Born in Liberia, eligible for USA: Meet Abigail Kim, the forward who chose Ghana

Read Comments Comments (9)

• MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 1 month ago

2025 is ending in almost 60 days, and it's almost Xmas; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of income. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your ...

• NANA 1 month ago

Welcome home, Kim! Enjoy! And, good luck!

• Schroedinger 1 month ago

This girl will very soon regret it! Stupid idea to choose Ghana when USA welcomed you. Ghana is a den of wolves. Your future is doomed.. you signed it.

• Bespoke Africa 1 month ago

How sure are you that the US called her up into the senior team? Any time you read a story, remember that there is always a different side to the same story. You think she would choose the Black Queens over the US senior ladi ...

• ST Ghfuo: Canadians are dishonest, liars, Gh leaders are fools 1 month ago

Shwadinger or whatever your name is..ask not what your country can do for you but what YOU can do for your country. There are so many players who opted to Ghana, persevered and were successful. Just as so many have opted for ...

The highest paid female.soccer player on earth right now isn't she from.nigeria and plays for team nigeria?? Kwasia like that

• Senga 1 month ago

AND SUCH A PLAYER CAME IN ONLY A SUBSTITUTE IN THE LATE EMBERS OF A MATCH??????? PROBABLY BECAUSE SHE DOES NOT SPEAK TWI !?!?
    ABI IS CLEARLY THE MOST EXPERIENCED IN THAT TEAM

• Yaw 1 month ago

I HAVE SIMILAR OSERVATION & CONCLUSION AS YOU. IT BEATS MY MIND WHY SHE IS NOT GIVEN THE CHANCE TO BE AN INTEGRAL PART OF OUR BLACK QUEENS CONSIDERING HER VAST EXPERIENCE. SHE IS A PROLIFIC GOAL SCORER, BUT OFTEN IS NOT EVEN ...

A girl named Kofi? Someone at gfa shoukd tell her to change her name..Friday born females in Ghana are named ????... efe,afua, efia and the rest..how can a female be named Kofi?