Flagbearer Race: NPP Canada branch secretary petitions Elections Committee over alleged irregularities

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Rita 1 month ago

Chai. Thieves wey dem.plenty na soo? See their faces. Rogues.

• NPP means Nkwaseafour People's Party 1 month ago

So the Chairman of the NPP Elections Committee is Joe Fool aka Joseph Osei Owusu. The animal who said Techiman South people are armed robbers

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......... ...

• AUSTRALIA JOBS 1 month ago

AUSTRALIA WORK & PAY

Companies and Factories in Australia need (Factory Workers, Drivers and Forklift Operators) for 2yrs-4yrs contract.

All expenses including Plane tickets,Accommodation are paid, 20% will be deducted ...

• Captain Nkono 1 month ago

In government, wild thievery was their hallmark. In opposition too, they have escalated their thievery skills to another new level. So, how can any normal human being go out and queue in the hot sun to cast their vote for thi ...

• Happy Fallback & Halloween 1 month ago

@NPP Means: Let's find out what these individuals share beyond their affiliation with the NPP party—what unites them?

Boakye Kyerematen Agyarko
    Stephen Asamoah Boateng
    Paul Afoko
    Sammy Crabbe
    Johhnn Boadu
    Chairman B ...

• Nepotistic Pantang Party cheap crooks 1 month ago

Any help? To clean your voter register? Can the Holy Ghost help? It is possible!The Ghost of Dr.Omane Boamah. East,West, North & South. Npp-Corruption nkoaa.

• Nana 1 month ago

I thought at the last meeting at UG Sports Stadium, it was agreed that the names of delegates would be expanded. Why are they writing for past executives to be excluded in the list?

• Truth Table 1 month ago

If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.

Romans 10:9.

• Kwaku Dua 1 month ago

The rogue Canada chairperson and her husband are at it again. Trying to sneak in some unqualified people to vote for Bawumiah.
    Corrupt people. Shame shame shame

• K.S. 1 month ago

Joker

• SP 1 month ago

Do you need your own Wikipedia account, verified social media account, social media account complete setup and advertisement or you need a professional website Development, website redesign or Google rankings,Google business ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fgfger ...