I HEAR IT WAS SHOT DOWN RAMBO-STYLE WITH A BAZOOKA
AUSTRALIA JOBS 1 month ago
AUSTRALIA WORK & PAY
Companies and Factories in Australia need (Factory Workers, Drivers and Forklift Operators) for 2yrs-4yrs contract.
All expenses including Plane tickets,Accommodation are paid, 20% will be deducted ... read full comment
AUSTRALIA WORK & PAY
Companies and Factories in Australia need (Factory Workers, Drivers and Forklift Operators) for 2yrs-4yrs contract.
All expenses including Plane tickets,Accommodation are paid, 20% will be deducted from salary monthly up to 12months. No Deposit.
OPPORTUNITY TO STUDY ON SCHOLARSHIP PART TIME
Abigail 1 month ago
Hahahahahaha. A Cow wearing blue shirt. Is he chewing cola nut? Or he has hidden it under his kotibotor pennis. Stupid MP. This idiot has never spoken sense before in his entire life. Kwasea self is far better than this fool. A disgrace to the North
Demetrius 1 month ago
Hei Mr MP go and ask Akuffo Addo for the report. When he was misusing our monies in bathing in air, did he give us any report. In opposition, this is not what is expected of you. Our roads are very very bad, bad drinking water, rising cost of medicines, etc etc, these are what we demand answers not helicopter crash report...
Patrick katasu 1 month ago
Busy for nothing.
Truth Table 1 month ago
If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.
Romans 10:9
If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.
Kofi Akuffo 1 month ago
So that he can bring them back to life. The report will do no good to you if you are giving one. The NPP guys new the helicopter wasn't good including the presidential jet and so they were putting pressure for the president to use that jet. They should remember that there will be tears and ghasing of teeth in hell. Expects should be privy to the report not an ordinary mere person like the author of the article. There is simply no development going on in the entire Tolon constituency and instead of lobbying you're there asking for reports
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 month ago
Are you sure you're alright.? National disaster document should be handed over to you for what? Npp if you have nothing to say keep quiet.
Louis 1 month ago
This minority group does not cease to amuse me. Who said the report was ready? And why is the man interested so much in the report? He seems to be crying louder than the bereaved families. Such characters she'd crocodile tears but their real intentions are dangerous. Does he think the government that lost eight gallant men is not interested? This MP must spare us some decency. We condemn the hypocrisy..
NART 1 month ago
MASSA BRING KEN OFORI ATTA SO THAT WE CAN MAKE THE REPORT PUBLIC.
Populist 1 month ago
Who are you. Wait for the report
Evans 1 month ago
NPP MP, the Public is not interested in any report; please do not remind us of our pain. Will it bring the dead back.If you want it go for it and stop disturbing us.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. gffgherr
Nana K 1 month ago
Mr. Habib Iddrisu and his boys shot and killed an innocent man in Nyankpaka in the Northern Region during Election 2024.
Mr. IGP, was is the status of the murder investigation?
Mr. Habib Iddrisu and his boys shot and killed an innocent man in Nyankpaka in the Northern Region during Election 2024.
Tolon doo 1 month ago
Soya lana the man with integrity,accountability and transparency...you will remain the choice for the good people of Tolon constituency forever in your lifetime until you decide not represent us...
ABREWA 1 month ago
We need the report now.
What is government hiding from us?
We need the report now.
PK 1 month ago
The helicopter report is confidential and can not be made public for security reasons.
AUSTRALIA WORK & PAY
All expenses including Plane tickets,Accommodation are paid, 20% will be deducted ...
Hahahahahaha. A Cow wearing blue shirt. Is he chewing cola nut? Or he has hidden it under his kotibotor pennis. Stupid MP. This idiot has never spoken sense before in his entire life. Kwasea self is far better than this foo ...
Hei Mr MP go and ask Akuffo Addo for the report. When he was misusing our monies in bathing in air, did he give us any report. In opposition, this is not what is expected of you. Our roads are very very bad, bad drinking wate ...
Busy for nothing.
So that he can bring them back to life. The report will do no good to you if you are giving one. The NPP guys new the helicopter wasn't good including the presidential jet and so they were putting pressure for the president t ...
This minority group does not cease to amuse me. Who said the report was ready? And why is the man interested so much in the report? He seems to be crying louder than the bereaved families. Such characters she'd crocodile tea ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. gffghe ...
We need the report now.