Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)..kddk
Akweku 1 month ago
They should jail the NPP thieves
THEY SAY YOUR DOCTORATE IS FAKE, PROVE ITS NOT FAKE? 1 month ago
JM HAS PACKED THE BENCH TO PAVE WAY FOR HIS THIRD TIME BID.
Nana 1 month ago
2nd comings are always dangerous and John Mahama is going to disgrace himself. His records for his 2nd term will be worse than the 1st term.
Dan Yaro 1 month ago
Who do you think will vote for that your kwasea Bawumia? That fool. I will build Toilet at Agbogbloshie
Snyder 1 month ago
Listen to your stupid self, imbecile, klootzak, malaka
Farming 1 month ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
..— ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
..——-.://
Akua pokuaa 1 month ago
Dan Yaro you called Dr Bawumia kwasiaa right? Dr Bawumia is sensible than your useless and your hopeless father, aboa funuu kwasiaa painn gyemii gyemii can you compare your hopeless father to Dr Bawumia? You think you can insult Dr Bawumia and gose free, if you insult Dr Bawumia i will also insult your useless father
GH8 1 month ago
Don't mind NDC people. Mahama as a politician just like Akuffo Addo. They all try to have strong foothold on all state institutions.
Now if you add 4 Supreme Court appointments Mahama made in his first term as president, it ... read full comment
Don't mind NDC people. Mahama as a politician just like Akuffo Addo. They all try to have strong foothold on all state institutions.
Now if you add 4 Supreme Court appointments Mahama made in his first term as president, it means as president in less than 5 years he has appointed 11 justices to the Supreme Court of Ghana as compare to Akuffo Addo's 15 in 8 years.
Same manipulations of the system.
Kwaku 1 month ago
No problem. It just shows that what one president has done, another president can do better. Ghana making progress be that. No bi so?
an observer 1 month ago
just like your idiotic stupid useless drunkard father could not take proper care of you. idiot, foolish.
Akronfo Addoonothing-Bawuliar-Ofui Ataa Ayi 1 month ago
npp propanda- Mahama phobia- they are so scared of the man becuase he is doing a good job an showing wevryone how a president has to rull with dignity and competense. The man Osagefo Mahama himself said he is not standing for a third term-your lies wil get you nowhere.
2028 will be NDC no matter who stands-why? Becuase NPP agu, and ghananians now know who rules better.
Mumu Bawulia stands no chance- he presided over corruption as we can all see now, as for Kennedy he is "dead on arival" to majority ghanaians. 2028 is Ghana's first female president for sure Prof Naana.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago
Hahahaha. Now the new title of Mahama is OSAGYEFO? Hmmmm. Ghanaians are interesting. They can easily assign titles that people don’t deserve to them.
Kwame Nkrumah was given a bunch of titles and Osagyefo was one of them. ... read full comment
Hahahaha. Now the new title of Mahama is OSAGYEFO? Hmmmm. Ghanaians are interesting. They can easily assign titles that people don’t deserve to them.
Kwame Nkrumah was given a bunch of titles and Osagyefo was one of them. Which OSA or war did he ever go to. In the end he became a dictator and when he was overthrown, very disgraceful songs were constructed for him and his wife Fathia. On of them went like this: KWAME NKRUMAH OTE GUINEA RETWA ABE NA NE YERE NSO RETON MOMONE KHAFO NE KOSE . I very much remember people jubilating in the streets of Ghana.
Yes, and when Efo Julor Jeremiah Rawlings left office after his term there was jubilation even at Burma Camp and 37 Military Hospital. Mahama, don’t let many Ghanaian opportunists praise you with accolades because they want something from you. Remember that those who said to Jesus Hosiana praise him were the very ones who said Crucify him. Can you see what is happening in Paul Biya of Cameroon now? Be getting ready to leave the Political arena. MAKE HAY WHILE THE SUN SHINES.
It looks like our Politicians want to invite the Military again to come and arrest, torture, beat up innocent people and even steal more from Ghana as Julor Jeremiah Rawlings and his cohorts did. Are we ready for such nonsense again? Well, it is up to us.
Azorka Soofo 1 month ago
Why not? Your nose deserves pocking by a staff Sergeant of the army you fool called Frank Agyena Karikari. Your mother. I say your mother. Kwasea
Please, I am in a good mood so don’t start me. Why do you want to start a war that you cannot win. For now, I shall forgive you and will not attack you with disparaging insults. Have a nice day.
Yaw Obeng 1 month ago
You are just being idiotic . What is the military has to do with our governance system? Aboooaaaa
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 1 month ago
2025 is ending in almost 60 days, and it's almost Xmas; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of income. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025 in a few days!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. In 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #Jobseeker$...2,0p
Myra 1 month ago
I just want to know if the judges were due for promotion and had been overlooked.
Atta Kay 1 month ago
P/NDC have been against the judiciary system since 1981,and packing the bench will never change their accusation. Until their members learn to go by the laws as stated by our Constitution nothing will change.NDC can only have its way when they change into a military junta.
Osika 1 month ago
Bro don't worry yourself, since 1992 to date no npp members has convicted and jailed, but almost 10 members of ndc has been convicted and jailed ,
When a rat's anus starts to breath 1 month ago
Prof Mills begged for those NPP thieves. He said let's bygones be bygones due to the NDC "Father for All" mantra he was advocating at that time. You idiots will now smell pepper. Small anoma pepper wey de pepper nyash. Pui. Ken Ofori Atta has advised himself already
Akronfo Addoonothing-Bawuliar-Ofui Ataa Ayi 1 month ago
You wish?
Mahama is bringing balance to the npp corrupted system.
Nothing yo can do about it than cry.
All the thieves who stole our money these past 8 years will face justice.
Akronfo agenda has failed.
You wish?
THINK DEEP 1 month ago
You deserve to be in Togo,Ivory Coast or Cameroon, where we've animals like you who prefer the jungle law. If a Murderer like Rawlings could not intimidate the bench , who is a weak Corrupt John Mahama to do so?
Felicia Koranteng 1 month ago
Godfred Dame doesn't know law. He knows Gertrude Araba Torkonoo
Truth 1 month ago
Because the judiciary has always been compromised by the Danquah's and Busuas.
Good news 1 month ago
It's getting the courts organised before going after the thieves,never again npp
Kwaku Tee 1 month ago
Jair Bolsonaro,former President of Brazil is in prison, Nicholas Sarkozy of France just followed him in France. I could forsee John Dramani Mahama following them in the near future. The painful thing is his own judges will imprison him when he steps down.
Aduomi 1 month ago
I'm inclined to stop reading news on this stupid ghanaweb page..instead of giving factual news and educating the public, there seems to be a deliberate attempt to misinform the public all the time.. why will make such a stupid and senseless claim that "Mahama sacked the chief Justice " ?
Hmmm 1 month ago
Don't you know the owners of Ghanaweb? Don't waste your breath because Ghanaweb is owned by an NPP MP! They are tain tainted.
Osika 1 month ago
But he mahama sack the cj %100 true
Mahama travel with akua donkor,
Mahama travel with 50 people instead of 10 people to new york just last month,
He tell Ghanaians that he travel with only 10 people.
Did we ask him st ... read full comment
Did we ask him step down?
J 1 month ago
16 Regional NDC Youth Organisers accompanied President John Dramani Mahama to UNGA in NY recently. They deceived Ghanaians by using Pablo as the one who used his pocket money to buy their tickets.
J 1 month ago
Pablo is Opare Addo, that disrespectful Corrupt Akwapim boy with NDC
Che Andrew 1 month ago
"U ain't seen nothing yet"! Each year, new high court, appeal court, and supreme court judges will be appointed till JDM leaves the scene in 2029.
Nii 1 month ago
Do you remember that P/NDC members abducted and killed 3 Judges yet that did not frighten the bench ?
Grandmaster. 1 month ago
We are not even done yet. Wait 8ntill we jail all the corrupt npp officials and you will know that it is a total reset.
Kk 1 month ago
With these ratios, he will appoint 250 superior court judges.... double tongue personality
Adu Lodge 1 month ago
I would have appointed 800 if I were Mahama. Naaniaama. Where were you when Akufo Monkey Addo was packing the bench with his cohorts?
the Villager 1 month ago
WHEN THE COURTS COME AFTER THE REAL OWNERS OF AKONTA MINING, THAT WILL BE WHEN WE WILL KNOW WHETHER THE COURTS ARE PACKED OR IT IS RESETTING THE SYSTEM.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. yi789687
Asimasi 1 month ago
Am all for this.Lets reset everywhere
Bro kwesi 1 month ago
Parking the Bench is a joke.
John,Tema 1 month ago
Only a foolish judge will follow John Dramani Mahama without thinking of his legal profession. NDC cannot defend those judges when they're performing poorly in their careers. Observers are watching them.
Ebenezer 1 month ago
Hypocritical. Akuffo Addo was slaughtered for those appointments but Mahama is being hailed for doing worse. God is watching all of us all
gh.citizen 1 month ago
I am not a THIEF, so i don't care who is appointed to the high court or the supreme court.
THE LAW IS THE LAW.
I am not a THIEF, so i don't care who is appointed to the high court or the supreme court.
THE LAW IS THE LAW.
Kwame Prah 1 month ago
I now understand why most journalist are the lowest iq individuals in the world. With the courts currently packed with NPP activist who give 7-0 and 9-0 rulings, how will corruption cases against past NPP appoints be effective?
Sammy 1 month ago
It has always been like that since once 1992. Check what Rawlings did? Are we able to check our politicians especially when their party is in power. We are all corrupt and if we don’t change, we will be forced to change by God… stealing from the poor and the blind.
Wise Man. 1 month ago
The Country need Engineers and not judges.Ghana need qualified Engineers to transform the country and not Corrupt judges who supports criminal politicians to steal the state.
Anane 1 month ago
Our universities produce more engineering graduates than law graduates. Lawyers are not your problem. Your problem is engineering graduates who do not have innovation skills and compete with business and humanities graduates for banking jobs.
Cat 1 month ago
I voted for jdm and ndc to neutralise the bench and I'm happy he has done it.long live jdm long live ghana
Osika 1 month ago
Small brain
Small brain
Ama 1 month ago
JJ Rawlings liberalised the formation of Churches in the 80s ,to neutralise the powers of the clergy of the orthodox churches who he thought were his enemies. The Ghanaian society today is a victim of ONE MAN CHURCHES.
AyyBeeCee 1 month ago
Very poor statistical analysis.
Some will fall for it.
Kofi BA 1 month ago
Let's congratulate President Mahama for packing the courts with his party people. I hope they'll protect him to live longer than Methuselah. Very wicked and corrupt man!
Kojois 1 month ago
I pity poor ghanaians who voted for this dead goat. Sad to leave in the third world country.
Jury 1 month ago
Yes! Parking the bench to counteract your npp political judges
Nana K 1 month ago
Mr. President, appoint more!
We the people support you!
Truth 1 month ago
Hehehe...smh
Yaw 1 month ago
Wei..... Nothing good, he is just ruling for fame.
Akuffo Addo 1 month ago
Stop the JANDAM. JM is resetting the NPP packed judiciary. Check Mahama"s appointments and promotions and you will see that there were no party footsoldjers. Unlike Akuffo Addo who appointments NPP parliamentary candidates and also women organizer into the supreme / appeal and high courts.
The days of unanimous 7. 9. 5, and 11 are over.
Sammy 1 month ago
They think of themselves not Ghanaians. Sell you mother to buy power. When you win, you can bring her home. We are losing interest in these politicians. All about themselves both NPP and NDC
Yaw 1 month ago
GHANAIANS WE TOLD YOU THAT MAHAMA IS A CON MAN, HE CAN DECEIVE YOU WITH SWEETS VOICE. HE APPEARS LIKE SAINTS BUT VERY WICKED
Johnny 1 month ago
This writer needs education. Promotion is different from appointment. 20 out of 21 judges were promoted and yet the writer made some voodoo analysis by comparing appointment with Promotion. The writer need to go back to school
tj 1 month ago
l agree with JM to pack the courts to do deep cleaning, to flush out all the viruses Npp and Akufo ado inflicted on ghanaian, unanimous Fc always scoring faulty goals, kick them off so we can form Universal FC
Most confused wicked corrupt politician 1 month ago
Confused Mahama doing anything to destroy Ghana with his Just 4 years of governance.
Jack 1 month ago
He can even appoint all the NDC regional chairmen, constitutiency chairmen etc. If you have good case and good lawyers, you will sail through
Nkm 1 month ago
Mahama is dumb and stupid fucking shit president
an observer 1 month ago
just like your useless ashawo mother and that your stupid idiotic drunkard father, foolish, idiot
Bossman Asare 1 month ago
It has now been proven beyond all reasonable doubt that Godfred Dame don't know law. The fool only knows Gertrude Araba Torkonoo
The writer could do better 1 month ago
I wish the writer would have given the breakdown of those who are existing members of the bench that were promoted from those who were just appointed from their private practices to join the bench as new. I don't think all these judges who were promoted had been appointed by Mahama. We need to do a fair and genuine argument when writing these kind of stories.
Lopez 1 month ago
With this reckless attitude of Mahama as president how does he expect Ghanaians to trust our judiciary, something he criticised the previous government of. It's a shame, if this is what he calls resetting our country. No brainer, no wonder Ghanaians tagged him as incompetent.
Achakanapaya 1 month ago
What is wrong for JDM appointment to the bench???
When Akuffo Addo was appointing party apparatchik to the bench where were you idiots?.
Npp is a complete criminal organization.
Never again Allah.
When Akuffo Addo was appointing party apparatchik to the bench where were you idiots?.
Never again Allah.
God is Great 1 month ago
No wonder the judiciary is so corrupt to the bone
Kk 1 month ago
This is no news. So you mean Akuffo Addo did better. You think Ghanaians are foolish. What analysis is that? I am looking forward for Mahama to appoint more than 200% of what Akuffo Addo did.
Stupid analysis. In less than a ... read full comment
This is no news. So you mean Akuffo Addo did better. You think Ghanaians are foolish. What analysis is that? I am looking forward for Mahama to appoint more than 200% of what Akuffo Addo did.
Stupid analysis. In less than a year Mahama has brought sanity in the economy and peaceful atmosphere in Ghana, including the fact that the atmosphere is peaceful and hopeful.only to mention a fool. Please editor stop the politicking and come out news that will be favourable. Disgrace and nonsense article. So Mahama and Akuffo Addo who has done well comparing the few months and eight years? Ghanaweb write better news analysis. Instead of edging Mahama to brings prosperity look at who you are analysising. Shame!!!!
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 month ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Andamus 1 month ago
JDM i believe is bringing back hope and restoration to we the People of Ghana. Those of you who think that these cases of corruption will travel beyond six months are jokes, the special courts will be here very soon and some people will see their smoothness levels. For some of us we are just beginning to fill like Ghanaians ones again. Thumbs up JM, lets see how they will escape, even some old judges are being called back. ''Krom b3y3d3''
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 month ago
Ghanaweb doesn't own this write up, I am suggesting you bring out the author so we the citizens know the kind of questions to ask. Nothing can sway Ghanaians from the daily rotten scandals coming out so never think this will distract Ghanaians. Okay
Ankwanoma 1 month ago
Ah 65 pɛ is too small
It's True 1 month ago
Now all the institutions have been politicised. The politicians have damaged the country's institutions at their parochial interest.
Kofi Manu 1 month ago
Why didn't you guys cry when Akuffo Addo was appointing judges left, right and centre? Mahama is doing the right things for Ghana. NPP thieves must be held accountable for stealing billions of cedis..
Nana Yaw 1 month ago
No complain. Akufo Addo did worse
Angry Man 1 month ago
Daft analysis. Totally pedestrian and politically self-serving
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
..— ...
Dan Yaro you called Dr Bawumia kwasiaa right? Dr Bawumia is sensible than your useless and your hopeless father, aboa funuu kwasiaa painn gyemii gyemii can you compare your hopeless father to Dr Bawumia? You think you can ins ...
Now if you add 4 Supreme Court appointments Mahama made in his first term as president, it ...
npp propanda- Mahama phobia- they are so scared of the man becuase he is doing a good job an showing wevryone how a president has to rull with dignity and competense. The man Osagefo Mahama himself said he is not standing for ...
Kwame Nkrumah was given a bunch of titles and Osagyefo was one of them. ...
It looks like our Politicians want to invite the Military again to come and arrest, torture, beat up innocent people and even steal more from Ghana as Julor Jeremiah Rawlings and his cohorts did. Are we ready for such nonsens ...
2025 is ending in almost 60 days, and it's almost Xmas; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of income. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your ...
P/NDC have been against the judiciary system since 1981,and packing the bench will never change their accusation. Until their members learn to go by the laws as stated by our Constitution nothing will change.NDC can only have ...
Prof Mills begged for those NPP thieves. He said let's bygones be bygones due to the NDC "Father for All" mantra he was advocating at that time. You idiots will now smell pepper. Small anoma pepper wey de pepper nyash. Pu ...
You wish?
Jair Bolsonaro,former President of Brazil is in prison, Nicholas Sarkozy of France just followed him in France. I could forsee John Dramani Mahama following them in the near future. The painful thing is his own judges will im ...
I'm inclined to stop reading news on this stupid ghanaweb page..instead of giving factual news and educating the public, there seems to be a deliberate attempt to misinform the public all the time.. why will make such a stup ...
Did we ask him st ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
THE LAW IS THE LAW.
I now understand why most journalist are the lowest iq individuals in the world. With the courts currently packed with NPP activist who give 7-0 and 9-0 rulings, how will corruption cases against past NPP appoints be effectiv ...
It has always been like that since once 1992. Check what Rawlings did? Are we able to check our politicians especially when their party is in power. We are all corrupt and if we don’t change, we will be forced to change by ...
Our universities produce more engineering graduates than law graduates. Lawyers are not your problem. Your problem is engineering graduates who do not have innovation skills and compete with business and humanities graduates ...
Small brain
Some will fall for it.
Hehehe...smh
Stop the JANDAM. JM is resetting the NPP packed judiciary. Check Mahama"s appointments and promotions and you will see that there were no party footsoldjers. Unlike Akuffo Addo who appointments NPP parliamentary candidates an ...
This writer needs education. Promotion is different from appointment. 20 out of 21 judges were promoted and yet the writer made some voodoo analysis by comparing appointment with Promotion. The writer need to go back to schoo ...
I wish the writer would have given the breakdown of those who are existing members of the bench that were promoted from those who were just appointed from their private practices to join the bench as new. I don't think all th ...
With this reckless attitude of Mahama as president how does he expect Ghanaians to trust our judiciary, something he criticised the previous government of. It's a shame, if this is what he calls resetting our country. No brai ...
Never again Allah.
Stupid analysis. In less than a ...
Bank ...
JDM i believe is bringing back hope and restoration to we the People of Ghana. Those of you who think that these cases of corruption will travel beyond six months are jokes, the special courts will be here very soon and some ...
Ghanaweb doesn't own this write up, I am suggesting you bring out the author so we the citizens know the kind of questions to ask. Nothing can sway Ghanaians from the daily rotten scandals coming out so never think this will ...
Ah 65 pɛ is too small