speak against his poor governance. Mahama is a crazy man with no vision or anything to offer us.
Edem Kodjo 1 month ago
At least KT Hammond has agreed and admitted that a magician called John Mahama with his NDC party are doing magic with their reset agenda, a feat which cannot be accomplished by the NPP's Nana Akufo addo and Bawumia failures. This man is still dreaming about his heavy defeat and cannot reason properly.
Kofi 1 month ago
If it is good planning, where do they got the money from? If you are a farmer will you be yielding harvest within this short period?.What the Ndc government is doing now is like inheriting your parents properties after their death. You spend it anyhow because you didn't work for it. But when it gets hard on you then you turned round and blame others.
Good 1 month ago
Ooh NDC is not stealing the little Ghana has that’s why all parameters are improving at faster rates
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 month ago
So it took more than 8 years for Bawumia's magic to work? Right? Such a man was in parliament for 24 years. No wonder ......................
Sammy 1 month ago
KT you are a fool. shut up. You useless man
Kofi 1 month ago
You think KT Hammond is a fool. Wait until you see the end of the tunnel. Answer the question:where is Mahama administration getting the money they are spending from. You will one day realize the truth in what the man is saying.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ghjhgjgh
LONGJOHN 1 month ago
IRRELEVANT CUNT
K T HAMMOND ONCE A FOOL ALWAYS A FOOL 1 month ago
Pani toto gimi gimi KT Hammond why are you soo senseless. So how did a person like KT Hammond become a n MP for 24 years aaaahhhh Ghaaaana hmmmmmm.
Raphael Abeam US 1 month ago
What kind of hypocrite is that.Did you ask this to please who? You can't deceive Ghanaians of things that you cannot do within that period Na who cause am
Victoria 1 month ago
Just one week after coming to power in 2017, the useless NPP claimed they are the ones who solved Dumsor. Meanwhile the lights were on for a greater part of 2016. NPP never again
OPK 1 month ago
This is admission that the economy is doing better under NDC.
It is not magic. It is good planning and knowledge. It's shows how weak your government was. The NDC will be doing more than what you are saying. You had 8 years in power but could not do anything to improve the economy. It i ...
AUSTRALIA WORK & PAY
All expenses including Plane tickets,Accommodation are paid, 20% will be deducted ...
Hey, KT Hammond, you are truly A STUPID VULTURE..!!!! Shut up there, and go and ask Bawumia himself to tell Ghanaians how we benefitted from his "GOLD-FOR-OIL-SCAM". We noq know that they simply created that fraudulent system ...
If you see old people talking like this, there is no way to blame Bawumia when He said Ghana card is better than thousand interchanges. No normal and sensible person will vote for NPP if not for his or her personal interest. ...
KT Hammond, you are truly A STUPID VULTURE..!!!! Shut up there, and go and ask Bawumia himself to tell Ghanaians how we benefitted from his "GOLD-FOR-OIL-SCAM". We noq know that they simply created that fraudulent system to a ...
Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...
WE HAVE THIS MASSIVE US$12 BILLION RESERVE SITTING IN GHANA CENTRAL BANK'S VAULT, YET MAHAMA GOES TO CHINA WITH A MASSIVE GHANAIAN DELEGATION TO DO "LALASULALA" BEGGING FOR A DERISORY US$30 MILLION "GRANT", WHICH CERTAINLY WA ...
WHAT DID YOU PLANT?
YOU PLANTED GARGANTUAN LOOTING AND SHARING OF OUR RESOURCES A ...
Yes the NDC are not magicians to fix the economy in 10 months but for your 8 years, your party didn't do anything so the NDC needs 3x8 years=24 years to fix the economy. This means KT your party will be in opposition for very ...
Npp like fooling gullible Ghanaians. If you knew about curbing gold smuggling how long did it take you to start the policy? 8 years you were still planning for the ndc?come on even the monkeys often jubilates when the maise f ...
...........-
This KT hommond is a problem to our mother land Ghana ,how can you talk like you are not in power be for ,after 8 years in power what you people do for our mother land Ghana nothing useless talk old men talk baby ,back of ...
Dead brain old man
KT Hammond credits Bawumia’s policies for the uplift in the Ghana’s economy? What policies exactly? When the going got tough, Bawumia did not take any response.He said he was only an “ aplanke”and,not the driver.These ...
I know that illiterate NDC ANIMALS will descend on K. T. Hammond with insults. They are so daft that they don't understand any sensible thing. What they know is to insult. But we all know that NDC government officials always ...
@ Abusuapanin:
IDIOTS CALLED NPP
NPP TWIAAAAA
Are you mad OLD MAN K T Hammond. Your NPP Borrowed over 1.5 trillion US dollars and looted and looted them all. Ghana could not pay its international loans and interest payments to the IMF and the World Bank. Ghana defaulte ...
Until the debt is paid, ...
Fools also grow old
Stupid bitch.
Stop that nonsense.
You’re a bitch.
Very uncultured in his interactions and interpersonal relationships. This is a guy not fit purpose. He’s only out to bully and bulldoze his way to make cheap monies even after ser ...
EIII KT HAMMOND SO EVEN IN OPPOSITION STILL YOU CANNOT LEARN COMMON SENSE. EVEN YOUR MENTOR BAWULAIR HAS RUN AWAY FROM BEING THE ECONOMIC GURU TO A MERE TOILET BUILDER KWASIA MAN AND YOU ARE PROMOTING SUCH A FAILED POLITICIAN ...
KT said it was agreed that they needed to find a way to curb smuggling of gold, and establish an institution to manage our own gold so we could build more reserves" by the NPP. Fine. I know Sammy will clear his name because h ...
Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...
At least KT Hammond has agreed and admitted that a magician called John Mahama with his NDC party are doing magic with their reset agenda, a feat which cannot be accomplished by the NPP's Nana Akufo addo and Bawumia failures. ...
If it is good planning, where do they got the money from? If you are a farmer will you be yielding harvest within this short period?.What the Ndc government is doing now is like inheriting your parents properties after their ...
You think KT Hammond is a fool. Wait until you see the end of the tunnel. Answer the question:where is Mahama administration getting the money they are spending from. You will one day realize the truth in what the man is sayi ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ghjhgj ...
IRRELEVANT CUNT